Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Sacramento Kings > 2001-02 Starting Lineups

2001-02 Sacramento Kings Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 61-21, Finished 1st in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rick Adelman (61-21)

PTS/G: 104.6 (2nd of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 97.0 (19th of 29)
SRS: 7.61 (1st of 29) ▪ Pace: 95.6 (1st of 29)
Off Rtg: 109.0 (3rd of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 101.1 (6th of 29)
Expected W-L: 61-21 (1st of 29)

Arena: ARCO Arena (II) ▪ Attendance: NA

NBA 2002 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference Finals (4-3) versus Los Angeles Lakers  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference Semifinals (4-1) versus Dallas Mavericks  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (3-1) versus Utah Jazz  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 30, 2001 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 101 95 1 0 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
2 Sat, Nov 3, 2001 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 106 94 2 0 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
3 Sun, Nov 4, 2001 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 103 83 3 0 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
4 Tue, Nov 6, 2001 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 115 99 4 0 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
5 Wed, Nov 7, 2001 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 104 116 4 1 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
6 Fri, Nov 9, 2001 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 105 115 4 2 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
7 Sat, Nov 10, 2001 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 90 75 5 2 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
8 Tue, Nov 13, 2001 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 95 86 6 2 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
9 Fri, Nov 16, 2001 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 105 71 7 2 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
10 Sun, Nov 18, 2001 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 85 93 7 3 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
11 Mon, Nov 19, 2001 Box Score Houston Rockets W 113 77 8 3 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
12 Wed, Nov 21, 2001 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 95 83 9 3 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
13 Sat, Nov 24, 2001 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 98 97 10 3 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
14 Mon, Nov 26, 2001 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 94 98 10 4 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
15 Tue, Nov 27, 2001 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 89 84 11 4 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
16 Thu, Nov 29, 2001 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 110 98 12 4 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
17 Fri, Nov 30, 2001 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W OT 109 106 13 4 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
18 Sun, Dec 2, 2001 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L OT 114 120 13 5 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
19 Tue, Dec 4, 2001 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 94 84 14 5 M. Bibby ▪ V. Divac ▪ B. Jackson ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
20 Fri, Dec 7, 2001 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 97 91 15 5 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
21 Sun, Dec 9, 2001 Box Score Miami Heat W 95 88 16 5 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
22 Tue, Dec 11, 2001 Box Score Orlando Magic W 112 100 17 5 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
23 Wed, Dec 12, 2001 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 88 114 17 6 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
24 Fri, Dec 14, 2001 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 94 114 17 7 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ H. Turkoglu ▪ C. Webber
25 Sun, Dec 16, 2001 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 104 87 18 7 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ H. Turkoglu ▪ C. Webber
26 Tue, Dec 18, 2001 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 102 98 19 7 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
27 Wed, Dec 19, 2001 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 92 104 19 8 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
28 Sat, Dec 22, 2001 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 85 101 19 9 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
29 Sun, Dec 23, 2001 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 133 101 20 9 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
30 Wed, Dec 26, 2001 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 89 74 21 9 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
31 Fri, Dec 28, 2001 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 125 111 22 9 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
32 Sun, Dec 30, 2001 Box Score Boston Celtics W 109 94 23 9 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
33 Wed, Jan 2, 2002 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 105 91 24 9 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
34 Sat, Jan 5, 2002 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 118 112 25 9 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
35 Sun, Jan 6, 2002 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 115 101 26 9 D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ B. Jackson ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
36 Sun, Jan 13, 2002 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 103 100 27 9 D. Christie ▪ B. Jackson ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
37 Tue, Jan 15, 2002 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 109 102 28 9 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
38 Wed, Jan 16, 2002 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 112 107 29 9 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
39 Fri, Jan 18, 2002 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 121 97 30 9 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
40 Mon, Jan 21, 2002 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 112 98 31 9 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
41 Tue, Jan 22, 2002 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L OT 110 116 31 10 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
42 Thu, Jan 24, 2002 Box Score Utah Jazz W 113 80 32 10 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
43 Sat, Jan 26, 2002 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 114 90 33 10 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
44 Thu, Jan 31, 2002 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 99 95 34 10 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
45 Fri, Feb 1, 2002 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 132 96 35 10 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
46 Sun, Feb 3, 2002 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 112 107 36 10 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
47 Mon, Feb 4, 2002 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 83 117 36 11 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
48 Wed, Feb 6, 2002 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 102 85 37 11 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
49 Thu, Feb 7, 2002 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 101 108 37 12 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
50 Tue, Feb 12, 2002 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 99 86 38 12 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
51 Thu, Feb 14, 2002 Box Score Washington Wizards W 109 93 39 12 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
52 Sun, Feb 17, 2002 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 116 126 39 13 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
53 Tue, Feb 19, 2002 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 99 79 40 13 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
54 Thu, Feb 21, 2002 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 92 115 40 14 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
55 Sat, Feb 23, 2002 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 97 111 40 15 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
56 Tue, Feb 26, 2002 Box Score Utah Jazz W 107 81 41 15 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
57 Fri, Mar 1, 2002 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 116 108 42 15 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
58 Sun, Mar 3, 2002 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 86 97 42 16 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
59 Mon, Mar 4, 2002 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 95 107 42 17 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
60 Fri, Mar 8, 2002 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 99 87 43 17 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
61 Sun, Mar 10, 2002 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 98 73 44 17 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
62 Mon, Mar 11, 2002 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 107 103 45 17 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
63 Wed, Mar 13, 2002 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 92 88 46 17 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
64 Thu, Mar 14, 2002 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 96 113 46 18 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
65 Sun, Mar 17, 2002 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 116 113 47 18 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ H. Turkoglu ▪ C. Webber
66 Tue, Mar 19, 2002 Box Score Houston Rockets W 110 87 48 18 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
67 Thu, Mar 21, 2002 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 118 82 49 18 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ H. Turkoglu ▪ C. Webber
68 Sun, Mar 24, 2002 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 96 97 49 19 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ H. Turkoglu ▪ C. Webber
69 Tue, Mar 26, 2002 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 107 90 50 19 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ G. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
70 Thu, Mar 28, 2002 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 101 74 51 19 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ H. Turkoglu ▪ C. Webber
71 Fri, Mar 29, 2002 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 92 87 52 19 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ H. Turkoglu ▪ C. Webber
72 Sun, Mar 31, 2002 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 92 91 53 19 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ H. Turkoglu ▪ C. Webber
73 Tue, Apr 2, 2002 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 107 83 54 19 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ H. Turkoglu ▪ C. Webber
74 Wed, Apr 3, 2002 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 107 86 55 19 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ H. Turkoglu ▪ C. Webber
75 Fri, Apr 5, 2002 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 117 109 56 19 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
76 Sun, Apr 7, 2002 Box Score New York Knicks W 116 82 57 19 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
77 Tue, Apr 9, 2002 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 122 103 58 19 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
78 Wed, Apr 10, 2002 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 118 116 59 19 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
79 Fri, Apr 12, 2002 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 125 106 60 19 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
80 Sun, Apr 14, 2002 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 100 113 60 20 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
81 Tue, Apr 16, 2002 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 120 106 61 20 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
82 Wed, Apr 17, 2002 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 95 109 61 21 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ L. Funderburke ▪ P. Stojakovic

9 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
40 30 10 .750 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
26 18 8 .692 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
10 8 2 .800 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ H. Turkoglu ▪ C. Webber
1 1 0 1.000 M. Bibby ▪ V. Divac ▪ B. Jackson ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic
1 1 0 1.000 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ G. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
1 1 0 1.000 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
1 1 0 1.000 D. Christie ▪ B. Jackson ▪ S. Pollard ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber
1 0 1 .000 M. Bibby ▪ D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ L. Funderburke ▪ P. Stojakovic
1 1 0 1.000 D. Christie ▪ V. Divac ▪ B. Jackson ▪ P. Stojakovic ▪ C. Webber