Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2007-08 Schedule and Results

2007-08 Sacramento Kings Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 38-44, Finished 4th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Reggie Theus (38-44)

PTS/G: 102.5 (8th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 104.8 (24th of 30)
SRS: -1.85 (18th of 30) ▪ Pace: 94.7 (8th of 30)
Off Rtg: 107.5 (13th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.9 (25th of 30)
Expected W-L: 35-47 (20th of 30)

Arena: ARCO Arena (II) ▪ Attendance: 580,181 (27th of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 31, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 90 104 0 1 L 1
2 Fri, Nov 2, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 80 96 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Nov 3, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 102 123 0 3 L 3
4 Tue, Nov 6, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 104 98 1 3 W 1
5 Fri, Nov 9, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 91 93 1 4 L 1
6 Sat, Nov 10, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 100 93 2 4 W 1
7 Mon, Nov 12, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 93 117 2 5 L 1
8 Wed, Nov 14, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 103 108 2 6 L 2
9 Fri, Nov 16, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score New York Knicks W 2OT 123 118 3 6 W 1
10 Sun, Nov 18, 2007 6:00p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons W 105 95 4 6 W 2
11 Tue, Nov 20, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Phoenix Suns L 98 100 4 7 L 1
12 Wed, Nov 21, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 111 127 4 8 L 2
13 Fri, Nov 23, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 84 87 4 9 L 3
14 Mon, Nov 26, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 112 99 5 9 W 1
15 Wed, Nov 28, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Golden State Warriors L 96 103 5 10 L 1
16 Sat, Dec 1, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Houston Rockets W 107 99 6 10 W 1
17 Tue, Dec 4, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Utah Jazz W 117 107 7 10 W 2
18 Fri, Dec 7, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 87 97 7 11 L 1
19 Sat, Dec 8, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 97 101 7 12 L 2
20 Mon, Dec 10, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 96 93 8 12 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Wed, Dec 12, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 78 90 8 13 L 1
22 Fri, Dec 14, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 109 99 9 13 W 1
23 Sat, Dec 15, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 79 92 9 14 L 1
24 Tue, Dec 18, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 106 101 10 14 W 1
25 Wed, Dec 19, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 102 89 11 14 W 2
26 Sun, Dec 23, 2007 6:00p EST Box Score Denver Nuggets L 105 106 11 15 L 1
27 Wed, Dec 26, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Boston Celtics L 69 89 11 16 L 2
28 Fri, Dec 28, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 80 92 11 17 L 3
29 Sun, Dec 30, 2007 6:00p EST Box Score Phoenix Suns L 102 117 11 18 L 4
30 Wed, Jan 2, 2008 7:30p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks W 107 97 12 18 W 1
31 Fri, Jan 4, 2008 7:30p EST Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 93 97 12 19 L 1
32 Sat, Jan 5, 2008 7:30p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 93 94 12 20 L 2
33 Tue, Jan 8, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score Orlando Magic W 104 100 13 20 W 1
34 Thu, Jan 10, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 116 113 14 20 W 2
35 Sat, Jan 12, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers L 105 111 14 21 L 1
36 Mon, Jan 14, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 122 120 15 21 W 1
37 Wed, Jan 16, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 91 116 15 22 L 1
38 Fri, Jan 18, 2008 8:00p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 100 93 16 22 W 1
39 Sat, Jan 19, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 110 104 17 22 W 2
40 Tue, Jan 22, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score New Jersey Nets W 128 94 18 22 W 3
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Wed, Jan 23, 2008 7:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 85 111 18 23 L 1
42 Fri, Jan 25, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 113 127 18 24 L 2
43 Sun, Jan 27, 2008 6:00p EST Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 103 101 19 24 W 1
44 Wed, Jan 30, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 105 91 20 24 W 2
45 Fri, Feb 1, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 112 103 21 24 W 3
46 Sat, Feb 2, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score Chicago Bulls W 105 101 22 24 W 4
47 Wed, Feb 6, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 92 105 22 25 L 1
48 Fri, Feb 8, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score Utah Jazz W 117 104 23 25 W 1
49 Sat, Feb 9, 2008 7:30p EST Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 102 105 23 26 L 1
50 Tue, Feb 12, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 94 107 23 27 L 2
51 Wed, Feb 13, 2008 7:30p EST Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 87 89 23 28 L 3
52 Tue, Feb 19, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 105 94 24 28 W 1
53 Wed, Feb 20, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 119 107 25 28 W 2
54 Fri, Feb 22, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W OT 116 115 26 28 W 3
55 Sun, Feb 24, 2008 6:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 93 112 26 29 L 1
56 Tue, Feb 26, 2008 7:30p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat L 86 107 26 30 L 2
57 Wed, Feb 27, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 117 123 26 31 L 3
58 Fri, Feb 29, 2008 7:30p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 106 115 26 32 L 4
59 Sun, Mar 2, 2008 6:00p EST Box Score Miami Heat W 120 109 27 32 W 1
60 Tue, Mar 4, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 105 117 27 33 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Wed, Mar 5, 2008 7:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 2OT 109 116 27 34 L 2
62 Fri, Mar 7, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 103 111 27 35 L 3
63 Sun, Mar 9, 2008 6:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 114 113 28 35 W 1
64 Thu, Mar 13, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 96 85 29 35 W 2
65 Sat, Mar 15, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 99 127 29 36 L 1
66 Sun, Mar 16, 2008 6:00p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors W 106 100 30 36 W 1
67 Tue, Mar 18, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score Golden State Warriors W 122 105 31 36 W 2
68 Fri, Mar 21, 2008 7:30p EST Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 89 102 31 37 L 1
69 Sat, Mar 22, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 111 117 31 38 L 2
70 Mon, Mar 24, 2008 7:30p EST Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 100 108 31 39 L 3
71 Wed, Mar 26, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W OT 107 106 32 39 W 1
72 Fri, Mar 28, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score Washington Wizards L 108 114 32 40 L 1
73 Sun, Mar 30, 2008 6:00p EST Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 120 107 33 40 W 1
74 Tue, Apr 1, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score Houston Rockets W 99 98 34 40 W 2
75 Thu, Apr 3, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 110 98 35 40 W 3
76 Sat, Apr 5, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 118 115 36 40 W 4
77 Sun, Apr 6, 2008 6:00p EST Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 92 114 36 41 L 1
78 Tue, Apr 8, 2008 7:30p EST Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 132 140 36 42 L 2
79 Fri, Apr 11, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 103 86 37 42 W 1
80 Sat, Apr 12, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 94 91 38 42 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Mon, Apr 14, 2008 7:00p EST Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 98 101 38 43 L 1
82 Tue, Apr 15, 2008 7:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 101 124 38 44 L 2