Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > San Antonio Spurs > 2001-02 Starting Lineups

2001-02 San Antonio Spurs Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 58-24, Finished 1st in NBA Midwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Gregg Popovich (58-24)

PTS/G: 96.7 (10th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 90.5 (3rd of 29)
SRS: 6.27 (3rd of 29) ▪ Pace: 90.0 (19th of 29)
Off Rtg: 106.5 (9th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 99.7 (2nd of 29)
Expected W-L: 59-23 (3rd of 29)

Arena: Alamodome ▪ Attendance: NA

NBA 2002 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference Semifinals (4-1) versus Los Angeles Lakers  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (3-2) versus Seattle SuperSonics  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 30, 2001 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 109 98 1 0 B. Bowen ▪ A. Daniels ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
2 Thu, Nov 1, 2001 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 108 114 1 1 B. Bowen ▪ A. Daniels ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
3 Sat, Nov 3, 2001 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 106 90 2 1 B. Bowen ▪ A. Daniels ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
4 Sun, Nov 4, 2001 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 83 103 2 2 B. Bowen ▪ A. Daniels ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
5 Tue, Nov 6, 2001 Box Score Orlando Magic W 104 89 3 2 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
6 Thu, Nov 8, 2001 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 105 95 4 2 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
7 Sat, Nov 10, 2001 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 110 88 5 2 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
8 Tue, Nov 13, 2001 Box Score Houston Rockets W 90 86 6 2 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
9 Fri, Nov 16, 2001 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 105 91 7 2 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
10 Wed, Nov 21, 2001 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 110 93 8 2 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
11 Fri, Nov 23, 2001 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 97 79 9 2 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
12 Sat, Nov 24, 2001 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 94 99 9 3 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
13 Wed, Nov 28, 2001 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 94 83 10 3 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
14 Fri, Nov 30, 2001 Box Score Sacramento Kings L OT 106 109 10 4 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
15 Sat, Dec 1, 2001 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 85 75 11 4 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
16 Tue, Dec 4, 2001 Box Score Washington Wizards W 103 88 12 4 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
17 Wed, Dec 5, 2001 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 120 112 13 4 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
18 Fri, Dec 7, 2001 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 86 76 14 4 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
19 Wed, Dec 12, 2001 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 108 95 15 4 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
20 Fri, Dec 14, 2001 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 105 93 16 4 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
21 Sat, Dec 15, 2001 Box Score Utah Jazz W 100 80 17 4 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
22 Tue, Dec 18, 2001 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 102 93 18 4 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
23 Wed, Dec 19, 2001 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 97 79 19 4 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
24 Fri, Dec 21, 2001 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 109 74 20 4 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
25 Sun, Dec 23, 2001 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 91 101 20 5 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
26 Wed, Dec 26, 2001 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L OT 123 126 20 6 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
27 Sat, Dec 29, 2001 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L OT 99 102 20 7 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
28 Sun, Dec 30, 2001 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 83 79 21 7 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
29 Wed, Jan 2, 2002 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 97 85 22 7 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
30 Fri, Jan 4, 2002 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 82 92 22 8 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
31 Sat, Jan 5, 2002 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 105 103 23 8 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
32 Mon, Jan 7, 2002 Box Score New York Knicks W 90 79 24 8 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
33 Wed, Jan 9, 2002 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 93 90 25 8 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
34 Fri, Jan 11, 2002 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 84 101 25 9 A. Daniels ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
35 Mon, Jan 14, 2002 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 97 99 25 10 A. Daniels ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
36 Tue, Jan 15, 2002 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 96 91 26 10 A. Daniels ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Smith
37 Thu, Jan 17, 2002 Box Score Utah Jazz W 102 98 27 10 A. Daniels ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Smith
38 Sat, Jan 19, 2002 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 81 98 27 11 A. Daniels ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Smith
39 Tue, Jan 22, 2002 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 86 92 27 12 A. Daniels ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Smith
40 Wed, Jan 23, 2002 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 98 92 28 12 A. Daniels ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Smith
41 Fri, Jan 25, 2002 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 91 94 28 13 A. Daniels ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Smith
42 Sat, Jan 26, 2002 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 90 82 29 13 T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Smith
43 Tue, Jan 29, 2002 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 73 78 29 14 A. Daniels ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ C. Parks ▪ S. Smith
44 Thu, Jan 31, 2002 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 87 91 29 15 T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ M. Rose ▪ S. Smith
45 Fri, Feb 1, 2002 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 83 88 29 16 T. Duncan ▪ S. Jackson ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
46 Sun, Feb 3, 2002 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W OT 105 98 30 16 T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Smith
47 Mon, Feb 4, 2002 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 113 83 31 16 T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Smith
48 Thu, Feb 7, 2002 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L OT 74 80 31 17 T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Smith
49 Tue, Feb 12, 2002 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 86 99 31 18 T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Smith
50 Thu, Feb 14, 2002 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 89 76 32 18 T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Smith
51 Fri, Feb 15, 2002 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 108 99 33 18 T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Smith
52 Tue, Feb 19, 2002 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W OT 99 93 34 18 T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Smith
53 Thu, Feb 21, 2002 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 115 92 35 18 T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Smith
54 Sat, Feb 23, 2002 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 88 112 35 19 T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Smith
55 Sun, Feb 24, 2002 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 83 92 35 20 T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Smith
56 Tue, Feb 26, 2002 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 99 91 36 20 T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Smith
57 Thu, Feb 28, 2002 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L OT 107 114 36 21 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
58 Fri, Mar 1, 2002 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 85 77 37 21 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
59 Sun, Mar 3, 2002 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 99 83 38 21 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
60 Tue, Mar 5, 2002 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 109 88 39 21 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
61 Thu, Mar 7, 2002 Box Score Houston Rockets W 99 97 40 21 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
62 Sat, Mar 9, 2002 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 100 73 41 21 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
63 Mon, Mar 11, 2002 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 93 78 42 21 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
64 Tue, Mar 12, 2002 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 98 84 43 21 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
65 Thu, Mar 14, 2002 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 91 86 44 21 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
66 Sat, Mar 16, 2002 Box Score Boston Celtics W 111 104 45 21 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
67 Wed, Mar 20, 2002 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 108 90 46 21 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Ferry ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson
68 Thu, Mar 21, 2002 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 105 102 47 21 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
69 Sat, Mar 23, 2002 Box Score Miami Heat W 89 79 48 21 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
70 Mon, Mar 25, 2002 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 91 85 49 21 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
71 Wed, Mar 27, 2002 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 93 98 49 22 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Ferry ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson
72 Fri, Mar 29, 2002 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 76 79 49 23 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
73 Sun, Mar 31, 2002 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 95 96 49 24 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
74 Wed, Apr 3, 2002 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 90 88 50 24 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
75 Thu, Apr 4, 2002 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 102 78 51 24 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
76 Sat, Apr 6, 2002 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 89 87 52 24 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
77 Mon, Apr 8, 2002 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 99 87 53 24 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
78 Wed, Apr 10, 2002 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 87 79 54 24 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
79 Fri, Apr 12, 2002 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 96 86 55 24 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
80 Sat, Apr 13, 2002 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 113 92 56 24 B. Bowen ▪ M. Bryant ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ S. Smith
81 Tue, Apr 16, 2002 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 95 71 57 24 B. Bowen ▪ M. Bryant ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ S. Smith
82 Wed, Apr 17, 2002 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 86 84 58 24 B. Bowen ▪ M. Bryant ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ S. Smith

11 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
46 37 9 .804 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
12 8 4 .667 T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Smith
6 3 3 .500 A. Daniels ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Smith
4 2 2 .500 B. Bowen ▪ A. Daniels ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
4 4 0 1.000 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
3 3 0 1.000 B. Bowen ▪ M. Bryant ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ S. Smith
2 1 1 .500 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Ferry ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson
2 0 2 .000 A. Daniels ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
1 0 1 .000 T. Duncan ▪ S. Jackson ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ S. Smith
1 0 1 .000 A. Daniels ▪ T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ C. Parks ▪ S. Smith
1 0 1 .000 T. Duncan ▪ T. Parker ▪ D. Robinson ▪ M. Rose ▪ S. Smith