Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010-11 Schedule and Results

2010-11 San Antonio Spurs Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 61-21, Finished 1st in NBA Southwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Gregg Popovich (61-21)

PTS/G: 103.7 (6th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.0 (14th of 30)
SRS: 5.86 (4th of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.3 (14th of 30)
Off Rtg: 111.8 (2nd of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.6 (11th of 30)
Expected W-L: 56-26 (6th of 30)

Arena: AT&T Center ▪ Attendance: 750,879 (12th of 30)

NBA 2011 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (2-4) versus Memphis Grizzlies  (Series Stats)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 27, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers W 122 109 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Oct 30, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 90 99 1 1 L 1
3 Mon, Nov 1, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 97 88 2 1 W 1
4 Wed, Nov 3, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 112 110 3 1 W 2
5 Sat, Nov 6, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score Houston Rockets W OT 124 121 4 1 W 3
6 Mon, Nov 8, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 95 91 5 1 W 4
7 Wed, Nov 10, 2010 8:30p EST Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 107 95 6 1 W 5
8 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 116 93 7 1 W 6
9 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 6:00p EST Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 117 104 8 1 W 7
10 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 8:30p EST Box Score Chicago Bulls W 103 94 9 1 W 8
11 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 94 82 10 1 W 9
12 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 116 92 11 1 W 10
13 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score Orlando Magic W 106 97 12 1 W 11
14 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W OT 113 109 13 1 W 12
15 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 94 103 13 2 L 1
16 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 2:00p EST Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 109 95 14 2 W 1
17 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 118 98 15 2 W 2
18 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 85 90 15 3 L 1
19 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 107 101 16 3 W 1
20 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 6:00p EST Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 109 84 17 3 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score Golden State Warriors W 111 94 18 3 W 3
22 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 108 92 19 3 W 4
23 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 2:30p EST Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 95 78 20 3 W 5
24 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 92 90 21 3 W 6
25 Thu, Dec 16, 2010 8:30p EST Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 113 112 22 3 W 7
26 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W OT 112 106 23 3 W 8
27 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score Phoenix Suns W 118 110 24 3 W 9
28 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score Denver Nuggets W 109 103 25 3 W 10
29 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 8:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 101 123 25 4 L 1
30 Sun, Dec 26, 2010 6:00p EST Box Score Washington Wizards W 94 80 26 4 W 1
31 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 97 82 27 4 W 2
32 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 8:30p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 99 93 28 4 W 3
33 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 101 74 29 4 W 4
34 Tue, Jan 4, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks L 115 128 29 5 L 1
35 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 103 105 29 6 L 2
36 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 90 87 30 6 W 1
37 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 6:00p EST Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 94 91 31 6 W 2
38 Tue, Jan 11, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 107 96 32 6 W 3
39 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 91 84 33 6 W 4
40 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 101 89 34 6 W 5
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Sun, Jan 16, 2011 8:00p EST Box Score Denver Nuggets W 110 97 35 6 W 6
42 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors W 104 95 36 6 W 7
43 Fri, Jan 21, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score New York Knicks W 101 92 37 6 W 8
44 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 72 96 37 7 L 1
45 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 113 102 38 7 W 1
46 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 112 105 39 7 W 2
47 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score Houston Rockets W 108 95 40 7 W 3
48 Tue, Feb 1, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 86 99 40 8 L 1
49 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 89 88 41 8 W 1
50 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 113 100 42 8 W 2
51 Tue, Feb 8, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 100 89 43 8 W 3
52 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 111 100 44 8 W 4
53 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 71 77 44 9 L 1
54 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 8:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 118 94 45 9 W 1
55 Mon, Feb 14, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 102 85 46 9 W 2
56 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 99 109 46 10 L 1
57 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 6:00p EST Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 109 105 47 10 W 1
58 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score New Jersey Nets W 106 96 48 10 W 2
59 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 6:00p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 95 88 49 10 W 3
60 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 93 109 49 11 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 109 99 50 11 W 1
62 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 8:30p EST Box Score Miami Heat W 125 95 51 11 W 2
63 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 2:30p EST Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 83 99 51 12 L 1
64 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons W 111 104 52 12 W 1
65 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score Sacramento Kings W 108 103 53 12 W 2
66 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 115 107 54 12 W 3
67 Mon, Mar 14, 2011 8:00p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat L 80 110 54 13 L 1
68 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 97 91 55 13 W 1
69 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 109 98 56 13 W 2
70 Mon, Mar 21, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score Golden State Warriors W 111 96 57 13 W 3
71 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 8:30p EST Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 112 115 57 14 L 1
72 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 96 98 57 15 L 2
73 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 5:00p EST Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 104 111 57 16 L 3
74 Mon, Mar 28, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 92 100 57 17 L 4
75 Thu, Mar 31, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score Boston Celtics L 97 107 57 18 L 5
76 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score @ Houston Rockets L OT 114 119 57 19 L 6
77 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 12:00p EST Box Score Phoenix Suns W 114 97 58 19 W 1
78 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 97 90 59 19 W 2
79 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score Sacramento Kings W 124 92 60 19 W 3
80 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score Utah Jazz W 111 102 61 19 W 4
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 93 102 61 20 L 1
82 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 103 106 61 21 L 2

Playoffs

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sun, Apr 17, 2011 12:00p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 98 101 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Apr 20, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 93 87 1 1 W 1
3 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 6:30p EST Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 88 91 1 2 L 1
4 Mon, Apr 25, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 86 104 1 3 L 2
5 Wed, Apr 27, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W OT 110 103 2 3 W 1
6 Fri, Apr 29, 2011 8:00p EST Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 91 99 2 4 L 1