Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013-14 Schedule and Results

2013-14 San Antonio Spurs Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 62-20, Finished 1st in NBA Southwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Gregg Popovich (62-20)

PTS/G: 105.4 (6th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 97.6 (6th of 30)
SRS: 8.00 (1st of 30) ▪ Pace: 95.0 (10th of 30)
Off Rtg: 110.5 (7th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 102.4 (3rd of 30)
Expected W-L: 61-21 (1st of 30)

Arena: AT&T Center ▪ Attendance: 755,031 (9th of 30)

NBA 2014 Playoffs:
Won NBA Finals (4-1) versus Miami Heat  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference Finals (4-2) versus Oklahoma City Thunder  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference Semifinals (4-1) versus Portland Trail Blazers  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (4-3) versus Dallas Mavericks  (Series Stats)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 30, 2013 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 101 94 1 0 W 1
2 Fri, Nov 1, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 91 85 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Nov 2, 2013 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 105 115 2 1 L 1
4 Tue, Nov 5, 2013 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 102 94 3 1 W 1
5 Wed, Nov 6, 2013 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 99 96 4 1 W 2
6 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 76 74 5 1 W 3
7 Sun, Nov 10, 2013 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 120 89 6 1 W 4
8 Mon, Nov 11, 2013 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 109 85 7 1 W 5
9 Wed, Nov 13, 2013 Box Score Washington Wizards W 92 79 8 1 W 6
10 Fri, Nov 15, 2013 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 91 82 9 1 W 7
11 Wed, Nov 20, 2013 Box Score Boston Celtics W 104 93 10 1 W 8
12 Fri, Nov 22, 2013 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 102 86 11 1 W 9
13 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 126 96 12 1 W 10
14 Mon, Nov 25, 2013 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 112 93 13 1 W 11
15 Wed, Nov 27, 2013 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 88 94 13 2 L 1
16 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 109 91 14 2 W 1
17 Sat, Nov 30, 2013 Box Score Houston Rockets L 106 112 14 3 L 1
18 Mon, Dec 2, 2013 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 102 100 15 3 W 1
19 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 100 111 15 4 L 1
20 Tue, Dec 10, 2013 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 116 103 16 4 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Wed, Dec 11, 2013 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 109 77 17 4 W 2
22 Fri, Dec 13, 2013 8:30p EST Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 117 110 18 4 W 3
23 Sat, Dec 14, 2013 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 100 84 19 4 W 4
24 Mon, Dec 16, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 92 115 19 5 L 1
25 Wed, Dec 18, 2013 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 108 101 20 5 W 1
26 Thu, Dec 19, 2013 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 104 102 21 5 W 2
27 Sat, Dec 21, 2013 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 100 113 21 6 L 1
28 Mon, Dec 23, 2013 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 112 99 22 6 W 1
29 Wed, Dec 25, 2013 Box Score Houston Rockets L 98 111 22 7 L 1
30 Thu, Dec 26, 2013 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 116 107 23 7 W 1
31 Sun, Dec 29, 2013 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 112 104 24 7 W 2
32 Tue, Dec 31, 2013 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 113 92 25 7 W 3
33 Thu, Jan 2, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks L 101 105 25 8 L 1
34 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 116 92 26 8 W 1
35 Tue, Jan 7, 2014 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W OT 110 108 27 8 W 2
36 Wed, Jan 8, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 112 90 28 8 W 3
37 Sun, Jan 12, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 104 86 29 8 W 4
38 Mon, Jan 13, 2014 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans W 101 95 30 8 W 5
39 Wed, Jan 15, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz W 109 105 31 8 W 6
40 Fri, Jan 17, 2014 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 100 109 31 9 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Sun, Jan 19, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 110 82 32 9 W 1
42 Wed, Jan 22, 2014 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 105 111 32 10 L 1
43 Fri, Jan 24, 2014 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 105 79 33 10 W 1
44 Sun, Jan 26, 2014 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 101 113 33 11 L 1
45 Tue, Jan 28, 2014 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 90 97 33 12 L 2
46 Wed, Jan 29, 2014 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 86 96 33 13 L 3
47 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 95 93 34 13 W 1
48 Mon, Feb 3, 2014 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans W 102 95 35 13 W 2
49 Wed, Feb 5, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 2OT 125 118 36 13 W 3
50 Thu, Feb 6, 2014 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 89 103 36 14 L 1
51 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 104 100 37 14 W 1
52 Mon, Feb 10, 2014 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 100 109 37 15 L 1
53 Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 104 92 38 15 W 1
54 Tue, Feb 18, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 113 103 39 15 W 2
55 Wed, Feb 19, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 111 109 40 15 W 3
56 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 85 106 40 16 L 1
57 Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 120 110 41 16 W 1
58 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 92 82 42 16 W 2
59 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 112 106 43 16 W 3
60 Tue, Mar 4, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 122 101 44 16 W 4
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Thu, Mar 6, 2014 Box Score Miami Heat W 111 87 45 16 W 5
62 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 121 112 46 16 W 6
63 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 104 96 47 16 W 7
64 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 103 90 48 16 W 8
65 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 119 85 49 16 W 9
66 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz W 122 104 50 16 W 10
67 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 125 109 51 16 W 11
68 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 99 79 52 16 W 12
69 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 99 90 53 16 W 13
70 Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 113 91 54 16 W 14
71 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 108 103 55 16 W 15
72 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 133 102 56 16 W 16
73 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 96 80 57 16 W 17
74 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 103 77 58 16 W 18
75 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 111 90 59 16 W 19
76 Thu, Apr 3, 2014 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 94 106 59 17 L 1
77 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 112 92 60 17 W 1
78 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 91 110 60 18 L 1
79 Thu, Apr 10, 2014 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 109 100 61 18 W 1
80 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 112 104 62 18 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Mon, Apr 14, 2014 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 98 104 62 19 L 1
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 100 113 62 20 L 2

Playoffs

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 1:00p EST Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 90 85 1 0 W 1
2 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 92 113 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 4:30p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 108 109 1 2 L 2
4 Mon, Apr 28, 2014 9:30p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 93 89 2 2 W 1
5 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 109 103 3 2 W 2
6 Fri, May 2, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 111 113 3 3 L 1
7 Sun, May 4, 2014 3:30p EST Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 119 96 4 3 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
8 Tue, May 6, 2014 9:30p EST Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 116 92 5 3 W 2
9 Thu, May 8, 2014 9:30p EST Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 114 97 6 3 W 3
10 Sat, May 10, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 118 103 7 3 W 4
11 Mon, May 12, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 92 103 7 4 L 1
12 Wed, May 14, 2014 9:30p EST Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 104 82 8 4 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
13 Mon, May 19, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 122 105 9 4 W 2
14 Wed, May 21, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 112 77 10 4 W 3
15 Sun, May 25, 2014 8:30p EST Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 97 106 10 5 L 1
16 Tue, May 27, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 92 105 10 6 L 2
17 Thu, May 29, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 117 89 11 6 W 1
18 Sat, May 31, 2014 8:30p EST Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W OT 112 107 12 6 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
19 Thu, Jun 5, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Miami Heat W 110 95 13 6 W 3
20 Sun, Jun 8, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score Miami Heat L 96 98 13 7 L 1
21 Tue, Jun 10, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat W 111 92 14 7 W 1
22 Thu, Jun 12, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat W 107 86 15 7 W 2
23 Sun, Jun 15, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score Miami Heat W 104 87 16 7 W 3