Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 San Antonio Spurs Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 18-13, 4th in NBA Southwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Gregg Popovich (18-13)

PTS/G: 102.6 (10th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.7 (10th of 30)
SRS: 3.75 (9th of 30) ▪ Pace: 93.1 (17th of 30)
Off Rtg: 107.3 (12th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 103.3 (6th of 30)
Expected W-L: 20-11 (10th of 30)

Arena: AT&T Center ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 261,168 (16th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 28, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 101 100 1 0 M. Belinelli ▪ M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 89 94 1 1 A. Daye ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
3 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 94 92 2 1 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
4 Thu, Nov 6, 2014 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 81 98 2 2 A. Baynes ▪ M. Bonner ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
5 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans L 99 100 2 3 B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
6 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 89 85 3 3 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
7 Tue, Nov 11, 2014 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 113 100 4 3 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
8 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 93 80 5 3 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
9 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 91 94 5 4 A. Baynes ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
10 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 100 75 6 4 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
11 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 92 90 7 4 B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
12 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 121 92 8 4 B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
13 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 99 87 9 4 M. Belinelli ▪ B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
14 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 106 100 10 4 B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
15 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 112 104 11 4 B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
16 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 111 89 12 4 B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
17 Mon, Dec 1, 2014 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 109 103 13 4 A. Baynes ▪ B. Diaw ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ K. Leonard
18 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L OT 93 95 13 5 B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
19 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 107 101 14 5 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
20 Sat, Dec 6, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 123 101 15 5 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ K. Leonard
21 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 96 100 15 6 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ K. Leonard
22 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks W 109 95 16 6 K. Anderson ▪ A. Baynes ▪ M. Bonner ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph
23 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L OT 110 112 16 7 K. Anderson ▪ M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker
24 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 99 91 17 7 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Splitter
25 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 95 108 17 8 A. Baynes ▪ B. Diaw ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ K. Leonard
26 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 3OT 116 117 17 9 K. Anderson ▪ M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph
27 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 3OT 119 129 17 10 K. Anderson ▪ B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph
28 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 93 99 17 11 K. Anderson ▪ A. Baynes ▪ M. Belinelli ▪ B. Diaw ▪ C. Joseph
29 Mon, Dec 22, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 125 118 18 11 K. Anderson ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
30 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 106 114 18 12 M. Belinelli ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
31 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 90 97 18 13 K. Anderson ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ T. Splitter
32 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 Houston Rockets
33 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 @ Memphis Grizzlies
34 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 New Orleans Pelicans
35 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 Washington Wizards
36 Tue, Jan 6, 2015 Detroit Pistons
37 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 Phoenix Suns
38 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
39 Tue, Jan 13, 2015 @ Washington Wizards
40 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 @ Charlotte Hornets
41 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Portland Trail Blazers
42 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 Utah Jazz
43 Tue, Jan 20, 2015 @ Denver Nuggets
44 Thu, Jan 22, 2015 @ Chicago Bulls
45 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Los Angeles Lakers
46 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Milwaukee Bucks
47 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
48 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Los Angeles Clippers
49 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 Orlando Magic
50 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Miami Heat
51 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors
52 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
53 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
54 Thu, Feb 19, 2015 @ Los Angeles Clippers
55 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ Golden State Warriors
56 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 @ Utah Jazz
57 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 @ Portland Trail Blazers
58 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 @ Sacramento Kings
59 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 @ Phoenix Suns
60 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Sacramento Kings
61 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Denver Nuggets
62 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 Chicago Bulls
63 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 Toronto Raptors
64 Thu, Mar 12, 2015 Cleveland Cavaliers
65 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 Minnesota Timberwolves
66 Tue, Mar 17, 2015 @ New York Knicks
67 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
68 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Boston Celtics
69 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 @ Atlanta Hawks
70 Tue, Mar 24, 2015 @ Dallas Mavericks
71 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Oklahoma City Thunder
72 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Dallas Mavericks
73 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Memphis Grizzlies
74 Tue, Mar 31, 2015 @ Miami Heat
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 @ Orlando Magic
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 Denver Nuggets
77 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 Golden State Warriors
78 Tue, Apr 7, 2015 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
79 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Houston Rockets
80 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 @ Houston Rockets
81 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 Phoenix Suns
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 @ New Orleans Pelicans

19 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
7 5 2 .714 B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
5 5 0 1.000 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
2 1 1 .500 A. Baynes ▪ B. Diaw ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ K. Leonard
2 1 1 .500 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ K. Leonard
1 0 1 .000 K. Anderson ▪ M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker
1 0 1 .000 A. Daye ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
1 0 1 .000 K. Anderson ▪ B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph
1 0 1 .000 K. Anderson ▪ M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph
1 0 1 .000 M. Belinelli ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
1 0 1 .000 A. Baynes ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
1 1 0 1.000 K. Anderson ▪ A. Baynes ▪ M. Bonner ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph
1 1 0 1.000 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
1 0 1 .000 A. Baynes ▪ M. Bonner ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
1 0 1 .000 K. Anderson ▪ A. Baynes ▪ M. Belinelli ▪ B. Diaw ▪ C. Joseph
1 1 0 1.000 M. Belinelli ▪ B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
1 1 0 1.000 K. Anderson ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
1 1 0 1.000 M. Belinelli ▪ M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker
1 1 0 1.000 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Splitter
1 0 1 .000 K. Anderson ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ T. Splitter