Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 San Antonio Spurs Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  2013-14 San Antonio Spurs

Record: 55-27, 2nd in NBA Southwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Gregg Popovich (55-27)

PTS/G: 103.2 (7th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 97.0 (3rd of 30)
SRS: 6.33 (3rd of 30) ▪ Pace: 93.8 (17th of 30)
Off Rtg: 108.5 (7th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 102.0 (2nd of 30)
Expected W-L: 58-24 (3rd of 30)

Arena: AT&T Center ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 762,855 (12th of 30)

NBA 2015 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (3-4) versus Los Angeles Clippers  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 28, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 101 100 1 0 M. Belinelli ▪ M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 89 94 1 1 A. Daye ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
3 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 94 92 2 1 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
4 Thu, Nov 6, 2014 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 81 98 2 2 A. Baynes ▪ M. Bonner ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
5 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans L 99 100 2 3 B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
6 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 89 85 3 3 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
7 Tue, Nov 11, 2014 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 113 100 4 3 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
8 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 93 80 5 3 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
9 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 91 94 5 4 A. Baynes ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
10 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 100 75 6 4 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
11 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 92 90 7 4 B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
12 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 121 92 8 4 B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
13 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 99 87 9 4 M. Belinelli ▪ B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
14 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 106 100 10 4 B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
15 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 112 104 11 4 B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
16 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 111 89 12 4 B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
17 Mon, Dec 1, 2014 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 109 103 13 4 A. Baynes ▪ B. Diaw ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ K. Leonard
18 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L OT 93 95 13 5 B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
19 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 107 101 14 5 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
20 Sat, Dec 6, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 123 101 15 5 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ K. Leonard
21 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 96 100 15 6 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ K. Leonard
22 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks W 109 95 16 6 K. Anderson ▪ A. Baynes ▪ M. Bonner ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph
23 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L OT 110 112 16 7 K. Anderson ▪ M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker
24 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 99 91 17 7 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Splitter
25 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 95 108 17 8 A. Baynes ▪ B. Diaw ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ K. Leonard
26 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 3OT 116 117 17 9 K. Anderson ▪ M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph
27 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 3OT 119 129 17 10 K. Anderson ▪ B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph
28 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 93 99 17 11 K. Anderson ▪ A. Baynes ▪ M. Belinelli ▪ B. Diaw ▪ C. Joseph
29 Mon, Dec 22, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 125 118 18 11 K. Anderson ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
30 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 106 114 18 12 M. Belinelli ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
31 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 90 97 18 13 K. Anderson ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ T. Splitter
32 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 Box Score Houston Rockets W 110 106 19 13 M. Belinelli ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ T. Splitter
33 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 87 95 19 14 M. Belinelli ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ T. Splitter
34 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W OT 95 93 20 14 K. Anderson ▪ M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph
35 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 Box Score Washington Wizards W 101 92 21 14 M. Belinelli ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ T. Splitter
36 Tue, Jan 6, 2015 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 104 105 21 15 M. Belinelli ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
37 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 100 95 22 15 M. Belinelli ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
38 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 108 93 23 15 A. Daye ▪ B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker
39 Tue, Jan 13, 2015 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 93 101 23 16 A. Daye ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
40 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 98 93 24 16 M. Bonner ▪ A. Daye ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker
41 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 110 96 25 16 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
42 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 Box Score Utah Jazz W 89 69 26 16 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
43 Tue, Jan 20, 2015 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 109 99 27 16 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
44 Thu, Jan 22, 2015 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 81 104 27 17 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
45 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 99 85 28 17 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
46 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 101 95 29 17 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
47 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 95 86 30 17 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
48 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 85 105 30 18 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
49 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 Box Score Orlando Magic W 110 103 31 18 B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
50 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Box Score Miami Heat W 98 85 32 18 A. Baynes ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
51 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 82 87 32 19 A. Baynes ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
52 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 95 93 33 19 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
53 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 104 87 34 19 A. Baynes ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
54 Thu, Feb 19, 2015 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 115 119 34 20 A. Baynes ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
55 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 99 110 34 21 A. Baynes ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
56 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 81 90 34 22 A. Baynes ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
57 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 95 111 34 23 A. Baynes ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
58 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 107 96 35 23 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
59 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 101 74 36 23 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
60 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 112 85 37 23 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
61 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 120 111 38 23 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
62 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 116 105 39 23 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
63 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 117 107 40 23 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
64 Thu, Mar 12, 2015 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L OT 125 128 40 24 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
65 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 123 97 41 24 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
66 Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Box Score @ New York Knicks L OT 100 104 41 25 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
67 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 114 103 42 25 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
68 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Box Score Boston Celtics W 101 89 43 25 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
69 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 114 95 44 25 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
70 Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 94 101 44 26 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
71 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 130 91 45 26 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
72 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 94 76 46 26 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
73 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 103 89 47 26 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
74 Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 95 81 48 26 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 103 91 49 26 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 123 93 50 26 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
77 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 107 92 51 26 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
78 Tue, Apr 7, 2015 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 113 88 52 26 A. Baynes ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
79 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Box Score Houston Rockets W 110 98 53 26 A. Baynes ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
80 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 104 103 54 26 A. Baynes ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
81 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 107 91 55 26 B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 103 108 55 27 A. Baynes ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker

23 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
25 20 5 .800 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
12 5 7 .417 A. Baynes ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
10 10 0 1.000 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
9 7 2 .778 B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
3 1 2 .333 M. Belinelli ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
3 2 1 .667 M. Belinelli ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ T. Splitter
2 1 1 .500 K. Anderson ▪ M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph
2 1 1 .500 A. Baynes ▪ B. Diaw ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ K. Leonard
2 1 1 .500 M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ K. Leonard
1 0 1 .000 K. Anderson ▪ M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker
1 0 1 .000 A. Daye ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
1 0 1 .000 A. Baynes ▪ M. Bonner ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
1 1 0 1.000 M. Belinelli ▪ B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Parker
1 1 0 1.000 K. Anderson ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
1 1 0 1.000 M. Belinelli ▪ M. Bonner ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker
1 1 0 1.000 T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ K. Leonard ▪ T. Splitter
1 0 1 .000 A. Daye ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker ▪ T. Splitter
1 0 1 .000 K. Anderson ▪ B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph
1 1 0 1.000 A. Daye ▪ B. Diaw ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker
1 1 0 1.000 K. Anderson ▪ A. Baynes ▪ M. Bonner ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph
1 0 1 .000 K. Anderson ▪ A. Baynes ▪ M. Belinelli ▪ B. Diaw ▪ C. Joseph
1 1 0 1.000 M. Bonner ▪ A. Daye ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ T. Parker
1 0 1 .000 K. Anderson ▪ T. Duncan ▪ D. Green ▪ C. Joseph ▪ T. Splitter