Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1975-76 Schedule and Results

1975-76 San Diego Sails Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 3-8, Finished 7th in ABA (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bill Musselman (3-8)

PTS/G: 98.8 (9th of 9) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 103.5 (1st of 9)
SRS: -5.33 (8th of 9) ▪ Pace: 100.3 (9th of 9)
Off Rtg: 98.5 (9th of 9) ▪ Def Rtg: 103.1 (3rd of 9)
Expected W-L: 4-7 (8th of 9)

Arena: San Diego Sports Arena ▪ Attendance: NA

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Fri, Oct 24, 1975 Denver Nuggets L 108 120 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Oct 25, 1975 @ Utah Stars W 99 97 1 1 W 1
3 Sun, Oct 26, 1975 @ Spirits of St. Louis L 85 101 1 2 L 1
4 Wed, Oct 29, 1975 @ Indiana Pacers L 100 105 1 3 L 2
5 Thu, Oct 30, 1975 @ San Antonio Spurs L 100 102 1 4 L 3
6 Sat, Nov 1, 1975 Virginia Squires L 105 109 1 5 L 4
7 Sun, Nov 2, 1975 San Antonio Spurs W 105 102 2 5 W 1
8 Wed, Nov 5, 1975 @ Virginia Squires W 118 104 3 5 W 2 at Norfolk, VA
9 Fri, Nov 7, 1975 @ Kentucky Colonels L 99 104 3 6 L 1 at Cincinnati, OH
10 Sat, Nov 8, 1975 @ San Antonio Spurs L 76 99 3 7 L 2
11 Sun, Nov 9, 1975 @ Spirits of St. Louis L 92 95 3 8 L 3