Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1989-90 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

1989-90 Seattle SuperSonics Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 41-41, Finished 4th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bernie Bickerstaff (41-41)

PTS/G: 106.9 (14th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 105.9 (10th of 27)
SRS: 1.40 (12th of 27) ▪ Pace: 95.3 (23rd of 27)
Off Rtg: 110.9 (8th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.8 (21st of 27)
Expected W-L: 44-38 (13th of 27)

Arena: Seattle Center Coliseum ▪ Attendance: 473,277 (26th of 27)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 3, 1989 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 106 94 1 0 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
2 Sat, Nov 4, 1989 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 100 107 1 1 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
3 Tue, Nov 7, 1989 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 128 88 2 1 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
4 Thu, Nov 9, 1989 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 5OT 154 155 2 2 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
5 Sat, Nov 11, 1989 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 102 109 2 3 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
6 Sun, Nov 12, 1989 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 108 97 3 3 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
7 Tue, Nov 14, 1989 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L OT 109 113 3 4 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
8 Thu, Nov 16, 1989 Box Score Washington Bullets W 111 98 4 4 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
9 Sat, Nov 18, 1989 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 119 110 5 4 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
10 Sun, Nov 19, 1989 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 109 119 5 5 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
11 Tue, Nov 21, 1989 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 114 84 6 5 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
12 Fri, Nov 24, 1989 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 109 122 6 6 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
13 Sat, Nov 25, 1989 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 117 70 7 6 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
14 Tue, Nov 28, 1989 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 104 117 7 7 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
15 Thu, Nov 30, 1989 Box Score New York Knicks W 127 122 8 7 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
16 Sat, Dec 2, 1989 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 120 95 9 7 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
17 Tue, Dec 5, 1989 Box Score Houston Rockets W 133 123 10 7 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
18 Sat, Dec 9, 1989 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 104 100 11 7 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
19 Wed, Dec 13, 1989 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 97 109 11 8 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
20 Fri, Dec 15, 1989 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 101 120 11 9 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
21 Sat, Dec 16, 1989 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 97 118 11 10 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
22 Tue, Dec 19, 1989 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 77 94 11 11 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ S. Threatt
23 Thu, Dec 21, 1989 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 123 102 12 11 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
24 Sat, Dec 23, 1989 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 95 98 12 12 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
25 Wed, Dec 27, 1989 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 110 106 13 12 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
26 Fri, Dec 29, 1989 Box Score Boston Celtics L 89 96 13 13 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
27 Wed, Jan 3, 1990 Box Score Utah Jazz L 108 119 13 14 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ A. Johnson ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey
28 Fri, Jan 5, 1990 Box Score Miami Heat W 140 110 14 14 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ A. Johnson ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey
29 Sat, Jan 6, 1990 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 120 110 15 14 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ A. Johnson ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey
30 Mon, Jan 8, 1990 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 96 110 15 15 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ A. Johnson ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey
31 Tue, Jan 9, 1990 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 90 97 15 16 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ A. Johnson ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey
32 Thu, Jan 11, 1990 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 98 87 16 16 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ A. Johnson ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey
33 Sat, Jan 13, 1990 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 113 106 17 16 M. Cage ▪ A. Johnson ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ S. Threatt
34 Mon, Jan 15, 1990 Box Score Houston Rockets W 105 101 18 16 M. Cage ▪ A. Johnson ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ S. Threatt
35 Wed, Jan 17, 1990 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 90 100 18 17 M. Cage ▪ A. Johnson ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ S. Threatt
36 Thu, Jan 18, 1990 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 95 105 18 18 M. Cage ▪ A. Johnson ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ S. Threatt
37 Sat, Jan 20, 1990 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 98 117 18 19 M. Cage ▪ S. Kemp ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ S. Threatt
38 Wed, Jan 24, 1990 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 112 119 18 20 M. Cage ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ S. Threatt
39 Fri, Jan 26, 1990 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 102 114 18 21 M. Cage ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ S. Threatt
40 Sat, Jan 27, 1990 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 109 98 19 21 M. Cage ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ S. Threatt
41 Wed, Jan 31, 1990 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 82 110 19 22 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
42 Fri, Feb 2, 1990 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 87 86 20 22 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
43 Sat, Feb 3, 1990 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 94 92 21 22 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
44 Mon, Feb 5, 1990 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 101 100 22 22 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
45 Wed, Feb 7, 1990 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 124 128 22 23 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
46 Tue, Feb 13, 1990 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 106 110 22 24 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
47 Thu, Feb 15, 1990 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 103 92 23 24 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
48 Fri, Feb 16, 1990 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L OT 96 100 23 25 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
49 Sun, Feb 18, 1990 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 85 70 24 25 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
50 Tue, Feb 20, 1990 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 117 102 25 25 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
51 Wed, Feb 21, 1990 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 92 85 26 25 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
52 Fri, Feb 23, 1990 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 97 85 27 25 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ Q. Dailey ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
53 Sun, Feb 25, 1990 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 110 102 28 25 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ Q. Dailey ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
54 Tue, Feb 27, 1990 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 99 103 28 26 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ O. Polynice
55 Wed, Feb 28, 1990 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 107 112 28 27 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ O. Polynice
56 Fri, Mar 2, 1990 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 99 83 29 27 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ O. Polynice
57 Sat, Mar 3, 1990 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 98 110 29 28 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ O. Polynice
58 Tue, Mar 6, 1990 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 95 90 30 28 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ O. Polynice
59 Thu, Mar 8, 1990 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 97 111 30 29 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ O. Polynice
60 Fri, Mar 9, 1990 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 97 107 30 30 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ O. Polynice
61 Mon, Mar 12, 1990 Box Score Orlando Magic W 130 105 31 30 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ S. Threatt
62 Wed, Mar 14, 1990 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 103 100 32 30 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ S. Threatt
63 Thu, Mar 15, 1990 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 95 117 32 31 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ S. Threatt
64 Sun, Mar 18, 1990 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 121 116 33 31 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ S. Threatt
65 Tue, Mar 20, 1990 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 106 128 33 32 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ S. Threatt
66 Thu, Mar 22, 1990 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 125 118 34 32 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
67 Sat, Mar 24, 1990 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 95 121 34 33 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
68 Sun, Mar 25, 1990 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 94 116 34 34 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
69 Tue, Mar 27, 1990 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 103 115 34 35 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
70 Fri, Mar 30, 1990 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 139 108 35 35 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ N. McMillan ▪ S. Threatt
71 Sun, Apr 1, 1990 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 103 104 35 36 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ N. McMillan ▪ S. Threatt
72 Tue, Apr 3, 1990 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W OT 136 134 36 36 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
73 Thu, Apr 5, 1990 Box Score Utah Jazz W 101 91 37 36 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
74 Fri, Apr 6, 1990 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 103 119 37 37 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
75 Mon, Apr 9, 1990 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 105 106 37 38 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
76 Tue, Apr 10, 1990 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 102 114 37 39 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
77 Thu, Apr 12, 1990 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 113 103 38 39 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
78 Sat, Apr 14, 1990 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 96 89 39 39 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ S. Threatt
79 Tue, Apr 17, 1990 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 101 102 39 40 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
80 Thu, Apr 19, 1990 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W OT 130 118 40 40 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
81 Fri, Apr 20, 1990 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 121 99 41 40 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
82 Sun, Apr 22, 1990 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 122 124 41 41 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ S. Threatt

12 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
38 19 19 .500 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
11 7 4 .636 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
7 2 5 .286 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ O. Polynice
6 3 3 .500 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ A. Johnson ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey
5 3 2 .600 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ S. Threatt
4 2 2 .500 M. Cage ▪ A. Johnson ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ S. Threatt
3 1 2 .333 M. Cage ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ S. Threatt
2 1 1 .500 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ N. McMillan ▪ S. Threatt
2 2 0 1.000 D. Barros ▪ M. Cage ▪ Q. Dailey ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan
2 1 1 .500 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ S. Threatt
1 0 1 .000 M. Cage ▪ D. Ellis ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ S. Threatt
1 0 1 .000 M. Cage ▪ S. Kemp ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ D. McKey ▪ S. Threatt