Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1993-94 Starting Lineups

1993-94 Seattle SuperSonics Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 63-19, Finished 1st in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: George Karl (63-19)

PTS/G: 105.9 (5th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 96.9 (6th of 27)
SRS: 8.68 (1st of 27) ▪ Pace: 95.1 (14th of 27)
Off Rtg: 111.1 (2nd of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 101.5 (3rd of 27)
Expected W-L: 64-18 (1st of 27)

Arena: Seattle Center Coliseum ▪ Attendance: 601,369 (20th of 27)

NBA 1994 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (2-3) versus Denver Nuggets  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Sat, Nov 6, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 129 101 1 0 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
2 Mon, Nov 8, 1993 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 101 100 2 0 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
3 Tue, Nov 9, 1993 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 118 86 3 0 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
4 Thu, Nov 11, 1993 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 115 102 4 0 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
5 Sat, Nov 13, 1993 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W OT 97 89 5 0 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
6 Tue, Nov 16, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 95 94 6 0 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
7 Fri, Nov 19, 1993 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 116 87 7 0 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
8 Sat, Nov 20, 1993 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 112 97 8 0 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
9 Wed, Nov 24, 1993 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 120 93 9 0 S. Kemp ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
10 Fri, Nov 26, 1993 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 110 92 10 0 S. Kemp ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
11 Sat, Nov 27, 1993 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 90 101 10 1 S. Kemp ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
12 Tue, Nov 30, 1993 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 92 80 11 1 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
13 Thu, Dec 2, 1993 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 105 95 12 1 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
14 Sat, Dec 4, 1993 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 99 82 13 1 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
15 Mon, Dec 6, 1993 Box Score Washington Bullets W 103 96 14 1 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
16 Wed, Dec 8, 1993 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W OT 109 107 15 1 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
17 Thu, Dec 9, 1993 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 125 93 16 1 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
18 Sat, Dec 11, 1993 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 75 82 16 2 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
19 Tue, Dec 14, 1993 Box Score Orlando Magic W 124 100 17 2 V. Askew ▪ M. Cage ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
20 Fri, Dec 17, 1993 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 127 97 18 2 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
21 Sat, Dec 18, 1993 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 126 111 19 2 K. Gill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
22 Tue, Dec 21, 1993 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 91 88 20 2 K. Gill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
23 Thu, Dec 23, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 86 87 20 3 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
24 Tue, Dec 28, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets W 112 97 21 3 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
25 Wed, Dec 29, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 99 92 22 3 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
26 Tue, Jan 4, 1994 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 112 106 23 3 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
27 Wed, Jan 5, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 106 98 24 3 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
28 Fri, Jan 7, 1994 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 102 93 25 3 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
29 Sat, Jan 8, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz W 108 87 26 3 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
30 Tue, Jan 11, 1994 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 99 108 26 4 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
31 Fri, Jan 14, 1994 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 100 121 26 5 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
32 Sat, Jan 15, 1994 Box Score Miami Heat W 97 78 27 5 S. Kemp ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
33 Tue, Jan 18, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 103 88 28 5 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
34 Wed, Jan 19, 1994 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 114 95 29 5 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
35 Fri, Jan 21, 1994 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 91 87 30 5 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
36 Sat, Jan 22, 1994 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 91 98 30 6 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
37 Mon, Jan 24, 1994 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 90 95 30 7 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
38 Tue, Jan 25, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 103 111 30 8 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
39 Thu, Jan 27, 1994 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 102 92 31 8 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
40 Sat, Jan 29, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks L 92 106 31 9 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
41 Tue, Feb 1, 1994 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 103 104 31 10 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
42 Wed, Feb 2, 1994 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 97 84 32 10 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
43 Fri, Feb 4, 1994 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 108 84 33 10 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
44 Sat, Feb 5, 1994 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 115 94 34 10 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
45 Wed, Feb 9, 1994 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 115 94 35 10 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
46 Tue, Feb 15, 1994 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 133 105 36 10 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
47 Thu, Feb 17, 1994 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 112 115 36 11 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
48 Fri, Feb 18, 1994 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 93 124 36 12 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
49 Sun, Feb 20, 1994 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 95 101 36 13 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
50 Tue, Feb 22, 1994 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 93 82 37 13 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
51 Wed, Feb 23, 1994 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 92 99 37 14 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
52 Fri, Feb 25, 1994 Box Score Boston Celtics W 115 102 38 14 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
53 Sun, Feb 27, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 122 118 39 14 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
54 Tue, Mar 1, 1994 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 112 96 40 14 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
55 Sat, Mar 5, 1994 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 114 98 41 14 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Scheffler ▪ D. Schrempf
56 Sun, Mar 6, 1994 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 102 85 42 14 V. Askew ▪ M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
57 Tue, Mar 8, 1994 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 113 98 43 14 V. Askew ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
58 Thu, Mar 10, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 82 87 43 15 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
59 Fri, Mar 11, 1994 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 100 99 44 15 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
60 Sun, Mar 13, 1994 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 114 102 45 15 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton
61 Tue, Mar 15, 1994 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 87 89 45 16 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton
62 Thu, Mar 17, 1994 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 107 92 46 16 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
63 Fri, Mar 18, 1994 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 84 87 46 17 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
64 Sun, Mar 20, 1994 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 124 115 47 17 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
65 Tue, Mar 22, 1994 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 105 89 48 17 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
66 Thu, Mar 24, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 116 106 49 17 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
67 Sat, Mar 26, 1994 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 113 93 50 17 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
68 Mon, Mar 28, 1994 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 111 97 51 17 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
69 Tue, Mar 29, 1994 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 114 100 52 17 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
70 Thu, Mar 31, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 95 92 53 17 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
71 Sat, Apr 2, 1994 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 119 109 54 17 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
72 Tue, Apr 5, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz W 86 79 55 17 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
73 Thu, Apr 7, 1994 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 90 104 55 18 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
74 Fri, Apr 8, 1994 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 111 93 56 18 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
75 Sun, Apr 10, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 111 108 57 18 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
76 Tue, Apr 12, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 116 101 58 18 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
77 Thu, Apr 14, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 150 101 59 18 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
78 Sat, Apr 16, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets W 100 97 60 18 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
79 Tue, Apr 19, 1994 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 116 122 60 19 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
80 Wed, Apr 20, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 112 90 61 19 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
81 Fri, Apr 22, 1994 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 94 87 62 19 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
82 Sun, Apr 24, 1994 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 110 108 63 19 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf

12 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
32 24 8 .750 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
31 25 6 .806 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
4 3 1 .750 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
4 3 1 .750 S. Kemp ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
2 2 0 1.000 K. Gill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Perkins ▪ D. Schrempf
2 0 2 .000 K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
2 1 1 .500 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton
1 1 0 1.000 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
1 1 0 1.000 V. Askew ▪ M. Cage ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
1 1 0 1.000 V. Askew ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
1 1 0 1.000 V. Askew ▪ M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Schrempf
1 1 0 1.000 M. Cage ▪ K. Gill ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Scheffler ▪ D. Schrempf