Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2000-01 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2000-01 Seattle SuperSonics Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 44-38, Finished 5th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Paul Westphal (6-9), Nate McMillan (38-29)

PTS/G: 97.3 (8th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 97.3 (24th of 29)
SRS: 0.55 (16th of 29) ▪ Pace: 91.6 (16th of 29)
Off Rtg: 105.6 (10th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.6 (24th of 29)
Expected W-L: 41-41 (17th of 29)

Arena: KeyArena at Seattle Center ▪ Attendance: 640,847 (17th of 29)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 31, 2000 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies L 88 94 0 1 V. Baker ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton
2 Wed, Nov 1, 2000 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 112 99 1 1 V. Baker ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton
3 Sat, Nov 4, 2000 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 90 97 1 2 V. Baker ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton
4 Mon, Nov 6, 2000 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 99 110 1 3 V. Baker ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton
5 Wed, Nov 8, 2000 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 81 87 1 4 V. Baker ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton
6 Thu, Nov 9, 2000 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 102 94 2 4 V. Baker ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton
7 Sat, Nov 11, 2000 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 91 126 2 5 V. Baker ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton
8 Sun, Nov 12, 2000 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 92 101 2 6 V. Baker ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton
9 Tue, Nov 14, 2000 Box Score New York Knicks W 96 75 3 6 V. Baker ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
10 Fri, Nov 17, 2000 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 95 99 3 7 V. Baker ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
11 Sat, Nov 18, 2000 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 86 83 4 7 V. Baker ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
12 Tue, Nov 21, 2000 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 116 110 5 7 V. Baker ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
13 Wed, Nov 22, 2000 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 85 112 5 8 V. Baker ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
14 Fri, Nov 24, 2000 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 98 81 6 8 V. Baker ▪ B. Barry ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
15 Sat, Nov 25, 2000 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 101 125 6 9 V. Baker ▪ B. Barry ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
16 Tue, Nov 28, 2000 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 105 93 7 9 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
17 Thu, Nov 30, 2000 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 121 88 8 9 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
18 Sat, Dec 2, 2000 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 92 103 8 10 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
19 Sun, Dec 3, 2000 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 118 102 9 10 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
20 Wed, Dec 6, 2000 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 99 112 9 11 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
21 Fri, Dec 8, 2000 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 103 95 10 11 P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
22 Sat, Dec 9, 2000 Box Score Houston Rockets L 104 111 10 12 P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
23 Tue, Dec 12, 2000 Box Score Orlando Magic W 97 92 11 12 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
24 Wed, Dec 13, 2000 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W 94 93 12 12 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
25 Fri, Dec 15, 2000 Box Score Miami Heat W 99 81 13 12 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
26 Wed, Dec 20, 2000 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 89 85 14 12 P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Williams
27 Fri, Dec 22, 2000 Box Score Washington Wizards W 107 87 15 12 V. Baker ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Williams
28 Sat, Dec 23, 2000 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 92 97 15 13 V. Baker ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Williams
29 Tue, Dec 26, 2000 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 93 114 15 14 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
30 Wed, Dec 27, 2000 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 107 92 16 14 B. Barry ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
31 Sat, Dec 30, 2000 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 104 102 17 14 B. Barry ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
32 Tue, Jan 2, 2001 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 83 91 17 15 B. Barry ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
33 Thu, Jan 4, 2001 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 92 105 17 16 B. Barry ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
34 Fri, Jan 5, 2001 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 89 121 17 17 B. Barry ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
35 Sun, Jan 7, 2001 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 92 94 17 18 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
36 Tue, Jan 9, 2001 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 95 86 18 18 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
37 Wed, Jan 10, 2001 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 104 101 19 18 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
38 Fri, Jan 12, 2001 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 115 102 20 18 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
39 Sun, Jan 14, 2001 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 106 87 21 18 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
40 Mon, Jan 15, 2001 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 111 122 21 19 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
41 Wed, Jan 17, 2001 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 80 89 21 20 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
42 Fri, Jan 19, 2001 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 93 98 21 21 V. Baker ▪ B. Barry ▪ E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis
43 Sun, Jan 21, 2001 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 109 107 22 21 V. Baker ▪ B. Barry ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
44 Tue, Jan 23, 2001 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 91 80 23 21 B. Barry ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
45 Wed, Jan 24, 2001 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W OT 114 110 24 21 B. Barry ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
46 Fri, Jan 26, 2001 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 107 105 25 21 B. Barry ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
47 Sat, Jan 27, 2001 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 106 97 26 21 B. Barry ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
48 Tue, Jan 30, 2001 Box Score Utah Jazz L 88 102 26 22 V. Baker ▪ B. Barry ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ G. Payton
49 Thu, Feb 1, 2001 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 97 91 27 22 B. Barry ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
50 Sat, Feb 3, 2001 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 91 111 27 23 B. Barry ▪ E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy
51 Mon, Feb 5, 2001 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 95 82 28 23 B. Barry ▪ E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy
52 Wed, Feb 7, 2001 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 80 97 28 24 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
53 Thu, Feb 15, 2001 Box Score Boston Celtics L 88 108 28 25 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
54 Sat, Feb 17, 2001 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 94 101 28 26 B. Barry ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
55 Wed, Feb 21, 2001 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 127 98 29 26 V. Baker ▪ B. Barry ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ G. Payton
56 Fri, Feb 23, 2001 Box Score Utah Jazz L 84 96 29 27 V. Baker ▪ B. Barry ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ G. Payton
57 Mon, Feb 26, 2001 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 82 85 29 28 V. Baker ▪ E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ G. Payton
58 Tue, Feb 27, 2001 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 92 101 29 29 V. Baker ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Williams
59 Thu, Mar 1, 2001 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W OT 101 99 30 29 V. Baker ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Williams
60 Fri, Mar 2, 2001 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 86 83 31 29 P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ D. Mason ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
61 Sun, Mar 4, 2001 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L OT 111 119 31 30 P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ D. Mason ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
62 Tue, Mar 6, 2001 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 73 101 31 31 P. Ewing ▪ D. Mason ▪ J. McCoy ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
63 Wed, Mar 7, 2001 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 82 86 31 32 P. Ewing ▪ D. Mason ▪ J. McCoy ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
64 Fri, Mar 9, 2001 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 99 110 31 33 P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ D. Mason ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
65 Sun, Mar 11, 2001 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W OT 109 97 32 33 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
66 Tue, Mar 13, 2001 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 99 90 33 33 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
67 Thu, Mar 15, 2001 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 108 102 34 33 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
68 Fri, Mar 16, 2001 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 90 80 35 33 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
69 Sun, Mar 18, 2001 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 104 99 36 33 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
70 Mon, Mar 19, 2001 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 93 89 37 33 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
71 Thu, Mar 22, 2001 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 88 91 37 34 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
72 Sat, Mar 24, 2001 Box Score Houston Rockets W 93 90 38 34 V. Baker ▪ E. Davis ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
73 Mon, Mar 26, 2001 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 104 86 39 34 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
74 Wed, Mar 28, 2001 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 94 93 40 34 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
75 Fri, Mar 30, 2001 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 94 84 41 34 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
76 Tue, Apr 3, 2001 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 89 107 41 35 V. Baker ▪ E. Davis ▪ R. Lewis ▪ O. Oyedeji ▪ G. Payton
77 Thu, Apr 5, 2001 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 88 91 41 36 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
78 Sun, Apr 8, 2001 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 101 88 42 36 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
79 Wed, Apr 11, 2001 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 107 101 43 36 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
80 Fri, Apr 13, 2001 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 100 109 43 37 P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Williams
81 Sun, Apr 15, 2001 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L OT 99 107 43 38 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton
82 Wed, Apr 18, 2001 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 105 67 44 38 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Wolkowyski

21 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
26 18 8 .692 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
8 2 6 .250 V. Baker ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton
6 5 1 .833 B. Barry ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
5 3 2 .600 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
5 2 3 .400 B. Barry ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
5 3 2 .600 V. Baker ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
4 2 2 .500 V. Baker ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Williams
3 1 2 .333 V. Baker ▪ B. Barry ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ G. Payton
3 1 2 .333 P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ D. Mason ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
2 1 1 .500 P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
2 1 1 .500 P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton ▪ S. Williams
2 1 1 .500 B. Barry ▪ E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy
2 0 2 .000 P. Ewing ▪ D. Mason ▪ J. McCoy ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
2 1 1 .500 V. Baker ▪ B. Barry ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Patterson ▪ G. Payton
1 1 0 1.000 V. Baker ▪ E. Davis ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
1 0 1 .000 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton
1 1 0 1.000 V. Baker ▪ B. Barry ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McCoy ▪ G. Payton
1 0 1 .000 V. Baker ▪ E. Davis ▪ R. Lewis ▪ O. Oyedeji ▪ G. Payton
1 0 1 .000 V. Baker ▪ B. Barry ▪ E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis
1 0 1 .000 V. Baker ▪ E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ G. Payton
1 1 0 1.000 E. Davis ▪ P. Ewing ▪ R. Lewis ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Wolkowyski