Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Seattle SuperSonics > 2007-08 Starting Lineups

2007-08 Seattle SuperSonics Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 20-62, Finished 5th in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: P.J. Carlesimo (20-62)

PTS/G: 97.5 (16th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 106.3 (27th of 30)
SRS: -8.04 (29th of 30) ▪ Pace: 96.3 (5th of 30)
Off Rtg: 100.5 (29th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.5 (22nd of 30)
Expected W-L: 19-63 (29th of 30)

Arena: KeyArena at Seattle Center ▪ Attendance: 547,556 (28th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 31, 2007 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 103 120 0 1 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
2 Thu, Nov 1, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 99 106 0 2 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
3 Sun, Nov 4, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 101 115 0 3 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
4 Tue, Nov 6, 2007 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 98 104 0 4 K. Durant ▪ R. Swift ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
5 Wed, Nov 7, 2007 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 98 105 0 5 K. Durant ▪ R. Swift ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
6 Fri, Nov 9, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz L 101 103 0 6 K. Durant ▪ R. Swift ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
7 Sun, Nov 11, 2007 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 103 107 0 7 K. Durant ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Swift ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
8 Tue, Nov 13, 2007 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 76 103 0 8 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
9 Wed, Nov 14, 2007 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 104 95 1 8 K. Durant ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
10 Fri, Nov 16, 2007 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 2OT 126 123 2 8 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
11 Sat, Nov 17, 2007 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 84 100 2 9 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
12 Mon, Nov 19, 2007 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 108 125 2 10 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
13 Fri, Nov 23, 2007 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 93 98 2 11 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
14 Sun, Nov 25, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 101 116 2 12 K. Durant ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
15 Tue, Nov 27, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 99 106 2 13 K. Durant ▪ K. Thomas ▪ D. West ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
16 Wed, Nov 28, 2007 Box Score Orlando Magic L 94 110 2 14 K. Durant ▪ K. Thomas ▪ D. West ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
17 Fri, Nov 30, 2007 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 95 93 3 14 K. Durant ▪ K. Thomas ▪ D. West ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
18 Sun, Dec 2, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 96 109 3 15 K. Durant ▪ K. Thomas ▪ D. West ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
19 Wed, Dec 5, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 95 88 4 15 K. Durant ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
20 Fri, Dec 7, 2007 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 104 98 5 15 K. Durant ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
21 Sun, Dec 9, 2007 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 88 91 5 16 K. Durant ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
22 Tue, Dec 11, 2007 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 96 123 5 17 K. Durant ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
23 Wed, Dec 12, 2007 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 117 110 6 17 K. Durant ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
24 Fri, Dec 14, 2007 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 99 88 7 17 K. Durant ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
25 Sat, Dec 15, 2007 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 75 96 7 18 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
26 Wed, Dec 19, 2007 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 93 107 7 19 K. Durant ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
27 Fri, Dec 21, 2007 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 123 115 8 19 K. Durant ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
28 Tue, Dec 25, 2007 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 79 89 8 20 K. Durant ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
29 Thu, Dec 27, 2007 Box Score Boston Celtics L 96 104 8 21 K. Durant ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
30 Sat, Dec 29, 2007 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 109 90 9 21 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
31 Mon, Dec 31, 2007 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 90 98 9 22 N. Collison ▪ J. Green ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson
32 Thu, Jan 3, 2008 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 96 104 9 23 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
33 Sun, Jan 6, 2008 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 86 108 9 24 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson
34 Tue, Jan 8, 2008 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 79 95 9 25 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson
35 Wed, Jan 9, 2008 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 88 99 9 26 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson
36 Fri, Jan 11, 2008 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 70 90 9 27 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson
37 Mon, Jan 14, 2008 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L OT 121 123 9 28 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson
38 Wed, Jan 16, 2008 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 92 123 9 29 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson
39 Fri, Jan 18, 2008 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 100 124 9 30 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson
40 Sat, Jan 19, 2008 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 96 111 9 31 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson
41 Mon, Jan 21, 2008 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 89 96 9 32 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson
42 Wed, Jan 23, 2008 Box Score Houston Rockets L 107 109 9 33 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson
43 Fri, Jan 25, 2008 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 90 99 9 34 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
44 Sun, Jan 27, 2008 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 101 103 9 35 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
45 Tue, Jan 29, 2008 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 88 85 10 35 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
46 Thu, Jan 31, 2008 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 101 95 11 35 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
47 Sat, Feb 2, 2008 Box Score New York Knicks W 86 85 12 35 K. Durant ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
48 Mon, Feb 4, 2008 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 108 118 12 36 K. Durant ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
49 Wed, Feb 6, 2008 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 105 92 13 36 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
50 Fri, Feb 8, 2008 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 99 103 13 37 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
51 Wed, Feb 13, 2008 Box Score Utah Jazz L 93 112 13 38 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
52 Tue, Feb 19, 2008 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 108 101 14 38 J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ D. West ▪ C. Wilcox
53 Thu, Feb 21, 2008 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 88 92 14 39 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
54 Fri, Feb 22, 2008 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 99 87 15 39 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
55 Sun, Feb 24, 2008 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 91 111 15 40 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson
56 Tue, Feb 26, 2008 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 99 105 15 41 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ L. Ridnour
57 Wed, Feb 27, 2008 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 96 138 15 42 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
58 Fri, Feb 29, 2008 Box Score Miami Heat L 93 103 15 43 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
59 Sun, Mar 2, 2008 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W OT 111 108 16 43 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
60 Tue, Mar 4, 2008 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 97 100 16 44 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
61 Wed, Mar 5, 2008 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 106 118 16 45 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
62 Fri, Mar 7, 2008 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 83 117 16 46 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
63 Sun, Mar 9, 2008 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 106 114 16 47 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
64 Tue, Mar 11, 2008 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 107 114 16 48 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
65 Wed, Mar 12, 2008 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 82 111 16 49 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
66 Fri, Mar 14, 2008 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 116 121 16 50 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
67 Sun, Mar 16, 2008 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 116 168 16 51 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
68 Wed, Mar 19, 2008 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 98 110 16 52 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
69 Fri, Mar 21, 2008 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 105 130 16 53 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson
70 Sat, Mar 22, 2008 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 101 115 16 54 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson
71 Mon, Mar 24, 2008 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 97 84 17 54 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ L. Ridnour
72 Wed, Mar 26, 2008 Box Score Washington Wizards L 99 104 17 55 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson
73 Fri, Mar 28, 2008 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 93 96 17 56 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson
74 Sun, Mar 30, 2008 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 107 120 17 57 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson
75 Wed, Apr 2, 2008 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 84 102 17 58 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson
76 Fri, Apr 4, 2008 Box Score Houston Rockets L 66 79 17 59 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson
77 Sun, Apr 6, 2008 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 2OT 151 147 18 59 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson
78 Tue, Apr 8, 2008 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 83 99 18 60 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson
79 Wed, Apr 9, 2008 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 80 103 18 61 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ F. Elson ▪ J. Green ▪ E. Watson
80 Fri, Apr 11, 2008 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 74 95 18 62 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ F. Elson ▪ J. Green ▪ E. Watson
81 Sun, Apr 13, 2008 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 99 95 19 62 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2008 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 126 121 20 62 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson

16 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
14 7 7 .500 K. Durant ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
13 2 11 .154 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
12 3 9 .250 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ E. Watson
10 0 10 .000 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson
9 4 5 .444 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
7 1 6 .143 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
4 1 3 .250 K. Durant ▪ K. Thomas ▪ D. West ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
3 0 3 .000 K. Durant ▪ R. Swift ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
2 1 1 .500 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ L. Ridnour
2 0 2 .000 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ F. Elson ▪ J. Green ▪ E. Watson
1 0 1 .000 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
1 0 1 .000 K. Durant ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Swift ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
1 0 1 .000 N. Collison ▪ J. Green ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson
1 0 1 .000 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Petro ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
1 0 1 .000 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
1 1 0 1.000 J. Green ▪ K. Thomas ▪ E. Watson ▪ D. West ▪ C. Wilcox