Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2006-07 Schedule and Results

2006-07 Toronto Raptors Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 47-35, Finished 1st in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Sam Mitchell (47-35)

PTS/G: 99.5 (11th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.5 (16th of 30)
SRS: 0.61 (10th of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.6 (9th of 30)
Off Rtg: 107.0 (10th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.0 (12th of 30)
Expected W-L: 44-38 (10th of 30)

Arena: Air Canada Centre ▪ Attendance: 748,603 (13th of 30)

NBA 2007 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (2-4) versus New Jersey Nets  (Series Stats)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Nov 1, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 92 102 0 1 L 1
2 Fri, Nov 3, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 109 92 1 1 W 1
3 Sun, Nov 5, 2006 1:00p EST Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 94 103 1 2 L 1
4 Wed, Nov 8, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 106 104 2 2 W 1
5 Fri, Nov 10, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 102 111 2 3 L 1
6 Sun, Nov 12, 2006 6:00p EST Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 92 107 2 4 L 2
7 Tue, Nov 14, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 99 110 2 5 L 3
8 Fri, Nov 17, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 100 107 2 6 L 4
9 Sat, Nov 18, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 109 117 2 7 L 5
10 Mon, Nov 20, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 96 101 2 8 L 6
11 Wed, Nov 22, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 95 87 3 8 W 1
12 Fri, Nov 24, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 93 97 3 9 L 1
13 Sun, Nov 26, 2006 1:00p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers W 92 83 4 9 W 1
14 Tue, Nov 28, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets W 94 77 5 9 W 2
15 Wed, Nov 29, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 98 117 5 10 L 1
16 Fri, Dec 1, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score Boston Celtics W 106 102 6 10 W 1
17 Sat, Dec 2, 2006 8:00p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks W 103 100 7 10 W 2
18 Wed, Dec 6, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 91 95 7 11 L 1
19 Fri, Dec 8, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 90 93 7 12 L 2
20 Sun, Dec 10, 2006 1:00p EST Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 83 93 7 13 L 3
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Mon, Dec 11, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat L 77 99 7 14 L 4
22 Wed, Dec 13, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 91 84 8 14 W 1
23 Fri, Dec 15, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score New Jersey Nets W 90 78 9 14 W 2
24 Sun, Dec 17, 2006 1:00p EST Box Score Golden State Warriors W 120 115 10 14 W 3
25 Tue, Dec 19, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 98 115 10 15 L 1
26 Wed, Dec 20, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 98 96 11 15 W 1
27 Fri, Dec 22, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W OT 101 100 12 15 W 2
28 Sat, Dec 23, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 97 110 12 16 L 1
29 Wed, Dec 27, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 100 97 13 16 W 1
30 Fri, Dec 29, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score Chicago Bulls L 97 107 13 17 L 1
31 Sat, Dec 30, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 104 110 13 18 L 2
32 Wed, Jan 3, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Phoenix Suns L 98 100 13 19 L 3
33 Fri, Jan 5, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 105 92 14 19 W 1
34 Sun, Jan 7, 2007 1:00p EST Box Score Washington Wizards W 116 111 15 19 W 2
35 Tue, Jan 9, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 86 101 15 20 L 1
36 Wed, Jan 10, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 90 77 16 20 W 1
37 Fri, Jan 12, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 95 86 17 20 W 2
38 Sun, Jan 14, 2007 1:00p EST Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 96 97 17 21 L 1
39 Mon, Jan 15, 2007 2:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 104 86 18 21 W 1
40 Wed, Jan 17, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Sacramento Kings W 101 85 19 21 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Fri, Jan 19, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Utah Jazz L 94 102 19 22 L 1
42 Mon, Jan 22, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 105 84 20 22 W 1
43 Wed, Jan 24, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets W 90 88 21 22 W 2
44 Fri, Jan 26, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Boston Celtics W 96 90 22 22 W 3
45 Sat, Jan 27, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 84 102 22 23 L 1
46 Wed, Jan 31, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Washington Wizards W 119 109 23 23 W 1
47 Fri, Feb 2, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 103 91 24 23 W 2
48 Sun, Feb 4, 2007 12:00p EST Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 122 110 25 23 W 3
49 Wed, Feb 7, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Orlando Magic W 113 103 26 23 W 4
50 Fri, Feb 9, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 96 92 27 23 W 5
51 Sat, Feb 10, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 92 98 27 24 L 1
52 Tue, Feb 13, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 112 111 28 24 W 1
53 Wed, Feb 14, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score New Jersey Nets W 120 109 29 24 W 2
54 Wed, Feb 21, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 85 86 29 25 L 1
55 Fri, Feb 23, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers W 110 88 30 25 W 1
56 Sat, Feb 24, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 93 76 31 25 W 2
57 Mon, Feb 26, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 91 107 31 26 L 1
58 Wed, Feb 28, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 106 90 32 26 W 1
59 Fri, Mar 2, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 81 94 32 27 L 1
60 Sat, Mar 3, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 97 120 32 28 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Tue, Mar 6, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 109 129 32 29 L 3
62 Wed, Mar 7, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 94 87 33 29 W 1
63 Sun, Mar 11, 2007 1:00p EST Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W OT 120 119 34 29 W 2
64 Mon, Mar 12, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 108 93 35 29 W 3
65 Wed, Mar 14, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score New York Knicks W 104 94 36 29 W 4
66 Fri, Mar 16, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Houston Rockets L 100 114 36 30 L 1
67 Sun, Mar 18, 2007 12:00p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks L 74 92 36 31 L 2
68 Wed, Mar 21, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Orlando Magic W 92 85 37 31 W 1
69 Fri, Mar 23, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Denver Nuggets W 121 94 38 31 W 2
70 Mon, Mar 26, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 87 95 38 32 L 1
71 Wed, Mar 28, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Miami Heat W 96 83 39 32 W 1
72 Fri, Mar 30, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards W OT 123 118 40 32 W 2
73 Sun, Apr 1, 2007 6:00p EST Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 107 94 41 32 W 3
74 Tue, Apr 3, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat L 89 92 41 33 L 1
75 Wed, Apr 4, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 111 108 42 33 W 1
76 Fri, Apr 6, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 94 85 43 33 W 2
77 Sun, Apr 8, 2007 6:00p EST Box Score Chicago Bulls W 103 89 44 33 W 3
78 Mon, Apr 9, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 111 100 45 33 W 4
79 Fri, Apr 13, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons W 87 84 46 33 W 5
80 Sun, Apr 15, 2007 6:00p EST Box Score New York Knicks W 107 105 47 33 W 6
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Tue, Apr 17, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 84 100 47 34 L 1
82 Wed, Apr 18, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 119 122 47 35 L 2

Playoffs

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sat, Apr 21, 2007 12:30p EST Box Score New Jersey Nets L 91 96 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Apr 24, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score New Jersey Nets W 89 83 1 1 W 1
3 Fri, Apr 27, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 89 102 1 2 L 1
4 Sun, Apr 29, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 81 102 1 3 L 2
5 Tue, May 1, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score New Jersey Nets W 98 96 2 3 W 1
6 Fri, May 4, 2007 8:00p EST Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 97 98 2 4 L 1