Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010-11 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2010-11 Toronto Raptors Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 22-60, Finished 5th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jay Triano (22-60)

PTS/G: 99.1 (17th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 105.4 (26th of 30)
SRS: -6.28 (27th of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.9 (11th of 30)
Off Rtg: 106.2 (20th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 112.9 (30th of 30)
Expected W-L: 24-58 (26th of 30)

Arena: Air Canada Centre ▪ Attendance: 679,208 (19th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 27, 2010 Box Score New York Knicks L 93 98 0 1 A. Bargnani ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ J. Jack ▪ L. Kleiza
2 Fri, Oct 29, 2010 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 101 81 1 1 A. Bargnani ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ J. Jack ▪ L. Kleiza
3 Mon, Nov 1, 2010 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 108 111 1 2 A. Bargnani ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ J. Jack ▪ L. Kleiza
4 Wed, Nov 3, 2010 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 108 125 1 3 A. Bargnani ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ J. Jack ▪ L. Kleiza
5 Fri, Nov 5, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 103 108 1 4 A. Bargnani ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ J. Jack ▪ L. Kleiza
6 Sat, Nov 6, 2010 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 84 97 1 5 A. Bargnani ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ J. Jack ▪ L. Kleiza
7 Mon, Nov 8, 2010 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 102 109 1 6 A. Bargnani ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ J. Jack ▪ L. Kleiza
8 Wed, Nov 10, 2010 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 96 101 1 7 A. Bargnani ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ J. Jack ▪ L. Kleiza
9 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 110 106 2 7 A. Bargnani ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ J. Jack ▪ S. Weems
10 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 100 109 2 8 A. Bargnani ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ J. Jack ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
11 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 94 109 2 9 A. Bargnani ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ J. Jack ▪ S. Weems
12 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 94 86 3 9 A. Bargnani ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ J. Jack ▪ S. Weems
13 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Box Score Houston Rockets W 106 96 4 9 A. Bargnani ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ J. Jack ▪ S. Weems
14 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics W 102 101 5 9 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ S. Weems
15 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 106 90 6 9 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ S. Weems
16 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 101 110 6 10 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ S. Weems
17 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 78 96 6 11 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ J. Dorsey ▪ S. Weems
18 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Box Score Washington Wizards W 127 108 7 11 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
19 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 111 99 8 11 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
20 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 Box Score New York Knicks L 99 116 8 12 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
21 Mon, Dec 6, 2010 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 100 124 8 13 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
22 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 110 113 8 14 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
23 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 116 123 8 15 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Bayless ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
24 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 120 116 9 15 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Bayless ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
25 Tue, Dec 14, 2010 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 91 97 9 16 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Bayless ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
26 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 93 110 9 17 J. Bayless ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
27 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 98 92 10 17 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ L. Kleiza
28 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 110 120 10 18 J. Calderon ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ L. Kleiza
29 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 93 115 10 19 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ L. Kleiza
30 Mon, Dec 27, 2010 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 85 96 10 20 J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ J. Dorsey ▪ A. Johnson ▪ L. Kleiza
31 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 84 76 11 20 J. Bayless ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ J. Dorsey ▪ A. Johnson ▪ L. Kleiza
32 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 105 114 11 21 J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ J. Dorsey ▪ A. Johnson ▪ L. Kleiza
33 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Box Score Boston Celtics L 79 93 11 22 J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ J. Dorsey ▪ A. Johnson ▪ L. Kleiza
34 Tue, Jan 4, 2011 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 91 111 11 23 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Bayless ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ L. Kleiza
35 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 120 105 12 23 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ L. Kleiza
36 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 102 122 12 24 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ L. Kleiza
37 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 118 112 13 24 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ J. Dorsey ▪ L. Kleiza
38 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 101 104 13 25 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ L. Kleiza
39 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 95 101 13 26 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ L. Kleiza
40 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 95 98 13 27 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ L. Kleiza
41 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 81 85 13 28 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Wright
42 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 95 104 13 29 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Wright
43 Fri, Jan 21, 2011 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 72 112 13 30 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ J. Dorsey ▪ L. Kleiza
44 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 103 120 13 31 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Wright
45 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 98 100 13 32 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Bayless ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Wright
46 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 94 107 13 33 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Wright
47 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L OT 110 116 13 34 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Wright
48 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 87 103 13 35 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
49 Mon, Jan 31, 2011 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 93 104 13 36 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
50 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 87 100 13 37 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
51 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 111 100 14 37 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
52 Tue, Feb 8, 2011 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 74 92 14 38 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
53 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 100 111 14 39 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
54 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 96 102 14 40 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ S. Weems
55 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 98 93 15 40 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
56 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Box Score Miami Heat L 95 103 15 41 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
57 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 101 114 15 42 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
58 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 118 113 16 42 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson
59 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 92 110 16 43 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson
60 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 96 114 16 44 J. Calderon ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson
61 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 96 90 17 44 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson
62 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 103 116 17 45 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson
63 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 3OT 136 137 17 46 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson
64 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Box Score Utah Jazz L 94 96 17 47 J. Calderon ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson
65 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 108 98 18 47 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ J. Johnson
66 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 90 95 18 48 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ J. Johnson
67 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 93 107 18 49 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ J. Johnson
68 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Box Score Washington Wizards W 116 107 19 49 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson
69 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 95 93 20 49 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson
70 Mon, Mar 21, 2011 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 90 123 20 50 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson
71 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 106 114 20 51 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson
72 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 100 138 20 52 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ J. Johnson
73 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 90 94 20 53 J. Calderon ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson
74 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 98 104 20 54 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson
75 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 106 113 20 55 J. Bayless ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson
76 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Box Score Orlando Magic W 102 98 21 55 J. Bayless ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson
77 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 118 131 21 56 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Bayless ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson
78 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 96 104 21 57 J. Calderon ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ J. Johnson
79 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 93 98 21 58 J. Bayless ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ J. Johnson
80 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 99 92 22 58 J. Bayless ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ J. Johnson
81 Mon, Apr 11, 2011 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 86 93 22 59 J. Bayless ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ J. Dorsey ▪ J. Johnson
82 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Box Score Miami Heat L 79 97 22 60 J. Bayless ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ J. Dorsey ▪ J. Johnson

25 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
14 4 10 .286 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
10 4 6 .400 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson
8 1 7 .125 A. Bargnani ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ J. Jack ▪ L. Kleiza
7 2 5 .286 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ L. Kleiza
5 0 5 .000 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Wright
4 1 3 .250 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ J. Johnson
4 3 1 .750 A. Bargnani ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ J. Jack ▪ S. Weems
3 0 3 .000 J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ J. Dorsey ▪ A. Johnson ▪ L. Kleiza
3 0 3 .000 J. Calderon ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson
3 2 1 .667 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ S. Weems
3 1 2 .333 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Bayless ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
2 0 2 .000 J. Bayless ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ J. Dorsey ▪ J. Johnson
2 1 1 .500 J. Bayless ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ J. Johnson
2 1 1 .500 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ J. Dorsey ▪ L. Kleiza
2 1 1 .500 J. Bayless ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson
1 1 0 1.000 J. Bayless ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ J. Dorsey ▪ A. Johnson ▪ L. Kleiza
1 0 1 .000 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ J. Dorsey ▪ S. Weems
1 0 1 .000 J. Bayless ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
1 0 1 .000 J. Calderon ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ L. Kleiza
1 0 1 .000 J. Calderon ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ R. Evans ▪ J. Johnson
1 0 1 .000 A. Bargnani ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ J. Jack ▪ A. Johnson ▪ S. Weems
1 0 1 .000 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Bayless ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Wright
1 0 1 .000 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Calderon ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ S. Weems
1 0 1 .000 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Bayless ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson
1 0 1 .000 A. Bargnani ▪ J. Bayless ▪ D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ L. Kleiza