Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2012-13 Schedule and Results

2012-13 Toronto Raptors Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 34-48, Finished 5th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dwane Casey (34-48)

PTS/G: 97.2 (16th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.7 (17th of 30)
SRS: -1.96 (20th of 30) ▪ Pace: 90.4 (24th of 30)
Off Rtg: 105.9 (13th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.5 (22nd of 30)
Expected W-L: 37-45 (19th of 30)

Arena: Air Canada Centre ▪ Attendance: 743,936 (13th of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 31, 2012 7:00p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers L 88 90 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 3, 2012 7:30p EST Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 100 107 0 2 L 2
3 Sun, Nov 4, 2012 6:00p EST Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 105 86 1 2 W 1
4 Tue, Nov 6, 2012 7:00p EST Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 88 108 1 3 L 1
5 Wed, Nov 7, 2012 7:30p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 104 109 1 4 L 2
6 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 7:00p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 83 93 1 5 L 3
7 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 7:00p EST Box Score Utah Jazz L 3OT 133 140 1 6 L 4
8 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 7:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 74 72 2 6 W 1
9 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 12:30p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 89 107 2 7 L 1
10 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 1:00p EST Box Score Orlando Magic W 97 86 3 7 W 1
11 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 7:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 98 106 3 8 L 1
12 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 97 98 3 9 L 2
13 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 7:30p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 90 91 3 10 L 3
14 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 1:00p EST Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 2OT 106 111 3 11 L 4
15 Tue, Nov 27, 2012 7:00p EST Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 101 117 3 12 L 5
16 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 7:00p EST Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 82 103 3 13 L 6
17 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 7:00p EST Box Score Phoenix Suns W 101 97 4 13 W 1
18 Mon, Dec 3, 2012 7:00p EST Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 110 113 4 14 L 1
19 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 7:00p EST Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 100 107 4 15 L 2
20 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 7:00p EST Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 99 131 4 16 L 3
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 12:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 83 102 4 17 L 4
22 Mon, Dec 10, 2012 7:00p EST Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 74 92 4 18 L 5
23 Wed, Dec 12, 2012 7:00p EST Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 88 94 4 19 L 6
24 Fri, Dec 14, 2012 7:00p EST Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 95 74 5 19 W 1
25 Sun, Dec 16, 2012 1:00p EST Box Score Houston Rockets W 103 96 6 19 W 2
26 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 7:00p EST Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 113 99 7 19 W 3
27 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 7:00p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons W 97 91 8 19 W 4
28 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 7:00p EST Box Score Orlando Magic W 93 90 9 19 W 5
29 Wed, Dec 26, 2012 7:30p EST Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 80 100 9 20 L 1
30 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 7:00p EST Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W OT 104 97 10 20 W 1
31 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 7:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 123 88 11 20 W 2
32 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 102 79 12 20 W 3
33 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score Sacramento Kings L 96 105 12 21 L 1
34 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 1:00p EST Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 92 104 12 22 L 2
35 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 90 72 13 22 W 1
36 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 99 78 14 22 W 2
37 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 1:00p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 96 107 14 23 L 1
38 Tue, Jan 15, 2013 7:30p EST Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 106 113 14 24 L 2
39 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score Chicago Bulls L OT 105 107 14 25 L 3
40 Fri, Jan 18, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L OT 101 108 14 26 L 4
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Sun, Jan 20, 2013 1:00p EST Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 108 103 15 26 W 1
42 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 7:30p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat L OT 116 123 15 27 L 1
43 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 97 95 16 27 W 1
44 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 98 99 16 28 L 1
45 Mon, Jan 28, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score Golden State Warriors L 102 114 16 29 L 2
46 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 7:30p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 92 93 16 30 L 3
47 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 98 73 17 30 W 1
48 Sun, Feb 3, 2013 2:00p EST Box Score Miami Heat L 85 100 17 31 L 1
49 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score Boston Celtics L 95 99 17 32 L 2
50 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W OT 100 98 18 32 W 1
51 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 6:00p EST Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 102 89 19 32 W 2
52 Tue, Feb 12, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score Denver Nuggets W 109 108 20 32 W 3
53 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 7:30p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks W 92 88 21 32 W 4
54 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 96 88 22 32 W 5
55 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 82 88 22 33 L 1
56 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score New York Knicks W 100 98 23 33 W 1
57 Mon, Feb 25, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score Washington Wizards L 84 90 23 34 L 1
58 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 92 103 23 35 L 2
59 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers L 81 93 23 36 L 3
60 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 7:30p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L OT 114 122 23 37 L 4
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 7:30p EST Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 118 125 23 38 L 5
62 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 98 71 24 38 W 1
63 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 7:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L OT 116 118 24 39 L 1
64 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 6:00p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 100 96 25 39 W 1
65 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 7:30p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 88 112 25 40 L 1
66 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 92 78 26 40 W 1
67 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 1:00p EST Box Score Miami Heat L 91 108 26 41 L 1
68 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 101 107 26 42 L 2
69 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score New York Knicks L 94 99 26 43 L 3
70 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 7:30p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks L 84 110 26 44 L 4
71 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 88 107 26 45 L 5
72 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 7:30p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 99 82 27 45 W 1
73 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 6:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 92 109 27 46 L 1
74 Mon, Apr 1, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons L 98 108 27 47 L 2
75 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score Washington Wizards W 88 78 28 47 W 1
76 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 95 93 29 47 W 2
77 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 7:30p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 83 100 29 48 L 1
78 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 101 98 30 48 W 1
79 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 7:00p EST Box Score Chicago Bulls W 97 88 31 48 W 2
80 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 3:30p EST Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 93 87 32 48 W 3
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 8:00p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 113 96 33 48 W 4
82 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 8:00p EST Box Score Boston Celtics W 114 90 34 48 W 5