Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013-14 Starting Lineups

2013-14 Toronto Raptors Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 48-34, Finished 1st in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dwane Casey (48-34)

PTS/G: 101.3 (13th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.0 (7th of 30)
SRS: 2.55 (12th of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.8 (23rd of 30)
Off Rtg: 108.8 (10th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.3 (10th of 30)
Expected W-L: 50-32 (9th of 30)

Arena: Air Canada Centre ▪ Attendance: 748,339 (10th of 30)

NBA 2014 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (3-4) versus Brooklyn Nets  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 30, 2013 Box Score Boston Celtics W 93 87 1 0 D. DeRozan ▪ R. Gay ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
2 Fri, Nov 1, 2013 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 95 102 1 1 D. DeRozan ▪ R. Gay ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
3 Sat, Nov 2, 2013 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 97 90 2 1 D. DeRozan ▪ R. Gay ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
4 Tue, Nov 5, 2013 Box Score Miami Heat L 95 104 2 2 D. DeRozan ▪ R. Gay ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
5 Wed, Nov 6, 2013 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 90 92 2 3 D. DeRozan ▪ R. Gay ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
6 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 84 91 2 4 D. DeRozan ▪ R. Gay ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
7 Sat, Nov 9, 2013 Box Score Utah Jazz W 115 91 3 4 D. DeRozan ▪ R. Gay ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
8 Mon, Nov 11, 2013 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 2OT 104 110 3 5 D. DeRozan ▪ R. Gay ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
9 Wed, Nov 13, 2013 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 103 87 4 5 D. DeRozan ▪ R. Gay ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
10 Fri, Nov 15, 2013 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 80 96 4 6 D. DeRozan ▪ R. Gay ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
11 Sun, Nov 17, 2013 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L OT 110 118 4 7 D. DeRozan ▪ R. Gay ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
12 Wed, Nov 20, 2013 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 108 98 5 7 D. DeRozan ▪ R. Gay ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
13 Fri, Nov 22, 2013 Box Score Washington Wizards W 96 88 6 7 D. DeRozan ▪ R. Gay ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
14 Tue, Nov 26, 2013 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 100 102 6 8 D. DeRozan ▪ R. Gay ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
15 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 Box Score Miami Heat L 83 90 6 9 D. DeRozan ▪ R. Gay ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
16 Sun, Dec 1, 2013 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 98 112 6 10 D. DeRozan ▪ R. Gay ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
17 Tue, Dec 3, 2013 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 103 112 6 11 D. DeRozan ▪ R. Gay ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
18 Fri, Dec 6, 2013 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 97 106 6 12 D. DeRozan ▪ R. Gay ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
19 Sun, Dec 8, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 106 94 7 12 D. DeRozan ▪ L. Fields ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
20 Tue, Dec 10, 2013 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 103 116 7 13 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
21 Fri, Dec 13, 2013 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 108 100 8 13 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
22 Sat, Dec 14, 2013 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 99 77 9 13 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
23 Wed, Dec 18, 2013 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L OT 102 104 9 14 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
24 Fri, Dec 20, 2013 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W OT 109 108 10 14 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
25 Sun, Dec 22, 2013 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 104 98 11 14 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
26 Mon, Dec 23, 2013 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 99 112 11 15 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
27 Fri, Dec 27, 2013 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 95 83 12 15 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
28 Sat, Dec 28, 2013 Box Score New York Knicks W 115 100 13 15 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
29 Tue, Dec 31, 2013 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 85 79 14 15 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
30 Wed, Jan 1, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 95 82 15 15 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
31 Fri, Jan 3, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 101 88 16 15 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
32 Sun, Jan 5, 2014 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 97 102 16 16 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
33 Tue, Jan 7, 2014 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 79 86 16 17 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
34 Wed, Jan 8, 2014 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 112 91 17 17 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
35 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 96 80 18 17 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
36 Mon, Jan 13, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 116 94 19 17 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
37 Wed, Jan 15, 2014 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 83 88 19 18 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
38 Fri, Jan 17, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 94 89 20 18 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
39 Sun, Jan 19, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 106 112 20 19 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
40 Mon, Jan 20, 2014 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 95 100 20 20 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
41 Wed, Jan 22, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 93 85 21 20 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
42 Fri, Jan 24, 2014 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 104 95 22 20 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
43 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 118 126 22 21 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
44 Mon, Jan 27, 2014 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets W 104 103 23 21 A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ S. Novak ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
45 Wed, Jan 29, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 98 83 24 21 A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
46 Fri, Jan 31, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 100 90 25 21 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
47 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 103 106 25 22 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
48 Mon, Feb 3, 2014 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 94 79 26 22 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
49 Wed, Feb 5, 2014 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 101 109 26 23 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
50 Fri, Feb 7, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 105 118 26 24 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
51 Mon, Feb 10, 2014 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 108 101 27 24 D. DeRozan ▪ K. Lowry ▪ P. Patterson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
52 Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 104 83 28 24 D. DeRozan ▪ K. Lowry ▪ P. Patterson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
53 Tue, Feb 18, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 103 93 29 24 D. DeRozan ▪ K. Lowry ▪ P. Patterson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
54 Wed, Feb 19, 2014 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 92 94 29 25 D. DeRozan ▪ K. Lowry ▪ P. Patterson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
55 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 98 91 30 25 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
56 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 105 90 31 25 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
57 Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 99 93 32 25 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
58 Thu, Feb 27, 2014 Box Score Washington Wizards L 3OT 129 134 32 26 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
59 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 104 98 33 26 D. DeRozan ▪ L. Fields ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
60 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 99 87 34 26 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
61 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 111 104 35 26 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
62 Mon, Mar 10, 2014 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 97 101 35 27 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
63 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 101 87 36 27 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
64 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 99 86 37 27 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
65 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 113 121 37 28 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
66 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L OT 113 118 37 29 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
67 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans W 107 100 38 29 D. DeRozan ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross
68 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 2OT 118 119 38 30 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
69 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 96 86 39 30 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
70 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 100 102 39 31 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
71 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 99 90 40 31 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
72 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Box Score Boston Celtics W 105 103 41 31 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
73 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 98 93 42 31 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
74 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 83 93 42 32 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
75 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Box Score Houston Rockets W 107 103 43 32 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
76 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 102 94 44 32 D. DeRozan ▪ P. Patterson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
77 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 102 98 45 32 D. DeRozan ▪ P. Patterson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
78 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 125 114 46 32 D. DeRozan ▪ K. Lowry ▪ P. Patterson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
79 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks L 100 108 46 33 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
80 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 116 107 47 33 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
81 Mon, Apr 14, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 110 100 48 33 A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 92 95 48 34 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas

10 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
50 29 21 .580 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
15 6 9 .400 D. DeRozan ▪ R. Gay ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
5 4 1 .800 D. DeRozan ▪ K. Lowry ▪ P. Patterson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
3 0 3 .000 D. DeRozan ▪ R. Gay ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
2 2 0 1.000 D. DeRozan ▪ P. Patterson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
2 2 0 1.000 A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
2 2 0 1.000 D. DeRozan ▪ L. Fields ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
1 1 0 1.000 D. DeRozan ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross
1 1 0 1.000 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
1 1 0 1.000 A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ S. Novak ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas