Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2004-05 Starting Lineups

2004-05 Utah Jazz Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 26-56, Finished 5th in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jerry Sloan (26-56)

PTS/G: 93.0 (26th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 97.3 (16th of 30)
SRS: -3.74 (27th of 30) ▪ Pace: 88.4 (26th of 30)
Off Rtg: 104.7 (22nd of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.5 (26th of 30)
Expected W-L: 29-53 (27th of 30)

Arena: Delta Center ▪ Attendance: 769,014 (8th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Nov 3, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 104 78 1 0 C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
2 Fri, Nov 5, 2004 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 102 80 2 0 C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
3 Sat, Nov 6, 2004 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 106 82 3 0 C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
4 Mon, Nov 8, 2004 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 102 91 4 0 C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
5 Wed, Nov 10, 2004 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 95 104 4 1 C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
6 Sat, Nov 13, 2004 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 108 93 5 1 C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
7 Tue, Nov 16, 2004 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 107 105 6 1 C. Arroyo ▪ C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ A. Kirilenko
8 Wed, Nov 17, 2004 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 92 107 6 2 C. Arroyo ▪ C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ A. Kirilenko
9 Fri, Nov 19, 2004 Box Score @ Miami Heat L OT 105 107 6 3 C. Arroyo ▪ C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ A. Kirilenko
10 Sat, Nov 20, 2004 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 92 79 7 3 C. Arroyo ▪ C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ A. Kirilenko
11 Mon, Nov 22, 2004 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 75 76 7 4 C. Arroyo ▪ C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ A. Kirilenko
12 Wed, Nov 24, 2004 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 99 101 7 5 C. Arroyo ▪ C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ A. Kirilenko
13 Fri, Nov 26, 2004 Box Score Houston Rockets W 90 80 8 5 C. Arroyo ▪ C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ A. Kirilenko
14 Sat, Nov 27, 2004 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 76 109 8 6 C. Arroyo ▪ C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ A. Kirilenko
15 Tue, Nov 30, 2004 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 102 115 8 7 C. Arroyo ▪ C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring
16 Wed, Dec 1, 2004 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L OT 119 129 8 8 C. Arroyo ▪ C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring
17 Sat, Dec 4, 2004 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 86 109 8 9 C. Arroyo ▪ R. Bell ▪ C. Boozer ▪ M. Harpring ▪ M. Okur
18 Mon, Dec 6, 2004 Box Score Miami Heat L 80 100 8 10 C. Arroyo ▪ R. Bell ▪ C. Boozer ▪ M. Harpring ▪ M. Okur
19 Wed, Dec 8, 2004 Box Score Orlando Magic L 100 106 8 11 C. Arroyo ▪ R. Bell ▪ C. Boozer ▪ M. Harpring ▪ M. Okur
20 Fri, Dec 10, 2004 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W OT 92 87 9 11 C. Arroyo ▪ R. Bell ▪ C. Boozer ▪ M. Harpring ▪ M. Okur
21 Sun, Dec 12, 2004 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 88 98 9 12 C. Arroyo ▪ R. Bell ▪ C. Boozer ▪ M. Harpring ▪ M. Okur
22 Tue, Dec 14, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 93 91 10 12 C. Arroyo ▪ R. Bell ▪ C. Boozer ▪ M. Harpring ▪ M. Okur
23 Wed, Dec 15, 2004 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 86 108 10 13 R. Bell ▪ C. Boozer ▪ M. Harpring ▪ R. Lopez ▪ M. Okur
24 Fri, Dec 17, 2004 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 106 114 10 14 R. Bell ▪ C. Boozer ▪ M. Harpring ▪ R. Lopez ▪ M. Okur
25 Sun, Dec 19, 2004 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 93 94 10 15 R. Bell ▪ C. Boozer ▪ M. Harpring ▪ R. Lopez ▪ A. Radojevic
26 Mon, Dec 20, 2004 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 103 101 11 15 R. Bell ▪ C. Boozer ▪ M. Harpring ▪ R. Lopez ▪ A. Radojevic
27 Wed, Dec 22, 2004 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 86 98 11 16 R. Bell ▪ C. Boozer ▪ M. Harpring ▪ R. Lopez ▪ A. Radojevic
28 Mon, Dec 27, 2004 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 88 98 11 17 R. Bell ▪ C. Boozer ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod ▪ A. Radojevic
29 Wed, Dec 29, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 90 101 11 18 C. Boozer ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod ▪ A. Radojevic ▪ K. Snyder
30 Fri, Dec 31, 2004 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 102 109 11 19 R. Bell ▪ C. Boozer ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod ▪ A. Radojevic
31 Sun, Jan 2, 2005 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 80 99 11 20 R. Bell ▪ C. Boozer ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod
32 Mon, Jan 3, 2005 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 82 92 11 21 C. Boozer ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod
33 Wed, Jan 5, 2005 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 99 106 11 22 C. Boozer ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod
34 Fri, Jan 7, 2005 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 78 84 11 23 C. Boozer ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod
35 Sat, Jan 8, 2005 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 86 89 11 24 C. Boozer ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod
36 Mon, Jan 10, 2005 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 97 96 12 24 C. Boozer ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ G. Giricek ▪ K. McLeod ▪ K. Snyder
37 Wed, Jan 12, 2005 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 115 108 13 24 C. Boozer ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod
38 Thu, Jan 13, 2005 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 93 107 13 25 C. Boozer ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod
39 Sat, Jan 15, 2005 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 71 84 13 26 C. Boozer ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod
40 Mon, Jan 17, 2005 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 102 94 14 26 C. Boozer ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod
41 Sat, Jan 22, 2005 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 94 110 14 27 C. Boozer ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod
42 Sun, Jan 23, 2005 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 105 122 14 28 C. Boozer ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod
43 Wed, Jan 26, 2005 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 109 100 15 28 C. Boozer ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ R. Lopez
44 Fri, Jan 28, 2005 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 91 93 15 29 C. Boozer ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ G. Giricek ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez
45 Sat, Jan 29, 2005 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 82 99 15 30 C. Boozer ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ G. Giricek ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez
46 Tue, Feb 1, 2005 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 105 109 15 31 C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez
47 Sat, Feb 5, 2005 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 108 92 16 31 C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez ▪ K. Snyder
48 Mon, Feb 7, 2005 Box Score New York Knicks L OT 99 102 16 32 C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez ▪ K. Snyder
49 Tue, Feb 8, 2005 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 87 97 16 33 C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez ▪ K. Snyder
50 Fri, Feb 11, 2005 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 100 82 17 33 R. Bell ▪ C. Boozer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez ▪ M. Okur
51 Mon, Feb 14, 2005 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 128 136 17 34 R. Bell ▪ C. Boozer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez ▪ M. Okur
52 Tue, Feb 15, 2005 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 95 102 17 35 R. Bell ▪ J. Collins ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Lopez
53 Wed, Feb 23, 2005 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 83 101 17 36 R. Bell ▪ J. Collins ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
54 Fri, Feb 25, 2005 Box Score Boston Celtics L 102 109 17 37 R. Bell ▪ J. Collins ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
55 Sun, Feb 27, 2005 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 99 92 18 37 R. Bell ▪ J. Collins ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
56 Mon, Feb 28, 2005 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 87 86 19 37 R. Bell ▪ J. Collins ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
57 Wed, Mar 2, 2005 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 96 74 20 37 R. Bell ▪ J. Collins ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
58 Fri, Mar 4, 2005 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 85 92 20 38 R. Bell ▪ J. Collins ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
59 Sun, Mar 6, 2005 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 94 101 20 39 R. Bell ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
60 Tue, Mar 8, 2005 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 83 89 20 40 R. Bell ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
61 Fri, Mar 11, 2005 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 82 94 20 41 R. Bell ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
62 Sun, Mar 13, 2005 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 62 64 20 42 R. Bell ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
63 Tue, Mar 15, 2005 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 73 92 20 43 R. Bell ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
64 Wed, Mar 16, 2005 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 84 103 20 44 R. Bell ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
65 Fri, Mar 18, 2005 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 80 94 20 45 R. Bell ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ K. Humphries ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
66 Sat, Mar 19, 2005 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 95 96 20 46 R. Bell ▪ B. Handlogten ▪ K. Humphries ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
67 Tue, Mar 22, 2005 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 115 107 21 46 G. Giricek ▪ B. Handlogten ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod ▪ M. Okur
68 Thu, Mar 24, 2005 Box Score Washington Wizards L 84 85 21 47 G. Giricek ▪ B. Handlogten ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod ▪ M. Okur
69 Sat, Mar 26, 2005 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 94 89 22 47 R. Bell ▪ J. Collins ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. Humphries ▪ K. McLeod
70 Mon, Mar 28, 2005 Box Score Houston Rockets L 85 99 22 48 J. Collins ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod ▪ M. Okur ▪ K. Snyder
71 Wed, Mar 30, 2005 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 98 109 22 49 J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ R. Livingston ▪ M. Okur
72 Fri, Apr 1, 2005 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 91 108 22 50 J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ K. McLeod ▪ M. Okur ▪ K. Snyder
73 Tue, Apr 5, 2005 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 90 79 23 50 C. Borchardt ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod ▪ M. Okur
74 Wed, Apr 6, 2005 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 86 111 23 51 H. Eisley ▪ G. Giricek ▪ B. Handlogten ▪ M. Harpring ▪ M. Okur
75 Fri, Apr 8, 2005 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 98 87 24 51 J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ R. Livingston ▪ M. Okur
76 Sat, Apr 9, 2005 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 81 88 24 52 J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ R. Livingston ▪ M. Okur
77 Tue, Apr 12, 2005 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 85 94 24 53 B. Handlogten ▪ M. Harpring ▪ R. Livingston ▪ K. McLeod ▪ M. Okur
78 Wed, Apr 13, 2005 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 93 91 25 53 J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod ▪ M. Okur
79 Fri, Apr 15, 2005 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 84 100 25 54 J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod ▪ M. Okur
80 Sun, Apr 17, 2005 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 82 100 25 55 J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod ▪ M. Okur
81 Mon, Apr 18, 2005 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 92 82 26 55 J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod ▪ M. Okur
82 Wed, Apr 20, 2005 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 89 106 26 56 J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod ▪ M. Okur

31 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
10 2 8 .200 C. Boozer ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod
8 3 5 .375 C. Arroyo ▪ C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ A. Kirilenko
6 3 3 .500 R. Bell ▪ J. Collins ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
6 0 6 .000 R. Bell ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
6 5 1 .833 C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
6 2 4 .333 C. Arroyo ▪ R. Bell ▪ C. Boozer ▪ M. Harpring ▪ M. Okur
5 2 3 .400 J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod ▪ M. Okur
3 1 2 .333 C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez ▪ K. Snyder
3 1 2 .333 J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ R. Livingston ▪ M. Okur
3 1 2 .333 R. Bell ▪ C. Boozer ▪ M. Harpring ▪ R. Lopez ▪ A. Radojevic
2 0 2 .000 R. Bell ▪ C. Boozer ▪ M. Harpring ▪ R. Lopez ▪ M. Okur
2 0 2 .000 C. Arroyo ▪ C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring
2 1 1 .500 R. Bell ▪ C. Boozer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez ▪ M. Okur
2 0 2 .000 R. Bell ▪ C. Boozer ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod ▪ A. Radojevic
2 0 2 .000 C. Boozer ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ G. Giricek ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez
1 1 0 1.000 C. Boozer ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ R. Lopez
1 0 1 .000 R. Bell ▪ B. Handlogten ▪ K. Humphries ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
1 0 1 .000 B. Handlogten ▪ M. Harpring ▪ R. Livingston ▪ K. McLeod ▪ M. Okur
1 1 0 1.000 C. Boozer ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ G. Giricek ▪ K. McLeod ▪ K. Snyder
1 0 1 .000 J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ K. McLeod ▪ M. Okur ▪ K. Snyder
1 0 1 .000 C. Boozer ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod ▪ A. Radojevic ▪ K. Snyder
1 0 1 .000 J. Collins ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod ▪ M. Okur ▪ K. Snyder
1 0 1 .000 H. Eisley ▪ G. Giricek ▪ B. Handlogten ▪ M. Harpring ▪ M. Okur
1 1 0 1.000 R. Bell ▪ J. Collins ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. Humphries ▪ K. McLeod
1 0 1 .000 R. Bell ▪ J. Collins ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Lopez
1 0 1 .000 R. Bell ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ K. Humphries ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod
1 1 0 1.000 C. Borchardt ▪ G. Giricek ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod ▪ M. Okur
1 0 1 .000 G. Giricek ▪ B. Handlogten ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ K. McLeod ▪ M. Okur
1 1 0 1.000 G. Giricek ▪ B. Handlogten ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod ▪ M. Okur
1 0 1 .000 C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez
1 0 1 .000 R. Bell ▪ C. Boozer ▪ C. Borchardt ▪ M. Harpring ▪ K. McLeod