Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2007-08 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2007-08 Utah Jazz Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 54-28, Finished 1st in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jerry Sloan (54-28)

PTS/G: 106.2 (5th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 99.3 (13th of 30)
SRS: 6.87 (3rd of 30) ▪ Pace: 93.2 (10th of 30)
Off Rtg: 113.8 (1st of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.5 (12th of 30)
Expected W-L: 59-23 (4th of 30)

Arena: EnergySolutions Arena ▪ Attendance: 816,211 (5th of 30)

NBA 2008 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference Semifinals (2-4) versus Los Angeles Lakers  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (2-4) versus Houston Rockets  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 30, 2007 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 117 96 1 0 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
2 Thu, Nov 1, 2007 Box Score Houston Rockets L 95 106 1 1 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
3 Sat, Nov 3, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 133 110 2 1 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
4 Sun, Nov 4, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 109 119 2 2 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
5 Wed, Nov 7, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 103 101 3 2 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
6 Fri, Nov 9, 2007 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 103 101 4 2 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
7 Sat, Nov 10, 2007 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 118 94 5 2 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
8 Mon, Nov 12, 2007 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 117 93 6 2 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
9 Wed, Nov 14, 2007 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 92 88 7 2 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
10 Fri, Nov 16, 2007 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 94 99 7 3 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
11 Sat, Nov 17, 2007 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 97 117 7 4 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
12 Mon, Nov 19, 2007 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 102 75 8 4 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
13 Fri, Nov 23, 2007 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 99 71 9 4 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
14 Sun, Nov 25, 2007 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 103 93 10 4 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
15 Mon, Nov 26, 2007 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 109 113 10 5 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
16 Wed, Nov 28, 2007 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 106 95 11 5 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
17 Fri, Nov 30, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 120 96 12 5 R. Brewer ▪ J. Collins ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ P. Millsap ▪ D. Williams
18 Mon, Dec 3, 2007 Box Score Miami Heat W 110 101 13 5 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
19 Tue, Dec 4, 2007 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 107 117 13 6 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
20 Fri, Dec 7, 2007 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 98 104 13 7 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
21 Sat, Dec 8, 2007 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 117 125 13 8 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
22 Tue, Dec 11, 2007 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 89 97 13 9 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
23 Wed, Dec 12, 2007 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 98 103 13 10 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ P. Millsap ▪ D. Williams
24 Fri, Dec 14, 2007 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 91 99 13 11 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ J. Collins ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ D. Williams
25 Sat, Dec 15, 2007 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 96 75 14 11 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ J. Collins ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ D. Williams
26 Mon, Dec 17, 2007 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 111 116 14 12 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ J. Collins ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ D. Williams
27 Wed, Dec 19, 2007 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 92 98 14 13 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ J. Collins ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ D. Williams
28 Fri, Dec 21, 2007 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 113 94 15 13 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ J. Collins ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ D. Williams
29 Sat, Dec 22, 2007 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 102 104 15 14 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ J. Collins ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ D. Williams
30 Wed, Dec 26, 2007 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 99 90 16 14 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
31 Fri, Dec 28, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 109 123 16 15 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
32 Sat, Dec 29, 2007 Box Score Boston Celtics L 98 104 16 16 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
33 Mon, Dec 31, 2007 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 111 101 17 16 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
34 Wed, Jan 2, 2008 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 110 107 18 16 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
35 Sat, Jan 5, 2008 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 89 103 18 17 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
36 Tue, Jan 8, 2008 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 111 89 19 17 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
37 Thu, Jan 10, 2008 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 108 86 20 17 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
38 Sat, Jan 12, 2008 Box Score Orlando Magic W 119 115 21 17 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
39 Mon, Jan 14, 2008 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 98 87 22 17 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
40 Thu, Jan 17, 2008 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 109 120 22 18 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
41 Fri, Jan 18, 2008 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 106 88 23 18 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
42 Mon, Jan 21, 2008 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 109 93 24 18 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
43 Fri, Jan 25, 2008 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 127 113 25 18 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
44 Sun, Jan 27, 2008 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 97 89 26 18 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
45 Mon, Jan 28, 2008 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 97 91 27 18 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
46 Wed, Jan 30, 2008 Box Score New York Knicks W 100 89 28 18 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
47 Fri, Feb 1, 2008 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 96 87 29 18 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
48 Sat, Feb 2, 2008 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 110 91 30 18 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
49 Mon, Feb 4, 2008 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 110 88 31 18 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
50 Wed, Feb 6, 2008 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W OT 118 115 32 18 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
51 Fri, Feb 8, 2008 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 104 117 32 19 C. Boozer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
52 Sat, Feb 9, 2008 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 97 87 33 19 C. Boozer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
53 Wed, Feb 13, 2008 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 112 93 34 19 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
54 Tue, Feb 19, 2008 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 119 109 35 19 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
55 Fri, Feb 22, 2008 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 104 114 35 20 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
56 Sat, Feb 23, 2008 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 100 94 36 20 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
57 Tue, Feb 26, 2008 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 100 111 36 21 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
58 Wed, Feb 27, 2008 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 103 95 37 21 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
59 Fri, Feb 29, 2008 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 98 110 37 22 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
60 Sat, Mar 1, 2008 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 113 92 38 22 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
61 Mon, Mar 3, 2008 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 116 110 39 22 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
62 Wed, Mar 5, 2008 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 105 76 40 22 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
63 Fri, Mar 7, 2008 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 126 118 41 22 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
64 Sat, Mar 8, 2008 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 132 105 42 22 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
65 Tue, Mar 11, 2008 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 96 108 42 23 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
66 Wed, Mar 12, 2008 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 114 110 43 23 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
67 Fri, Mar 14, 2008 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 110 92 44 23 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
68 Sat, Mar 15, 2008 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 115 117 44 24 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
69 Mon, Mar 17, 2008 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 96 79 45 24 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
70 Thu, Mar 20, 2008 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 95 106 45 25 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
71 Sat, Mar 22, 2008 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 115 101 46 25 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
72 Tue, Mar 25, 2008 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 128 106 47 25 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
73 Fri, Mar 28, 2008 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 121 101 48 25 C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ C. Miles ▪ D. Williams
74 Sun, Mar 30, 2008 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 103 110 48 26 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ J. Collins ▪ C. Miles ▪ D. Williams
75 Mon, Mar 31, 2008 Box Score Washington Wizards W 129 87 49 26 C. Boozer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ R. Price ▪ D. Williams
76 Wed, Apr 2, 2008 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 117 100 50 26 C. Boozer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ R. Price ▪ D. Williams
77 Fri, Apr 4, 2008 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 90 64 51 26 C. Boozer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ R. Price ▪ D. Williams
78 Tue, Apr 8, 2008 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 77 66 52 26 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
79 Thu, Apr 10, 2008 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 94 97 52 27 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
80 Sat, Apr 12, 2008 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 124 97 53 27 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
81 Mon, Apr 14, 2008 Box Score Houston Rockets W 105 96 54 27 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2008 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 80 109 54 28 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams

10 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
59 40 19 .678 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
8 6 2 .750 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
6 2 4 .333 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ J. Collins ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ D. Williams
2 2 0 1.000 C. Boozer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ R. Price ▪ D. Williams
2 1 1 .500 C. Boozer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
1 0 1 .000 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ J. Collins ▪ C. Miles ▪ D. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 C. Boozer ▪ J. Collins ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ C. Miles ▪ D. Williams
1 0 1 .000 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ P. Millsap ▪ D. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 C. Boozer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ R. Price ▪ D. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 R. Brewer ▪ J. Collins ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ P. Millsap ▪ D. Williams