Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2009-10 Starting Lineups

2009-10 Utah Jazz Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 53-29, Finished 2nd in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jerry Sloan (53-29)

PTS/G: 104.2 (4th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.9 (12th of 30)
SRS: 5.33 (3rd of 30) ▪ Pace: 93.8 (9th of 30)
Off Rtg: 110.7 (8th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.0 (10th of 30)
Expected W-L: 55-27 (3rd of 30)

Arena: EnergySolutions Arena ▪ Attendance: 794,512 (6th of 30)

NBA 2010 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference Semifinals (0-4) versus Los Angeles Lakers  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (2-4) versus Denver Nuggets  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 28, 2009 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 105 114 0 1 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
2 Fri, Oct 30, 2009 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 111 98 1 1 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ K. Fesenko ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ D. Williams
3 Mon, Nov 2, 2009 Box Score Houston Rockets L 96 113 1 2 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
4 Tue, Nov 3, 2009 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 85 96 1 3 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
5 Thu, Nov 5, 2009 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 113 99 2 3 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
6 Sat, Nov 7, 2009 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 99 104 2 4 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
7 Mon, Nov 9, 2009 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 95 93 3 4 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
8 Wed, Nov 11, 2009 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 86 105 3 5 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
9 Fri, Nov 13, 2009 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 112 90 4 5 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ E. Maynor ▪ M. Okur
10 Sat, Nov 14, 2009 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 103 107 4 6 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ E. Maynor ▪ M. Okur
11 Wed, Nov 18, 2009 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 104 91 5 6 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ K. Fesenko ▪ W. Matthews ▪ D. Williams
12 Thu, Nov 19, 2009 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 90 83 6 6 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ K. Fesenko ▪ W. Matthews ▪ D. Williams
13 Sat, Nov 21, 2009 Box Score Detroit Pistons W OT 100 97 7 6 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ K. Fesenko ▪ W. Matthews ▪ D. Williams
14 Tue, Nov 24, 2009 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 94 104 7 7 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
15 Thu, Nov 26, 2009 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 105 86 8 7 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
16 Sat, Nov 28, 2009 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 108 92 9 7 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
17 Mon, Nov 30, 2009 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 120 93 10 7 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
18 Fri, Dec 4, 2009 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 96 87 11 7 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
19 Sat, Dec 5, 2009 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 101 108 11 8 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
20 Mon, Dec 7, 2009 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 104 101 12 8 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
21 Wed, Dec 9, 2009 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 77 101 12 9 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
22 Thu, Dec 10, 2009 Box Score Orlando Magic W 120 111 13 9 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
23 Sat, Dec 12, 2009 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 102 94 14 9 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
24 Mon, Dec 14, 2009 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 108 110 14 10 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
25 Wed, Dec 16, 2009 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 108 92 15 10 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
26 Fri, Dec 18, 2009 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 83 96 15 11 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
27 Sat, Dec 19, 2009 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 110 102 16 11 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
28 Mon, Dec 21, 2009 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 99 104 16 12 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
29 Wed, Dec 23, 2009 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 70 80 16 13 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
30 Sat, Dec 26, 2009 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 97 76 17 13 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
31 Wed, Dec 30, 2009 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 107 103 18 13 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
32 Thu, Dec 31, 2009 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 86 87 18 14 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
33 Sat, Jan 2, 2010 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 95 105 18 15 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
34 Mon, Jan 4, 2010 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 87 91 18 16 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
35 Wed, Jan 6, 2010 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 117 94 19 16 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ R. Price
36 Fri, Jan 8, 2010 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 89 91 19 17 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ R. Price
37 Sat, Jan 9, 2010 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 111 93 20 17 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
38 Mon, Jan 11, 2010 Box Score Miami Heat W 118 89 21 17 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
39 Thu, Jan 14, 2010 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 97 96 22 17 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
40 Sat, Jan 16, 2010 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 112 95 23 17 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
41 Sun, Jan 17, 2010 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 112 119 23 18 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
42 Wed, Jan 20, 2010 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 105 98 24 18 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
43 Sat, Jan 23, 2010 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 116 83 25 18 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
44 Mon, Jan 25, 2010 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 124 115 26 18 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
45 Wed, Jan 27, 2010 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 106 95 27 18 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
46 Fri, Jan 29, 2010 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 101 94 28 18 R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ P. Millsap ▪ M. Okur ▪ R. Price
47 Mon, Feb 1, 2010 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 104 92 29 18 R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ P. Millsap ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
48 Wed, Feb 3, 2010 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 118 105 30 18 R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ P. Millsap ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
49 Sat, Feb 6, 2010 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 116 106 31 18 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
50 Tue, Feb 9, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 109 99 32 18 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
51 Wed, Feb 10, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 81 96 32 19 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
52 Tue, Feb 16, 2010 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 104 95 33 19 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
53 Wed, Feb 17, 2010 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 98 90 34 19 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
54 Fri, Feb 19, 2010 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 100 89 35 19 C. Boozer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ W. Matthews ▪ P. Millsap ▪ D. Williams
55 Sun, Feb 21, 2010 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W OT 93 89 36 19 C. Boozer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ W. Matthews ▪ P. Millsap ▪ D. Williams
56 Mon, Feb 22, 2010 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 100 105 36 20 C. Boozer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ R. Price
57 Wed, Feb 24, 2010 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 102 93 37 20 C. Boozer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
58 Fri, Feb 26, 2010 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 99 103 37 21 C. Boozer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
59 Sat, Feb 27, 2010 Box Score Houston Rockets W 133 110 38 21 C. Boozer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
60 Mon, Mar 1, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 104 108 38 22 C. Boozer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
61 Thu, Mar 4, 2010 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 116 108 39 22 C. Boozer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
62 Sat, Mar 6, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 107 85 40 22 C. Boozer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
63 Tue, Mar 9, 2010 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 132 108 41 22 C. Boozer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
64 Wed, Mar 10, 2010 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 115 104 42 22 C. Boozer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
65 Fri, Mar 12, 2010 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 87 95 42 23 C. Boozer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
66 Sun, Mar 14, 2010 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 111 119 42 24 C. Boozer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ P. Millsap ▪ D. Williams
67 Mon, Mar 15, 2010 Box Score Washington Wizards W 112 89 43 24 C. Boozer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
68 Wed, Mar 17, 2010 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 122 100 44 24 C. Boozer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
69 Fri, Mar 19, 2010 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 100 110 44 25 C. Boozer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
70 Sat, Mar 20, 2010 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 106 86 45 25 C. Boozer ▪ K. Fesenko ▪ W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ D. Williams
71 Mon, Mar 22, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics W 110 97 46 25 C. Boozer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
72 Wed, Mar 24, 2010 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 113 87 47 25 C. Boozer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
73 Fri, Mar 26, 2010 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 106 122 47 26 C. Boozer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
74 Sat, Mar 27, 2010 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 103 87 48 26 C. Boozer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
75 Mon, Mar 29, 2010 Box Score New York Knicks W 103 98 49 26 C. Boozer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
76 Wed, Mar 31, 2010 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 128 104 50 26 C. Boozer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
77 Fri, Apr 2, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 92 106 50 27 C. Boozer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
78 Tue, Apr 6, 2010 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W OT 140 139 51 27 C. Boozer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
79 Wed, Apr 7, 2010 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 96 113 51 28 C. Boozer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
80 Fri, Apr 9, 2010 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 114 103 52 28 C. Boozer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ P. Millsap ▪ D. Williams
81 Tue, Apr 13, 2010 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 103 94 53 28 C. Boozer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
82 Wed, Apr 14, 2010 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 86 100 53 29 W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ P. Millsap ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams

16 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
20 13 7 .650 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
14 9 5 .643 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
13 10 3 .769 C. Boozer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
9 5 4 .556 C. Boozer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ W. Matthews ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
8 3 5 .375 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
3 3 0 1.000 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ K. Fesenko ▪ W. Matthews ▪ D. Williams
2 2 0 1.000 R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ P. Millsap ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
2 1 1 .500 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ R. Price
2 1 1 .500 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ E. Maynor ▪ M. Okur
2 2 0 1.000 C. Boozer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ W. Matthews ▪ P. Millsap ▪ D. Williams
2 1 1 .500 C. Boozer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ P. Millsap ▪ D. Williams
1 0 1 .000 W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ P. Millsap ▪ M. Okur ▪ D. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 C. Boozer ▪ R. Brewer ▪ K. Fesenko ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ D. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 R. Brewer ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ P. Millsap ▪ M. Okur ▪ R. Price
1 1 0 1.000 C. Boozer ▪ K. Fesenko ▪ W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ D. Williams
1 0 1 .000 C. Boozer ▪ W. Matthews ▪ C. Miles ▪ M. Okur ▪ R. Price