Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2011-12 Starting Lineups

2011-12 Utah Jazz Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 36-30, Finished 3rd in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tyrone Corbin (36-30)

PTS/G: 99.7 (4th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 99.0 (23rd of 30)
SRS: 0.92 (15th of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.4 (12th of 30)
Off Rtg: 106.8 (6th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.1 (19th of 30)
Expected W-L: 34-32 (16th of 30)

Arena: EnergySolutions Arena ▪ Attendance: 637,124 (6th of 30)

NBA 2012 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (0-4) versus San Antonio Spurs  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Dec 27, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 71 96 0 1 R. Bell ▪ D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson
2 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 100 117 0 2 R. Bell ▪ D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson
3 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 102 99 1 2 R. Bell ▪ D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ P. Millsap
4 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 89 104 1 3 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
5 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 94 90 2 3 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
6 Tue, Jan 3, 2012 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 85 73 3 3 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
7 Fri, Jan 6, 2012 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 94 85 4 3 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
8 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 88 87 5 3 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
9 Tue, Jan 10, 2012 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 113 105 6 3 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
10 Wed, Jan 11, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L OT 87 90 6 4 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
11 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 107 94 7 4 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
12 Sun, Jan 15, 2012 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 106 96 8 4 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
13 Tue, Jan 17, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 108 79 9 4 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
14 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 91 94 9 5 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
15 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 108 98 10 5 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
16 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 2OT 106 111 10 6 R. Bell ▪ D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ P. Millsap
17 Fri, Jan 27, 2012 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 101 116 10 7 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
18 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 96 93 11 7 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
19 Mon, Jan 30, 2012 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 93 89 12 7 D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ J. Howard ▪ P. Millsap
20 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 105 107 12 8 D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ J. Howard ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
21 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 101 119 12 9 G. Hayward ▪ J. Howard ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap ▪ J. Tinsley
22 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 96 87 13 9 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
23 Mon, Feb 6, 2012 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 88 99 13 10 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
24 Tue, Feb 7, 2012 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 99 104 13 11 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
25 Fri, Feb 10, 2012 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 87 101 13 12 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
26 Sun, Feb 12, 2012 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 98 88 14 12 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
27 Mon, Feb 13, 2012 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 80 86 14 13 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
28 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 85 111 14 14 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
29 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Box Score Washington Wizards W 114 100 15 14 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
30 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 85 101 15 15 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
31 Mon, Feb 20, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 102 106 15 16 D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ J. Howard ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
32 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 98 100 15 17 D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ J. Howard ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
33 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 96 103 15 18 D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ J. Howard ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
34 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Box Score Houston Rockets W 104 83 16 18 D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ J. Howard ▪ A. Jefferson
35 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Box Score Miami Heat W 99 98 17 18 D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ J. Howard ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
36 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 96 102 17 19 D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ J. Howard ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
37 Mon, Mar 5, 2012 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 109 100 18 19 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
38 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 99 93 19 19 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
39 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 91 104 19 20 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
40 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 97 111 19 21 G. Hayward ▪ J. Howard ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap ▪ E. Watson
41 Mon, Mar 12, 2012 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 105 90 20 21 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
42 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 111 120 20 22 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
43 Thu, Mar 15, 2012 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W OT 111 105 21 22 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
44 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Box Score Golden State Warriors W OT 99 92 22 22 D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ C. Miles ▪ P. Millsap
45 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 103 99 23 22 D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ C. Miles ▪ P. Millsap
46 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 97 90 24 22 D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Miles ▪ P. Millsap
47 Thu, Mar 22, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 103 102 25 22 D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Miles ▪ P. Millsap
48 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 121 102 26 22 D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Miles ▪ P. Millsap
49 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 4OT 133 139 26 23 D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Miles ▪ P. Millsap
50 Mon, Mar 26, 2012 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 105 84 27 23 D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Miles ▪ P. Millsap
51 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 82 94 27 24 D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Miles ▪ P. Millsap
52 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 103 104 27 25 D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Miles ▪ P. Millsap
53 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 96 105 27 26 D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Miles ▪ P. Millsap
54 Mon, Apr 2, 2012 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 102 97 28 26 D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Miles ▪ P. Millsap
55 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 105 107 28 27 G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Miles ▪ P. Millsap ▪ E. Watson
56 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 104 98 29 27 D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Miles ▪ P. Millsap
57 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 104 114 29 28 D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Miles ▪ P. Millsap
58 Mon, Apr 9, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 91 84 30 28 D. Carroll ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
59 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 103 91 31 28 D. Carroll ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
60 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 85 96 31 29 D. Carroll ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
61 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 98 103 31 30 D. Carroll ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
62 Mon, Apr 16, 2012 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 3OT 123 121 32 30 D. Carroll ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
63 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 112 91 33 30 D. Carroll ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
64 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Box Score Orlando Magic W OT 117 107 34 30 D. Carroll ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
65 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 100 88 35 30 D. Carroll ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
66 Thu, Apr 26, 2012 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 96 94 36 30 D. Carroll ▪ D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson

14 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
23 13 10 .565 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
11 6 5 .545 D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Miles ▪ P. Millsap
8 6 2 .750 D. Carroll ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
6 1 5 .167 D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ J. Howard ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
6 4 2 .667 R. Bell ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap
2 1 1 .500 R. Bell ▪ D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ P. Millsap
2 2 0 1.000 D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ C. Miles ▪ P. Millsap
2 0 2 .000 R. Bell ▪ D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson
1 1 0 1.000 D. Carroll ▪ D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson
1 1 0 1.000 D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ J. Howard ▪ A. Jefferson
1 0 1 .000 G. Hayward ▪ J. Howard ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap ▪ J. Tinsley
1 1 0 1.000 D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ G. Hayward ▪ J. Howard ▪ P. Millsap
1 0 1 .000 G. Hayward ▪ J. Howard ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Millsap ▪ E. Watson
1 0 1 .000 G. Hayward ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Miles ▪ P. Millsap ▪ E. Watson