Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2012-13 Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2012-13 Utah Jazz Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 43-39, Finished 3rd in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tyrone Corbin (43-39)

PTS/G: 98.0 (13th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.1 (16th of 30)
SRS: 0.30 (13th of 30) ▪ Pace: 90.9 (21st of 30)
Off Rtg: 106.7 (10th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.8 (21st of 30)
Expected W-L: 41-41 (15th of 30)

Arena: EnergySolutions Arena ▪ Attendance: 765,915 (9th of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 31, 2012 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 113 94 1 0 W 1
2 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 86 88 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Nov 3, 2012 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 100 110 1 2 L 2
4 Mon, Nov 5, 2012 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 94 103 1 3 L 3
5 Wed, Nov 7, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 95 86 2 3 W 1
6 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 84 104 2 4 L 1
7 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 94 81 3 4 W 1
8 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 3OT 140 133 4 4 W 2
9 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 93 98 4 5 L 1
10 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 93 99 4 6 L 2
11 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 83 76 5 6 W 1
12 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Box Score Houston Rockets W 102 91 6 6 W 2
13 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 104 102 7 6 W 3
14 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 97 108 7 7 L 1
15 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 105 103 8 7 W 1
16 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 96 84 9 7 W 2
17 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 94 106 9 8 L 1
18 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 116 124 9 9 L 2
19 Mon, Dec 3, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 104 105 9 10 L 3
20 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Box Score Orlando Magic W 87 81 10 10 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 131 99 11 10 W 2
22 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 117 110 12 10 W 3
23 Wed, Dec 12, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 99 96 13 10 W 4
24 Fri, Dec 14, 2012 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 84 99 13 11 L 1
25 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 86 99 13 12 L 2
26 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets W 92 90 14 12 W 1
27 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 84 104 14 13 L 1
28 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 89 105 14 14 L 2
29 Sun, Dec 23, 2012 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 97 93 15 14 W 1
30 Wed, Dec 26, 2012 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 83 94 15 15 L 1
31 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 114 116 15 16 L 2
32 Sun, Dec 30, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 96 107 15 17 L 3
33 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 106 84 16 17 W 1
34 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 87 80 17 17 W 2
35 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 91 110 17 18 L 1
36 Mon, Jan 7, 2013 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 100 94 18 18 W 1
37 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 112 102 19 18 W 2
38 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 95 103 19 19 L 1
39 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 90 87 20 19 W 1
40 Mon, Jan 14, 2013 Box Score Miami Heat W 104 97 21 19 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 109 98 22 19 W 3
42 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Box Score Washington Wizards W 92 88 23 19 W 4
43 Fri, Jan 25, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 84 102 23 20 L 1
44 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Box Score Indiana Pacers W OT 114 110 24 20 W 1
45 Mon, Jan 28, 2013 Box Score Houston Rockets L 80 125 24 21 L 1
46 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 104 99 25 21 W 1
47 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 86 77 26 21 W 2
48 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 99 105 26 22 L 1
49 Mon, Feb 4, 2013 Box Score Sacramento Kings W OT 98 91 27 22 W 1
50 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 100 86 28 22 W 2
51 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 89 93 28 23 L 1
52 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 109 120 28 24 L 2
53 Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 109 94 29 24 W 1
54 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 97 93 30 24 W 2
55 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 115 101 31 24 W 3
56 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 94 107 31 25 L 1
57 Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Box Score Boston Celtics L OT 107 110 31 26 L 2
58 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 91 102 31 27 L 3
59 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 98 68 32 27 W 1
60 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L OT 108 109 32 28 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 101 104 32 29 L 2
62 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 88 89 32 30 L 3
63 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 84 113 32 31 L 4
64 Mon, Mar 11, 2013 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 103 90 33 31 W 1
65 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 87 110 33 32 L 1
66 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 90 84 34 32 W 1
67 Mon, Mar 18, 2013 Box Score New York Knicks L 83 90 34 33 L 1
68 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 93 100 34 34 L 2
69 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L OT 97 104 34 35 L 3
70 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 108 113 34 36 L 4
71 Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 107 91 35 36 W 1
72 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 103 88 36 36 W 2
73 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 105 95 37 36 W 3
74 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 116 107 38 36 W 4
75 Mon, Apr 1, 2013 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 112 102 39 36 W 5
76 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 96 113 39 37 L 1
77 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 95 83 40 37 W 1
78 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 97 90 41 37 W 2
79 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 80 90 41 38 L 1
80 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 107 100 42 38 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Mon, Apr 15, 2013 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 96 80 43 38 W 2
82 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 70 86 43 39 L 1