Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013-14 Schedule and Results

2013-14 Utah Jazz Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 25-57, Finished 5th in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tyrone Corbin (25-57)

PTS/G: 95.0 (29th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 102.2 (18th of 30)
SRS: -6.26 (28th of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.4 (26th of 30)
Off Rtg: 103.5 (25th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 111.3 (29th of 30)
Expected W-L: 22-60 (28th of 30)

Arena: EnergySolutions Arena ▪ Attendance: 745,203 (12th of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 30, 2013 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 98 101 0 1 L 1
2 Fri, Nov 1, 2013 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 84 87 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Nov 2, 2013 Box Score Houston Rockets L 93 104 0 3 L 3
4 Tue, Nov 5, 2013 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 88 104 0 4 L 4
5 Wed, Nov 6, 2013 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 87 97 0 5 L 5
6 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 73 97 0 6 L 6
7 Sat, Nov 9, 2013 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 91 115 0 7 L 7
8 Mon, Nov 11, 2013 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 81 100 0 8 L 8
9 Wed, Nov 13, 2013 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 111 105 1 8 W 1
10 Fri, Nov 15, 2013 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 82 91 1 9 L 1
11 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 88 102 1 10 L 2
12 Mon, Nov 18, 2013 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 87 98 1 11 L 3
13 Wed, Nov 20, 2013 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 98 105 1 12 L 4
14 Fri, Nov 22, 2013 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 93 103 1 13 L 5
15 Sun, Nov 24, 2013 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 73 95 1 14 L 6
16 Mon, Nov 25, 2013 Box Score Chicago Bulls W OT 89 83 2 14 W 1
17 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 101 112 2 15 L 1
18 Sat, Nov 30, 2013 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 112 104 3 15 W 1
19 Mon, Dec 2, 2013 Box Score Houston Rockets W 109 103 4 15 W 2
20 Wed, Dec 4, 2013 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 86 95 4 16 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Fri, Dec 6, 2013 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 98 130 4 17 L 2
22 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 Box Score Sacramento Kings L OT 102 112 4 18 L 3
23 Mon, Dec 9, 2013 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 94 105 4 19 L 4
24 Wed, Dec 11, 2013 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 122 101 5 19 W 1
25 Fri, Dec 13, 2013 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 103 93 6 19 W 2
26 Sat, Dec 14, 2013 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 84 100 6 20 L 1
27 Mon, Dec 16, 2013 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 94 117 6 21 L 2
28 Wed, Dec 18, 2013 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 86 82 7 21 W 1
29 Fri, Dec 20, 2013 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 85 118 7 22 L 1
30 Sat, Dec 21, 2013 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 88 85 8 22 W 1
31 Mon, Dec 23, 2013 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 94 104 8 23 L 1
32 Fri, Dec 27, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 105 103 9 23 W 1
33 Sat, Dec 28, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 90 98 9 24 L 1
34 Mon, Dec 30, 2013 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 83 80 10 24 W 1
35 Thu, Jan 2, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 96 87 11 24 W 2
36 Fri, Jan 3, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 99 110 11 25 L 1
37 Tue, Jan 7, 2014 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 112 101 12 25 W 1
38 Fri, Jan 10, 2014 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 102 113 12 26 L 1
39 Mon, Jan 13, 2014 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 118 103 13 26 W 1
40 Wed, Jan 15, 2014 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 105 109 13 27 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Fri, Jan 17, 2014 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 110 89 14 27 W 1
42 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 72 98 14 28 L 1
43 Tue, Jan 21, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 97 112 14 29 L 2
44 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 Box Score Washington Wizards W 104 101 15 29 W 1
45 Mon, Jan 27, 2014 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 106 99 16 29 W 2
46 Fri, Jan 31, 2014 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 90 95 16 30 L 1
47 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 87 102 16 31 L 2
48 Mon, Feb 3, 2014 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 79 94 16 32 L 3
49 Fri, Feb 7, 2014 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 81 103 16 33 L 4
50 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 Box Score Miami Heat W 94 89 17 33 W 1
51 Tue, Feb 11, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 96 79 18 33 W 2
52 Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 105 100 19 33 W 3
53 Wed, Feb 19, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 99 105 19 34 L 1
54 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 94 102 19 35 L 2
55 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 104 121 19 36 L 3
56 Mon, Feb 24, 2014 Box Score Boston Celtics W 110 98 20 36 W 1
57 Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 109 86 21 36 W 2
58 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 79 99 21 37 L 1
59 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 91 94 21 38 L 2
60 Mon, Mar 3, 2014 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 88 114 21 39 L 3
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Wed, Mar 5, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 91 104 21 40 L 4
62 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 81 108 21 41 L 5
63 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 104 92 22 41 W 1
64 Mon, Mar 10, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 110 112 22 42 L 1
65 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 101 108 22 43 L 2
66 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 87 96 22 44 L 3
67 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 104 122 22 45 L 4
68 Mon, Mar 17, 2014 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 86 124 22 46 L 5
69 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 86 96 22 47 L 6
70 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 89 88 23 47 W 1
71 Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 94 114 23 48 L 1
72 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 87 91 23 49 L 2
73 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 95 102 23 50 L 3
74 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 96 116 23 51 L 4
75 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks L 83 92 23 52 L 5
76 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 100 96 24 52 W 1
77 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 102 130 24 53 L 1
78 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 83 95 24 54 L 2
79 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 99 111 24 55 L 3
80 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 94 101 24 56 L 4
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Mon, Apr 14, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 104 119 24 57 L 5
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 2OT 136 130 25 57 W 1