Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Schedule and Results

2014-15 Utah Jazz Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 8-19, 4th in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Quin Snyder (8-19)

PTS/G: 96.7 (21st of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 101.4 (21st of 30)
SRS: -3.08 (21st of 30) ▪ Pace: 90.5 (28th of 30)
Off Rtg: 106.9 (14th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 112.1 (28th of 30)
Expected W-L: 9-18 (23rd of 30)

Arena: EnergySolutions Arena ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 239,722 (12th of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Houston Rockets L 93 104 0 1 L 1
2 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 8:30p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 102 120 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Phoenix Suns W 118 91 1 2 W 1
4 Mon, Nov 3, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 101 107 1 3 L 1
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 102 100 2 3 W 1
6 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 82 105 2 4 L 1
7 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 6:00p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 97 96 3 4 W 1
8 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 86 97 3 5 L 1
9 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 97 100 3 6 L 2
10 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks W 102 100 4 6 W 1
11 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 93 111 4 7 L 1
12 Tue, Nov 18, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 98 81 5 7 W 1
13 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 88 101 5 8 L 1
14 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score New Orleans Pelicans L 94 106 5 9 L 2
15 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Chicago Bulls L 95 97 5 10 L 3
16 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 82 97 5 11 L 4
17 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 96 112 5 12 L 5
18 Mon, Dec 1, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Denver Nuggets L 101 103 5 13 L 6
19 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors L 104 123 5 14 L 7
20 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Orlando Magic L 93 98 5 15 L 8
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 10:00p EST Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 92 101 5 16 L 9
22 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 100 96 6 16 W 1
23 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Miami Heat L 95 100 6 17 L 1
24 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 6:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 84 93 6 18 L 2
25 Tue, Dec 16, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 111 119 6 19 L 3
26 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat W 105 87 7 19 W 1
27 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 101 94 8 19 W 2
28 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 7:00p EST @ Charlotte Hornets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
29 Mon, Dec 22, 2014 8:00p EST @ Memphis Grizzlies NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
30 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 9:00p EST Philadelphia 76ers
31 Mon, Dec 29, 2014 10:30p EST @ Los Angeles Clippers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
32 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 9:00p EST Minnesota Timberwolves
33 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 9:00p EST Atlanta Hawks
34 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:00p EST @ Minnesota Timberwolves NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
35 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 9:00p EST Indiana Pacers
36 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:00p EST @ Chicago Bulls NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
37 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 8:00p EST @ Oklahoma City Thunder NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
38 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 8:00p EST @ Houston Rockets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
39 Tue, Jan 13, 2015 9:00p EST Golden State Warriors
40 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 9:00p EST Los Angeles Lakers
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 7:00p EST @ San Antonio Spurs NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
42 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:00p EST @ Cleveland Cavaliers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
43 Thu, Jan 22, 2015 8:00p EST @ Milwaukee Bucks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
44 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 9:00p EST Brooklyn Nets
45 Mon, Jan 26, 2015 9:00p EST Boston Celtics
46 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 9:00p EST Los Angeles Clippers
47 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 9:00p EST Golden State Warriors
48 Tue, Feb 3, 2015 10:00p EST @ Portland Trail Blazers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
49 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 9:00p EST Memphis Grizzlies
50 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 9:00p EST @ Phoenix Suns NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
51 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 9:00p EST Sacramento Kings
52 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 8:00p EST @ New Orleans Pelicans NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
53 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:30p EST @ Dallas Mavericks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
54 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 9:00p EST Portland Trail Blazers
55 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 9:00p EST San Antonio Spurs
56 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 9:00p EST Los Angeles Lakers
57 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 9:00p EST @ Denver Nuggets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
58 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 9:00p EST Milwaukee Bucks
59 Tue, Mar 3, 2015 8:00p EST @ Memphis Grizzlies NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
60 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 7:30p EST @ Boston Celtics NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 7:00p EST @ Philadelphia 76ers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
62 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 6:00p EST NBATV @ Brooklyn Nets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
63 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 9:00p EST New York Knicks
64 Thu, Mar 12, 2015 9:00p EST Houston Rockets
65 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 9:00p EST Detroit Pistons
66 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 9:00p EST Charlotte Hornets
67 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 10:30p EST ESPN Washington Wizards
68 Thu, Mar 19, 2015 10:30p EST @ Los Angeles Lakers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
69 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 10:30p EST @ Golden State Warriors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
70 Mon, Mar 23, 2015 9:00p EST Minnesota Timberwolves
71 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 9:00p EST Portland Trail Blazers
72 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 9:00p EST @ Denver Nuggets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
73 Sat, Mar 28, 2015 9:00p EST Oklahoma City Thunder
74 Mon, Mar 30, 2015 8:00p EST @ Minnesota Timberwolves NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 9:00p EST Denver Nuggets
76 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 10:00p EST @ Phoenix Suns NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
77 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 9:00p EST @ Sacramento Kings
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 9:00p EST Sacramento Kings
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 9:00p EST Memphis Grizzlies
80 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 10:00p EST @ Portland Trail Blazers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 9:00p EST Dallas Mavericks
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 8:00p EST @ Houston Rockets