Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2002-03 Starting Lineups

2002-03 Washington Wizards Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 37-45, Finished 5th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Doug Collins (37-45)

PTS/G: 91.5 (24th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 92.5 (10th of 29)
SRS: -1.47 (20th of 29) ▪ Pace: 88.2 (26th of 29)
Off Rtg: 103.0 (21st of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 104.1 (18th of 29)
Expected W-L: 38-44 (19th of 29)

Arena: MCI Center ▪ Attendance: 827,093 (2nd of 29)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 30, 2002 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 68 74 0 1 K. Brown ▪ L. Hughes ▪ C. Laettner ▪ B. Russell ▪ J. Stackhouse
2 Thu, Oct 31, 2002 Box Score Boston Celtics W 114 69 1 1 K. Brown ▪ B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ B. Russell ▪ J. Stackhouse
3 Sat, Nov 2, 2002 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 79 87 1 2 K. Brown ▪ B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ B. Russell ▪ J. Stackhouse
4 Tue, Nov 5, 2002 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 86 90 1 3 K. Brown ▪ B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ B. Russell ▪ J. Stackhouse
5 Wed, Nov 6, 2002 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 107 100 2 3 K. Brown ▪ B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ B. Russell ▪ J. Stackhouse
6 Fri, Nov 8, 2002 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 100 99 3 3 K. Brown ▪ B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ B. Russell ▪ J. Stackhouse
7 Sat, Nov 9, 2002 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 93 79 4 3 K. Brown ▪ B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ B. Russell ▪ J. Stackhouse
8 Tue, Nov 12, 2002 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 95 101 4 4 K. Brown ▪ B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ B. Russell ▪ J. Stackhouse
9 Thu, Nov 14, 2002 Box Score Utah Jazz W 105 102 5 4 K. Brown ▪ B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ B. Russell ▪ J. Stackhouse
10 Sat, Nov 16, 2002 Box Score Miami Heat W 95 65 6 4 K. Brown ▪ B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ B. Russell ▪ J. Stackhouse
11 Sun, Nov 17, 2002 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 84 100 6 5 K. Brown ▪ B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ B. Russell ▪ J. Stackhouse
12 Fri, Nov 22, 2002 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 86 93 6 6 K. Brown ▪ B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ B. Russell ▪ J. Stackhouse
13 Sat, Nov 23, 2002 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 74 85 6 7 K. Brown ▪ B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ B. Russell ▪ J. Stackhouse
14 Tue, Nov 26, 2002 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 84 88 6 8 K. Brown ▪ B. Haywood ▪ T. Lue ▪ B. Russell ▪ J. Stackhouse
15 Fri, Nov 29, 2002 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 84 100 6 9 K. Brown ▪ B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ J. Stackhouse
16 Sat, Nov 30, 2002 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 94 95 6 10 K. Brown ▪ B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ J. Stackhouse
17 Tue, Dec 3, 2002 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 103 78 7 10 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
18 Wed, Dec 4, 2002 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 88 83 8 10 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
19 Fri, Dec 6, 2002 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 78 88 8 11 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
20 Sat, Dec 7, 2002 Box Score New York Knicks W 100 97 9 11 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
21 Tue, Dec 10, 2002 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 79 98 9 12 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
22 Fri, Dec 13, 2002 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 65 79 9 13 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
23 Sun, Dec 15, 2002 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 95 82 10 13 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
24 Tue, Dec 17, 2002 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 109 99 11 13 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
25 Wed, Dec 18, 2002 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 118 100 12 13 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
26 Sat, Dec 21, 2002 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 81 92 12 14 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
27 Mon, Dec 23, 2002 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 86 92 12 15 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
28 Thu, Dec 26, 2002 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 82 87 12 16 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
29 Sat, Dec 28, 2002 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 84 76 13 16 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
30 Mon, Dec 30, 2002 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 95 112 13 17 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
31 Tue, Dec 31, 2002 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 105 103 14 17 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
32 Thu, Jan 2, 2003 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 107 82 15 17 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
33 Sat, Jan 4, 2003 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 2OT 107 104 16 17 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
34 Mon, Jan 6, 2003 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 100 95 17 17 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
35 Wed, Jan 8, 2003 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 101 98 18 17 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
36 Fri, Jan 10, 2003 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 99 104 18 18 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
37 Sat, Jan 11, 2003 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 89 84 19 18 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
38 Tue, Jan 14, 2003 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 75 84 19 19 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ B. Russell
39 Thu, Jan 16, 2003 Box Score Orlando Magic W 108 93 20 19 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ B. Russell
40 Sat, Jan 18, 2003 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 80 88 20 20 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ B. Russell
41 Mon, Jan 20, 2003 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 89 74 21 20 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ B. Russell
42 Wed, Jan 22, 2003 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 94 103 21 21 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Oakley ▪ J. Stackhouse
43 Fri, Jan 24, 2003 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 97 104 21 22 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
44 Sat, Jan 25, 2003 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 89 97 21 23 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
45 Mon, Jan 27, 2003 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 98 93 22 23 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
46 Wed, Jan 29, 2003 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 78 86 22 24 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
47 Thu, Jan 30, 2003 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 90 97 22 25 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
48 Sat, Feb 1, 2003 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 109 104 23 25 B. Haywood ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ B. Russell
49 Tue, Feb 4, 2003 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 93 84 24 25 B. Haywood ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ B. Russell
50 Tue, Feb 11, 2003 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 80 99 24 26 B. Haywood ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ B. Russell
51 Wed, Feb 12, 2003 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 108 104 25 26 B. Haywood ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ B. Russell
52 Fri, Feb 14, 2003 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 77 109 25 27 B. Haywood ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ B. Russell
53 Wed, Feb 19, 2003 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 75 87 25 28 B. Haywood ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Stackhouse
54 Fri, Feb 21, 2003 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 89 86 26 28 B. Haywood ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Stackhouse
55 Sun, Feb 23, 2003 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L OT 101 106 26 29 B. Haywood ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Stackhouse
56 Tue, Feb 25, 2003 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 83 78 27 29 B. Haywood ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Stackhouse
57 Thu, Feb 27, 2003 Box Score Houston Rockets W OT 100 98 28 29 B. Haywood ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Stackhouse
58 Sat, Mar 1, 2003 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 101 93 29 29 J. Dixon ▪ B. Haywood ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
59 Sun, Mar 2, 2003 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 83 93 29 30 J. Dixon ▪ B. Haywood ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
60 Tue, Mar 4, 2003 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 86 89 29 31 J. Dixon ▪ B. Haywood ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
61 Wed, Mar 5, 2003 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 99 80 30 31 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
62 Fri, Mar 7, 2003 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 82 85 30 32 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
63 Sun, Mar 9, 2003 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 96 97 30 33 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
64 Tue, Mar 11, 2003 Box Score Orlando Magic W 106 105 31 33 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
65 Fri, Mar 14, 2003 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 80 90 31 34 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
66 Sat, Mar 15, 2003 Box Score Miami Heat W 89 82 32 34 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
67 Tue, Mar 18, 2003 Box Score Detroit Pistons L OT 90 94 32 35 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
68 Fri, Mar 21, 2003 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 83 109 32 36 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
69 Sun, Mar 23, 2003 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 107 113 32 37 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
70 Tue, Mar 25, 2003 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 95 91 33 37 M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Stackhouse ▪ J. White
71 Wed, Mar 26, 2003 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 80 74 34 37 M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Stackhouse ▪ J. White
72 Fri, Mar 28, 2003 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 94 108 34 38 M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Stackhouse ▪ J. White
73 Sun, Mar 30, 2003 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 72 88 34 39 M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Stackhouse ▪ J. White
74 Wed, Apr 2, 2003 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 99 105 34 40 M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Stackhouse ▪ J. White
75 Thu, Apr 3, 2003 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 89 91 34 41 M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Stackhouse ▪ J. White
76 Sun, Apr 6, 2003 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W OT 99 98 35 41 M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Stackhouse ▪ J. White
77 Tue, Apr 8, 2003 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 100 91 36 41 M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Stackhouse ▪ J. White
78 Wed, Apr 9, 2003 Box Score Boston Celtics L 83 87 36 42 B. Haywood ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Stackhouse
79 Fri, Apr 11, 2003 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 91 87 37 42 K. Brown ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ B. Simmons
80 Sat, Apr 12, 2003 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 100 101 37 43 K. Brown ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ B. Simmons
81 Mon, Apr 14, 2003 Box Score New York Knicks L 79 93 37 44 K. Brown ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Stackhouse
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2003 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 87 107 37 45 K. Brown ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue

15 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
35 17 18 .486 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
12 6 6 .500 K. Brown ▪ B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ B. Russell ▪ J. Stackhouse
8 4 4 .500 M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Stackhouse ▪ J. White
6 3 3 .500 B. Haywood ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Stackhouse
5 3 2 .600 B. Haywood ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ B. Russell
4 2 2 .500 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ B. Russell
3 1 2 .333 J. Dixon ▪ B. Haywood ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ J. Stackhouse
2 1 1 .500 K. Brown ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ B. Simmons
1 0 1 .000 B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Oakley ▪ J. Stackhouse
1 0 1 .000 K. Brown ▪ L. Hughes ▪ C. Laettner ▪ B. Russell ▪ J. Stackhouse
1 0 1 .000 K. Brown ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Stackhouse
1 0 1 .000 K. Brown ▪ B. Haywood ▪ T. Lue ▪ B. Russell ▪ J. Stackhouse
1 0 1 .000 K. Brown ▪ B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ J. Stackhouse
1 0 1 .000 K. Brown ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ C. Laettner ▪ T. Lue
1 0 1 .000 K. Brown ▪ B. Haywood ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jordan ▪ J. Stackhouse