Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010-11 Starting Lineups

2010-11 Washington Wizards Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 23-59, Finished 5th in NBA Southeast Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Flip Saunders (23-59)

PTS/G: 97.3 (21st of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 104.7 (24th of 30)
SRS: -7.30 (29th of 30) ▪ Pace: 93.8 (9th of 30)
Off Rtg: 102.4 (28th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 110.2 (24th of 30)
Expected W-L: 22-60 (29th of 30)

Arena: Verizon Center ▪ Attendance: 688,466 (17th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Thu, Oct 28, 2010 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 83 112 0 1 A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton ▪ J. Wall
2 Sat, Oct 30, 2010 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 95 99 0 2 A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton ▪ J. Wall
3 Tue, Nov 2, 2010 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W OT 116 115 1 2 A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton ▪ J. Wall
4 Fri, Nov 5, 2010 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 91 112 1 3 A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton ▪ J. Wall
5 Sat, Nov 6, 2010 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 102 107 1 4 A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton ▪ J. Wall
6 Wed, Nov 10, 2010 Box Score Houston Rockets W 98 91 2 4 A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton ▪ J. Wall
7 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 85 93 2 5 A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton ▪ J. Wall
8 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 96 103 2 6 A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton ▪ J. Wall
9 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 109 94 3 6 G. Arenas ▪ A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton
10 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 83 114 3 7 G. Arenas ▪ A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton
11 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 89 86 4 7 G. Arenas ▪ A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton
12 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L OT 110 115 4 8 G. Arenas ▪ A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton
13 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W OT 116 114 5 8 G. Arenas ▪ A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton
14 Thu, Nov 25, 2010 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 96 116 5 9 G. Arenas ▪ A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
15 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic L 99 100 5 10 G. Arenas ▪ A. Blatche ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee
16 Mon, Nov 29, 2010 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 94 105 5 11 G. Arenas ▪ H. Armstrong ▪ A. Blatche ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Hinrich
17 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 108 127 5 12 G. Arenas ▪ A. Blatche ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee
18 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 83 79 6 12 A. Blatche ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
19 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 108 125 6 13 A. Blatche ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
20 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 108 115 6 14 G. Arenas ▪ Y. Jianlian ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton ▪ J. Wall
21 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 91 116 6 15 G. Arenas ▪ T. Booker ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ K. Seraphin ▪ A. Thornton
22 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 Box Score New York Knicks L 95 101 6 16 G. Arenas ▪ A. Blatche ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton ▪ J. Wall
23 Tue, Dec 14, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 89 103 6 17 G. Arenas ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ Y. Jianlian ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton
24 Thu, Dec 16, 2010 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 89 97 6 18 G. Arenas ▪ T. Booker ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton
25 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Box Score Miami Heat L 94 95 6 19 A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton ▪ N. Young
26 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 108 75 7 19 A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton ▪ N. Young
27 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 80 87 7 20 A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton ▪ N. Young
28 Sun, Dec 26, 2010 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 80 94 7 21 H. Armstrong ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ R. Lewis ▪ A. Thornton ▪ N. Young
29 Mon, Dec 27, 2010 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 93 100 7 22 A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ N. Young
30 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 104 90 8 22 A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ N. Young
31 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 86 95 8 23 A. Blatche ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
32 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 81 92 8 24 A. Blatche ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
33 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 97 109 8 25 A. Blatche ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
34 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 97 77 9 25 A. Blatche ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
35 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 89 104 9 26 A. Blatche ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
36 Tue, Jan 11, 2011 Box Score Sacramento Kings W OT 136 133 10 26 A. Blatche ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
37 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 97 109 10 27 R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
38 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 98 95 11 27 A. Blatche ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
39 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Box Score Utah Jazz W 108 101 12 27 A. Blatche ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
40 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 87 100 12 28 A. Blatche ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
41 Fri, Jan 21, 2011 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 91 109 12 29 A. Blatche ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
42 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Box Score Boston Celtics W 85 83 13 29 A. Blatche ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
43 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 106 115 13 30 A. Blatche ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
44 Tue, Jan 25, 2011 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 109 120 13 31 A. Blatche ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
45 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 2OT 117 124 13 32 A. Blatche ▪ T. Booker ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
46 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 93 107 13 33 A. Blatche ▪ T. Booker ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
47 Mon, Jan 31, 2011 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 92 102 13 34 A. Blatche ▪ T. Booker ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
48 Tue, Feb 1, 2011 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 89 97 13 35 A. Blatche ▪ T. Booker ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
49 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 Box Score Orlando Magic L 92 110 13 36 A. Blatche ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
50 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 92 99 13 37 A. Blatche ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
51 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 100 85 14 37 A. Blatche ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
52 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 94 118 14 38 A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
53 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 115 100 15 38 A. Blatche ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
54 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 76 101 15 39 A. Blatche ▪ J. Howard ▪ C. Martin ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
55 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 96 113 15 40 A. Blatche ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
56 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 94 117 15 41 A. Blatche ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
57 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 113 121 15 42 J. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
58 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 99 105 15 43 J. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
59 Mon, Feb 28, 2011 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 77 105 15 44 A. Blatche ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
60 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 102 106 15 45 A. Blatche ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
61 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 103 96 16 45 A. Blatche ▪ J. Crawford ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
62 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 102 113 16 46 A. Blatche ▪ M. Evans ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
63 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 76 95 16 47 A. Blatche ▪ M. Evans ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
64 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 101 122 16 48 T. Booker ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
65 Mon, Mar 14, 2011 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 89 116 16 49 T. Booker ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
66 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 79 98 16 50 T. Booker ▪ J. Crawford ▪ Y. Jianlian ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
67 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 107 116 16 51 T. Booker ▪ J. Crawford ▪ Y. Jianlian ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
68 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 98 92 17 51 T. Booker ▪ J. Crawford ▪ Y. Jianlian ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
69 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 76 111 17 52 T. Booker ▪ J. Crawford ▪ Y. Jianlian ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
70 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 2OT 119 127 17 53 T. Booker ▪ J. Crawford ▪ Y. Jianlian ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
71 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 94 114 17 54 T. Booker ▪ J. Crawford ▪ Y. Jianlian ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
72 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 104 114 17 55 J. Crawford ▪ Y. Jianlian ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
73 Mon, Mar 28, 2011 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W OT 100 95 18 55 J. Crawford ▪ M. Evans ▪ Y. Jianlian ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
74 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Box Score Miami Heat L 107 123 18 56 J. Crawford ▪ M. Evans ▪ Y. Jianlian ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
75 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 115 107 19 56 A. Blatche ▪ J. Crawford ▪ M. Evans ▪ O. Jeffers ▪ J. McGee
76 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 97 91 20 56 A. Blatche ▪ J. Crawford ▪ M. Evans ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
77 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 107 105 21 56 A. Blatche ▪ J. Crawford ▪ M. Evans ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
78 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 112 136 21 57 A. Blatche ▪ J. Crawford ▪ M. Evans ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
79 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 88 104 21 58 A. Blatche ▪ J. Crawford ▪ M. Evans ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
80 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 115 83 22 58 A. Blatche ▪ J. Crawford ▪ M. Evans ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
81 Mon, Apr 11, 2011 Box Score Boston Celtics W OT 95 94 23 58 A. Blatche ▪ J. Crawford ▪ M. Evans ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
82 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 93 100 23 59 A. Blatche ▪ J. Crawford ▪ M. Evans ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall

29 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
16 6 10 .375 A. Blatche ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
8 2 6 .250 A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton ▪ J. Wall
7 4 3 .571 A. Blatche ▪ J. Crawford ▪ M. Evans ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
6 1 5 .167 T. Booker ▪ J. Crawford ▪ Y. Jianlian ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
5 1 4 .200 A. Blatche ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
5 3 2 .600 G. Arenas ▪ A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton
4 0 4 .000 A. Blatche ▪ T. Booker ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
3 1 2 .333 A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton ▪ N. Young
2 0 2 .000 J. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
2 1 1 .500 J. Crawford ▪ M. Evans ▪ Y. Jianlian ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
2 1 1 .500 A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ N. Young
2 0 2 .000 T. Booker ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
2 1 1 .500 A. Blatche ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
2 0 2 .000 A. Blatche ▪ M. Evans ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
2 0 2 .000 G. Arenas ▪ A. Blatche ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee
1 1 0 1.000 A. Blatche ▪ J. Crawford ▪ M. Evans ▪ O. Jeffers ▪ J. McGee
1 0 1 .000 G. Arenas ▪ Y. Jianlian ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton ▪ J. Wall
1 0 1 .000 A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
1 0 1 .000 G. Arenas ▪ A. Blatche ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
1 0 1 .000 G. Arenas ▪ A. Blatche ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton ▪ J. Wall
1 0 1 .000 J. Crawford ▪ Y. Jianlian ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
1 1 0 1.000 A. Blatche ▪ J. Crawford ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
1 0 1 .000 R. Lewis ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton ▪ J. Wall ▪ N. Young
1 0 1 .000 G. Arenas ▪ T. Booker ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton
1 0 1 .000 A. Blatche ▪ J. Howard ▪ C. Martin ▪ J. McGee ▪ J. Wall
1 0 1 .000 G. Arenas ▪ T. Booker ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ K. Seraphin ▪ A. Thornton
1 0 1 .000 H. Armstrong ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ R. Lewis ▪ A. Thornton ▪ N. Young
1 0 1 .000 G. Arenas ▪ H. Armstrong ▪ A. Blatche ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Hinrich
1 0 1 .000 G. Arenas ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ Y. Jianlian ▪ J. McGee ▪ A. Thornton