Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Washington Wizards Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 0-0, (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Randy Wittman (0-0)

Arena: Verizon Center ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: NA

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 @ Miami Heat
2 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 @ Orlando Magic
3 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Milwaukee Bucks
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 @ New York Knicks
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Indiana Pacers
6 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 @ Toronto Raptors
7 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 @ Indiana Pacers
8 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 Detroit Pistons
9 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Orlando Magic
10 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Dallas Mavericks
11 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Cleveland Cavaliers
12 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 @ Milwaukee Bucks
13 Tue, Nov 25, 2014 Atlanta Hawks
14 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 @ Cleveland Cavaliers
15 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 New Orleans Pelicans
16 Mon, Dec 1, 2014 Miami Heat
17 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Los Angeles Lakers
18 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 Denver Nuggets
19 Sun, Dec 7, 2014 @ Boston Celtics
20 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 Boston Celtics
21 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 @ Orlando Magic
22 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Los Angeles Clippers
23 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 Utah Jazz
24 Tue, Dec 16, 2014 Minnesota Timberwolves
25 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 @ Miami Heat
26 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Phoenix Suns
27 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Chicago Bulls
28 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 @ New York Knicks
29 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Boston Celtics
30 Mon, Dec 29, 2014 @ Houston Rockets
31 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 @ Dallas Mavericks
32 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
33 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 @ San Antonio Spurs
34 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 @ New Orleans Pelicans
35 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 New York Knicks
36 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 Chicago Bulls
37 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 @ Atlanta Hawks
38 Tue, Jan 13, 2015 San Antonio Spurs
39 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 @ Chicago Bulls
40 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Brooklyn Nets
41 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
42 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
43 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Oklahoma City Thunder
44 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 @ Portland Trail Blazers
45 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 @ Denver Nuggets
46 Tue, Jan 27, 2015 @ Los Angeles Lakers
47 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 @ Phoenix Suns
48 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Toronto Raptors
49 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
50 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 @ Atlanta Hawks
51 Thu, Feb 5, 2015 @ Charlotte Hornets
52 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 Brooklyn Nets
53 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 Orlando Magic
54 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors
55 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Cleveland Cavaliers
56 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
57 Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Golden State Warriors
58 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
59 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers
60 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 Detroit Pistons
61 Tue, Mar 3, 2015 @ Chicago Bulls
62 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Miami Heat
63 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
64 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 @ Charlotte Hornets
65 Thu, Mar 12, 2015 Memphis Grizzlies
66 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 Sacramento Kings
67 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Portland Trail Blazers
68 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 @ Utah Jazz
69 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 @ Los Angeles Clippers
70 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 @ Sacramento Kings
71 Mon, Mar 23, 2015 @ Golden State Warriors
72 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Indiana Pacers
73 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
74 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Houston Rockets
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 New York Knicks
77 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 @ Memphis Grizzlies
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 Atlanta Hawks
81 Tue, Apr 14, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 @ Cleveland Cavaliers