Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:SRS Calculation Details

2014-15 Washington Wizards Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 34-27, 2nd in NBA Southeast Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Randy Wittman (34-27)

PTS/G: 98.6 (19th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.0 (10th of 30)
SRS: -0.07 (17th of 30) ▪ Pace: 93.7 (17th of 30)
Off Rtg: 104.2 (18th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 103.5 (11th of 30)
Expected W-L: 32-29 (14th of 30)

Arena: Verizon Center ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 558,332 (10th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 95 107 0 1 D. Gooden ▪ M. Gortat ▪ P. Pierce ▪ G. Temple ▪ J. Wall
2 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 105 98 1 1 M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ G. Temple ▪ J. Wall
3 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 108 97 2 1 M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ G. Temple ▪ J. Wall
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 98 83 3 1 M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ G. Temple ▪ J. Wall
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers W OT 96 94 4 1 M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ G. Temple ▪ J. Wall
6 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 84 103 4 2 M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ G. Temple ▪ J. Wall
7 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 97 90 5 2 M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ G. Temple ▪ J. Wall
8 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 107 103 6 2 M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ G. Temple ▪ J. Wall
9 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 98 93 7 2 M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ G. Temple ▪ J. Wall
10 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 102 105 7 3 M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ G. Temple ▪ J. Wall
11 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 91 78 8 3 M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ G. Temple ▪ J. Wall
12 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 111 100 9 3 M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ G. Temple ▪ J. Wall
13 Tue, Nov 25, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 102 106 9 4 M. Gortat ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pierce ▪ G. Temple ▪ J. Wall
14 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 87 113 9 5 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
15 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 83 80 10 5 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
16 Mon, Dec 1, 2014 Box Score Miami Heat W 107 86 11 5 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
17 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 111 95 12 5 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
18 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 119 89 13 5 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
19 Sun, Dec 7, 2014 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 93 101 13 6 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
20 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 Box Score Boston Celtics W 2OT 133 132 14 6 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
21 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 91 89 15 6 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
22 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 104 96 16 6 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
23 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz W 93 84 17 6 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
24 Tue, Dec 16, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 109 95 18 6 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ K. Humphries ▪ O. Porter ▪ J. Wall
25 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 105 103 19 6 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
26 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 92 104 19 7 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
27 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 91 99 19 8 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
28 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 102 91 20 8 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
29 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Box Score Boston Celtics W 101 88 21 8 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
30 Mon, Dec 29, 2014 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 104 103 22 8 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
31 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 87 114 22 9 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
32 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 102 109 22 10 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
33 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 92 101 22 11 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
34 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans W 92 85 23 11 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
35 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 Box Score New York Knicks W 101 91 24 11 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ O. Porter ▪ J. Wall
36 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 102 86 25 11 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
37 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 89 120 25 12 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
38 Tue, Jan 13, 2015 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 101 93 26 12 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
39 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 105 99 27 12 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
40 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 80 102 27 13 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
41 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets W 99 90 28 13 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
42 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 111 76 29 13 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
43 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L OT 103 105 29 14 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
44 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 96 103 29 15 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
45 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W OT 117 115 30 15 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
46 Tue, Jan 27, 2015 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 98 92 31 15 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ O. Porter ▪ J. Wall
47 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 98 106 31 16 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
48 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Box Score Toronto Raptors L OT 116 120 31 17 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
49 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 88 92 31 18 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
50 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 96 105 31 19 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
51 Thu, Feb 5, 2015 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 87 94 31 20 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
52 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 114 77 32 20 M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ O. Porter ▪ J. Wall
53 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 Box Score Orlando Magic W 96 80 33 20 M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ G. Temple ▪ J. Wall
54 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 93 95 33 21 M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ O. Porter ▪ J. Wall
55 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 89 127 33 22 M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ O. Porter ▪ J. Wall
56 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 89 106 33 23 M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ G. Temple ▪ J. Wall
57 Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 107 114 33 24 M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ G. Temple ▪ J. Wall
58 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 77 97 33 25 M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ O. Porter ▪ G. Temple ▪ J. Wall
59 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 81 89 33 26 M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ O. Porter ▪ G. Temple ▪ J. Wall
60 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 99 95 34 26 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
61 Tue, Mar 3, 2015 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 92 97 34 27 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
62 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Miami Heat
63 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
64 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 @ Charlotte Hornets
65 Thu, Mar 12, 2015 Memphis Grizzlies
66 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 Sacramento Kings
67 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Portland Trail Blazers
68 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 @ Utah Jazz
69 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 @ Los Angeles Clippers
70 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 @ Sacramento Kings
71 Mon, Mar 23, 2015 @ Golden State Warriors
72 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Indiana Pacers
73 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
74 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Houston Rockets
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 New York Knicks
77 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 @ Memphis Grizzlies
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 Atlanta Hawks
81 Tue, Apr 14, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 @ Cleveland Cavaliers

9 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
23 11 12 .478 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
14 10 4 .714 M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ G. Temple ▪ J. Wall
14 9 5 .643 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pierce ▪ J. Wall
3 1 2 .333 M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ P. Pierce ▪ O. Porter ▪ J. Wall
2 0 2 .000 M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ O. Porter ▪ G. Temple ▪ J. Wall
2 2 0 1.000 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ N. Hilario ▪ O. Porter ▪ J. Wall
1 1 0 1.000 B. Beal ▪ M. Gortat ▪ K. Humphries ▪ O. Porter ▪ J. Wall
1 0 1 .000 M. Gortat ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pierce ▪ G. Temple ▪ J. Wall
1 0 1 .000 D. Gooden ▪ M. Gortat ▪ P. Pierce ▪ G. Temple ▪ J. Wall