Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1993-94 Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

1993-94 Washington Bullets Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 24-58, Finished 7th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Wes Unseld (24-58)

PTS/G: 100.4 (18th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 107.7 (26th of 27)
SRS: -7.13 (24th of 27) ▪ Pace: 95.9 (8th of 27)
Off Rtg: 104.5 (18th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 112.2 (27th of 27)
Expected W-L: 22-60 (24th of 27)

Arena: US Airways Arena ▪ Attendance: 619,756 (15th of 27)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Fri, Nov 5, 1993 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 82 94 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 6, 1993 Box Score Boston Celtics L 88 100 0 2 L 2
3 Tue, Nov 9, 1993 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 118 112 1 2 W 1
4 Wed, Nov 10, 1993 Box Score New York Knicks L 84 92 1 3 L 1
5 Fri, Nov 12, 1993 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 105 93 2 3 W 1
6 Wed, Nov 17, 1993 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 117 104 3 3 W 2
7 Fri, Nov 19, 1993 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 111 127 3 4 L 1
8 Sat, Nov 20, 1993 Box Score Miami Heat W 104 102 4 4 W 1 at Baltimore, MD
9 Tue, Nov 23, 1993 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 118 98 5 4 W 2
10 Wed, Nov 24, 1993 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 107 113 5 5 L 1
11 Fri, Nov 26, 1993 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 108 124 5 6 L 2
12 Sat, Nov 27, 1993 Box Score Orlando Magic W 112 110 6 6 W 1
13 Wed, Dec 1, 1993 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 113 120 6 7 L 1
14 Thu, Dec 2, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 95 105 6 8 L 2
15 Sat, Dec 4, 1993 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 105 118 6 9 L 3
16 Mon, Dec 6, 1993 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 96 103 6 10 L 4
17 Wed, Dec 8, 1993 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 91 113 6 11 L 5
18 Thu, Dec 9, 1993 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 95 114 6 12 L 6
19 Sat, Dec 11, 1993 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 108 116 6 13 L 7 at Baltimore, MD
20 Tue, Dec 14, 1993 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 87 106 6 14 L 8
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Thu, Dec 16, 1993 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 95 97 6 15 L 9
22 Sat, Dec 18, 1993 Box Score Utah Jazz L 96 102 6 16 L 10
23 Mon, Dec 20, 1993 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 99 84 7 16 W 1
24 Wed, Dec 22, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 92 109 7 17 L 1
25 Thu, Dec 23, 1993 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 88 114 7 18 L 2
26 Mon, Dec 27, 1993 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 96 87 8 18 W 1
27 Wed, Dec 29, 1993 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 97 103 8 19 L 1
28 Thu, Dec 30, 1993 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 84 102 8 20 L 2
29 Wed, Jan 5, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 97 95 9 20 W 1
30 Fri, Jan 7, 1994 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 92 99 9 21 L 1
31 Sat, Jan 8, 1994 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 101 112 9 22 L 2
32 Tue, Jan 11, 1994 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 115 100 10 22 W 1
33 Thu, Jan 13, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets W 120 102 11 22 W 2
34 Sat, Jan 15, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 118 109 12 22 W 3
35 Mon, Jan 17, 1994 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 87 100 12 23 L 1
36 Wed, Jan 19, 1994 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 83 84 12 24 L 2
37 Sat, Jan 22, 1994 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 98 93 13 24 W 1 at Baltimore, MD
38 Sun, Jan 23, 1994 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 80 113 13 25 L 1
39 Tue, Jan 25, 1994 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 89 112 13 26 L 2
40 Thu, Jan 27, 1994 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 98 95 14 26 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Sat, Jan 29, 1994 Box Score Orlando Magic L 99 103 14 27 L 1
42 Tue, Feb 1, 1994 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 96 116 14 28 L 2
43 Wed, Feb 2, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks L 80 85 14 29 L 3
44 Fri, Feb 4, 1994 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 102 95 15 29 W 1
45 Sun, Feb 6, 1994 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 84 106 15 30 L 1
46 Tue, Feb 8, 1994 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 90 110 15 31 L 2
47 Thu, Feb 10, 1994 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 77 87 15 32 L 3
48 Tue, Feb 15, 1994 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 93 100 15 33 L 4
49 Thu, Feb 17, 1994 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 109 105 16 33 W 1
50 Fri, Feb 18, 1994 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 110 113 16 34 L 1 at Baltimore, MD
51 Sun, Feb 20, 1994 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 101 122 16 35 L 2
52 Mon, Feb 21, 1994 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 98 128 16 36 L 3
53 Wed, Feb 23, 1994 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 96 106 16 37 L 4
54 Fri, Feb 25, 1994 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 94 116 16 38 L 5
55 Sat, Feb 26, 1994 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 100 115 16 39 L 6
56 Tue, Mar 1, 1994 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 109 103 17 39 W 1
57 Thu, Mar 3, 1994 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 98 109 17 40 L 1
58 Sat, Mar 5, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 124 118 18 40 W 1
59 Wed, Mar 9, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 106 142 18 41 L 1
60 Fri, Mar 11, 1994 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 100 93 19 41 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Sun, Mar 13, 1994 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 97 114 19 42 L 1
62 Tue, Mar 15, 1994 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 93 123 19 43 L 2
63 Wed, Mar 16, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 94 129 19 44 L 3
64 Fri, Mar 18, 1994 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 104 122 19 45 L 4
65 Sun, Mar 20, 1994 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 99 132 19 46 L 5
66 Mon, Mar 21, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 112 128 19 47 L 6
67 Thu, Mar 24, 1994 Box Score Boston Celtics L OT 117 123 19 48 L 7
68 Sat, Mar 26, 1994 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 100 103 19 49 L 8
69 Tue, Mar 29, 1994 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 101 120 19 50 L 9
70 Fri, Apr 1, 1994 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 99 95 20 50 W 1
71 Sat, Apr 2, 1994 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 104 96 21 50 W 2
72 Tue, Apr 5, 1994 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 88 114 21 51 L 1
73 Wed, Apr 6, 1994 Box Score Miami Heat L 103 114 21 52 L 2
74 Fri, Apr 8, 1994 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 108 98 22 52 W 1
75 Sat, Apr 9, 1994 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 103 117 22 53 L 1
76 Thu, Apr 14, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks L 106 111 22 54 L 2
77 Fri, Apr 15, 1994 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 90 103 22 55 L 3
78 Sun, Apr 17, 1994 Box Score Boston Celtics W 142 100 23 55 W 1
79 Tue, Apr 19, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 110 111 23 56 L 1
80 Wed, Apr 20, 1994 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 111 117 23 57 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Fri, Apr 22, 1994 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 96 117 23 58 L 3
82 Sun, Apr 24, 1994 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 117 99 24 58 W 1