Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1994-95 Schedule and Results

1994-95 Washington Bullets Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 21-61, Finished 7th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jim Lynam (21-61)

PTS/G: 100.5 (16th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 106.1 (25th of 27)
SRS: -5.56 (24th of 27) ▪ Pace: 94.5 (8th of 27)
Off Rtg: 105.4 (21st of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 111.3 (24th of 27)
Expected W-L: 26-56 (24th of 27)

Arena: US Airways Arena ▪ Attendance: 689,463 (11th of 27)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Fri, Nov 4, 1994 Box Score Orlando Magic W 110 108 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Nov 5, 1994 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W OT 100 99 2 0 W 2
3 Wed, Nov 9, 1994 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 97 98 2 1 L 1
4 Fri, Nov 11, 1994 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 104 91 3 1 W 1
5 Sat, Nov 12, 1994 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 109 99 4 1 W 2
6 Tue, Nov 15, 1994 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 102 122 4 2 L 1
7 Thu, Nov 17, 1994 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 103 111 4 3 L 2
8 Sat, Nov 19, 1994 Box Score Boston Celtics L 102 103 4 4 L 3
9 Fri, Nov 25, 1994 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 94 96 4 5 L 4 at Baltimore, MD
10 Sat, Nov 26, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 96 112 4 6 L 5
11 Tue, Nov 29, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks L 91 99 4 7 L 6
12 Fri, Dec 2, 1994 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 115 104 5 7 W 1
13 Sat, Dec 3, 1994 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 95 111 5 8 L 1
14 Thu, Dec 8, 1994 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W OT 124 121 6 8 W 1
15 Sat, Dec 10, 1994 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 89 111 6 9 L 1
16 Mon, Dec 12, 1994 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 101 122 6 10 L 2
17 Tue, Dec 13, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 85 93 6 11 L 3
18 Thu, Dec 15, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz L 85 95 6 12 L 4
19 Sat, Dec 17, 1994 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 87 96 6 13 L 5
20 Mon, Dec 19, 1994 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 102 113 6 14 L 6
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Tue, Dec 20, 1994 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 102 105 6 15 L 7
22 Thu, Dec 22, 1994 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 87 107 6 16 L 8
23 Fri, Dec 23, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 105 102 7 16 W 1
24 Mon, Dec 26, 1994 Box Score Orlando Magic L OT 121 128 7 17 L 1
25 Wed, Dec 28, 1994 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 75 91 7 18 L 2
26 Fri, Dec 30, 1994 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 101 115 7 19 L 3
27 Tue, Jan 3, 1995 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 107 121 7 20 L 4
28 Wed, Jan 4, 1995 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 90 94 7 21 L 5
29 Fri, Jan 6, 1995 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 90 112 7 22 L 6
30 Sat, Jan 7, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 105 114 7 23 L 7
31 Mon, Jan 9, 1995 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 101 114 7 24 L 8
32 Tue, Jan 10, 1995 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 96 99 7 25 L 9
33 Fri, Jan 13, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 99 113 7 26 L 10
34 Mon, Jan 16, 1995 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 109 101 8 26 W 1
35 Thu, Jan 19, 1995 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 115 120 8 27 L 1
36 Fri, Jan 20, 1995 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 102 98 9 27 W 1 at Baltimore, MD
37 Sun, Jan 22, 1995 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 109 103 10 27 W 2
38 Thu, Jan 26, 1995 Box Score Golden State Warriors L OT 118 121 10 28 L 1
39 Sat, Jan 28, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 93 87 11 28 W 1
40 Tue, Jan 31, 1995 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 88 97 11 29 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Wed, Feb 1, 1995 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 89 98 11 30 L 2
42 Fri, Feb 3, 1995 Box Score Miami Heat L 95 105 11 31 L 3
43 Sun, Feb 5, 1995 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 105 111 11 32 L 4
44 Tue, Feb 7, 1995 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 115 119 11 33 L 5
45 Wed, Feb 8, 1995 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 107 111 11 34 L 6
46 Tue, Feb 14, 1995 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 99 96 12 34 W 1
47 Wed, Feb 15, 1995 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 92 107 12 35 L 1
48 Fri, Feb 17, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets L 92 109 12 36 L 2
49 Sun, Feb 19, 1995 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 92 94 12 37 L 3
50 Tue, Feb 21, 1995 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 97 102 12 38 L 4
51 Wed, Feb 22, 1995 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 92 100 12 39 L 5
52 Fri, Feb 24, 1995 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 92 107 12 40 L 6 at Baltimore, MD
53 Sat, Feb 25, 1995 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 102 98 13 40 W 1
54 Tue, Feb 28, 1995 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 102 106 13 41 L 1
55 Wed, Mar 1, 1995 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 2OT 125 124 14 41 W 1
56 Fri, Mar 3, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 111 106 15 41 W 2
57 Sun, Mar 5, 1995 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 90 103 15 42 L 1
58 Wed, Mar 8, 1995 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 105 114 15 43 L 2
59 Fri, Mar 10, 1995 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 111 114 15 44 L 3 at Baltimore, MD
60 Sat, Mar 11, 1995 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 110 102 16 44 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Mon, Mar 13, 1995 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 106 103 17 44 W 2
62 Tue, Mar 14, 1995 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 93 106 17 45 L 1
63 Fri, Mar 17, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks L 81 89 17 46 L 2
64 Sun, Mar 19, 1995 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 96 90 18 46 W 1
65 Tue, Mar 21, 1995 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 106 111 18 47 L 1
66 Thu, Mar 23, 1995 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 103 108 18 48 L 2
67 Fri, Mar 24, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 103 113 18 49 L 3
68 Mon, Mar 27, 1995 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 102 128 18 50 L 4
69 Wed, Mar 29, 1995 Box Score Miami Heat L 97 101 18 51 L 5
70 Fri, Mar 31, 1995 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 88 98 18 52 L 6
71 Sun, Apr 2, 1995 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 105 110 18 53 L 7
72 Wed, Apr 5, 1995 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 90 102 18 54 L 8
73 Thu, Apr 6, 1995 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 123 127 18 55 L 9
74 Fri, Apr 7, 1995 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 93 98 18 56 L 10
75 Sun, Apr 9, 1995 Box Score Boston Celtics L 98 110 18 57 L 11
76 Wed, Apr 12, 1995 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 82 90 18 58 L 12
77 Thu, Apr 13, 1995 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 100 110 18 59 L 13
78 Sat, Apr 15, 1995 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 114 110 19 59 W 1
79 Mon, Apr 17, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 100 111 19 60 L 1
80 Wed, Apr 19, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic W OT 123 117 20 60 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Fri, Apr 21, 1995 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 106 107 20 61 L 1
82 Sun, Apr 23, 1995 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 106 90 21 61 W 1