Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals Los Angeles Lakers over Detroit Pistons (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, June 7 Detroit Pistons 105@ Los Angeles Lakers 93
Game 2 Thu, June 9 Detroit Pistons 96@ Los Angeles Lakers 108
Game 3 Sun, June 12 Los Angeles Lakers 99@ Detroit Pistons 86
Game 4 Tue, June 14 Los Angeles Lakers 86@ Detroit Pistons 111
Game 5 Thu, June 16 Los Angeles Lakers 94@ Detroit Pistons 104
Game 6 Sun, June 19 Detroit Pistons 102@ Los Angeles Lakers 103
Game 7 Tue, June 21 Detroit Pistons 105@ Los Angeles Lakers 108
 
Eastern Conference Finals Detroit Pistons over Boston Celtics (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, May 25 Detroit Pistons 104@ Boston Celtics 96
Game 2 Thu, May 26 Detroit Pistons 115@ Boston Celtics 119
Game 3 Sat, May 28 Boston Celtics 94@ Detroit Pistons 98
Game 4 Mon, May 30 Boston Celtics 79@ Detroit Pistons 78
Game 5 Wed, June 1 Detroit Pistons 102@ Boston Celtics 96
Game 6 Fri, June 3 Boston Celtics 90@ Detroit Pistons 95
Western Conference Finals Los Angeles Lakers over Dallas Mavericks (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Mon, May 23 Dallas Mavericks 98@ Los Angeles Lakers 113
Game 2 Wed, May 25 Dallas Mavericks 101@ Los Angeles Lakers 123
Game 3 Fri, May 27 Los Angeles Lakers 94@ Dallas Mavericks 106
Game 4 Sun, May 29 Los Angeles Lakers 104@ Dallas Mavericks 118
Game 5 Tue, May 31 Dallas Mavericks 102@ Los Angeles Lakers 119
Game 6 Thu, June 2 Los Angeles Lakers 103@ Dallas Mavericks 105
Game 7 Sat, June 4 Dallas Mavericks 102@ Los Angeles Lakers 117
 
Eastern Conference Semifinals Boston Celtics over Atlanta Hawks (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, May 11 Atlanta Hawks 101@ Boston Celtics 110
Game 2 Fri, May 13 Atlanta Hawks 97@ Boston Celtics 108
Game 3 Sun, May 15 Boston Celtics 92@ Atlanta Hawks 110
Game 4 Mon, May 16 Boston Celtics 109@ Atlanta Hawks 118
Game 5 Wed, May 18 Atlanta Hawks 112@ Boston Celtics 104
Game 6 Fri, May 20 Boston Celtics 102@ Atlanta Hawks 100
Game 7 Sun, May 22 Atlanta Hawks 116@ Boston Celtics 118
Eastern Conference Semifinals Detroit Pistons over Chicago Bulls (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, May 10 Chicago Bulls 82@ Detroit Pistons 93
Game 2 Thu, May 12 Chicago Bulls 105@ Detroit Pistons 95
Game 3 Sat, May 14 Detroit Pistons 101@ Chicago Bulls 79
Game 4 Sun, May 15 Detroit Pistons 96@ Chicago Bulls 77
Game 5 Wed, May 18 Chicago Bulls 95@ Detroit Pistons 102
Western Conference Semifinals Dallas Mavericks over Denver Nuggets (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, May 10 Dallas Mavericks 115@ Denver Nuggets 126
Game 2 Thu, May 12 Dallas Mavericks 112@ Denver Nuggets 108
Game 3 Sat, May 14 Denver Nuggets 107@ Dallas Mavericks 105
Game 4 Sun, May 15 Denver Nuggets 103@ Dallas Mavericks 124
Game 5 Tue, May 17 Dallas Mavericks 110@ Denver Nuggets 106
Game 6 Thu, May 19 Denver Nuggets 95@ Dallas Mavericks 108
Western Conference Semifinals Los Angeles Lakers over Utah Jazz (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 8 Utah Jazz 91@ Los Angeles Lakers 110
Game 2 Tue, May 10 Utah Jazz 101@ Los Angeles Lakers 97
Game 3 Fri, May 13 Los Angeles Lakers 89@ Utah Jazz 96
Game 4 Sun, May 15 Los Angeles Lakers 113@ Utah Jazz 100
Game 5 Tue, May 17 Utah Jazz 109@ Los Angeles Lakers 111
Game 6 Thu, May 19 Los Angeles Lakers 80@ Utah Jazz 108
Game 7 Sat, May 21 Utah Jazz 98@ Los Angeles Lakers 109
 
Eastern Conference First Round Atlanta Hawks over Milwaukee Bucks (3-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 29 Milwaukee Bucks 107@ Atlanta Hawks 110
Game 2 Sun, May 1 Milwaukee Bucks 97@ Atlanta Hawks 104
Game 3 Wed, May 4 Atlanta Hawks 115@ Milwaukee Bucks 123
Game 4 Fri, May 6 Atlanta Hawks 99@ Milwaukee Bucks 105
Game 5 Sun, May 8 Milwaukee Bucks 111@ Atlanta Hawks 121
Eastern Conference First Round Boston Celtics over New York Knicks (3-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 29 New York Knicks 92@ Boston Celtics 112
Game 2 Sun, May 1 New York Knicks 102@ Boston Celtics 128
Game 3 Wed, May 4 Boston Celtics 100@ New York Knicks 109
Game 4 Fri, May 6 Boston Celtics 102@ New York Knicks 94
Eastern Conference First Round Chicago Bulls over Cleveland Cavaliers (3-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, April 28 Cleveland Cavaliers 93@ Chicago Bulls 104
Game 2 Sun, May 1 Cleveland Cavaliers 101@ Chicago Bulls 106
Game 3 Tue, May 3 Chicago Bulls 102@ Cleveland Cavaliers 110
Game 4 Thu, May 5 Chicago Bulls 91@ Cleveland Cavaliers 97
Game 5 Sun, May 8 Cleveland Cavaliers 101@ Chicago Bulls 107
Eastern Conference First Round Detroit Pistons over Washington Bullets (3-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, April 28 Washington Bullets 87@ Detroit Pistons 96
Game 2 Sat, April 30 Washington Bullets 101@ Detroit Pistons 102
Game 3 Mon, May 2 Detroit Pistons 106@ Washington Bullets 114
Game 4 Wed, May 4 Detroit Pistons 103@ Washington Bullets 106
Game 5 Sun, May 8 Washington Bullets 78@ Detroit Pistons 99
Western Conference First Round Dallas Mavericks over Houston Rockets (3-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, April 28 Houston Rockets 110@ Dallas Mavericks 120
Game 2 Sat, April 30 Houston Rockets 119@ Dallas Mavericks 108
Game 3 Tue, May 3 Dallas Mavericks 93@ Houston Rockets 92
Game 4 Thu, May 5 Dallas Mavericks 107@ Houston Rockets 97
Western Conference First Round Denver Nuggets over Seattle SuperSonics (3-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 29 Seattle SuperSonics 123@ Denver Nuggets 126
Game 2 Sun, May 1 Seattle SuperSonics 111@ Denver Nuggets 91
Game 3 Tue, May 3 Denver Nuggets 125@ Seattle SuperSonics 114
Game 4 Thu, May 5 Denver Nuggets 117@ Seattle SuperSonics 127
Game 5 Sat, May 7 Seattle SuperSonics 96@ Denver Nuggets 115
Western Conference First Round Los Angeles Lakers over San Antonio Spurs (3-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 29 San Antonio Spurs 110@ Los Angeles Lakers 122
Game 2 Sun, May 1 San Antonio Spurs 112@ Los Angeles Lakers 130
Game 3 Tue, May 3 Los Angeles Lakers 109@ San Antonio Spurs 107
Western Conference First Round Utah Jazz over Portland Trail Blazers (3-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, April 28 Utah Jazz 96@ Portland Trail Blazers 108
Game 2 Sat, April 30 Utah Jazz 114@ Portland Trail Blazers 105
Game 3 Wed, May 4 Portland Trail Blazers 108@ Utah Jazz 113
Game 4 Fri, May 6 Portland Trail Blazers 96@ Utah Jazz 111

Team Per Game Stats

Team Per Game Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P% 2P 2PA 2P% FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS
1Los Angeles Lakers24240.040.881.8.4992.46.0.39338.575.7.50821.527.7.77913.027.540.525.97.24.714.021.2105.6
2Detroit Pistons23244.338.482.6.4650.93.5.25937.579.1.47422.029.2.75414.030.344.322.37.44.613.825.899.7
3Dallas Mavericks17240.042.986.6.4961.55.5.26941.581.2.51120.527.2.75516.428.444.824.27.45.114.920.8107.9
4Boston Celtics17244.437.979.7.4762.46.8.34535.672.9.48825.230.9.81611.928.540.426.86.04.814.922.5103.5
5Atlanta Hawks12240.042.684.7.5031.24.5.25941.480.2.51722.328.3.78512.726.138.826.47.65.112.126.2108.6
6Denver Nuggets11240.042.093.0.4523.010.9.27539.082.1.47523.828.8.82615.127.242.322.96.84.811.324.7110.8
7Utah Jazz11240.038.479.5.4832.35.5.41736.174.0.48824.431.5.77210.527.738.325.57.66.616.322.4103.4
8Chicago Bulls10240.038.485.1.4510.83.1.25837.682.0.45917.221.2.81114.328.743.023.47.14.014.923.894.8
9Seattle Supersonics5240.046.089.2.5162.27.8.28243.881.4.53820.028.4.70413.830.844.627.65.24.015.429.8114.2
10Milwaukee Bucks5240.039.883.2.4781.45.2.26938.478.0.49227.635.8.77116.028.044.024.66.63.415.224.6108.6
11Cleveland Cavaliers5240.040.080.6.4961.04.8.20839.075.8.51519.426.4.73512.028.440.423.85.86.415.619.4100.4
12Washington Bullets5245.036.479.0.4610.21.8.11136.277.2.46924.232.8.73813.424.638.016.47.05.215.224.697.2
13Houston Rockets4240.039.086.3.4522.36.3.36036.880.0.45924.329.5.82216.028.044.019.88.04.314.822.5104.5
14Portland Trail Blazers4240.041.096.0.4272.57.8.32338.588.3.43619.826.3.75219.029.048.022.59.84.316.329.0104.3
15New York Knicks4240.038.387.0.4404.011.8.34034.375.3.45518.823.0.81513.527.340.825.58.35.315.828.899.3
16San Antonio Spurs3240.045.797.0.4712.36.7.35043.390.3.48016.022.3.71615.023.338.327.711.03.718.024.0109.7
League Average10241.340.284.3.4781.85.8.31438.478.5.49022.028.4.77713.828.141.924.47.24.814.423.7104.3

Opponent Per Game Stats

Team Stats

Opponent Stats

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.