Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals Boston Celtics over Los Angeles Lakers (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, June 5 Los Angeles Lakers 88@ Boston Celtics 98
Game 2 Sun, June 8 Los Angeles Lakers 102@ Boston Celtics 108
Game 3 Tue, June 10 Boston Celtics 81@ Los Angeles Lakers 87
Game 4 Thu, June 12 Boston Celtics 97@ Los Angeles Lakers 91
Game 5 Sun, June 15 Boston Celtics 98@ Los Angeles Lakers 103
Game 6 Tue, June 17 Los Angeles Lakers 92@ Boston Celtics 131
 
Eastern Conference Finals Boston Celtics over Detroit Pistons (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, May 20 Detroit Pistons 79@ Boston Celtics 88
Game 2 Thu, May 22 Detroit Pistons 103@ Boston Celtics 97
Game 3 Sat, May 24 Boston Celtics 94@ Detroit Pistons 80
Game 4 Mon, May 26 Boston Celtics 75@ Detroit Pistons 94
Game 5 Wed, May 28 Detroit Pistons 102@ Boston Celtics 106
Game 6 Fri, May 30 Boston Celtics 89@ Detroit Pistons 81
Western Conference Finals Los Angeles Lakers over San Antonio Spurs (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, May 21 San Antonio Spurs 85@ Los Angeles Lakers 89
Game 2 Fri, May 23 San Antonio Spurs 71@ Los Angeles Lakers 101
Game 3 Sun, May 25 Los Angeles Lakers 84@ San Antonio Spurs 103
Game 4 Tue, May 27 Los Angeles Lakers 93@ San Antonio Spurs 91
Game 5 Thu, May 29 San Antonio Spurs 92@ Los Angeles Lakers 100
 
Eastern Conference Semifinals Boston Celtics over Cleveland Cavaliers (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, May 6 Cleveland Cavaliers 72@ Boston Celtics 76
Game 2 Thu, May 8 Cleveland Cavaliers 73@ Boston Celtics 89
Game 3 Sat, May 10 Boston Celtics 84@ Cleveland Cavaliers 108
Game 4 Mon, May 12 Boston Celtics 77@ Cleveland Cavaliers 88
Game 5 Wed, May 14 Cleveland Cavaliers 89@ Boston Celtics 96
Game 6 Fri, May 16 Boston Celtics 69@ Cleveland Cavaliers 74
Game 7 Sun, May 18 Cleveland Cavaliers 92@ Boston Celtics 97
Eastern Conference Semifinals Detroit Pistons over Orlando Magic (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, May 3 Orlando Magic 72@ Detroit Pistons 91
Game 2 Mon, May 5 Orlando Magic 93@ Detroit Pistons 100
Game 3 Wed, May 7 Detroit Pistons 86@ Orlando Magic 111
Game 4 Sat, May 10 Detroit Pistons 90@ Orlando Magic 89
Game 5 Tue, May 13 Orlando Magic 86@ Detroit Pistons 91
Western Conference Semifinals Los Angeles Lakers over Utah Jazz (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 4 Utah Jazz 98@ Los Angeles Lakers 109
Game 2 Wed, May 7 Utah Jazz 110@ Los Angeles Lakers 120
Game 3 Fri, May 9 Los Angeles Lakers 99@ Utah Jazz 104
Game 4 Sun, May 11 Los Angeles Lakers 115@ Utah Jazz 123
Game 5 Wed, May 14 Utah Jazz 104@ Los Angeles Lakers 111
Game 6 Fri, May 16 Los Angeles Lakers 108@ Utah Jazz 105
Western Conference Semifinals San Antonio Spurs over New Orleans Hornets (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, May 3 San Antonio Spurs 82@ New Orleans Hornets 101
Game 2 Mon, May 5 San Antonio Spurs 84@ New Orleans Hornets 102
Game 3 Thu, May 8 New Orleans Hornets 99@ San Antonio Spurs 110
Game 4 Sun, May 11 New Orleans Hornets 80@ San Antonio Spurs 100
Game 5 Tue, May 13 San Antonio Spurs 79@ New Orleans Hornets 101
Game 6 Thu, May 15 New Orleans Hornets 80@ San Antonio Spurs 99
Game 7 Mon, May 19 San Antonio Spurs 91@ New Orleans Hornets 82
 
Eastern Conference First Round Boston Celtics over Atlanta Hawks (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 20 Atlanta Hawks 81@ Boston Celtics 104
Game 2 Wed, April 23 Atlanta Hawks 77@ Boston Celtics 96
Game 3 Sat, April 26 Boston Celtics 93@ Atlanta Hawks 102
Game 4 Mon, April 28 Boston Celtics 92@ Atlanta Hawks 97
Game 5 Wed, April 30 Atlanta Hawks 85@ Boston Celtics 110
Game 6 Fri, May 2 Boston Celtics 100@ Atlanta Hawks 103
Game 7 Sun, May 4 Atlanta Hawks 65@ Boston Celtics 99
Eastern Conference First Round Cleveland Cavaliers over Washington Wizards (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 19 Washington Wizards 86@ Cleveland Cavaliers 93
Game 2 Mon, April 21 Washington Wizards 86@ Cleveland Cavaliers 116
Game 3 Thu, April 24 Cleveland Cavaliers 72@ Washington Wizards 108
Game 4 Sun, April 27 Cleveland Cavaliers 100@ Washington Wizards 97
Game 5 Wed, April 30 Washington Wizards 88@ Cleveland Cavaliers 87
Game 6 Fri, May 2 Cleveland Cavaliers 105@ Washington Wizards 88
Eastern Conference First Round Detroit Pistons over Philadelphia 76ers (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 20 Philadelphia 76ers 90@ Detroit Pistons 86
Game 2 Wed, April 23 Philadelphia 76ers 88@ Detroit Pistons 105
Game 3 Fri, April 25 Detroit Pistons 75@ Philadelphia 76ers 95
Game 4 Sun, April 27 Detroit Pistons 93@ Philadelphia 76ers 84
Game 5 Tue, April 29 Philadelphia 76ers 81@ Detroit Pistons 98
Game 6 Thu, May 1 Detroit Pistons 100@ Philadelphia 76ers 77
Eastern Conference First Round Orlando Magic over Toronto Raptors (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 20 Toronto Raptors 100@ Orlando Magic 114
Game 2 Tue, April 22 Toronto Raptors 103@ Orlando Magic 104
Game 3 Thu, April 24 Orlando Magic 94@ Toronto Raptors 108
Game 4 Sat, April 26 Orlando Magic 106@ Toronto Raptors 94
Game 5 Mon, April 28 Toronto Raptors 92@ Orlando Magic 102
Western Conference First Round Los Angeles Lakers over Denver Nuggets (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 20 Denver Nuggets 114@ Los Angeles Lakers 128
Game 2 Wed, April 23 Denver Nuggets 107@ Los Angeles Lakers 122
Game 3 Sat, April 26 Los Angeles Lakers 102@ Denver Nuggets 84
Game 4 Mon, April 28 Los Angeles Lakers 107@ Denver Nuggets 101
Western Conference First Round New Orleans Hornets over Dallas Mavericks (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 19 Dallas Mavericks 92@ New Orleans Hornets 104
Game 2 Tue, April 22 Dallas Mavericks 103@ New Orleans Hornets 127
Game 3 Fri, April 25 New Orleans Hornets 87@ Dallas Mavericks 97
Game 4 Sun, April 27 New Orleans Hornets 97@ Dallas Mavericks 84
Game 5 Tue, April 29 Dallas Mavericks 94@ New Orleans Hornets 99
Western Conference First Round San Antonio Spurs over Phoenix Suns (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 19 Phoenix Suns 115@ San Antonio Spurs 117
Game 2 Tue, April 22 Phoenix Suns 96@ San Antonio Spurs 102
Game 3 Fri, April 25 San Antonio Spurs 115@ Phoenix Suns 99
Game 4 Sun, April 27 San Antonio Spurs 86@ Phoenix Suns 105
Game 5 Tue, April 29 Phoenix Suns 87@ San Antonio Spurs 92
Western Conference First Round Utah Jazz over Houston Rockets (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 19 Utah Jazz 93@ Houston Rockets 82
Game 2 Mon, April 21 Utah Jazz 90@ Houston Rockets 84
Game 3 Thu, April 24 Houston Rockets 94@ Utah Jazz 92
Game 4 Sat, April 26 Houston Rockets 82@ Utah Jazz 86
Game 5 Tue, April 29 Utah Jazz 69@ Houston Rockets 95
Game 6 Fri, May 2 Houston Rockets 91@ Utah Jazz 113

Team Per Game Stats

Team Per Game Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P 2P 2PA 2P FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS
1Boston Celtics26240.033.675.1.4476.016.8.35927.558.3.47220.826.6.78311.128.940.021.57.64.312.824.394.0
2Los Angeles Lakers21241.236.878.6.4687.019.0.36729.859.7.50022.029.1.7538.830.839.620.87.25.313.323.3102.4
3San Antonio Spurs17242.935.579.7.4467.520.1.37528.059.6.46915.520.8.7459.032.841.820.45.34.112.822.594.1
4Detroit Pistons17240.033.974.5.4554.513.3.34129.461.2.48019.123.8.80210.625.636.220.57.45.812.923.391.4
5Utah Jazz12242.136.481.8.4455.816.7.35030.665.2.46920.327.0.75014.529.844.321.46.55.812.925.598.9
6Cleveland Cavaliers13240.031.174.1.4206.719.4.34524.454.7.44621.129.2.72111.829.240.920.26.04.813.822.189.9
7New Orleans Hornets12240.037.681.0.4645.814.0.41131.867.0.47515.720.3.77410.331.842.119.37.35.18.820.796.6
8Orlando Magic10240.035.475.4.4699.025.3.35626.450.1.52717.324.3.71211.731.242.917.44.84.914.520.597.1
9Atlanta Hawks7240.029.371.3.4114.012.4.32225.358.9.43024.631.4.78211.626.738.317.44.35.715.920.187.1
10Washington Wizards6240.032.075.2.4266.019.7.30526.055.5.46822.229.0.7649.727.737.315.77.24.812.322.892.2
11Houston Rockets6240.032.278.7.4095.820.0.29226.358.7.44917.826.2.68213.029.042.015.56.85.510.821.288.0
12Philadelphia 76ers6240.031.274.7.4171.87.8.23429.366.8.43921.730.0.72213.524.738.215.88.83.714.819.285.8
13Phoenix Suns5250.038.082.4.4615.014.8.33833.067.6.48819.430.4.6389.432.241.618.85.27.012.422.6100.4
14Toronto Raptors5240.037.285.6.4358.424.0.35028.861.6.46816.619.2.8659.829.439.224.07.22.410.022.899.4
15Dallas Mavericks5240.031.678.8.4017.220.8.34624.458.0.42123.630.0.78714.430.845.219.44.04.011.620.694.0
16Denver Nuggets4240.037.888.5.4274.518.0.25033.370.5.47221.529.0.74116.532.348.818.56.34.814.525.5101.5
League Average11240.934.577.6.4446.117.5.35028.460.1.47219.726.1.75511.129.640.719.86.64.912.822.794.9

Opponent Per Game Stats

Team Stats

Opponent Stats

Team Shooting

  • Shooting data available as of 2000-01
    Minor differences with official totals may exist

Opponent Shooting

  • Shooting data available as of 2000-01
    Minor differences with official totals may exist

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.