Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Start (ET) Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Attend. Notes
Sat, Apr 17, 20103:00pChicago Bulls83Cleveland Cavaliers96Box Score20,562
Sat, Apr 17, 20105:30pMilwaukee Bucks92Atlanta Hawks102Box Score18,729
Sat, Apr 17, 20108:00pMiami Heat76Boston Celtics85Box Score18,624
Sat, Apr 17, 201010:30pUtah Jazz113Denver Nuggets126Box Score19,155
Sun, Apr 18, 20103:00pOklahoma City Thunder79Los Angeles Lakers87Box Score18,997
Sun, Apr 18, 20105:30pCharlotte Bobcats89Orlando Magic98Box Score17,461
Sun, Apr 18, 20108:00pSan Antonio Spurs94Dallas Mavericks100Box Score20,372
Sun, Apr 18, 201010:30pPortland Trail Blazers105Phoenix Suns100Box Score18,422
Mon, Apr 19, 20108:00pChicago Bulls102Cleveland Cavaliers112Box Score20,562
Mon, Apr 19, 201010:30pUtah Jazz114Denver Nuggets111Box Score19,155
Tue, Apr 20, 20107:00pMilwaukee Bucks86Atlanta Hawks96Box Score18,938
Tue, Apr 20, 20108:00pMiami Heat77Boston Celtics106Box Score18,624
Tue, Apr 20, 201010:00pPortland Trail Blazers90Phoenix Suns119Box Score18,422
Tue, Apr 20, 201010:30pOklahoma City Thunder92Los Angeles Lakers95Box Score18,997
Wed, Apr 21, 20107:00pCharlotte Bobcats77Orlando Magic92Box Score17,461
Wed, Apr 21, 20109:30pSan Antonio Spurs102Dallas Mavericks88Box Score20,728
Thu, Apr 22, 20107:00pCleveland Cavaliers106Chicago Bulls108Box Score22,991
Thu, Apr 22, 20109:30pLos Angeles Lakers96Oklahoma City Thunder101Box Score18,342
Thu, Apr 22, 201010:00pPhoenix Suns108Portland Trail Blazers89Box Score20,271
Fri, Apr 23, 20107:00pBoston Celtics100Miami Heat98Box Score19,500
Fri, Apr 23, 20109:30pDallas Mavericks90San Antonio Spurs94Box Score18,581
Fri, Apr 23, 201010:30pDenver Nuggets93Utah Jazz105Box Score19,911
Sat, Apr 24, 20102:00pOrlando Magic90Charlotte Bobcats86Box Score19,596
Sat, Apr 24, 20104:30pPhoenix Suns87Portland Trail Blazers96Box Score20,151
Sat, Apr 24, 20107:00pAtlanta Hawks89Milwaukee Bucks107Box Score18,717
Sat, Apr 24, 20109:30pLos Angeles Lakers89Oklahoma City Thunder110Box Score18,342
Sun, Apr 25, 20101:00pBoston Celtics92Miami Heat101Box Score19,520
Sun, Apr 25, 20103:30pCleveland Cavaliers121Chicago Bulls98Box Score23,058
Sun, Apr 25, 20107:00pDallas Mavericks89San Antonio Spurs92Box Score18,581
Sun, Apr 25, 20109:30pDenver Nuggets106Utah Jazz117Box Score19,911
Mon, Apr 26, 20108:00pOrlando Magic99Charlotte Bobcats90Box Score19,086
Mon, Apr 26, 20108:30pAtlanta Hawks104Milwaukee Bucks111Box Score18,717
Mon, Apr 26, 201010:30pPortland Trail Blazers88Phoenix Suns107Box Score18,422
Tue, Apr 27, 20107:00pMiami Heat86Boston Celtics96Box Score18,624
Tue, Apr 27, 20108:00pChicago Bulls94Cleveland Cavaliers96Box Score20,562
Tue, Apr 27, 20109:30pSan Antonio Spurs81Dallas Mavericks103Box Score20,557
Tue, Apr 27, 201010:30pOklahoma City Thunder87Los Angeles Lakers111Box Score18,997
Wed, Apr 28, 20108:00pMilwaukee Bucks91Atlanta Hawks87Box Score19,304
Wed, Apr 28, 201010:30pUtah Jazz102Denver Nuggets116Box Score19,155
Thu, Apr 29, 20108:00pDallas Mavericks87San Antonio Spurs97Box Score18,581
Thu, Apr 29, 201010:30pPhoenix Suns99Portland Trail Blazers90Box Score20,313
Fri, Apr 30, 20107:00pAtlanta Hawks83Milwaukee Bucks69Box Score18,717
Fri, Apr 30, 20109:30pLos Angeles Lakers95Oklahoma City Thunder94Box Score18,342
Fri, Apr 30, 201010:00pDenver Nuggets104Utah Jazz112Box Score19,911
Sat, May 1, 20108:00pBoston Celtics93Cleveland Cavaliers101Box Score20,562
Sun, May 2, 20101:00pMilwaukee Bucks74Atlanta Hawks95Box Score19,241
Sun, May 2, 20103:30pUtah Jazz99Los Angeles Lakers104Box Score18,997
Mon, May 3, 20108:00pBoston Celtics104Cleveland Cavaliers86Box Score20,562
Mon, May 3, 201010:30pSan Antonio Spurs102Phoenix Suns111Box Score18,422
Tue, May 4, 20108:00pAtlanta Hawks71Orlando Magic114Box Score17,461
Tue, May 4, 201010:30pUtah Jazz103Los Angeles Lakers111Box Score18,997
Wed, May 5, 20109:00pSan Antonio Spurs102Phoenix Suns110Box Score18,422
Thu, May 6, 20108:00pAtlanta Hawks98Orlando Magic112Box Score17,461
Fri, May 7, 20107:00pCleveland Cavaliers124Boston Celtics95Box Score18,624
Fri, May 7, 20109:30pPhoenix Suns110San Antonio Spurs96Box Score18,581
Sat, May 8, 20105:00pOrlando Magic105Atlanta Hawks75Box Score18,729
Sat, May 8, 20108:00pLos Angeles Lakers111Utah Jazz110Box Score19,911
Sun, May 9, 20103:30pCleveland Cavaliers87Boston Celtics97Box Score18,624
Sun, May 9, 20108:00pPhoenix Suns107San Antonio Spurs101Box Score18,581
Mon, May 10, 20108:00pOrlando Magic98Atlanta Hawks84Box Score18,729
Mon, May 10, 201010:30pLos Angeles Lakers111Utah Jazz96Box Score19,911
Tue, May 11, 20108:00pBoston Celtics120Cleveland Cavaliers88Box Score20,562
Thu, May 13, 20108:00pCleveland Cavaliers85Boston Celtics94Box Score18,624
Sun, May 16, 20103:30pBoston Celtics92Orlando Magic88Box Score17,461
Mon, May 17, 20109:00pPhoenix Suns107Los Angeles Lakers128Box Score18,997
Tue, May 18, 20108:30pBoston Celtics95Orlando Magic92Box Score17,461
Wed, May 19, 20109:00pPhoenix Suns112Los Angeles Lakers124Box Score18,997
Sat, May 22, 20108:30pOrlando Magic71Boston Celtics94Box Score18,624
Sun, May 23, 20108:30pLos Angeles Lakers109Phoenix Suns118Box Score18,422
Mon, May 24, 20108:30pOrlando Magic96Boston Celtics92Box ScoreOT18,624
Tue, May 25, 20109:00pLos Angeles Lakers106Phoenix Suns115Box Score18,422
Wed, May 26, 20108:30pBoston Celtics92Orlando Magic113Box Score17,461
Thu, May 27, 20109:00pPhoenix Suns101Los Angeles Lakers103Box Score18,997
Fri, May 28, 20108:30pOrlando Magic84Boston Celtics96Box Score18,624
Sat, May 29, 20108:30pLos Angeles Lakers111Phoenix Suns103Box Score18,422
Thu, Jun 3, 20109:00pBoston Celtics89Los Angeles Lakers102Box Score18,997
Sun, Jun 6, 20108:00pBoston Celtics103Los Angeles Lakers94Box Score18,997
Tue, Jun 8, 20109:00pLos Angeles Lakers91Boston Celtics84Box Score18,624
Thu, Jun 10, 20109:00pLos Angeles Lakers89Boston Celtics96Box Score18,624
Sun, Jun 13, 20108:00pLos Angeles Lakers86Boston Celtics92Box Score18,624
Tue, Jun 15, 20109:00pBoston Celtics67Los Angeles Lakers89Box Score18,997
Thu, Jun 17, 20109:00pBoston Celtics79Los Angeles Lakers83Box Score18,997
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.