Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals Miami Heat over Oklahoma City Thunder (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, June 12 Miami Heat 94@ Oklahoma City Thunder 105
Game 2 Thu, June 14 Miami Heat 100@ Oklahoma City Thunder 96
Game 3 Sun, June 17 Oklahoma City Thunder 85@ Miami Heat 91
Game 4 Tue, June 19 Oklahoma City Thunder 98@ Miami Heat 104
Game 5 Thu, June 21 Oklahoma City Thunder 106@ Miami Heat 121
 
Eastern Conference Finals Miami Heat over Boston Celtics (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Mon, May 28 Boston Celtics 79@ Miami Heat 93
Game 2 Wed, May 30 Boston Celtics 111@ Miami Heat 115
Game 3 Fri, June 1 Miami Heat 91@ Boston Celtics 101
Game 4 Sun, June 3 Miami Heat 91@ Boston Celtics 93
Game 5 Tue, June 5 Boston Celtics 94@ Miami Heat 90
Game 6 Thu, June 7 Miami Heat 98@ Boston Celtics 79
Game 7 Sat, June 9 Boston Celtics 88@ Miami Heat 101
Western Conference Finals Oklahoma City Thunder over San Antonio Spurs (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 27 Oklahoma City Thunder 98@ San Antonio Spurs 101
Game 2 Tue, May 29 Oklahoma City Thunder 111@ San Antonio Spurs 120
Game 3 Thu, May 31 San Antonio Spurs 82@ Oklahoma City Thunder 102
Game 4 Sat, June 2 San Antonio Spurs 103@ Oklahoma City Thunder 109
Game 5 Mon, June 4 Oklahoma City Thunder 108@ San Antonio Spurs 103
Game 6 Wed, June 6 San Antonio Spurs 99@ Oklahoma City Thunder 107
 
Eastern Conference Semifinals Boston Celtics over Philadelphia 76ers (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, May 12 Philadelphia 76ers 91@ Boston Celtics 92
Game 2 Mon, May 14 Philadelphia 76ers 82@ Boston Celtics 81
Game 3 Wed, May 16 Boston Celtics 107@ Philadelphia 76ers 91
Game 4 Fri, May 18 Boston Celtics 83@ Philadelphia 76ers 92
Game 5 Mon, May 21 Philadelphia 76ers 85@ Boston Celtics 101
Game 6 Wed, May 23 Boston Celtics 75@ Philadelphia 76ers 82
Game 7 Sat, May 26 Philadelphia 76ers 75@ Boston Celtics 85
Eastern Conference Semifinals Miami Heat over Indiana Pacers (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 13 Indiana Pacers 86@ Miami Heat 95
Game 2 Tue, May 15 Indiana Pacers 78@ Miami Heat 75
Game 3 Thu, May 17 Miami Heat 75@ Indiana Pacers 94
Game 4 Sun, May 20 Miami Heat 101@ Indiana Pacers 93
Game 5 Tue, May 22 Indiana Pacers 83@ Miami Heat 115
Game 6 Thu, May 24 Miami Heat 105@ Indiana Pacers 93
Western Conference Semifinals Oklahoma City Thunder over Los Angeles Lakers (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Mon, May 14 Los Angeles Lakers 90@ Oklahoma City Thunder 119
Game 2 Wed, May 16 Los Angeles Lakers 75@ Oklahoma City Thunder 77
Game 3 Fri, May 18 Oklahoma City Thunder 96@ Los Angeles Lakers 99
Game 4 Sat, May 19 Oklahoma City Thunder 103@ Los Angeles Lakers 100
Game 5 Mon, May 21 Los Angeles Lakers 90@ Oklahoma City Thunder 106
Western Conference Semifinals San Antonio Spurs over Los Angeles Clippers (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, May 15 Los Angeles Clippers 92@ San Antonio Spurs 108
Game 2 Thu, May 17 Los Angeles Clippers 88@ San Antonio Spurs 105
Game 3 Sat, May 19 San Antonio Spurs 96@ Los Angeles Clippers 86
Game 4 Sun, May 20 San Antonio Spurs 102@ Los Angeles Clippers 99
 
Eastern Conference First Round Boston Celtics over Atlanta Hawks (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 29 Boston Celtics 74@ Atlanta Hawks 83
Game 2 Tue, May 1 Boston Celtics 87@ Atlanta Hawks 80
Game 3 Fri, May 4 Atlanta Hawks 84@ Boston Celtics 90
Game 4 Sun, May 6 Atlanta Hawks 79@ Boston Celtics 101
Game 5 Tue, May 8 Boston Celtics 86@ Atlanta Hawks 87
Game 6 Thu, May 10 Atlanta Hawks 80@ Boston Celtics 83
Eastern Conference First Round Indiana Pacers over Orlando Magic (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 28 Orlando Magic 81@ Indiana Pacers 77
Game 2 Mon, April 30 Orlando Magic 78@ Indiana Pacers 93
Game 3 Wed, May 2 Indiana Pacers 97@ Orlando Magic 74
Game 4 Sat, May 5 Indiana Pacers 101@ Orlando Magic 99
Game 5 Tue, May 8 Orlando Magic 87@ Indiana Pacers 105
Eastern Conference First Round Miami Heat over New York Knicks (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 28 New York Knicks 67@ Miami Heat 100
Game 2 Mon, April 30 New York Knicks 94@ Miami Heat 104
Game 3 Thu, May 3 Miami Heat 87@ New York Knicks 70
Game 4 Sun, May 6 Miami Heat 87@ New York Knicks 89
Game 5 Wed, May 9 New York Knicks 94@ Miami Heat 106
Eastern Conference First Round Philadelphia 76ers over Chicago Bulls (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 28 Philadelphia 76ers 91@ Chicago Bulls 103
Game 2 Tue, May 1 Philadelphia 76ers 109@ Chicago Bulls 92
Game 3 Fri, May 4 Chicago Bulls 74@ Philadelphia 76ers 79
Game 4 Sun, May 6 Chicago Bulls 82@ Philadelphia 76ers 89
Game 5 Tue, May 8 Philadelphia 76ers 69@ Chicago Bulls 77
Game 6 Thu, May 10 Chicago Bulls 78@ Philadelphia 76ers 79
Western Conference First Round Los Angeles Clippers over Memphis Grizzlies (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 29 Los Angeles Clippers 99@ Memphis Grizzlies 98
Game 2 Wed, May 2 Los Angeles Clippers 98@ Memphis Grizzlies 105
Game 3 Sat, May 5 Memphis Grizzlies 86@ Los Angeles Clippers 87
Game 4 Mon, May 7 Memphis Grizzlies 97@ Los Angeles Clippers 101
Game 5 Wed, May 9 Los Angeles Clippers 80@ Memphis Grizzlies 92
Game 6 Fri, May 11 Memphis Grizzlies 90@ Los Angeles Clippers 88
Game 7 Sun, May 13 Los Angeles Clippers 82@ Memphis Grizzlies 72
Western Conference First Round Los Angeles Lakers over Denver Nuggets (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 29 Denver Nuggets 88@ Los Angeles Lakers 103
Game 2 Tue, May 1 Denver Nuggets 100@ Los Angeles Lakers 104
Game 3 Fri, May 4 Los Angeles Lakers 84@ Denver Nuggets 99
Game 4 Sun, May 6 Los Angeles Lakers 92@ Denver Nuggets 88
Game 5 Tue, May 8 Denver Nuggets 102@ Los Angeles Lakers 99
Game 6 Thu, May 10 Los Angeles Lakers 96@ Denver Nuggets 113
Game 7 Sat, May 12 Denver Nuggets 87@ Los Angeles Lakers 96
Western Conference First Round Oklahoma City Thunder over Dallas Mavericks (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 28 Dallas Mavericks 98@ Oklahoma City Thunder 99
Game 2 Mon, April 30 Dallas Mavericks 99@ Oklahoma City Thunder 102
Game 3 Thu, May 3 Oklahoma City Thunder 95@ Dallas Mavericks 79
Game 4 Sat, May 5 Oklahoma City Thunder 103@ Dallas Mavericks 97
Western Conference First Round San Antonio Spurs over Utah Jazz (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 29 Utah Jazz 91@ San Antonio Spurs 106
Game 2 Wed, May 2 Utah Jazz 83@ San Antonio Spurs 114
Game 3 Sat, May 5 San Antonio Spurs 102@ Utah Jazz 90
Game 4 Mon, May 7 San Antonio Spurs 87@ Utah Jazz 81

Team Per Game Stats

Team Per Game Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P% 2P 2PA 2P% FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS
1Miami Heat23242.235.076.0.4606.819.7.34728.156.4.49920.627.7.74410.230.340.417.57.35.013.020.697.3
2Oklahoma City Thunder20240.037.280.0.4656.819.2.35530.460.8.50020.124.5.8209.330.539.818.08.76.911.622.4101.3
3Boston Celtics20243.833.877.2.4384.716.3.28529.260.9.47917.321.6.7998.031.939.919.88.24.913.021.789.5
4San Antonio Spurs14240.037.978.9.4819.422.6.41628.556.2.50716.722.9.7318.632.040.622.96.54.614.320.4102.0
5Los Angeles Lakers12240.035.283.2.4235.317.3.30429.965.9.45418.423.7.77814.230.744.818.85.87.812.519.794.0
6Philadelphia 76ers13240.032.178.1.4114.013.2.30428.164.9.43217.524.4.71910.831.041.818.27.65.311.518.785.7
7Los Angeles Clippers11242.334.575.3.4586.216.4.37828.358.9.48015.823.7.6678.728.136.817.39.56.514.724.190.9
8Indiana Pacers11242.333.779.5.4245.717.9.32028.061.5.45517.723.0.77112.431.644.016.36.95.515.122.090.9
9Denver Nuggets7240.038.489.3.4305.319.0.27833.170.3.47214.620.3.71815.432.347.720.97.06.911.121.096.7
10Memphis Grizzlies7243.632.676.3.4273.411.9.28929.164.4.45222.930.7.74413.429.342.716.37.14.915.423.391.4
11Chicago Bulls6240.034.080.7.4214.312.7.34229.768.0.43612.018.5.64911.535.346.822.55.26.714.320.584.3
12Atlanta Hawks6244.231.879.3.4015.818.8.31026.060.5.43012.716.2.78410.032.542.517.55.53.315.319.882.2
13Orlando Magic5245.031.077.8.3988.424.6.34122.653.2.42513.419.0.7059.828.638.417.26.04.414.019.083.8
14New York Knicks5240.030.673.4.4175.018.2.27525.655.2.46416.621.8.76112.428.040.412.66.02.218.424.282.8
15Dallas Mavericks4240.031.578.0.4048.021.5.37223.556.5.41622.326.8.83210.530.040.515.58.03.514.520.893.3
16Utah Jazz4240.032.885.8.3822.311.3.20030.574.5.40918.526.3.70516.032.548.516.86.56.813.520.386.3
League Average11241.534.578.8.4385.917.8.33328.661.1.46917.823.7.75410.730.941.518.47.35.513.421.292.8

Opponent Per Game Stats

Team Stats

Opponent Stats

Team Shooting

  • Shooting data available as of 2000-01
    Minor differences with official totals may exist

Opponent Shooting

  • Shooting data available as of 2000-01
    Minor differences with official totals may exist

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.