WNBA Schedule

WNBA Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS  
Sat, Jun 21, 1997Houston Comets76Cleveland Rockers56Box Score
Sat, Jun 21, 1997New York Liberty67Los Angeles Sparks57Box Score
Sat, Jun 21, 1997Sacramento Monarchs73Utah Starzz61Box Score
Sun, Jun 22, 1997Charlotte Sting59Phoenix Mercury76Box Score
Mon, Jun 23, 1997New York Liberty73Sacramento Monarchs62Box Score
Mon, Jun 23, 1997Los Angeles Sparks89Utah Starzz102Box Score
Tue, Jun 24, 1997Phoenix Mercury55Houston Comets72Box Score
Wed, Jun 25, 1997Charlotte Sting54Los Angeles Sparks74Box Score
Thu, Jun 26, 1997Utah Starzz63Cleveland Rockers74Box Score
Thu, Jun 26, 1997New York Liberty62Houston Comets60Box Score
Thu, Jun 26, 1997Charlotte Sting70Sacramento Monarchs78Box Score
Fri, Jun 27, 1997Sacramento Monarchs92Los Angeles Sparks102Box Score
Sat, Jun 28, 1997Phoenix Mercury68Cleveland Rockers63Box Score
Sat, Jun 28, 1997Houston Comets76Utah Starzz58Box Score
Sun, Jun 29, 1997Cleveland Rockers44Charlotte Sting67Box Score
Sun, Jun 29, 1997Phoenix Mercury57New York Liberty65Box Score
Mon, Jun 30, 1997Los Angeles Sparks66Houston Comets71Box Score
Wed, Jul 2, 1997Houston Comets67New York Liberty72Box Score
Wed, Jul 2, 1997Utah Starzz73Sacramento Monarchs68Box Score
Thu, Jul 3, 1997Los Angeles Sparks74Cleveland Rockers62Box Score
Thu, Jul 3, 1997Phoenix Mercury77Utah Starzz55Box Score
Fri, Jul 4, 1997New York Liberty65Houston Comets58Box Score
Sat, Jul 5, 1997Los Angeles Sparks66Charlotte Sting78Box Score
Sat, Jul 5, 1997New York Liberty66Utah Starzz53Box Score
Sun, Jul 6, 1997Cleveland Rockers67Sacramento Monarchs70Box Score
Mon, Jul 7, 1997Charlotte Sting56Houston Comets74Box Score
Mon, Jul 7, 1997Cleveland Rockers81Los Angeles Sparks70Box Score
Mon, Jul 7, 1997New York Liberty50Phoenix Mercury69Box Score
Mon, Jul 7, 1997Sacramento Monarchs79Utah Starzz69Box Score
Wed, Jul 9, 1997New York Liberty69Charlotte Sting87Box Score
Wed, Jul 9, 1997Houston Comets64Phoenix Mercury69Box Score
Thu, Jul 10, 1997Sacramento Monarchs61Cleveland Rockers77Box Score
Thu, Jul 10, 1997Charlotte Sting48New York Liberty62Box Score
Fri, Jul 11, 1997Utah Starzz68Los Angeles Sparks75Box Score
Sat, Jul 12, 1997Cleveland Rockers43Charlotte Sting72Box Score
Sat, Jul 12, 1997Sacramento Monarchs61Houston Comets89Box Score
Sat, Jul 12, 1997Phoenix Mercury51Utah Starzz52Box Score
Sun, Jul 13, 1997Phoenix Mercury57Los Angeles Sparks56Box Score
Mon, Jul 14, 1997New York Liberty68Cleveland Rockers57Box Score
Mon, Jul 14, 1997Utah Starzz56Houston Comets79Box Score
Tue, Jul 15, 1997Cleveland Rockers59New York Liberty76Box Score
Tue, Jul 15, 1997Los Angeles Sparks73Sacramento Monarchs78Box Score
Wed, Jul 16, 1997Utah Starzz63Charlotte Sting75Box Score
Wed, Jul 16, 1997Houston Comets52Los Angeles Sparks77Box Score
Wed, Jul 16, 1997Sacramento Monarchs67Phoenix Mercury84Box Score
Thu, Jul 17, 1997Charlotte Sting47Cleveland Rockers65Box Score
Thu, Jul 17, 1997Utah Starzz54New York Liberty80Box Score
Fri, Jul 18, 1997Houston Comets82Sacramento Monarchs60Box Score
Sat, Jul 19, 1997Utah Starzz68Cleveland Rockers95Box Score
Sat, Jul 19, 1997Los Angeles Sparks57New York Liberty69Box Score
Mon, Jul 21, 1997Los Angeles Sparks64Charlotte Sting75Box Score
Mon, Jul 21, 1997Phoenix Mercury70Sacramento Monarchs57Box Score
Tue, Jul 22, 1997Utah Starzz78New York Liberty71Box Score
Tue, Jul 22, 1997Houston Comets77Phoenix Mercury69Box Score
Wed, Jul 23, 1997New York Liberty65Charlotte Sting63Box Score
Wed, Jul 23, 1997Cleveland Rockers89Los Angeles Sparks85Box Score
Fri, Jul 25, 1997Los Angeles Sparks86Phoenix Mercury83Box Score
Fri, Jul 25, 1997Houston Comets86Sacramento Monarchs76Box Score
Sat, Jul 26, 1997Charlotte Sting64New York Liberty61Box Score
Sat, Jul 26, 1997Cleveland Rockers77Utah Starzz66Box Score
Sun, Jul 27, 1997Los Angeles Sparks84Sacramento Monarchs62Box Score
Mon, Jul 28, 1997Cleveland Rockers76Phoenix Mercury64Box Score
Tue, Jul 29, 1997Cleveland Rockers73Houston Comets64Box Score
Wed, Jul 30, 1997Phoenix Mercury67Charlotte Sting68Box Score
Wed, Jul 30, 1997Utah Starzz69Los Angeles Sparks91Box Score
Wed, Jul 30, 1997Sacramento Monarchs68New York Liberty73Box Score
Thu, Jul 31, 1997Phoenix Mercury67Cleveland Rockers79Box Score
Fri, Aug 1, 1997Sacramento Monarchs61Charlotte Sting85Box Score
Fri, Aug 1, 1997Houston Comets81Los Angeles Sparks57Box Score
Sat, Aug 2, 1997Sacramento Monarchs51Cleveland Rockers72Box Score
Sat, Aug 2, 1997Phoenix Mercury70New York Liberty80Box Score
Sat, Aug 2, 1997Houston Comets63Utah Starzz74Box Score
Sun, Aug 3, 1997Charlotte Sting77Los Angeles Sparks70Box Score
Mon, Aug 4, 1997Sacramento Monarchs60Phoenix Mercury83Box Score
Mon, Aug 4, 1997Charlotte Sting70Utah Starzz73Box Score
Tue, Aug 5, 1997Houston Comets76Cleveland Rockers66Box Score
Tue, Aug 5, 1997Los Angeles Sparks67New York Liberty50Box Score
Wed, Aug 6, 1997Utah Starzz46Phoenix Mercury78Box Score
Wed, Aug 6, 1997Charlotte Sting64Sacramento Monarchs77Box Score
Thu, Aug 7, 1997Los Angeles Sparks87Cleveland Rockers84Box Score
Thu, Aug 7, 1997Phoenix Mercury70Houston Comets74Box Score
Fri, Aug 8, 1997Utah Starzz78Sacramento Monarchs93Box Score
Sat, Aug 9, 1997Phoenix Mercury59Charlotte Sting79Box Score
Sat, Aug 9, 1997Los Angeles Sparks71Houston Comets72Box Score
Sun, Aug 10, 1997New York Liberty69Sacramento Monarchs76Box Score
Mon, Aug 11, 1997Houston Comets72Charlotte Sting62Box Score
Mon, Aug 11, 1997Cleveland Rockers74Utah Starzz59Box Score
Tue, Aug 12, 1997Utah Starzz56Houston Comets76Box Score
Tue, Aug 12, 1997New York Liberty67Phoenix Mercury77Box Score
Tue, Aug 12, 1997Cleveland Rockers76Sacramento Monarchs81Box Score
Thu, Aug 14, 1997Sacramento Monarchs51Charlotte Sting68Box Score
Thu, Aug 14, 1997Cleveland Rockers55Phoenix Mercury61Box Score
Fri, Aug 15, 1997Sacramento Monarchs63New York Liberty79Box Score
Sat, Aug 16, 1997Houston Comets71Charlotte Sting80Box Score
Sat, Aug 16, 1997Los Angeles Sparks74Utah Starzz64Box Score
Sun, Aug 17, 1997Charlotte Sting49Cleveland Rockers81Box Score
Sun, Aug 17, 1997Houston Comets70New York Liberty55Box Score
Sun, Aug 17, 1997Utah Starzz63Phoenix Mercury71Box Score
Mon, Aug 18, 1997Phoenix Mercury66Los Angeles Sparks75Box Score
Tue, Aug 19, 1997Charlotte Sting69Houston Comets77Box Score
Tue, Aug 19, 1997New York Liberty75Utah Starzz81Box Score
Wed, Aug 20, 1997New York Liberty76Los Angeles Sparks78Box Score
Wed, Aug 20, 1997Phoenix Mercury69Sacramento Monarchs54Box Score
Thu, Aug 21, 1997Cleveland Rockers76Houston Comets75Box Score
Thu, Aug 21, 1997Charlotte Sting66Utah Starzz56Box Score
Fri, Aug 22, 1997Sacramento Monarchs77Los Angeles Sparks88Box Score
Fri, Aug 22, 1997Charlotte Sting63Phoenix Mercury78Box Score
Sat, Aug 23, 1997New York Liberty71Cleveland Rockers72Box Score
Sun, Aug 24, 1997Utah Starzz52Charlotte Sting70Box Score
Sun, Aug 24, 1997Sacramento Monarchs68Houston Comets58Box Score
Sun, Aug 24, 1997Cleveland Rockers72New York Liberty79Box Score
Sun, Aug 24, 1997Los Angeles Sparks68Phoenix Mercury73Box Score
Playoffs
Thu, Aug 28, 1997Charlotte Sting54Houston Comets70Box Score
Thu, Aug 28, 1997New York Liberty59Phoenix Mercury41Box Score
Sat, Aug 30, 1997New York Liberty51Houston Comets65Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.