WNBA Schedule

WNBA Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS  
Thu, Jun 11, 1998Washington Mystics57Charlotte Sting83Box Score
Thu, Jun 11, 1998New York Liberty71Cleveland Rockers78Box Score
Thu, Jun 11, 1998Phoenix Mercury73Sacramento Monarchs70Box Score
Thu, Jun 11, 1998Los Angeles Sparks89Utah Starzz83Box Score
Sat, Jun 13, 1998Charlotte Sting78Detroit Shock69Box Score
Sat, Jun 13, 1998New York Liberty62Houston Comets73Box Score
Sat, Jun 13, 1998Washington Mystics77Utah Starzz78Box Score
Sun, Jun 14, 1998Los Angeles Sparks60Phoenix Mercury70Box Score
Mon, Jun 15, 1998Houston Comets79Charlotte Sting65Box Score
Mon, Jun 15, 1998Cleveland Rockers96Detroit Shock85Box Score
Mon, Jun 15, 1998Washington Mystics54Phoenix Mercury69Box Score
Mon, Jun 15, 1998New York Liberty60Utah Starzz71Box Score
Tue, Jun 16, 1998Los Angeles Sparks69Sacramento Monarchs73Box Score
Thu, Jun 18, 1998Detroit Shock67Charlotte Sting71Box Score
Thu, Jun 18, 1998Cleveland Rockers69Houston Comets87Box Score
Thu, Jun 18, 1998New York Liberty64Sacramento Monarchs48Box Score
Fri, Jun 19, 1998New York Liberty75Los Angeles Sparks78Box Score
Fri, Jun 19, 1998Utah Starzz76Washington Mystics83Box Score
Sat, Jun 20, 1998Detroit Shock66Cleveland Rockers68Box Score
Sat, Jun 20, 1998Houston Comets79Sacramento Monarchs68Box Score
Sun, Jun 21, 1998Houston Comets79Los Angeles Sparks63Box Score
Sun, Jun 21, 1998Utah Starzz64New York Liberty68Box Score
Sun, Jun 21, 1998Charlotte Sting72Phoenix Mercury71Box Score
Sun, Jun 21, 1998Detroit Shock70Washington Mystics57Box Score
Mon, Jun 22, 1998Utah Starzz72Cleveland Rockers88Box Score
Tue, Jun 23, 1998Sacramento Monarchs57Detroit Shock61Box Score
Tue, Jun 23, 1998Cleveland Rockers57New York Liberty59Box Score
Wed, Jun 24, 1998Charlotte Sting77Los Angeles Sparks73Box Score
Wed, Jun 24, 1998Houston Comets66Phoenix Mercury69Box Score
Thu, Jun 25, 1998Washington Mystics71Detroit Shock79Box Score
Thu, Jun 25, 1998Charlotte Sting91Utah Starzz83Box Score
Fri, Jun 26, 1998Sacramento Monarchs48New York Liberty62Box Score
Fri, Jun 26, 1998Utah Starzz63Phoenix Mercury96Box Score
Sat, Jun 27, 1998Sacramento Monarchs50Charlotte Sting58Box Score
Sat, Jun 27, 1998Detroit Shock84Cleveland Rockers73Box Score
Sat, Jun 27, 1998Los Angeles Sparks64Houston Comets75Box Score
Sun, Jun 28, 1998Phoenix Mercury86Washington Mystics69Box Score
Mon, Jun 29, 1998Charlotte Sting49Detroit Shock60Box Score
Mon, Jun 29, 1998Washington Mystics48Houston Comets73Box Score
Mon, Jun 29, 1998Phoenix Mercury68New York Liberty71Box Score
Tue, Jun 30, 1998Los Angeles Sparks56Sacramento Monarchs58Box Score
Tue, Jun 30, 1998Houston Comets75Utah Starzz73Box Score
Wed, Jul 1, 1998New York Liberty65Detroit Shock82Box Score
Wed, Jul 1, 1998Cleveland Rockers92Washington Mystics80Box Score
Thu, Jul 2, 1998Phoenix Mercury76Cleveland Rockers61Box Score
Thu, Jul 2, 1998Utah Starzz58Los Angeles Sparks57Box Score
Fri, Jul 3, 1998Sacramento Monarchs67Houston Comets84Box Score
Fri, Jul 3, 1998Washington Mystics60New York Liberty76Box Score
Sat, Jul 4, 1998Phoenix Mercury66Charlotte Sting68Box Score
Sun, Jul 5, 1998Utah Starzz66Sacramento Monarchs70Box Score
Sun, Jul 5, 1998New York Liberty62Washington Mystics61Box Score
Mon, Jul 6, 1998Houston Comets78Cleveland Rockers64Box Score
Mon, Jul 6, 1998Detroit Shock56New York Liberty59Box Score
Mon, Jul 6, 1998Sacramento Monarchs64Utah Starzz68Box Score
Tue, Jul 7, 1998Charlotte Sting79Los Angeles Sparks86Box Score
Wed, Jul 8, 1998Washington Mystics65Cleveland Rockers77Box Score
Wed, Jul 8, 1998Phoenix Mercury78Detroit Shock76Box Score
Wed, Jul 8, 1998Sacramento Monarchs76Los Angeles Sparks71Box Score
Wed, Jul 8, 1998Houston Comets79New York Liberty54Box Score
Wed, Jul 8, 1998Charlotte Sting77Utah Starzz69Box Score
Thu, Jul 9, 1998Detroit Shock66Houston Comets96Box Score
Fri, Jul 10, 1998Cleveland Rockers60Phoenix Mercury76Box Score
Fri, Jul 10, 1998Charlotte Sting63Sacramento Monarchs55Box Score
Sat, Jul 11, 1998Utah Starzz68Houston Comets72Box Score
Sat, Jul 11, 1998Detroit Shock53Washington Mystics78Box Score
Sun, Jul 12, 1998Cleveland Rockers66Los Angeles Sparks87Box Score
Sun, Jul 12, 1998Charlotte Sting75New York Liberty57Box Score
Mon, Jul 13, 1998Washington Mystics67Houston Comets81Box Score
Mon, Jul 13, 1998Los Angeles Sparks62Phoenix Mercury72Box Score
Mon, Jul 13, 1998Detroit Shock74Utah Starzz67Box Score
Tue, Jul 14, 1998Cleveland Rockers61Sacramento Monarchs58Box Score
Wed, Jul 15, 1998New York Liberty65Charlotte Sting72Box Score
Wed, Jul 15, 1998Sacramento Monarchs76Los Angeles Sparks81Box Score
Wed, Jul 15, 1998Detroit Shock60Phoenix Mercury73Box Score
Thu, Jul 16, 1998New York Liberty51Cleveland Rockers60Box Score
Fri, Jul 17, 1998Washington Mystics56Charlotte Sting86Box Score
Fri, Jul 17, 1998Utah Starzz67Detroit Shock79Box Score
Fri, Jul 17, 1998Houston Comets74Los Angeles Sparks68Box Score
Sat, Jul 18, 1998Cleveland Rockers57Detroit Shock72Box Score
Sat, Jul 18, 1998New York Liberty69Phoenix Mercury63Box Score
Sat, Jul 18, 1998Houston Comets75Sacramento Monarchs44Box Score
Sun, Jul 19, 1998Charlotte Sting69Cleveland Rockers85Box Score
Sun, Jul 19, 1998Utah Starzz99Washington Mystics88Box Score
Mon, Jul 20, 1998Sacramento Monarchs67Phoenix Mercury88Box Score
Tue, Jul 21, 1998New York Liberty92Los Angeles Sparks77Box Score
Tue, Jul 21, 1998Houston Comets65Phoenix Mercury62Box Score
Tue, Jul 21, 1998Charlotte Sting84Washington Mystics67Box Score
Wed, Jul 22, 1998Utah Starzz61Charlotte Sting58Box Score
Wed, Jul 22, 1998Washington Mystics61Detroit Shock76Box Score
Thu, Jul 23, 1998Phoenix Mercury68Los Angeles Sparks70Box Score
Fri, Jul 24, 1998New York Liberty76Sacramento Monarchs54Box Score
Sat, Jul 25, 1998Houston Comets67Charlotte Sting58Box Score
Sat, Jul 25, 1998Utah Starzz59Cleveland Rockers69Box Score
Sat, Jul 25, 1998Los Angeles Sparks67Detroit Shock69Box Score
Sun, Jul 26, 1998Detroit Shock62New York Liberty78Box Score
Sun, Jul 26, 1998Sacramento Monarchs79Washington Mystics65Box Score
Mon, Jul 27, 1998Sacramento Monarchs76Charlotte Sting70Box Score
Mon, Jul 27, 1998Los Angeles Sparks67Cleveland Rockers83Box Score
Mon, Jul 27, 1998Phoenix Mercury80Utah Starzz90Box Score
Tue, Jul 28, 1998Phoenix Mercury62Houston Comets72Box Score
Wed, Jul 29, 1998Sacramento Monarchs67Cleveland Rockers75Box Score
Wed, Jul 29, 1998Los Angeles Sparks77Washington Mystics68Box Score
Thu, Jul 30, 1998Cleveland Rockers64Charlotte Sting79Box Score
Thu, Jul 30, 1998Utah Starzz65Houston Comets88Box Score
Fri, Jul 31, 1998Sacramento Monarchs77Detroit Shock78Box Score
Fri, Jul 31, 1998Phoenix Mercury56Los Angeles Sparks71Box Score
Sat, Aug 1, 1998Cleveland Rockers74Houston Comets71Box Score
Sat, Aug 1, 1998Los Angeles Sparks73Utah Starzz65Box Score
Sat, Aug 1, 1998New York Liberty67Washington Mystics53Box Score
Sun, Aug 2, 1998Sacramento Monarchs53Houston Comets70Box Score
Sun, Aug 2, 1998Charlotte Sting67New York Liberty85Box Score
Mon, Aug 3, 1998Detroit Shock68Charlotte Sting71Box Score
Mon, Aug 3, 1998Washington Mystics72Los Angeles Sparks86Box Score
Tue, Aug 4, 1998Washington Mystics59Phoenix Mercury88Box Score
Tue, Aug 4, 1998Cleveland Rockers72Sacramento Monarchs60Box Score
Tue, Aug 4, 1998Houston Comets77Utah Starzz57Box Score
Wed, Aug 5, 1998New York Liberty61Charlotte Sting69Box Score
Wed, Aug 5, 1998Los Angeles Sparks61Detroit Shock73Box Score
Thu, Aug 6, 1998Phoenix Mercury64Houston Comets75Box Score
Thu, Aug 6, 1998Cleveland Rockers79Utah Starzz69Box Score
Fri, Aug 7, 1998Houston Comets61Detroit Shock57Box Score
Fri, Aug 7, 1998Washington Mystics55Sacramento Monarchs76Box Score
Sat, Aug 8, 1998Charlotte Sting58Cleveland Rockers65Box Score
Sat, Aug 8, 1998Los Angeles Sparks62New York Liberty80Box Score
Sat, Aug 8, 1998Utah Starzz62Phoenix Mercury68Box Score
Sun, Aug 9, 1998Los Angeles Sparks74Washington Mystics76Box Score
Mon, Aug 10, 1998Phoenix Mercury82Cleveland Rockers80Box Score
Mon, Aug 10, 1998Charlotte Sting67Houston Comets70Box Score
Mon, Aug 10, 1998Detroit Shock77Utah Starzz73Box Score
Tue, Aug 11, 1998Phoenix Mercury78New York Liberty79Box Score
Tue, Aug 11, 1998Detroit Shock50Sacramento Monarchs41Box Score
Wed, Aug 12, 1998Los Angeles Sparks65Charlotte Sting52Box Score
Wed, Aug 12, 1998Sacramento Monarchs71Utah Starzz81Box Score
Wed, Aug 12, 1998Cleveland Rockers75Washington Mystics55Box Score
Thu, Aug 13, 1998Washington Mystics45New York Liberty88Box Score
Fri, Aug 14, 1998Cleveland Rockers85Charlotte Sting72Box Score
Fri, Aug 14, 1998Utah Starzz67Los Angeles Sparks87Box Score
Fri, Aug 14, 1998Detroit Shock59Phoenix Mercury84Box Score
Sat, Aug 15, 1998Washington Mystics71Cleveland Rockers90Box Score
Sat, Aug 15, 1998Houston Comets54New York Liberty70Box Score
Sat, Aug 15, 1998Utah Starzz55Sacramento Monarchs82Box Score
Sun, Aug 16, 1998Detroit Shock77Los Angeles Sparks76Box Score
Sun, Aug 16, 1998Phoenix Mercury85Sacramento Monarchs69Box Score
Mon, Aug 17, 1998Cleveland Rockers70New York Liberty64Box Score
Mon, Aug 17, 1998Phoenix Mercury75Utah Starzz64Box Score
Mon, Aug 17, 1998Houston Comets110Washington Mystics65Box Score
Wed, Aug 19, 1998New York Liberty68Detroit Shock82Box Score
Wed, Aug 19, 1998Los Angeles Sparks71Houston Comets80Box Score
Wed, Aug 19, 1998Sacramento Monarchs62Phoenix Mercury71Box Score
Wed, Aug 19, 1998Charlotte Sting105Washington Mystics69Box Score
Playoffs
Sat, Aug 22, 1998Houston Comets85Charlotte Sting71Box Score
Sat, Aug 22, 1998Cleveland Rockers68Phoenix Mercury78Box Score
Mon, Aug 24, 1998Phoenix Mercury66Cleveland Rockers67Box Score
Mon, Aug 24, 1998Charlotte Sting61Houston Comets77Box Score
Tue, Aug 25, 1998Phoenix Mercury71Cleveland Rockers60Box Score
Thu, Aug 27, 1998Houston Comets51Phoenix Mercury54Box Score
Sat, Aug 29, 1998Phoenix Mercury69Houston Comets74Box Score
Tue, Sep 1, 1998Phoenix Mercury71Houston Comets80Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.