Are You a Stathead?

Be ready when the games start. Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting facts and tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, hockey and baseball.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

WNBA Schedule

WNBA Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS  
Sat, May 14, 2016Connecticut Sun70Chicago Sky93Box Score
Sat, May 14, 2016Dallas Wings90Indiana Fever79Box Score
Sat, May 14, 2016Phoenix Mercury76Minnesota Lynx95Box Score
Sat, May 14, 2016Atlanta Dream73San Antonio Silver Stars63Box Score
Sat, May 14, 2016New York Liberty87Washington Mystics76Box Score
Sun, May 15, 2016Seattle Storm66Los Angeles Sparks96Box Score
Sun, May 15, 2016Dallas Wings71New York Liberty79Box Score
Wed, May 18, 2016Minnesota Lynx97Chicago Sky80Box Score
Wed, May 18, 2016Phoenix Mercury93Indiana Fever97Box Score
Wed, May 18, 2016Dallas Wings87Washington Mystics77Box Score
Thu, May 19, 2016Connecticut Sun72San Antonio Silver Stars68Box Score
Fri, May 20, 2016Atlanta Dream85Indiana Fever94Box Score
Fri, May 20, 2016Seattle Storm81Phoenix Mercury80Box Score
Fri, May 20, 2016Los Angeles Sparks97Washington Mystics67Box Score
Sat, May 21, 2016Washington Mystics84Connecticut Sun76Box Score
Sat, May 21, 2016San Antonio Silver Stars77Dallas Wings82Box Score
Sat, May 21, 2016Los Angeles Sparks79New York Liberty72Box Score
Sun, May 22, 2016Chicago Sky81Atlanta Dream87Box Score
Sun, May 22, 2016Minnesota Lynx78Seattle Storm71Box Score
Tue, May 24, 2016Los Angeles Sparks93Chicago Sky80Box Score
Tue, May 24, 2016Atlanta Dream85New York Liberty79Box Score
Wed, May 25, 2016Minnesota Lynx85Phoenix Mercury78Box Score
Thu, May 26, 2016Los Angeles Sparks77Connecticut Sun72Box Score
Thu, May 26, 2016Washington Mystics84Seattle Storm82Box Score
Fri, May 27, 2016Atlanta Dream102Dallas Wings93Box Score
Fri, May 27, 2016Indiana Fever71Minnesota Lynx74Box Score
Fri, May 27, 2016Chicago Sky78San Antonio Silver Stars79Box Score
Sat, May 28, 2016Connecticut Sun82Seattle Storm93Box Score
Sun, May 29, 2016Indiana Fever76Atlanta Dream85Box Score
Sun, May 29, 2016Chicago Sky92Dallas Wings87Box Score
Sun, May 29, 2016Washington Mystics77Phoenix Mercury93Box Score
Tue, May 31, 2016Minnesota Lynx79New York Liberty69Box Score
Tue, May 31, 2016Connecticut Sun90Phoenix Mercury99Box Score
Wed, Jun 1, 2016Seattle Storm75Indiana Fever85Box Score
Wed, Jun 1, 2016Chicago Sky86Washington Mystics78Box Score
Thu, Jun 2, 2016San Antonio Silver Stars61Los Angeles Sparks68Box Score
Fri, Jun 3, 2016Washington Mystics72Chicago Sky98Box Score
Fri, Jun 3, 2016Atlanta Dream83Connecticut Sun77Box Score
Fri, Jun 3, 2016Indiana Fever59New York Liberty91Box Score
Fri, Jun 3, 2016Phoenix Mercury81Seattle Storm95Box Score
Sat, Jun 4, 2016Dallas Wings63Minnesota Lynx80Box Score
Sat, Jun 4, 2016Los Angeles Sparks74San Antonio Silver Stars61Box Score
Sun, Jun 5, 2016Washington Mystics86Atlanta Dream79Box Score
Sun, Jun 5, 2016Indiana Fever88Connecticut Sun77Box Score
Sun, Jun 5, 2016New York Liberty86Seattle Storm78Box Score
Tue, Jun 7, 2016New York Liberty77Los Angeles Sparks100Box Score
Tue, Jun 7, 2016Phoenix Mercury81Minnesota Lynx89Box Score
Wed, Jun 8, 2016Washington Mystics87Dallas Wings79Box Score
Thu, Jun 9, 2016San Antonio Silver Stars75Phoenix Mercury90Box Score
Fri, Jun 10, 2016Minnesota Lynx110Atlanta Dream78Box Score
Fri, Jun 10, 2016Seattle Storm76Connecticut Sun77Box Score
Fri, Jun 10, 2016Chicago Sky73Indiana Fever64Box Score
Sat, Jun 11, 2016Los Angeles Sparks97Dallas Wings73Box Score
Sat, Jun 11, 2016New York Liberty90San Antonio Silver Stars75Box Score
Sat, Jun 11, 2016Minnesota Lynx83Washington Mystics76Box Score
Sun, Jun 12, 2016Connecticut Sun87Atlanta Dream93Box Score
Sun, Jun 12, 2016Seattle Storm90Indiana Fever88Box Score
Sun, Jun 12, 2016Chicago Sky80Phoenix Mercury86Box Score
Tue, Jun 14, 2016Washington Mystics109Connecticut Sun106Box Score
Tue, Jun 14, 2016Chicago Sky85Los Angeles Sparks98Box Score
Tue, Jun 14, 2016Indiana Fever63Minnesota Lynx87Box Score
Tue, Jun 14, 2016Dallas Wings88New York Liberty91Box Score
Tue, Jun 14, 2016Seattle Storm70San Antonio Silver Stars77Box Score
Thu, Jun 16, 2016New York Liberty80Connecticut Sun72Box Score
Thu, Jun 16, 2016Seattle Storm79Dallas Wings88Box Score
Fri, Jun 17, 2016Chicago Sky97Atlanta Dream101Box Score
Fri, Jun 17, 2016Phoenix Mercury71Los Angeles Sparks77Box Score
Fri, Jun 17, 2016Indiana Fever84San Antonio Silver Stars75Box Score
Sat, Jun 18, 2016Dallas Wings117Phoenix Mercury111Box Score
Sat, Jun 18, 2016Atlanta Dream65Washington Mystics95Box Score
Sun, Jun 19, 2016San Antonio Silver Stars90Connecticut Sun93Box Score
Sun, Jun 19, 2016New York Liberty78Indiana Fever75Box Score
Sun, Jun 19, 2016Minnesota Lynx96Seattle Storm84Box Score
Tue, Jun 21, 2016San Antonio Silver Stars75Chicago Sky81Box Score
Tue, Jun 21, 2016Phoenix Mercury90Dallas Wings100Box Score
Tue, Jun 21, 2016Minnesota Lynx72Los Angeles Sparks69Box Score
Wed, Jun 22, 2016New York Liberty90Atlanta Dream79Box Score
Wed, Jun 22, 2016Indiana Fever62Washington Mystics76Box Score
Thu, Jun 23, 2016San Antonio Silver Stars90Dallas Wings97Box Score
Fri, Jun 24, 2016Los Angeles Sparks94Minnesota Lynx76Box Score
Fri, Jun 24, 2016Chicago Sky79New York Liberty80Box Score
Fri, Jun 24, 2016Connecticut Sun81Seattle Storm98Box Score
Fri, Jun 24, 2016Phoenix Mercury91Washington Mystics79Box Score
Sat, Jun 25, 2016Indiana Fever92Dallas Wings87Box Score
Sat, Jun 25, 2016Atlanta Dream69San Antonio Silver Stars73Box Score
Sun, Jun 26, 2016Connecticut Sun73Los Angeles Sparks80Box Score
Sun, Jun 26, 2016Phoenix Mercury104New York Liberty97Box Score
Sun, Jun 26, 2016Minnesota Lynx63Washington Mystics87Box Score
Tue, Jun 28, 2016Dallas Wings84Los Angeles Sparks89Box Score
Tue, Jun 28, 2016Atlanta Dream81Seattle Storm84Box Score
Wed, Jun 29, 2016Indiana Fever95Chicago Sky83Box Score
Wed, Jun 29, 2016New York Liberty95Minnesota Lynx92Box Score
Wed, Jun 29, 2016Connecticut Sun75Phoenix Mercury86Box Score
Wed, Jun 29, 2016San Antonio Silver Stars67Washington Mystics84Box Score
Thu, Jun 30, 2016Atlanta Dream75Los Angeles Sparks84Box Score
Thu, Jun 30, 2016Dallas Wings83Seattle Storm78Box Score
Fri, Jul 1, 2016Washington Mystics84Chicago Sky86Box Score
Fri, Jul 1, 2016San Antonio Silver Stars87Indiana Fever85Box Score
Fri, Jul 1, 2016New York Liberty99Phoenix Mercury88Box Score
Sat, Jul 2, 2016Connecticut Sun86Dallas Wings83Box Score
Sat, Jul 2, 2016San Antonio Silver Stars68Minnesota Lynx91Box Score
Sun, Jul 3, 2016Phoenix Mercury95Atlanta Dream87Box Score
Sun, Jul 3, 2016New York Liberty67Los Angeles Sparks77Box Score
Tue, Jul 5, 2016Seattle Storm64Atlanta Dream77Box Score
Tue, Jul 5, 2016Phoenix Mercury74Dallas Wings77Box Score
Tue, Jul 5, 2016Chicago Sky82Minnesota Lynx87Box Score
Wed, Jul 6, 2016Indiana Fever88Los Angeles Sparks94Box Score
Wed, Jul 6, 2016Seattle Storm74New York Liberty78Box Score
Wed, Jul 6, 2016Washington Mystics70San Antonio Silver Stars77Box Score
Thu, Jul 7, 2016Minnesota Lynx89Connecticut Sun93Box Score
Fri, Jul 8, 2016Dallas Wings90Atlanta Dream95Box Score
Fri, Jul 8, 2016New York Liberty88Chicago Sky85Box Score
Fri, Jul 8, 2016Indiana Fever78Phoenix Mercury60Box Score
Fri, Jul 8, 2016Seattle Storm78San Antonio Silver Stars68Box Score
Sat, Jul 9, 2016Dallas Wings56Minnesota Lynx93Box Score
Sun, Jul 10, 2016Phoenix Mercury95Chicago Sky100Box Score
Sun, Jul 10, 2016Atlanta Dream67Connecticut Sun63Box Score
Sun, Jul 10, 2016Washington Mystics82Los Angeles Sparks93Box Score
Sun, Jul 10, 2016San Antonio Silver Stars65New York Liberty75Box Score
Sun, Jul 10, 2016Indiana Fever93Seattle Storm82Box Score
Tue, Jul 12, 2016Minnesota Lynx81San Antonio Silver Stars57Box Score
Wed, Jul 13, 2016Los Angeles Sparks77Chicago Sky67Box Score
Wed, Jul 13, 2016Connecticut Sun86Indiana Fever64Box Score
Wed, Jul 13, 2016Atlanta Dream62New York Liberty86Box Score
Wed, Jul 13, 2016Washington Mystics74Phoenix Mercury78Box Score
Fri, Jul 15, 2016Dallas Wings77Chicago Sky84Box Score
Fri, Jul 15, 2016Los Angeles Sparks98Connecticut Sun92Box Score
Fri, Jul 15, 2016Atlanta Dream72Indiana Fever78Box Score
Fri, Jul 15, 2016New York Liberty70Minnesota Lynx88Box Score
Fri, Jul 15, 2016Washington Mystics51Seattle Storm80Box Score
Sat, Jul 16, 2016San Antonio Silver Stars64Phoenix Mercury83Box Score
Sun, Jul 17, 2016Los Angeles Sparks74Atlanta Dream91Box Score
Sun, Jul 17, 2016Minnesota Lynx98Dallas Wings97Box Score
Sun, Jul 17, 2016Connecticut Sun76New York Liberty83Box Score
Sun, Jul 17, 2016Chicago Sky91Seattle Storm88Box Score
Tue, Jul 19, 2016Los Angeles Sparks82Indiana Fever92Box Score
Tue, Jul 19, 2016Chicago Sky79Phoenix Mercury77Box Score
Wed, Jul 20, 2016Connecticut Sun89Dallas Wings78Box Score
Wed, Jul 20, 2016Atlanta Dream65Minnesota Lynx83Box Score
Wed, Jul 20, 2016San Antonio Silver Stars69Seattle Storm83Box Score
Wed, Jul 20, 2016New York Liberty88Washington Mystics81Box Score
Thu, Jul 21, 2016Indiana Fever82New York Liberty70Box Score
Fri, Jul 22, 2016Dallas Wings88Atlanta Dream93Box Score
Fri, Jul 22, 2016Connecticut Sun94Chicago Sky89Box Score
Fri, Jul 22, 2016Seattle Storm72Minnesota Lynx79Box Score
Fri, Jul 22, 2016Los Angeles Sparks95Washington Mystics75Box Score
Fri, Aug 26, 2016Atlanta Dream82Chicago Sky90Box Score
Fri, Aug 26, 2016Minnesota Lynx80Connecticut Sun84Box Score
Fri, Aug 26, 2016Dallas Wings72Phoenix Mercury98Box Score
Fri, Aug 26, 2016New York Liberty84San Antonio Silver Stars77Box Score
Fri, Aug 26, 2016Los Angeles Sparks72Seattle Storm79Box Score
Sat, Aug 27, 2016Washington Mystics92Indiana Fever69Box Score
Sun, Aug 28, 2016Connecticut Sun73Atlanta Dream87Box Score
Sun, Aug 28, 2016Chicago Sky92Dallas Wings85Box Score
Sun, Aug 28, 2016Seattle Storm80Minnesota Lynx92Box Score
Sun, Aug 28, 2016Los Angeles Sparks66Phoenix Mercury70Box Score
Sun, Aug 28, 2016San Antonio Silver Stars85Washington Mystics74Box Score
Tue, Aug 30, 2016San Antonio Silver Stars62Connecticut Sun89Box Score
Tue, Aug 30, 2016Phoenix Mercury79Indiana Fever65Box Score
Wed, Aug 31, 2016Dallas Wings66Seattle Storm78Box Score
Thu, Sep 1, 2016New York Liberty77Indiana Fever98Box Score
Thu, Sep 1, 2016Los Angeles Sparks70San Antonio Silver Stars61Box Score
Fri, Sep 2, 2016Seattle Storm88Chicago Sky92Box Score
Fri, Sep 2, 2016Phoenix Mercury74Connecticut Sun87Box Score
Fri, Sep 2, 2016Los Angeles Sparks87Dallas Wings79Box Score
Fri, Sep 2, 2016Washington Mystics69Minnesota Lynx75Box Score
Sat, Sep 3, 2016Phoenix Mercury70New York Liberty92Box Score
Sun, Sep 4, 2016Seattle Storm91Atlanta Dream82Box Score
Sun, Sep 4, 2016San Antonio Silver Stars73Chicago Sky97Box Score
Sun, Sep 4, 2016Washington Mystics88Dallas Wings83Box Score
Sun, Sep 4, 2016Indiana Fever81Los Angeles Sparks88Box Score
Sun, Sep 4, 2016Connecticut Sun79Minnesota Lynx93Box Score
Tue, Sep 6, 2016Phoenix Mercury87Atlanta Dream91Box Score
Tue, Sep 6, 2016Minnesota Lynx77Los Angeles Sparks74Box Score
Tue, Sep 6, 2016Indiana Fever71San Antonio Silver Stars69Box Score
Wed, Sep 7, 2016Seattle Storm102New York Liberty78Box Score
Wed, Sep 7, 2016Chicago Sky81Washington Mystics118Box Score
Thu, Sep 8, 2016Atlanta Dream86Los Angeles Sparks81Box Score
Fri, Sep 9, 2016Chicago Sky88Indiana Fever95Box Score
Fri, Sep 9, 2016Connecticut Sun82New York Liberty89Box Score
Fri, Sep 9, 2016Dallas Wings92San Antonio Silver Stars84Box Score
Fri, Sep 9, 2016Seattle Storm81Washington Mystics76Box Score
Sun, Sep 11, 2016Chicago Sky96Connecticut Sun86Box Score
Sun, Sep 11, 2016New York Liberty81Dallas Wings84Box Score
Sun, Sep 11, 2016Atlanta Dream75Phoenix Mercury86Box Score
Sun, Sep 11, 2016Minnesota Lynx81San Antonio Silver Stars76Box Score
Sun, Sep 11, 2016Los Angeles Sparks60Seattle Storm78Box Score
Sun, Sep 11, 2016Indiana Fever80Washington Mystics73Box Score
Tue, Sep 13, 2016San Antonio Silver Stars71Atlanta Dream67Box Score
Tue, Sep 13, 2016Minnesota Lynx97Chicago Sky98Box Score
Tue, Sep 13, 2016Indiana Fever87Connecticut Sun89Box Score
Tue, Sep 13, 2016Phoenix Mercury85Los Angeles Sparks90Box Score
Tue, Sep 13, 2016Washington Mystics75New York Liberty62Box Score
Thu, Sep 15, 2016Washington Mystics91Atlanta Dream94Box Score
Thu, Sep 15, 2016Seattle Storm62Phoenix Mercury86Box Score
Fri, Sep 16, 2016New York Liberty68Chicago Sky92Box Score
Fri, Sep 16, 2016Dallas Wings74Connecticut Sun107Box Score
Fri, Sep 16, 2016Minnesota Lynx82Indiana Fever75Box Score
Fri, Sep 16, 2016San Antonio Silver Stars65Los Angeles Sparks71Box Score
Sat, Sep 17, 2016Atlanta Dream87Minnesota Lynx95Box Score
Sun, Sep 18, 2016Dallas Wings60Indiana Fever83Box Score
Sun, Sep 18, 2016Phoenix Mercury81San Antonio Silver Stars65Box Score
Sun, Sep 18, 2016Chicago Sky75Seattle Storm88Box Score
Sun, Sep 18, 2016Connecticut Sun87Washington Mystics78Box Score
Playoffs
Wed, Sep 21, 2016Seattle Storm85Atlanta Dream94Box Score
Wed, Sep 21, 2016Phoenix Mercury89Indiana Fever78Box Score
Sat, Sep 24, 2016Phoenix Mercury101New York Liberty94Box Score
Sun, Sep 25, 2016Atlanta Dream98Chicago Sky108Box Score
Wed, Sep 28, 2016Chicago Sky75Los Angeles Sparks95Box Score
Wed, Sep 28, 2016Phoenix Mercury95Minnesota Lynx113Box Score
Fri, Sep 30, 2016Chicago Sky84Los Angeles Sparks99Box Score
Fri, Sep 30, 2016Phoenix Mercury86Minnesota Lynx96Box Score
Sun, Oct 2, 2016Los Angeles Sparks66Chicago Sky70Box Score
Sun, Oct 2, 2016Minnesota Lynx82Phoenix Mercury67Box Score
Tue, Oct 4, 2016Los Angeles Sparks95Chicago Sky75Box Score
Sun, Oct 9, 2016Los Angeles Sparks78Minnesota Lynx76Box Score
Tue, Oct 11, 2016Los Angeles Sparks60Minnesota Lynx79Box Score
Fri, Oct 14, 2016Minnesota Lynx75Los Angeles Sparks92Box Score
Sun, Oct 16, 2016Minnesota Lynx85Los Angeles Sparks79Box Score
Thu, Oct 20, 2016Los Angeles Sparks77Minnesota Lynx76Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.