WNBA Schedule

WNBA Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS  
Fri, May 18, 2018Dallas Wings78Phoenix Mercury86Box Score
Sat, May 19, 2018Chicago Sky82Indiana Fever64Box Score
Sun, May 20, 2018New York Liberty76Chicago Sky80Box Score
Sun, May 20, 2018Las Vegas Aces65Connecticut Sun101Box Score
Sun, May 20, 2018Atlanta Dream78Dallas Wings101Box Score
Sun, May 20, 2018Los Angeles Sparks77Minnesota Lynx76Box Score
Sun, May 20, 2018Phoenix Mercury87Seattle Storm82Box Score
Sun, May 20, 2018Indiana Fever75Washington Mystics82Box Score
Tue, May 22, 2018Los Angeles Sparks87Indiana Fever70Box Score
Tue, May 22, 2018Las Vegas Aces70Washington Mystics75Box Score
Wed, May 23, 2018Atlanta Dream81Chicago Sky63Box Score
Wed, May 23, 2018Dallas Wings68Minnesota Lynx76Box Score
Wed, May 23, 2018Seattle Storm87Phoenix Mercury71Box Score
Thu, May 24, 2018Los Angeles Sparks94Connecticut Sun102Box Score
Thu, May 24, 2018Washington Mystics93Indiana Fever84Box Score
Fri, May 25, 2018Minnesota Lynx78New York Liberty72Box Score
Fri, May 25, 2018Chicago Sky91Seattle Storm95Box Score
Sat, May 26, 2018Dallas Wings78Atlanta Dream70Box Score
Sat, May 26, 2018Indiana Fever77Connecticut Sun86Box Score
Sun, May 27, 2018Phoenix Mercury72Los Angeles Sparks80Box Score
Sun, May 27, 2018Seattle Storm105Las Vegas Aces98Box Score
Sun, May 27, 2018Minnesota Lynx78Washington Mystics90Box Score
Tue, May 29, 2018Minnesota Lynx74Atlanta Dream76Box Score
Tue, May 29, 2018Dallas Wings89New York Liberty94Box Score
Tue, May 29, 2018Washington Mystics77Seattle Storm81Box Score
Wed, May 30, 2018Washington Mystics103Phoenix Mercury95Box Score
Thu, May 31, 2018Las Vegas Aces74Seattle Storm101Box Score
Fri, Jun 1, 2018Connecticut Sun110Chicago Sky72Box Score
Fri, Jun 1, 2018Washington Mystics73Las Vegas Aces85Box Score
Fri, Jun 1, 2018Phoenix Mercury95Minnesota Lynx85Box Score
Sat, Jun 2, 2018Seattle Storm90Dallas Wings94Box Score
Sat, Jun 2, 2018New York Liberty87Indiana Fever81Box Score
Sun, Jun 3, 2018Phoenix Mercury78Atlanta Dream71Box Score
Sun, Jun 3, 2018Las Vegas Aces90Chicago Sky95Box Score
Sun, Jun 3, 2018Minnesota Lynx69Los Angeles Sparks77Box Score
Sun, Jun 3, 2018Connecticut Sun88Washington Mystics64Box Score
Tue, Jun 5, 2018Connecticut Sun77Atlanta Dream82Box Score
Tue, Jun 5, 2018Phoenix Mercury80New York Liberty74Box Score
Thu, Jun 7, 2018Seattle Storm88Los Angeles Sparks63Box Score
Thu, Jun 7, 2018Connecticut Sun88New York Liberty86Box Score
Thu, Jun 7, 2018Minnesota Lynx88Washington Mystics80Box Score
Fri, Jun 8, 2018Dallas Wings89Indiana Fever83Box Score
Fri, Jun 8, 2018Atlanta Dream87Las Vegas Aces83Box Score
Fri, Jun 8, 2018Chicago Sky79Phoenix Mercury96Box Score
Sat, Jun 9, 2018Minnesota Lynx75Connecticut Sun89Box Score
Sun, Jun 10, 2018Chicago Sky59Los Angeles Sparks77Box Score
Sun, Jun 10, 2018Indiana Fever75New York Liberty78Box Score
Sun, Jun 10, 2018Las Vegas Aces66Phoenix Mercury72Box Score
Sun, Jun 10, 2018Atlanta Dream67Seattle Storm64Box Score
Tue, Jun 12, 2018Phoenix Mercury75Dallas Wings72Box Score
Tue, Jun 12, 2018Las Vegas Aces101Indiana Fever92Box Score
Tue, Jun 12, 2018Atlanta Dream64Los Angeles Sparks72Box Score
Tue, Jun 12, 2018Chicago Sky85Seattle Storm96Box Score
Wed, Jun 13, 2018Washington Mystics95Connecticut Sun91Box Score
Wed, Jun 13, 2018Las Vegas Aces78New York Liberty63Box Score
Thu, Jun 14, 2018Indiana Fever67Atlanta Dream72Box Score
Fri, Jun 15, 2018Las Vegas Aces67Dallas Wings77Box Score
Fri, Jun 15, 2018Connecticut Sun92Seattle Storm103Box Score
Fri, Jun 15, 2018Los Angeles Sparks97Washington Mystics86Box Score
Sat, Jun 16, 2018Atlanta Dream64Indiana Fever96Box Score
Sat, Jun 16, 2018New York Liberty71Minnesota Lynx85Box Score
Sat, Jun 16, 2018Connecticut Sun72Phoenix Mercury89Box Score
Sun, Jun 17, 2018Los Angeles Sparks81Chicago Sky72Box Score
Sun, Jun 17, 2018Phoenix Mercury92Las Vegas Aces80Box Score
Tue, Jun 19, 2018Indiana Fever55Los Angeles Sparks74Box Score
Tue, Jun 19, 2018Dallas Wings83Minnesota Lynx91Box Score
Tue, Jun 19, 2018Atlanta Dream72New York Liberty79Box Score
Tue, Jun 19, 2018Las Vegas Aces89Seattle Storm77Box Score
Tue, Jun 19, 2018Chicago Sky60Washington Mystics88Box Score
Fri, Jun 22, 2018Connecticut Sun70Atlanta Dream75Box Score
Fri, Jun 22, 2018Washington Mystics93Chicago Sky77Box Score
Fri, Jun 22, 2018Los Angeles Sparks72Dallas Wings101Box Score
Fri, Jun 22, 2018New York Liberty78Las Vegas Aces88Box Score
Fri, Jun 22, 2018Minnesota Lynx83Phoenix Mercury72Box Score
Fri, Jun 22, 2018Indiana Fever63Seattle Storm72Box Score
Sun, Jun 24, 2018Phoenix Mercury88Chicago Sky97Box Score
Sun, Jun 24, 2018Seattle Storm97Dallas Wings76Box Score
Sun, Jun 24, 2018Connecticut Sun87Indiana Fever78Box Score
Sun, Jun 24, 2018New York Liberty54Los Angeles Sparks80Box Score
Sun, Jun 24, 2018Minnesota Lynx88Las Vegas Aces73Box Score
Tue, Jun 26, 2018Dallas Wings83Los Angeles Sparks87Box Score
Tue, Jun 26, 2018Seattle Storm79Minnesota Lynx91Box Score
Tue, Jun 26, 2018Phoenix Mercury83New York Liberty69Box Score
Tue, Jun 26, 2018Connecticut Sun80Washington Mystics92Box Score
Wed, Jun 27, 2018Atlanta Dream80Chicago Sky93Box Score
Wed, Jun 27, 2018Indiana Fever89Connecticut Sun101Box Score
Wed, Jun 27, 2018Dallas Wings97Las Vegas Aces91Box Score
Thu, Jun 28, 2018Los Angeles Sparks72Seattle Storm81Box Score
Thu, Jun 28, 2018New York Liberty77Washington Mystics80Box Score
Fri, Jun 29, 2018Phoenix Mercury95Indiana Fever77Box Score
Fri, Jun 29, 2018Los Angeles Sparks78Las Vegas Aces94Box Score
Fri, Jun 29, 2018Atlanta Dream74Minnesota Lynx85Box Score
Fri, Jun 29, 2018Chicago Sky103New York Liberty99Box Score
Sat, Jun 30, 2018Phoenix Mercury84Washington Mystics74Box Score
Sun, Jul 1, 2018New York Liberty97Chicago Sky94Box Score
Sun, Jul 1, 2018Minnesota Lynx76Dallas Wings72Box Score
Sun, Jul 1, 2018Atlanta Dream87Indiana Fever83Box Score
Sun, Jul 1, 2018Las Vegas Aces71Los Angeles Sparks87Box Score
Sun, Jul 1, 2018Connecticut Sun70Seattle Storm84Box Score
Tue, Jul 3, 2018Chicago Sky85Dallas Wings108Box Score
Tue, Jul 3, 2018Connecticut Sun73Los Angeles Sparks72Box Score
Tue, Jul 3, 2018Indiana Fever71Minnesota Lynx59Box Score
Tue, Jul 3, 2018Seattle Storm77New York Liberty62Box Score
Thu, Jul 5, 2018Indiana Fever63Dallas Wings90Box Score
Thu, Jul 5, 2018Chicago Sky80Las Vegas Aces84Box Score
Thu, Jul 5, 2018Los Angeles Sparks72Minnesota Lynx83Box Score
Thu, Jul 5, 2018Connecticut Sun77Phoenix Mercury84Box Score
Thu, Jul 5, 2018New York Liberty67Washington Mystics86Box Score
Fri, Jul 6, 2018Seattle Storm95Atlanta Dream86Box Score
Sat, Jul 7, 2018Minnesota Lynx63Chicago Sky77Box Score
Sat, Jul 7, 2018Washington Mystics83Los Angeles Sparks74Box Score
Sat, Jul 7, 2018Connecticut Sun90Las Vegas Aces94Box Score
Sun, Jul 8, 2018Phoenix Mercury70Atlanta Dream76Box Score
Sun, Jul 8, 2018Dallas Wings97New York Liberty87Box Score
Sun, Jul 8, 2018Washington Mystics91Seattle Storm97Box Score
Tue, Jul 10, 2018Las Vegas Aces98Chicago Sky74Box Score
Tue, Jul 10, 2018Phoenix Mercury72Dallas Wings101Box Score
Tue, Jul 10, 2018Los Angeles Sparks77Seattle Storm75Box Score
Wed, Jul 11, 2018New York Liberty79Connecticut Sun76Box Score
Wed, Jul 11, 2018Minnesota Lynx87Indiana Fever65Box Score
Wed, Jul 11, 2018Atlanta Dream106Washington Mystics89Box Score
Thu, Jul 12, 2018Dallas Wings92Los Angeles Sparks77Box Score
Fri, Jul 13, 2018Indiana Fever74Atlanta Dream98Box Score
Fri, Jul 13, 2018Phoenix Mercury87Connecticut Sun91Box Score
Fri, Jul 13, 2018Las Vegas Aces85Minnesota Lynx77Box Score
Fri, Jul 13, 2018Chicago Sky72Washington Mystics88Box Score
Sat, Jul 14, 2018Dallas Wings84Seattle Storm91Box Score
Sun, Jul 15, 2018Washington Mystics77Atlanta Dream80Box Score
Sun, Jul 15, 2018Phoenix Mercury101Indiana Fever82Box Score
Sun, Jul 15, 2018Los Angeles Sparks99Las Vegas Aces78Box Score
Sun, Jul 15, 2018Connecticut Sun83Minnesota Lynx64Box Score
Sun, Jul 15, 2018Chicago Sky84New York Liberty107Box Score
Tue, Jul 17, 2018Atlanta Dream86Connecticut Sun83Box Score
Tue, Jul 17, 2018New York Liberty87Dallas Wings104Box Score
Wed, Jul 18, 2018Seattle Storm101Chicago Sky83Box Score
Wed, Jul 18, 2018Indiana Fever65Minnesota Lynx89Box Score
Thu, Jul 19, 2018New York Liberty68Atlanta Dream82Box Score
Thu, Jul 19, 2018Washington Mystics81Dallas Wings90Box Score
Thu, Jul 19, 2018Las Vegas Aces85Phoenix Mercury82Box Score
Fri, Jul 20, 2018Dallas Wings99Chicago Sky114Box Score
Fri, Jul 20, 2018Seattle Storm78Connecticut Sun65Box Score
Fri, Jul 20, 2018Indiana Fever78Los Angeles Sparks76Box Score
Sat, Jul 21, 2018Washington Mystics95New York Liberty78Box Score
Sat, Jul 21, 2018Minnesota Lynx80Phoenix Mercury75Box Score
Sun, Jul 22, 2018Seattle Storm74Atlanta Dream87Box Score
Sun, Jul 22, 2018Los Angeles Sparks93Chicago Sky76Box Score
Sun, Jul 22, 2018Connecticut Sun92Dallas Wings75Box Score
Sun, Jul 22, 2018Indiana Fever74Las Vegas Aces88Box Score
Tue, Jul 24, 2018Washington Mystics68Connecticut Sun94Box Score
Tue, Jul 24, 2018Seattle Storm92Indiana Fever72Box Score
Tue, Jul 24, 2018Atlanta Dream81Los Angeles Sparks71Box Score
Tue, Jul 24, 2018New York Liberty82Minnesota Lynx85Box Score
Wed, Jul 25, 2018Chicago Sky101Phoenix Mercury87Box Score
Tue, Jul 31, 2018Washington Mystics86Atlanta Dream71Box Score
Tue, Jul 31, 2018Chicago Sky92Dallas Wings91Box Score
Tue, Jul 31, 2018Seattle Storm102Phoenix Mercury91Box Score
Wed, Aug 1, 2018New York Liberty77Connecticut Sun92Box Score
Wed, Aug 1, 2018Phoenix Mercury104Las Vegas Aces93Box Score
Thu, Aug 2, 2018Dallas Wings78Indiana Fever84Box Score
Thu, Aug 2, 2018Minnesota Lynx57Los Angeles Sparks79Box Score
Fri, Aug 3, 2018Chicago Sky74Atlanta Dream89Box Score
Fri, Aug 3, 2018Minnesota Lynx75Seattle Storm85Box Score
Fri, Aug 3, 2018Las Vegas Aces0Washington Mystics1
Sat, Aug 4, 2018Indiana Fever68New York Liberty55Box Score
Sun, Aug 5, 2018Las Vegas Aces88Connecticut Sun109Box Score
Sun, Aug 5, 2018Washington Mystics76Dallas Wings74Box Score
Sun, Aug 5, 2018Phoenix Mercury75Los Angeles Sparks78Box Score
Sun, Aug 5, 2018Atlanta Dream86Minnesota Lynx66Box Score
Mon, Aug 6, 2018Seattle Storm96New York Liberty80Box Score
Tue, Aug 7, 2018Las Vegas Aces100Atlanta Dream109Box Score
Tue, Aug 7, 2018Minnesota Lynx85Chicago Sky64Box Score
Tue, Aug 7, 2018Seattle Storm94Indiana Fever79Box Score
Tue, Aug 7, 2018Washington Mystics103Phoenix Mercury98Box Score
Wed, Aug 8, 2018Connecticut Sun101Dallas Wings92Box Score
Wed, Aug 8, 2018Los Angeles Sparks82New York Liberty81Box Score
Thu, Aug 9, 2018Los Angeles Sparks73Atlanta Dream79Box Score
Thu, Aug 9, 2018Minnesota Lynx89Las Vegas Aces73Box Score
Thu, Aug 9, 2018Seattle Storm77Washington Mystics100Box Score
Fri, Aug 10, 2018Connecticut Sun86Chicago Sky97Box Score
Fri, Aug 10, 2018Indiana Fever74Phoenix Mercury94Box Score
Sat, Aug 11, 2018Dallas Wings82Atlanta Dream92Box Score
Sat, Aug 11, 2018Indiana Fever74Las Vegas Aces92Box Score
Sun, Aug 12, 2018Chicago Sky75Connecticut Sun82Box Score
Sun, Aug 12, 2018Seattle Storm81Minnesota Lynx72Box Score
Sun, Aug 12, 2018Atlanta Dream86New York Liberty77Box Score
Sun, Aug 12, 2018Los Angeles Sparks78Phoenix Mercury86Box Score
Sun, Aug 12, 2018Dallas Wings80Washington Mystics93Box Score
Tue, Aug 14, 2018Dallas Wings76Connecticut Sun96Box Score
Tue, Aug 14, 2018New York Liberty66Los Angeles Sparks74Box Score
Tue, Aug 14, 2018Chicago Sky91Minnesota Lynx88Box Score
Wed, Aug 15, 2018Washington Mystics76Indiana Fever62Box Score
Wed, Aug 15, 2018New York Liberty72Las Vegas Aces85Box Score
Fri, Aug 17, 2018Minnesota Lynx79Connecticut Sun96Box Score
Fri, Aug 17, 2018Las Vegas Aces102Dallas Wings107Box Score
Fri, Aug 17, 2018Atlanta Dream95Phoenix Mercury104Box Score
Fri, Aug 17, 2018New York Liberty77Seattle Storm85Box Score
Fri, Aug 17, 2018Los Angeles Sparks67Washington Mystics69Box Score
Sat, Aug 18, 2018Chicago Sky115Indiana Fever106Box Score
Sun, Aug 19, 2018Indiana Fever97Chicago Sky92Box Score
Sun, Aug 19, 2018Los Angeles Sparks86Connecticut Sun89Box Score
Sun, Aug 19, 2018Atlanta Dream93Las Vegas Aces78Box Score
Sun, Aug 19, 2018Washington Mystics83Minnesota Lynx88Box Score
Sun, Aug 19, 2018New York Liberty85Phoenix Mercury96Box Score
Sun, Aug 19, 2018Dallas Wings68Seattle Storm84Box Score
Playoffs
Tue, Aug 21, 2018Minnesota Lynx68Los Angeles Sparks75Box Score
Tue, Aug 21, 2018Dallas Wings83Phoenix Mercury101Box Score
Thu, Aug 23, 2018Phoenix Mercury96Connecticut Sun86Box Score
Thu, Aug 23, 2018Los Angeles Sparks64Washington Mystics96Box Score
Sun, Aug 26, 2018Washington Mystics87Atlanta Dream84Box Score
Sun, Aug 26, 2018Phoenix Mercury87Seattle Storm91Box Score
Tue, Aug 28, 2018Washington Mystics75Atlanta Dream78Box Score
Tue, Aug 28, 2018Phoenix Mercury87Seattle Storm91Box Score
Fri, Aug 31, 2018Seattle Storm66Phoenix Mercury86Box Score
Fri, Aug 31, 2018Atlanta Dream81Washington Mystics76Box Score
Sun, Sep 2, 2018Seattle Storm84Phoenix Mercury86Box Score
Sun, Sep 2, 2018Atlanta Dream76Washington Mystics97Box Score
Tue, Sep 4, 2018Washington Mystics86Atlanta Dream81Box Score
Tue, Sep 4, 2018Phoenix Mercury84Seattle Storm94Box Score
Fri, Sep 7, 2018Washington Mystics76Seattle Storm89Box Score
Sun, Sep 9, 2018Washington Mystics73Seattle Storm75Box Score
Wed, Sep 12, 2018Seattle Storm98Washington Mystics82Box Score
Fri, Sep 14, 2018Seattle StormWashington Mystics
Sun, Sep 16, 2018Washington MysticsSeattle Storm
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.