Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Play Index > Saved Queries

2013-14 New York Knicks Schedule and Results | Basketball-Reference.com: Regular Season

generated by a site user

This report was generated using the SHARE link located just above the stat tables on the site. Give it a try!


User's Notes:
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
31 Thu, Jan 2, 2014 @ San Antonio Spurs
32 Fri, Jan 3, 2014 @ Houston Rockets
33 Sun, Jan 5, 2014 @ Dallas Mavericks
34 Tue, Jan 7, 2014 Detroit Pistons
35 Thu, Jan 9, 2014 Miami Heat
36 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 @ Philadelphia 76ers
37 Mon, Jan 13, 2014 Phoenix Suns
38 Tue, Jan 14, 2014 @ Charlotte Bobcats
39 Thu, Jan 16, 2014 @ Indiana Pacers
40 Fri, Jan 17, 2014 Los Angeles Clippers
Provided by Basketball-Reference.com: View Original Table
Generated 12/28/2013.

Please report any abuse.