Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals Seattle SuperSonics over Washington Bullets (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 20 Seattle SuperSonics 97@ Washington Bullets 99
Game 2 Thu, May 24 Seattle SuperSonics 92@ Washington Bullets 82
Game 3 Sun, May 27 Washington Bullets 95@ Seattle SuperSonics 105
Game 4 Tue, May 29 Washington Bullets 112@ Seattle SuperSonics 114
Game 5 Fri, June 1 Seattle SuperSonics 97@ Washington Bullets 93
 
Eastern Conference Finals Washington Bullets over San Antonio Spurs (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, May 4 San Antonio Spurs 118@ Washington Bullets 97
Game 2 Sun, May 6 San Antonio Spurs 95@ Washington Bullets 115
Game 3 Wed, May 9 Washington Bullets 114@ San Antonio Spurs 116
Game 4 Fri, May 11 Washington Bullets 102@ San Antonio Spurs 118
Game 5 Sun, May 13 San Antonio Spurs 103@ Washington Bullets 107
Game 6 Wed, May 16 Washington Bullets 108@ San Antonio Spurs 100
Game 7 Fri, May 18 San Antonio Spurs 105@ Washington Bullets 107
Western Conference Finals Seattle SuperSonics over Phoenix Suns (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, May 1 Phoenix Suns 93@ Seattle SuperSonics 108
Game 2 Fri, May 4 Phoenix Suns 97@ Seattle SuperSonics 103
Game 3 Sun, May 6 Seattle SuperSonics 103@ Phoenix Suns 113
Game 4 Tue, May 8 Seattle SuperSonics 91@ Phoenix Suns 100
Game 5 Fri, May 11 Phoenix Suns 99@ Seattle SuperSonics 93
Game 6 Sun, May 13 Seattle SuperSonics 106@ Phoenix Suns 105
Game 7 Thu, May 17 Phoenix Suns 110@ Seattle SuperSonics 114
 
Eastern Conference Semifinals San Antonio Spurs over Philadelphia 76ers (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 15 Philadelphia 76ers 106@ San Antonio Spurs 119
Game 2 Tue, April 17 Philadelphia 76ers 120@ San Antonio Spurs 121
Game 3 Fri, April 20 San Antonio Spurs 115@ Philadelphia 76ers 123
Game 4 Sun, April 22 San Antonio Spurs 115@ Philadelphia 76ers 112
Game 5 Thu, April 26 Philadelphia 76ers 120@ San Antonio Spurs 97
Game 6 Sun, April 29 San Antonio Spurs 90@ Philadelphia 76ers 92
Game 7 Wed, May 2 Philadelphia 76ers 108@ San Antonio Spurs 111
Eastern Conference Semifinals Washington Bullets over Atlanta Hawks (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 15 Atlanta Hawks 89@ Washington Bullets 103
Game 2 Tue, April 17 Atlanta Hawks 107@ Washington Bullets 99
Game 3 Fri, April 20 Washington Bullets 89@ Atlanta Hawks 77
Game 4 Sun, April 22 Washington Bullets 120@ Atlanta Hawks 118
Game 5 Tue, April 24 Atlanta Hawks 107@ Washington Bullets 103
Game 6 Thu, April 26 Washington Bullets 86@ Atlanta Hawks 104
Game 7 Sun, April 29 Atlanta Hawks 94@ Washington Bullets 100
Western Conference Semifinals Phoenix Suns over Kansas City Kings (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, April 17 Kansas City Kings 99@ Phoenix Suns 102
Game 2 Fri, April 20 Phoenix Suns 91@ Kansas City Kings 111
Game 3 Sun, April 22 Kansas City Kings 93@ Phoenix Suns 108
Game 4 Wed, April 25 Phoenix Suns 108@ Kansas City Kings 94
Game 5 Fri, April 27 Kansas City Kings 99@ Phoenix Suns 120
Western Conference Semifinals Seattle SuperSonics over Los Angeles Lakers (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, April 17 Los Angeles Lakers 101@ Seattle SuperSonics 112
Game 2 Wed, April 18 Los Angeles Lakers 103@ Seattle SuperSonics 108
Game 3 Fri, April 20 Seattle SuperSonics 112@ Los Angeles Lakers 118
Game 4 Sun, April 22 Seattle SuperSonics 117@ Los Angeles Lakers 115
Game 5 Wed, April 25 Los Angeles Lakers 100@ Seattle SuperSonics 106
 
Eastern Conference First Round Atlanta Hawks over Houston Rockets (2-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, April 11 Atlanta Hawks 109@ Houston Rockets 106
Game 2 Fri, April 13 Houston Rockets 91@ Atlanta Hawks 100
Eastern Conference First Round Philadelphia 76ers over New Jersey Nets (2-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, April 11 New Jersey Nets 114@ Philadelphia 76ers 122
Game 2 Fri, April 13 Philadelphia 76ers 111@ New Jersey Nets 101
Western Conference First Round Los Angeles Lakers over Denver Nuggets (2-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, April 10 Los Angeles Lakers 105@ Denver Nuggets 110
Game 2 Fri, April 13 Denver Nuggets 109@ Los Angeles Lakers 121
Game 3 Sun, April 15 Los Angeles Lakers 112@ Denver Nuggets 111
Western Conference First Round Phoenix Suns over Portland Trail Blazers (2-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, April 10 Portland Trail Blazers 103@ Phoenix Suns 107
Game 2 Fri, April 13 Phoenix Suns 92@ Portland Trail Blazers 96
Game 3 Sun, April 15 Portland Trail Blazers 91@ Phoenix Suns 101

Team Stats

Team Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P% 2P 2PA 2P% FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS PTS/G
1Philadelphia 76ers92160401807.497401807.497212291.72914328442726383641832361014112.7
2Denver Nuggets3720133273.487133273.4876489.71947991467420115276330110.0
3Los Angeles Lakers81970356698.510356698.510163208.784692373062126240134203875109.4
4San Antonio Spurs1433606141340.4586141340.458295389.758222429651336137842213761523108.8
5New Jersey Nets248087202.43187202.4314165.6314250924419143950215107.5
6Seattle Supersonics1741557181558.4617181558.461342476.718292529821378141983064321778104.6
7Phoenix Suns1536006041289.4696041289.469338467.724194445639366133932973891546103.1
8Washington Bullets1946107781815.4297781815.429375519.7233606009604431091073014741931101.6
9Atlanta Hawks92185368813.453368813.453169213.7931542784322165762130247905100.6
10Kansas City Kings51200191464.412191464.412114159.71791142233106662310414749699.2
11Houston Rockets248072187.38572187.3855366.8035150101361720375219798.5
12Portland Trail Blazers3720118259.456118259.4565477.7014297139653520568829096.7
League Average92137370809.457370809.457185252.7351422704122127353155231925104.7

Opponent Stats

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.