October Schedule

October Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Wed, Oct 10, 1973New York Nets99Indiana Pacers118Box Score
Wed, Oct 10, 1973San Diego Conquistadors121San Antonio Spurs106Box Score
Wed, Oct 10, 1973Memphis Tams109Utah Stars111Box Score
Thu, Oct 11, 1973San Diego Conquistadors111Denver Rockets135Box Score
Thu, Oct 11, 1973Carolina Cougars133Virginia Squires96Box Scoreat Norfolk, VA
Fri, Oct 12, 1973Indiana Pacers98Carolina Cougars99Box Scoreat Greensboro, NC
Fri, Oct 12, 1973Denver Rockets100Kentucky Colonels111Box Scoreat Lexington, KY
Fri, Oct 12, 1973Virginia Squires105New York Nets116Box Score
Fri, Oct 12, 1973Memphis Tams118San Diego Conquistadors113Box Score
Fri, Oct 12, 1973San Antonio Spurs82Utah Stars94Box Score
Sat, Oct 13, 1973New York Nets111Carolina Cougars107Box Scoreat Charlotte, NC
Sat, Oct 13, 1973San Antonio Spurs99Indiana Pacers116Box Score
Sat, Oct 13, 1973Utah Stars101Kentucky Colonels103Box Score
Sat, Oct 13, 1973Denver Rockets125Virginia Squires100Box Scoreat Hampton, VA
Sun, Oct 14, 1973Utah Stars101San Antonio Spurs95Box Score
Tue, Oct 16, 1973Virginia Squires106San Antonio Spurs116Box Score
Wed, Oct 17, 1973Utah Stars97Denver Rockets112Box Score
Wed, Oct 17, 1973Virginia Squires106Kentucky Colonels116Box Score
Wed, Oct 17, 1973Carolina Cougars108Memphis Tams95Box Score
Thu, Oct 18, 1973San Antonio Spurs81Memphis Tams93Box Score
Fri, Oct 19, 1973Kentucky Colonels121Carolina Cougars109Box Scoreat Greensboro, NC
Fri, Oct 19, 1973Utah Stars101Indiana Pacers96Box Score
Fri, Oct 19, 1973Memphis Tams88New York Nets101Box Score
Fri, Oct 19, 1973Denver Rockets113San Diego Conquistadors100Box Score
Fri, Oct 19, 1973San Antonio Spurs93Virginia Squires105Box Scoreat Hampton, VA
Sat, Oct 20, 1973Carolina Cougars105Kentucky Colonels102Box Score
Sat, Oct 20, 1973Indiana Pacers66San Antonio Spurs92Box Score
Sat, Oct 20, 1973Utah Stars95Virginia Squires106Box Scoreat Norfolk, VA
Sun, Oct 21, 1973Utah Stars94New York Nets114Box Score
Sun, Oct 21, 1973Indiana Pacers112San Diego Conquistadors105Box Score2OT
Tue, Oct 23, 1973San Antonio Spurs112San Diego Conquistadors110Box Score
Wed, Oct 24, 1973Denver Rockets89Indiana Pacers98Box Score
Wed, Oct 24, 1973New York Nets98Kentucky Colonels100Box Score
Wed, Oct 24, 1973Carolina Cougars124San Antonio Spurs92Box Score
Thu, Oct 25, 1973Carolina Cougars115Utah Stars104Box Score
Fri, Oct 26, 1973Denver Rockets104Carolina Cougars109Box ScoreOTat Greensboro, NC
Fri, Oct 26, 1973Memphis Tams93Indiana Pacers91Box Score
Fri, Oct 26, 1973San Antonio Spurs88New York Nets87Box Score
Fri, Oct 26, 1973Utah Stars102San Diego Conquistadors122Box Score
Fri, Oct 26, 1973Kentucky Colonels104Virginia Squires99Box Scoreat Hampton, VA
Sat, Oct 27, 1973San Antonio Spurs95Carolina Cougars117Box Scoreat Charlotte, NC
Sat, Oct 27, 1973Denver Rockets87Kentucky Colonels90Box Score
Sat, Oct 27, 1973Memphis Tams115Utah Stars121Box Score
Sun, Oct 28, 1973Memphis Tams133San Diego Conquistadors146Box Score
Tue, Oct 30, 1973Carolina Cougars99Memphis Tams110Box Score
Tue, Oct 30, 1973New York Nets92San Antonio Spurs104Box Score
Wed, Oct 31, 1973New York Nets104Denver Rockets107Box Score
Wed, Oct 31, 1973San Diego Conquistadors105Kentucky Colonels146Box Score
Wed, Oct 31, 1973Carolina Cougars99San Antonio Spurs101Box ScoreOT
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.