Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals Oakland Oaks over Indiana Pacers (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, April 30 Indiana Pacers 114@ Oakland Oaks 123
Game 2 Fri, May 2 Indiana Pacers 150@ Oakland Oaks 122
Game 3 Sat, May 3 Oakland Oaks 134@ Indiana Pacers 126
Game 4 Mon, May 5 Oakland Oaks 144@ Indiana Pacers 117
Game 5 Wed, May 7 Indiana Pacers 131@ Oakland Oaks 135
 
Eastern Division Finals Indiana Pacers over Miami Floridians (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 20 Miami Floridians 110@ Indiana Pacers 126
Game 2 Tue, April 22 Miami Floridians 116@ Indiana Pacers 131
Game 3 Wed, April 23 Indiana Pacers 119@ Miami Floridians 105
Game 4 Fri, April 25 Indiana Pacers 110@ Miami Floridians 114
Game 5 Sat, April 26 Miami Floridians 105@ Indiana Pacers 127
Western Division Finals Oakland Oaks over New Orleans Buccaneers (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 19 New Orleans Buccaneers 118@ Oakland Oaks 128
Game 2 Mon, April 21 New Orleans Buccaneers 124@ Oakland Oaks 135
Game 3 Wed, April 23 Oakland Oaks 113@ New Orleans Buccaneers 107
Game 4 Fri, April 25 Oakland Oaks 128@ New Orleans Buccaneers 114
 
Eastern Division Semifinals Indiana Pacers over Kentucky Colonels (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, April 8 Kentucky Colonels 128@ Indiana Pacers 118
Game 2 Wed, April 9 Kentucky Colonels 115@ Indiana Pacers 120
Game 3 Thu, April 10 Indiana Pacers 111@ Kentucky Colonels 130
Game 4 Sun, April 13 Indiana Pacers 104@ Kentucky Colonels 105
Game 5 Mon, April 14 Kentucky Colonels 97@ Indiana Pacers 116
Game 6 Tue, April 15 Indiana Pacers 107@ Kentucky Colonels 89
Game 7 Thu, April 17 Kentucky Colonels 111@ Indiana Pacers 120
Eastern Division Semifinals Miami Floridians over Minnesota Pipers (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Mon, April 7 Minnesota Pipers 110@ Miami Floridians 119
Game 2 Wed, April 9 Minnesota Pipers 106@ Miami Floridians 99
Game 3 Thu, April 10 Miami Floridians 93@ Minnesota Pipers 109
Game 4 Sat, April 12 Miami Floridians 116@ Minnesota Pipers 109
Game 5 Sun, April 13 Minnesota Pipers 107@ Miami Floridians 122
Game 6 Tue, April 15 Miami Floridians 100@ Minnesota Pipers 105
Game 7 Sat, April 19 Minnesota Pipers 128@ Miami Floridians 137
Western Division Semifinals New Orleans Buccaneers over Dallas Chaparrals (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 5 Dallas Chaparrals 106@ New Orleans Buccaneers 129
Game 2 Mon, April 7 Dallas Chaparrals 108@ New Orleans Buccaneers 122
Game 3 Thu, April 10 New Orleans Buccaneers 106@ Dallas Chaparrals 130
Game 4 Sat, April 12 New Orleans Buccaneers 114@ Dallas Chaparrals 107
Game 5 Mon, April 14 Dallas Chaparrals 123@ New Orleans Buccaneers 112
Game 6 Tue, April 15 New Orleans Buccaneers 118@ Dallas Chaparrals 136
Game 7 Thu, April 17 Dallas Chaparrals 95@ New Orleans Buccaneers 101
Western Division Semifinals Oakland Oaks over Denver Rockets (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 5 Denver Rockets 99@ Oakland Oaks 129
Game 2 Sun, April 6 Denver Rockets 122@ Oakland Oaks 119
Game 3 Tue, April 8 Oakland Oaks 121@ Denver Rockets 99
Game 4 Thu, April 10 Oakland Oaks 108@ Denver Rockets 109
Game 5 Sat, April 12 Denver Rockets 118@ Oakland Oaks 128
Game 6 Sun, April 13 Oakland Oaks 115@ Denver Rockets 126
Game 7 Wed, April 16 Denver Rockets 102@ Oakland Oaks 115

Team Stats

Team Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P% 2P 2PA 2P% FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS PTS/G
1Oakland Oaks1638407171596.449529.1727121567.454558769.7269632733324671997124.8
2Indiana Pacers1741557661736.4412596.2607411640.452490688.7129683242694892047120.4
3Dallas Chaparrals71680302676.447740.175295636.464194237.819357123126180805115.0
4New Orleans Buccaneers1126404781122.4262698.2654521024.441283383.7396121931982941265115.0
5Miami Floridians1228805021154.435422.1824981132.440328451.7276602002053131336111.3
6Denver Rockets71680288668.431628.214282640.441193258.748351122115217775110.7
7Kentucky Colonels71705269649.4143188.352238561.424206267.772386104107216775110.7
8Minnesota Pipers71680280692.40533100.330247592.417181251.721359115110194774110.6
League Average1125334501037.4341763.273433974.445304413.7365821821832961222116.4

Opponent Stats

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

More 1969 Playoffs Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.