Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Atlanta Hawks > 1985-86 Starting Lineups

1985-86 Atlanta Hawks Starting Lineups

Next Season

Record: 50-32, Finished 2nd in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Fratello (50-32)

PTS/G: 108.6 (17th of 23) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 106.2 (6th of 23)
SRS: 2.59 (4th of 23) ▪ Pace: 100.0 (19th of 23)
Off Rtg: 107.9 (11th of 23) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.6 (6th of 23)
Expected W-L: 47-35 (5th of 23)

Arena: Omni Coliseum ▪ Attendance: 377,351 (19th of 23)

NBA 1986 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals (4-1) versus Boston Celtics  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference First Round (3-1) versus Detroit Pistons  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Oct 25, 1985 Box Score Washington Bullets L 91 100 0 1 C. Levingston ▪ T. Rollins ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
2 Sat, Oct 26, 1985 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 91 117 0 2 C. Levingston ▪ T. Rollins ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
3 Tue, Oct 29, 1985 Box Score New York Knicks W 102 87 1 2 C. Levingston ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Williams ▪ R. Wittman
4 Fri, Nov 1, 1985 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 105 109 1 3 C. Levingston ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Williams ▪ R. Wittman
5 Sat, Nov 2, 1985 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W OT 114 113 2 3 C. Levingston ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Williams ▪ R. Wittman
6 Tue, Nov 5, 1985 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 113 128 2 4 C. Levingston ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Williams ▪ R. Wittman
7 Wed, Nov 6, 1985 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 114 106 3 4 C. Levingston ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Williams ▪ R. Wittman
8 Fri, Nov 8, 1985 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 119 130 3 5 C. Levingston ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Williams ▪ R. Wittman
9 Sat, Nov 9, 1985 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 97 94 4 5 C. Levingston ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Williams ▪ R. Wittman
10 Wed, Nov 13, 1985 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 108 101 5 5 C. Levingston ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Williams ▪ R. Wittman
11 Fri, Nov 15, 1985 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 122 118 6 5 C. Levingston ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Williams ▪ R. Wittman
12 Sat, Nov 16, 1985 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 96 103 6 6 C. Levingston ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Williams ▪ R. Wittman
13 Wed, Nov 20, 1985 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 116 101 7 6 J. Koncak ▪ C. Levingston ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Williams ▪ R. Wittman
14 Sat, Nov 23, 1985 Box Score Utah Jazz L 106 116 7 7 J. Koncak ▪ C. Levingston ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Williams ▪ R. Wittman
15 Sun, Nov 24, 1985 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 90 98 7 8 E. Johnson ▪ J. Koncak ▪ C. Levingston ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Wittman
16 Tue, Nov 26, 1985 Box Score New York Knicks W 104 94 8 8 E. Johnson ▪ C. Levingston ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Wittman
17 Wed, Nov 27, 1985 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 96 114 8 9 E. Johnson ▪ C. Levingston ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Wittman
18 Fri, Nov 29, 1985 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 97 107 8 10 E. Johnson ▪ C. Levingston ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Wittman
19 Sat, Nov 30, 1985 Box Score Boston Celtics L 97 102 8 11 C. Levingston ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Williams ▪ R. Wittman
20 Wed, Dec 4, 1985 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 109 98 9 11 C. Levingston ▪ D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Wittman
21 Fri, Dec 6, 1985 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 94 93 10 11 C. Levingston ▪ D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Wittman
22 Tue, Dec 10, 1985 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 110 114 10 12 C. Levingston ▪ D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Wittman
23 Wed, Dec 11, 1985 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 105 97 11 12 C. Levingston ▪ D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Wittman
24 Fri, Dec 13, 1985 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 89 109 11 13 C. Levingston ▪ D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Wittman
25 Sat, Dec 14, 1985 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 107 103 12 13 C. Levingston ▪ D. Rivers ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
26 Tue, Dec 17, 1985 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 104 103 13 13 C. Levingston ▪ D. Rivers ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
27 Thu, Dec 19, 1985 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 108 120 13 14 C. Levingston ▪ D. Rivers ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
28 Sat, Dec 21, 1985 Box Score Houston Rockets W 123 122 14 14 C. Levingston ▪ D. Rivers ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
29 Fri, Dec 27, 1985 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 109 111 14 15 C. Levingston ▪ D. Rivers ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
30 Sat, Dec 28, 1985 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 100 80 15 15 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
31 Fri, Jan 3, 1986 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 111 101 16 15 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
32 Sat, Jan 4, 1986 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 111 100 17 15 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
33 Tue, Jan 7, 1986 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 117 103 18 15 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
34 Thu, Jan 9, 1986 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 110 99 19 15 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
35 Fri, Jan 10, 1986 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 108 115 19 16 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
36 Tue, Jan 14, 1986 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 115 104 20 16 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
37 Thu, Jan 16, 1986 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 116 99 21 16 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
38 Sat, Jan 18, 1986 Box Score Boston Celtics L OT 122 125 21 17 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
39 Mon, Jan 20, 1986 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 101 98 22 17 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
40 Wed, Jan 22, 1986 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 131 100 23 17 C. Levingston ▪ D. Rivers ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
41 Fri, Jan 24, 1986 Box Score New York Knicks W 117 100 24 17 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
42 Sat, Jan 25, 1986 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 103 111 24 18 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
43 Tue, Jan 28, 1986 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 123 92 25 18 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
44 Wed, Jan 29, 1986 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 94 107 25 19 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
45 Fri, Jan 31, 1986 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 116 103 26 19 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
46 Sat, Feb 1, 1986 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 100 108 26 20 E. Johnson ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
47 Tue, Feb 4, 1986 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 105 104 27 20 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
48 Thu, Feb 6, 1986 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 100 85 28 20 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
49 Tue, Feb 11, 1986 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 100 113 28 21 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
50 Thu, Feb 13, 1986 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 123 114 29 21 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
51 Fri, Feb 14, 1986 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 117 141 29 22 C. Levingston ▪ D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Wittman
52 Sun, Feb 16, 1986 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 110 101 30 22 C. Levingston ▪ D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
53 Mon, Feb 17, 1986 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 87 100 30 23 C. Levingston ▪ D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
54 Wed, Feb 19, 1986 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L OT 105 109 30 24 C. Levingston ▪ D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
55 Fri, Feb 21, 1986 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 106 98 31 24 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
56 Sat, Feb 22, 1986 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 112 83 32 24 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
57 Mon, Feb 24, 1986 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 102 93 33 24 T. Rollins ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
58 Wed, Feb 26, 1986 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 129 109 34 24 T. Rollins ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
59 Fri, Feb 28, 1986 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 103 115 34 25 T. Rollins ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
60 Sat, Mar 1, 1986 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 116 108 35 25 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
61 Tue, Mar 4, 1986 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 128 121 36 25 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
62 Wed, Mar 5, 1986 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W OT 122 114 37 25 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
63 Fri, Mar 7, 1986 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 112 108 38 25 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
64 Sat, Mar 8, 1986 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 111 109 39 25 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
65 Tue, Mar 11, 1986 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 128 116 40 25 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
66 Wed, Mar 12, 1986 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 113 97 41 25 J. Koncak ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
67 Fri, Mar 14, 1986 Box Score Boston Celtics L 114 121 41 26 T. Rollins ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
68 Sat, Mar 15, 1986 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 106 101 42 26 J. Koncak ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
69 Mon, Mar 17, 1986 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 106 96 43 26 J. Davis ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
70 Wed, Mar 19, 1986 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 112 115 43 27 J. Davis ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
71 Fri, Mar 21, 1986 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 107 103 44 27 J. Davis ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
72 Sat, Mar 22, 1986 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 98 113 44 28 J. Davis ▪ C. Levingston ▪ T. Rollins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
73 Tue, Mar 25, 1986 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 97 91 45 28 J. Davis ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
74 Wed, Mar 26, 1986 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 103 112 45 29 J. Davis ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
75 Fri, Mar 28, 1986 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 100 92 46 29 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
76 Sat, Mar 29, 1986 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 105 123 46 30 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
77 Tue, Apr 1, 1986 Box Score Washington Bullets W 107 91 47 30 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
78 Fri, Apr 4, 1986 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L OT 129 135 47 31 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
79 Sat, Apr 5, 1986 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 97 102 47 32 J. Davis ▪ D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
80 Tue, Apr 8, 1986 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 131 118 48 32 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
81 Thu, Apr 10, 1986 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 126 117 49 32 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
82 Sat, Apr 12, 1986 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 108 91 50 32 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman

17 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
27 22 5 .815 D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
11 6 5 .545 C. Levingston ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Williams ▪ R. Wittman
7 5 2 .714 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
6 4 2 .667 C. Levingston ▪ D. Rivers ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
6 3 3 .500 C. Levingston ▪ D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Wittman
4 2 2 .500 T. Rollins ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
3 2 1 .667 J. Davis ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
3 1 2 .333 C. Levingston ▪ D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
3 1 2 .333 E. Johnson ▪ C. Levingston ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Wittman
2 1 1 .500 J. Koncak ▪ C. Levingston ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Williams ▪ R. Wittman
2 2 0 1.000 J. Koncak ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
2 0 2 .000 C. Levingston ▪ T. Rollins ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
2 1 1 .500 J. Davis ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
1 0 1 .000 E. Johnson ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
1 0 1 .000 J. Davis ▪ D. Rivers ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
1 0 1 .000 J. Davis ▪ C. Levingston ▪ T. Rollins ▪ K. Willis ▪ R. Wittman
1 0 1 .000 E. Johnson ▪ J. Koncak ▪ C. Levingston ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ R. Wittman