Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1994-95 Starting Lineups

1994-95 Atlanta Hawks Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 42-40, Finished 5th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Lenny Wilkens (42-40)

PTS/G: 96.6 (24th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 95.3 (3rd of 27)
SRS: 1.05 (12th of 27) ▪ Pace: 89.8 (26th of 27)
Off Rtg: 106.6 (18th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.2 (4th of 27)
Expected W-L: 45-37 (12th of 27)

Arena: Omni Coliseum ▪ Attendance: 504,807 (26th of 27)

NBA 1995 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (0-3) versus Indiana Pacers  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 4, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 92 94 0 1 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ K. Norman ▪ K. Willis
2 Sat, Nov 5, 1994 Box Score Detroit Pistons L OT 109 114 0 2 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ K. Norman ▪ K. Willis
3 Mon, Nov 7, 1994 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 86 104 0 3 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ A. Lang ▪ K. Norman
4 Wed, Nov 9, 1994 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 102 106 0 4 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Smith
5 Thu, Nov 10, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 108 91 1 4 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
6 Sat, Nov 12, 1994 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 97 105 1 5 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
7 Tue, Nov 15, 1994 Box Score Boston Celtics W 110 94 2 5 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
8 Fri, Nov 18, 1994 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L OT 93 97 2 6 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
9 Sat, Nov 19, 1994 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 79 92 2 7 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
10 Tue, Nov 22, 1994 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 102 99 3 7 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
11 Wed, Nov 23, 1994 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 89 77 4 7 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
12 Fri, Nov 25, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 87 92 4 8 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
13 Tue, Nov 29, 1994 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 85 90 4 9 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
14 Fri, Dec 2, 1994 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 92 81 5 9 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
15 Sat, Dec 3, 1994 Box Score Orlando Magic W 107 105 6 9 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
16 Tue, Dec 6, 1994 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W OT 94 91 7 9 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
17 Wed, Dec 7, 1994 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 80 93 7 10 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ T. Corbin ▪ J. Koncak ▪ G. Long
18 Fri, Dec 9, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks W 89 85 8 10 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
19 Sat, Dec 10, 1994 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 98 109 8 11 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
20 Tue, Dec 13, 1994 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W OT 85 83 9 11 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
21 Wed, Dec 14, 1994 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 79 81 9 12 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
22 Fri, Dec 16, 1994 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 80 85 9 13 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
23 Sat, Dec 17, 1994 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 85 96 9 14 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
24 Tue, Dec 20, 1994 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 115 97 10 14 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman
25 Thu, Dec 22, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz L 94 103 10 15 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman
26 Fri, Dec 23, 1994 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 97 77 11 15 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman
27 Tue, Dec 27, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 93 105 11 16 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman
28 Thu, Dec 29, 1994 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W OT 127 121 12 16 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman
29 Fri, Dec 30, 1994 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 85 87 12 17 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman
30 Tue, Jan 3, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 98 103 12 18 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman
31 Wed, Jan 4, 1995 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 80 89 12 19 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman
32 Fri, Jan 6, 1995 Box Score Washington Bullets W 112 90 13 19 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman
33 Sat, Jan 7, 1995 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 102 85 14 19 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman
34 Tue, Jan 10, 1995 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 99 96 15 19 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman
35 Fri, Jan 13, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic L 96 101 15 20 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman
36 Mon, Jan 16, 1995 Box Score Miami Heat W 99 95 16 20 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman
37 Wed, Jan 18, 1995 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 80 92 16 21 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman
38 Fri, Jan 20, 1995 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 89 99 16 22 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman
39 Sat, Jan 21, 1995 Box Score Boston Celtics W 89 84 17 22 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman
40 Wed, Jan 25, 1995 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 103 96 18 22 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman
41 Thu, Jan 26, 1995 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 68 77 18 23 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman
42 Sat, Jan 28, 1995 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 93 102 18 24 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman
43 Mon, Jan 30, 1995 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 95 92 19 24 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Smith
44 Wed, Feb 1, 1995 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 111 99 20 24 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
45 Fri, Feb 3, 1995 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 98 121 20 25 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
46 Sat, Feb 4, 1995 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 78 84 20 26 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
47 Mon, Feb 6, 1995 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 107 92 21 26 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
48 Wed, Feb 8, 1995 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 111 88 22 26 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
49 Tue, Feb 14, 1995 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 99 88 23 26 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
50 Fri, Feb 17, 1995 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 110 90 24 26 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
51 Sat, Feb 18, 1995 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 97 111 24 27 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
52 Tue, Feb 21, 1995 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 88 105 24 28 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
53 Thu, Feb 23, 1995 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 110 92 25 28 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
54 Fri, Feb 24, 1995 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 107 92 26 28 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
55 Mon, Feb 27, 1995 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 118 99 27 28 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
56 Thu, Mar 2, 1995 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 93 102 27 29 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
57 Fri, Mar 3, 1995 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 94 78 28 29 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
58 Sun, Mar 5, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L OT 111 113 28 30 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
59 Wed, Mar 8, 1995 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 99 88 29 30 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
60 Fri, Mar 10, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks W 108 81 30 30 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
61 Sun, Mar 12, 1995 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 104 98 31 30 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Smith
62 Mon, Mar 13, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets L 86 97 31 31 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Smith
63 Wed, Mar 15, 1995 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 86 99 31 32 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Smith
64 Sat, Mar 18, 1995 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 122 117 32 32 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
65 Mon, Mar 20, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 106 102 33 32 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
66 Wed, Mar 22, 1995 Box Score Miami Heat L 84 98 33 33 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
67 Fri, Mar 24, 1995 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 74 75 33 34 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
68 Sat, Mar 25, 1995 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 98 99 33 35 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
69 Tue, Mar 28, 1995 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 102 91 34 35 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
70 Thu, Mar 30, 1995 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 108 80 35 35 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
71 Fri, Mar 31, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 107 121 35 36 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
72 Sun, Apr 2, 1995 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 83 105 35 37 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
73 Wed, Apr 5, 1995 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 96 87 36 37 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
74 Fri, Apr 7, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 102 90 37 37 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
75 Sun, Apr 9, 1995 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 99 102 37 38 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
76 Tue, Apr 11, 1995 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W OT 110 106 38 38 S. Augmon ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith ▪ E. Whatley
77 Wed, Apr 12, 1995 Box Score Washington Bullets W 90 82 39 38 S. Augmon ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith ▪ E. Whatley
78 Fri, Apr 14, 1995 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 70 83 39 39 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
79 Sun, Apr 16, 1995 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 94 93 40 39 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
80 Wed, Apr 19, 1995 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 104 99 41 39 M. Blaylock ▪ T. Corbin ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
81 Fri, Apr 21, 1995 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 128 111 42 39 M. Blaylock ▪ T. Corbin ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
82 Sun, Apr 23, 1995 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 87 103 42 40 M. Blaylock ▪ T. Corbin ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith

11 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
38 21 17 .553 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
12 6 6 .500 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman
11 6 5 .545 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
7 3 4 .429 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman
3 2 1 .667 M. Blaylock ▪ T. Corbin ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith
3 1 2 .333 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Smith
2 1 1 .500 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Smith
2 0 2 .000 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Lang ▪ K. Norman ▪ K. Willis
2 2 0 1.000 S. Augmon ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Long ▪ S. Smith ▪ E. Whatley
1 0 1 .000 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ A. Lang ▪ K. Norman
1 0 1 .000 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ T. Corbin ▪ J. Koncak ▪ G. Long