Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2004-05 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2004-05 Atlanta Hawks Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 13-69, Finished 5th in NBA Southeast Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Woodson (13-69)

PTS/G: 92.7 (28th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 102.5 (29th of 30)
SRS: -9.62 (30th of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.4 (13th of 30)
Off Rtg: 100.6 (29th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 111.1 (29th of 30)
Expected W-L: 16-66 (30th of 30)

Arena: Philips Arena ▪ Attendance: NA

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Nov 3, 2004 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 82 112 0 1 K. Anderson ▪ J. Collier ▪ B. Diaw ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker
2 Fri, Nov 5, 2004 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 85 106 0 2 K. Anderson ▪ B. Diaw ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker ▪ K. Willis
3 Sun, Nov 7, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 90 106 0 3 K. Anderson ▪ B. Diaw ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker ▪ K. Willis
4 Tue, Nov 9, 2004 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 79 93 0 4 K. Anderson ▪ B. Diaw ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker ▪ K. Willis
5 Fri, Nov 12, 2004 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 96 95 1 4 K. Anderson ▪ J. Collier ▪ B. Diaw ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker
6 Sat, Nov 13, 2004 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 88 103 1 5 K. Anderson ▪ J. Collier ▪ B. Diaw ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker
7 Tue, Nov 16, 2004 Box Score Houston Rockets W 88 84 2 5 K. Anderson ▪ J. Collier ▪ B. Diaw ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker
8 Wed, Nov 17, 2004 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 86 93 2 6 K. Anderson ▪ J. Collier ▪ B. Diaw ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker
9 Sat, Nov 20, 2004 Box Score Utah Jazz L 79 92 2 7 K. Anderson ▪ J. Collier ▪ B. Diaw ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker
10 Tue, Nov 23, 2004 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 88 104 2 8 K. Anderson ▪ J. Childress ▪ J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker
11 Wed, Nov 24, 2004 Box Score Miami Heat L 93 99 2 9 K. Anderson ▪ J. Childress ▪ J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker
12 Fri, Nov 26, 2004 Box Score Orlando Magic L 99 117 2 10 K. Anderson ▪ J. Childress ▪ J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker
13 Sat, Nov 27, 2004 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 92 107 2 11 K. Anderson ▪ J. Childress ▪ J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker
14 Tue, Nov 30, 2004 Box Score New York Knicks L OT 109 110 2 12 K. Anderson ▪ J. Childress ▪ J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker
15 Fri, Dec 3, 2004 Box Score Washington Wizards L 90 114 2 13 K. Anderson ▪ J. Childress ▪ J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker
16 Sat, Dec 4, 2004 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 88 109 2 14 K. Anderson ▪ B. Diaw ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker ▪ K. Willis
17 Mon, Dec 6, 2004 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 96 92 3 14 K. Anderson ▪ J. Collier ▪ B. Diaw ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker
18 Wed, Dec 8, 2004 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 89 97 3 15 K. Anderson ▪ J. Collier ▪ B. Diaw ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker
19 Fri, Dec 10, 2004 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 88 72 4 15 J. Collier ▪ B. Diaw ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
20 Sat, Dec 11, 2004 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 90 95 4 16 J. Collier ▪ B. Diaw ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
21 Tue, Dec 14, 2004 Box Score Indiana Pacers L OT 97 108 4 17 J. Collier ▪ B. Diaw ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
22 Wed, Dec 15, 2004 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 69 92 4 18 J. Collier ▪ B. Diaw ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
23 Fri, Dec 17, 2004 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 84 100 4 19 J. Collier ▪ B. Diaw ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
24 Sat, Dec 18, 2004 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 68 90 4 20 J. Collier ▪ B. Diaw ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
25 Wed, Dec 22, 2004 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 113 100 5 20 J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ R. Ivey ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
26 Mon, Dec 27, 2004 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 102 116 5 21 J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ R. Ivey ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
27 Tue, Dec 28, 2004 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 102 111 5 22 J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ R. Ivey ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
28 Thu, Dec 30, 2004 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 79 94 5 23 J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ R. Ivey ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
29 Sun, Jan 2, 2005 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 101 104 5 24 J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
30 Wed, Jan 5, 2005 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 85 101 5 25 J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
31 Fri, Jan 7, 2005 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 97 100 5 26 J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
32 Tue, Jan 11, 2005 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 103 80 6 26 J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
33 Fri, Jan 14, 2005 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 94 106 6 27 J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
34 Sat, Jan 15, 2005 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 103 95 7 27 J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
35 Mon, Jan 17, 2005 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 84 85 7 28 J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
36 Wed, Jan 19, 2005 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 92 111 7 29 J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
37 Fri, Jan 21, 2005 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 85 95 7 30 J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
38 Sat, Jan 22, 2005 Box Score Boston Celtics W 100 96 8 30 J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
39 Mon, Jan 24, 2005 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 82 107 8 31 J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
40 Wed, Jan 26, 2005 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 87 104 8 32 J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
41 Fri, Jan 28, 2005 Box Score Miami Heat L 96 106 8 33 J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
42 Sat, Jan 29, 2005 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 83 84 8 34 O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
43 Mon, Jan 31, 2005 Box Score Orlando Magic W 80 79 9 34 O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
44 Wed, Feb 2, 2005 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 84 99 9 35 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ A. Walker
45 Fri, Feb 4, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 85 103 9 36 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ A. Walker
46 Sat, Feb 5, 2005 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 79 84 9 37 J. Childress ▪ B. Diaw ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker
47 Mon, Feb 7, 2005 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 114 108 10 37 K. Anderson ▪ J. Childress ▪ B. Diaw ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Walker
48 Thu, Feb 10, 2005 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 96 101 10 38 K. Anderson ▪ J. Childress ▪ B. Diaw ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Walker
49 Sat, Feb 12, 2005 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 83 113 10 39 J. Childress ▪ B. Diaw ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
50 Tue, Feb 15, 2005 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 96 100 10 40 J. Childress ▪ B. Diaw ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
51 Wed, Feb 16, 2005 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 89 111 10 41 J. Childress ▪ B. Diaw ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
52 Tue, Feb 22, 2005 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 104 114 10 42 J. Childress ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
53 Wed, Feb 23, 2005 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 96 101 10 43 J. Childress ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
54 Fri, Feb 25, 2005 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 101 102 10 44 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
55 Sun, Feb 27, 2005 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 104 111 10 45 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
56 Tue, Mar 1, 2005 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 74 97 10 46 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
57 Wed, Mar 2, 2005 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 74 96 10 47 J. Childress ▪ B. Diaw ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Smith
58 Sat, Mar 5, 2005 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 97 98 10 48 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
59 Tue, Mar 8, 2005 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 101 105 10 49 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
60 Wed, Mar 9, 2005 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 91 95 10 50 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
61 Fri, Mar 11, 2005 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W OT 116 112 11 50 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
62 Sat, Mar 12, 2005 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 92 105 11 51 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
63 Mon, Mar 14, 2005 Box Score Detroit Pistons L OT 108 114 11 52 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
64 Wed, Mar 16, 2005 Box Score Washington Wizards L 93 122 11 53 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
65 Fri, Mar 18, 2005 Box Score New York Knicks L 92 106 11 54 T. Delk ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
66 Mon, Mar 21, 2005 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 91 105 11 55 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
67 Tue, Mar 22, 2005 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 94 105 11 56 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
68 Fri, Mar 25, 2005 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 95 111 11 57 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
69 Sat, Mar 26, 2005 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 104 109 11 58 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
70 Mon, Mar 28, 2005 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 102 109 11 59 J. Childress ▪ P. Drobnjak ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
71 Wed, Mar 30, 2005 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 99 102 11 60 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
72 Fri, Apr 1, 2005 Box Score Boston Celtics L 100 116 11 61 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ R. Ivey ▪ J. Smith
73 Sun, Apr 3, 2005 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 91 111 11 62 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
74 Tue, Apr 5, 2005 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 86 96 11 63 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
75 Fri, Apr 8, 2005 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L OT 101 109 11 64 J. Childress ▪ J. Collier ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Stewart
76 Sat, Apr 9, 2005 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 105 98 12 64 J. Childress ▪ J. Collier ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
77 Mon, Apr 11, 2005 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L OT 105 110 12 65 J. Childress ▪ J. Collier ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
78 Wed, Apr 13, 2005 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 84 105 12 66 J. Childress ▪ J. Collier ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
79 Sat, Apr 16, 2005 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 105 114 12 67 J. Childress ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ K. Willis
80 Sun, Apr 17, 2005 Box Score @ New York Knicks W OT 139 135 13 67 J. Childress ▪ J. Collier ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
81 Tue, Apr 19, 2005 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 68 95 13 68 J. Childress ▪ J. Collier ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
82 Wed, Apr 20, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 86 110 13 69 J. Childress ▪ J. Collier ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith

21 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
16 1 15 .062 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
13 3 10 .231 J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
8 3 5 .375 K. Anderson ▪ J. Collier ▪ B. Diaw ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker
6 0 6 .000 K. Anderson ▪ J. Childress ▪ J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker
6 2 4 .333 J. Childress ▪ J. Collier ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
6 1 5 .167 J. Collier ▪ B. Diaw ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
4 0 4 .000 K. Anderson ▪ B. Diaw ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker ▪ K. Willis
4 1 3 .250 J. Collier ▪ A. Harrington ▪ R. Ivey ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
3 0 3 .000 J. Childress ▪ B. Diaw ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
2 0 2 .000 J. Childress ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
2 1 1 .500 O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Walker
2 0 2 .000 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. Lue ▪ A. Walker
2 1 1 .500 K. Anderson ▪ J. Childress ▪ B. Diaw ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Walker
1 0 1 .000 J. Childress ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ K. Willis
1 0 1 .000 J. Childress ▪ J. Collier ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Stewart
1 0 1 .000 T. Delk ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
1 0 1 .000 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
1 0 1 .000 J. Childress ▪ B. Diaw ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Smith
1 0 1 .000 J. Childress ▪ B. Diaw ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ A. Walker
1 0 1 .000 J. Childress ▪ P. Drobnjak ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith
1 0 1 .000 J. Childress ▪ O. Ekezie ▪ A. Harrington ▪ R. Ivey ▪ J. Smith