Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1994-95 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

1994-95 Boston Celtics Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 35-47, Finished 3rd in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Chris Ford (35-47)

PTS/G: 102.8 (11th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 104.7 (20th of 27)
SRS: -1.92 (18th of 27) ▪ Pace: 94.0 (11th of 27)
Off Rtg: 108.6 (13th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 110.6 (20th of 27)
Expected W-L: 36-46 (18th of 27)

Arena: Boston Garden ▪ Attendance: 606,070 (20th of 27)

NBA 1995 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (1-3) versus Orlando Magic  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 4, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks L 107 120 0 1 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Earl ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wilkins
2 Sat, Nov 5, 1994 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 103 112 0 2 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Earl ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wilkins
3 Fri, Nov 11, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets L 82 102 0 3 D. Brown ▪ A. Earl ▪ B. Edwards ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wilkins
4 Sat, Nov 12, 1994 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 114 101 1 3 D. Brown ▪ B. Edwards ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wilkins
5 Tue, Nov 15, 1994 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 94 110 1 4 D. Brown ▪ B. Edwards ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wilkins
6 Wed, Nov 16, 1994 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 120 93 2 4 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
7 Fri, Nov 18, 1994 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 115 111 3 4 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
8 Sat, Nov 19, 1994 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 103 102 4 4 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
9 Tue, Nov 22, 1994 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 94 116 4 5 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
10 Wed, Nov 23, 1994 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 98 91 5 5 D. Brown ▪ R. Fox ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wesley
11 Fri, Nov 25, 1994 Box Score Orlando Magic L 118 124 5 6 D. Brown ▪ R. Fox ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wesley
12 Sat, Nov 26, 1994 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 108 99 6 6 D. Brown ▪ R. Fox ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wesley
13 Wed, Nov 30, 1994 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 118 115 7 6 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
14 Fri, Dec 2, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 102 107 7 7 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
15 Sat, Dec 3, 1994 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 109 125 7 8 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
16 Tue, Dec 6, 1994 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 90 104 7 9 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
17 Wed, Dec 7, 1994 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 93 80 8 9 D. Brown ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
18 Fri, Dec 9, 1994 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 89 96 8 10 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
19 Sat, Dec 10, 1994 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 96 108 8 11 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
20 Mon, Dec 12, 1994 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 113 103 9 11 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
21 Wed, Dec 14, 1994 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 110 122 9 12 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
22 Thu, Dec 15, 1994 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 113 122 9 13 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
23 Sat, Dec 17, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 112 109 10 13 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
24 Mon, Dec 19, 1994 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 85 104 10 14 D. Brown ▪ R. Fox ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wesley
25 Fri, Dec 23, 1994 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 77 85 10 15 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
26 Mon, Dec 26, 1994 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 102 123 10 16 D. Brown ▪ P. Ellison ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
27 Wed, Dec 28, 1994 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 97 105 10 17 B. Edwards ▪ P. Ellison ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
28 Fri, Dec 30, 1994 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 124 107 11 17 B. Edwards ▪ P. Ellison ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
29 Wed, Jan 4, 1995 Box Score Miami Heat W OT 117 113 12 17 B. Edwards ▪ P. Ellison ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
30 Fri, Jan 6, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 92 95 12 18 B. Edwards ▪ P. Ellison ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
31 Sat, Jan 7, 1995 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 98 106 12 19 D. Brown ▪ P. Ellison ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
32 Mon, Jan 9, 1995 Box Score Washington Bullets W 114 101 13 19 D. Brown ▪ P. Ellison ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
33 Wed, Jan 11, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 100 97 14 19 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
34 Fri, Jan 13, 1995 Box Score Utah Jazz L 93 95 14 20 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
35 Sun, Jan 15, 1995 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 98 97 15 20 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
36 Tue, Jan 17, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 92 101 15 21 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
37 Wed, Jan 18, 1995 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 93 121 15 22 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
38 Fri, Jan 20, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 118 120 15 23 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
39 Sat, Jan 21, 1995 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 84 89 15 24 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
40 Tue, Jan 24, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 97 110 15 25 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
41 Wed, Jan 25, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 98 107 15 26 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
42 Fri, Jan 27, 1995 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 117 91 16 26 S. Douglas ▪ R. Fox ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ G. Minor ▪ E. Montross
43 Wed, Feb 1, 1995 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 93 100 16 27 S. Douglas ▪ R. Fox ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ G. Minor ▪ E. Montross
44 Sat, Feb 4, 1995 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 92 78 17 27 S. Douglas ▪ G. Minor ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wilkins
45 Sun, Feb 5, 1995 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 115 82 18 27 S. Douglas ▪ G. Minor ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wilkins
46 Wed, Feb 8, 1995 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 75 67 19 27 S. Douglas ▪ G. Minor ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wilkins
47 Tue, Feb 14, 1995 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 101 108 19 28 S. Douglas ▪ G. Minor ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wilkins
48 Wed, Feb 15, 1995 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 116 115 20 28 S. Douglas ▪ G. Minor ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wilkins
49 Fri, Feb 17, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 2OT 121 127 20 29 S. Douglas ▪ G. Minor ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wilkins
50 Sat, Feb 18, 1995 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 98 108 20 30 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wilkins
51 Tue, Feb 21, 1995 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 129 121 21 30 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja
52 Thu, Feb 23, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic W 119 117 22 30 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja
53 Fri, Feb 24, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 103 129 22 31 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja
54 Mon, Feb 27, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 97 108 22 32 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja
55 Wed, Mar 1, 1995 Box Score Washington Bullets L 2OT 124 125 22 33 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja
56 Fri, Mar 3, 1995 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 103 91 23 33 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja
57 Sat, Mar 4, 1995 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 107 101 24 33 S. Douglas ▪ R. Fox ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja
58 Tue, Mar 7, 1995 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 110 115 24 34 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja
59 Wed, Mar 8, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks L 100 108 24 35 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja
60 Fri, Mar 10, 1995 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 81 111 24 36 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja
61 Sun, Mar 12, 1995 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 98 104 24 37 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja
62 Tue, Mar 14, 1995 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 93 113 24 38 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja
63 Thu, Mar 16, 1995 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 98 113 24 39 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wilkins
64 Fri, Mar 17, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 118 92 25 39 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wilkins
65 Sun, Mar 19, 1995 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 94 95 25 40 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wilkins
66 Wed, Mar 22, 1995 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 107 124 25 41 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wilkins
67 Fri, Mar 24, 1995 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 107 75 26 41 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wilkins
68 Sat, Mar 25, 1995 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 103 104 26 42 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wilkins
69 Tue, Mar 28, 1995 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 126 115 27 42 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wilkins
70 Thu, Mar 30, 1995 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 82 100 27 43 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wilkins
71 Fri, Mar 31, 1995 Box Score Miami Heat W 100 99 28 43 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wilkins
72 Sun, Apr 2, 1995 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 94 87 29 43 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wilkins
73 Tue, Apr 4, 1995 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 97 92 30 43 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wilkins
74 Fri, Apr 7, 1995 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 91 81 31 43 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wilkins
75 Sun, Apr 9, 1995 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 110 98 32 43 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wilkins
76 Mon, Apr 10, 1995 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 95 119 32 44 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ P. Ellison ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wilkins
77 Thu, Apr 13, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic W 119 114 33 44 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ P. Ellison ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wilkins
78 Sat, Apr 15, 1995 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 129 104 34 44 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ P. Ellison ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wilkins
79 Mon, Apr 17, 1995 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 98 96 35 44 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ P. Ellison ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wilkins
80 Wed, Apr 19, 1995 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 97 106 35 45 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wilkins
81 Fri, Apr 21, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks L 92 99 35 46 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wilkins
82 Sun, Apr 23, 1995 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 99 102 35 47 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wilkins

17 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
17 6 11 .353 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
12 7 5 .583 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wilkins
11 3 8 .273 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja
7 2 5 .286 D. Brown ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
6 4 2 .667 S. Douglas ▪ G. Minor ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wilkins
5 1 4 .200 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wilkins
4 2 2 .500 B. Edwards ▪ P. Ellison ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
4 3 1 .750 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ P. Ellison ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wilkins
3 1 2 .333 D. Brown ▪ P. Ellison ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
3 2 1 .667 D. Brown ▪ R. Fox ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wesley
2 0 2 .000 D. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Earl ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wilkins
2 1 1 .500 D. Brown ▪ B. Edwards ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wilkins
2 1 1 .500 S. Douglas ▪ R. Fox ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ G. Minor ▪ E. Montross
1 0 1 .000 D. Brown ▪ A. Earl ▪ B. Edwards ▪ D. Radja ▪ D. Wilkins
1 1 0 1.000 D. Brown ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. Wilkins
1 1 0 1.000 S. Douglas ▪ R. Fox ▪ X. McDaniel ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Radja
1 0 1 .000 D. Brown ▪ R. Fox ▪ E. Montross ▪ D. Strong ▪ D. Wesley