Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1992-93 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

1992-93 Cleveland Cavaliers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 54-28, Finished 2nd in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Lenny Wilkens (54-28)

PTS/G: 107.7 (8th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 101.3 (4th of 27)
SRS: 6.30 (2nd of 27) ▪ Pace: 94.8 (21st of 27)
Off Rtg: 112.7 (3rd of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.0 (6th of 27)
Expected W-L: 58-24 (3rd of 27)

Arena: Coliseum at Richfield ▪ Attendance: 751,465 (8th of 27)

NBA 1993 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals (0-4) versus Chicago Bulls  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference First Round (2-3) versus New Jersey Nets  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 6, 1992 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 96 101 0 1 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
2 Sun, Nov 8, 1992 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 127 107 1 1 B. Daugherty ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders ▪ G. Wilkins
3 Tue, Nov 10, 1992 Box Score Washington Bullets W 131 92 2 1 B. Daugherty ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders ▪ G. Wilkins
4 Thu, Nov 12, 1992 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 2OT 126 122 3 1 B. Daugherty ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders ▪ G. Wilkins
5 Fri, Nov 13, 1992 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 109 115 3 2 L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders ▪ G. Wilkins ▪ H. Williams
6 Sun, Nov 15, 1992 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 107 109 3 3 L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders ▪ G. Wilkins ▪ H. Williams
7 Tue, Nov 17, 1992 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 95 106 3 4 L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders ▪ G. Wilkins ▪ H. Williams
8 Thu, Nov 19, 1992 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 92 99 3 5 L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders ▪ G. Wilkins ▪ H. Williams
9 Sat, Nov 21, 1992 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 119 108 4 5 J. Guidinger ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders ▪ G. Wilkins
10 Tue, Nov 24, 1992 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 109 105 5 5 C. Ehlo ▪ J. Guidinger ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
11 Wed, Nov 25, 1992 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 85 94 5 6 C. Ehlo ▪ J. Guidinger ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
12 Fri, Nov 27, 1992 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 122 101 6 6 C. Ehlo ▪ J. Guidinger ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
13 Sat, Nov 28, 1992 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 93 95 6 7 C. Ehlo ▪ J. Guidinger ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
14 Tue, Dec 1, 1992 Box Score Boston Celtics W 111 101 7 7 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
15 Thu, Dec 3, 1992 Box Score New York Knicks W 100 90 8 7 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
16 Sat, Dec 5, 1992 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 94 96 8 8 T. Brandon ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Sanders
17 Tue, Dec 8, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 106 115 8 9 T. Brandon ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Sanders
18 Wed, Dec 9, 1992 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 91 108 8 10 T. Brandon ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Sanders
19 Fri, Dec 11, 1992 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 103 107 8 11 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
20 Sat, Dec 12, 1992 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 97 93 9 11 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
21 Tue, Dec 15, 1992 Box Score Houston Rockets W 124 97 10 11 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
22 Wed, Dec 16, 1992 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 115 97 11 11 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
23 Fri, Dec 18, 1992 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 119 108 12 11 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
24 Sat, Dec 19, 1992 Box Score Utah Jazz W 121 104 13 11 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
25 Mon, Dec 21, 1992 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W OT 111 107 14 11 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
26 Wed, Dec 23, 1992 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 118 104 15 11 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
27 Sat, Dec 26, 1992 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 114 119 15 12 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
28 Mon, Dec 28, 1992 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 98 89 16 12 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
29 Tue, Dec 29, 1992 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 114 96 17 12 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
30 Sat, Jan 2, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 106 91 18 12 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
31 Tue, Jan 5, 1993 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 91 95 18 13 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
32 Wed, Jan 6, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 117 95 19 13 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
33 Sat, Jan 9, 1993 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 116 93 20 13 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
34 Tue, Jan 12, 1993 Box Score Boston Celtics L 115 121 20 14 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
35 Wed, Jan 13, 1993 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 98 104 20 15 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
36 Fri, Jan 15, 1993 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 132 120 21 15 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
37 Sat, Jan 16, 1993 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 127 99 22 15 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
38 Wed, Jan 20, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 123 119 23 15 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins
39 Fri, Jan 22, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 100 92 24 15 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins
40 Sat, Jan 23, 1993 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 95 97 24 16 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins
41 Tue, Jan 26, 1993 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 96 113 24 17 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins
42 Thu, Jan 28, 1993 Box Score Orlando Magic W 127 113 25 17 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ J. Lane ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
43 Sat, Jan 30, 1993 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 95 98 25 18 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ J. Lane ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
44 Tue, Feb 2, 1993 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 100 90 26 18 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins
45 Wed, Feb 3, 1993 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 108 100 27 18 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins
46 Fri, Feb 5, 1993 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 109 89 28 18 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins
47 Sat, Feb 6, 1993 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 120 109 29 18 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins
48 Tue, Feb 9, 1993 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 107 103 30 18 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins
49 Wed, Feb 10, 1993 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 87 96 30 19 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins
50 Fri, Feb 12, 1993 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 120 98 31 19 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins ▪ H. Williams
51 Sat, Feb 13, 1993 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 116 111 32 19 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins ▪ H. Williams
52 Mon, Feb 15, 1993 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 110 105 33 19 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins
53 Wed, Feb 17, 1993 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 124 97 34 19 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins
54 Tue, Feb 23, 1993 Box Score Miami Heat W 102 100 35 19 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins
55 Fri, Feb 26, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 114 102 36 19 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins
56 Sun, Feb 28, 1993 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 101 94 37 19 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams
57 Tue, Mar 2, 1993 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L OT 105 108 37 20 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams
58 Thu, Mar 4, 1993 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 103 95 38 20 T. Brandon ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ H. Williams
59 Sun, Mar 7, 1993 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 88 96 38 21 T. Brandon ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ G. Wilkins
60 Mon, Mar 8, 1993 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 122 107 39 21 T. Brandon ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ G. Wilkins
61 Thu, Mar 11, 1993 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 118 99 40 21 T. Brandon ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ G. Wilkins
62 Mon, Mar 15, 1993 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 101 105 40 22 T. Brandon ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ G. Wilkins
63 Tue, Mar 16, 1993 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 110 98 41 22 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins
64 Thu, Mar 18, 1993 Box Score New York Knicks L 95 115 41 23 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins
65 Sat, Mar 20, 1993 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 91 96 41 24 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins
66 Tue, Mar 23, 1993 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 127 90 42 24 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins
67 Fri, Mar 26, 1993 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 103 84 43 24 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins
68 Sun, Mar 28, 1993 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 78 91 43 25 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins
69 Thu, Apr 1, 1993 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 83 91 43 26 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
70 Fri, Apr 2, 1993 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 113 114 43 27 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
71 Sun, Apr 4, 1993 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 105 99 44 27 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
72 Tue, Apr 6, 1993 Box Score Miami Heat W 115 100 45 27 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
73 Fri, Apr 9, 1993 Box Score Washington Bullets W 114 95 46 27 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
74 Sat, Apr 10, 1993 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 100 99 47 27 B. Daugherty ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders ▪ G. Wilkins ▪ H. Williams
75 Tue, Apr 13, 1993 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 2OT 112 109 48 27 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
76 Thu, Apr 15, 1993 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 108 93 49 27 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
77 Fri, Apr 16, 1993 Box Score Orlando Magic W 113 110 50 27 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
78 Sun, Apr 18, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 103 94 51 27 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
79 Tue, Apr 20, 1993 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 105 81 52 27 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
80 Wed, Apr 21, 1993 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 111 95 53 27 C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders ▪ H. Williams
81 Fri, Apr 23, 1993 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 99 107 53 28 C. Ehlo ▪ D. Ferry ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders ▪ H. Williams
82 Sun, Apr 25, 1993 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 107 103 54 28 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders ▪ H. Williams

16 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
32 24 8 .750 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
20 14 6 .700 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins
4 2 2 .500 C. Ehlo ▪ J. Guidinger ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders
4 0 4 .000 L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders ▪ G. Wilkins ▪ H. Williams
4 2 2 .500 T. Brandon ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ G. Wilkins
3 3 0 1.000 B. Daugherty ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders ▪ G. Wilkins
3 0 3 .000 T. Brandon ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Sanders
2 2 0 1.000 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ M. Price ▪ G. Wilkins ▪ H. Williams
2 1 1 .500 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams
2 1 1 .500 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ J. Lane ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
1 1 0 1.000 B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders ▪ H. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 T. Brandon ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ H. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 B. Daugherty ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders ▪ G. Wilkins ▪ H. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 J. Guidinger ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders ▪ G. Wilkins
1 1 0 1.000 C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders ▪ H. Williams
1 0 1 .000 C. Ehlo ▪ D. Ferry ▪ M. Price ▪ M. Sanders ▪ H. Williams