Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Denver Nuggets > 2006-07 Starting Lineups

2006-07 Denver Nuggets Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 45-37, Finished 2nd in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: George Karl (45-37)

PTS/G: 105.4 (3rd of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 103.7 (26th of 30)
SRS: 1.69 (9th of 30) ▪ Pace: 97.4 (2nd of 30)
Off Rtg: 107.6 (8th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.9 (11th of 30)
Expected W-L: 45-37 (9th of 30)

Arena: Pepsi Center ▪ Attendance: 706,437 (17th of 30)

NBA 2007 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (4-1) versus San Antonio Spurs  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Thu, Nov 2, 2006 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 95 96 0 1 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Miller ▪ J. Smith
2 Fri, Nov 3, 2006 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 109 112 0 2 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Miller ▪ J. Smith
3 Wed, Nov 8, 2006 Box Score New York Knicks L 107 109 0 3 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Miller ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Smith
4 Fri, Nov 10, 2006 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 108 101 1 3 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Miller ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Smith
5 Sun, Nov 12, 2006 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 108 101 2 3 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Miller ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Smith
6 Tue, Nov 14, 2006 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 112 105 3 3 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Miller ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Smith
7 Wed, Nov 15, 2006 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 99 108 3 4 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Miller ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Smith
8 Sat, Nov 18, 2006 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 117 109 4 4 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Miller ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Smith
9 Tue, Nov 21, 2006 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 113 109 5 4 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Miller ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Smith
10 Wed, Nov 22, 2006 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 115 112 6 4 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Miller ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Smith
11 Fri, Nov 24, 2006 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 140 129 7 4 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Miller ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Smith
12 Sun, Nov 26, 2006 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 103 88 8 4 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Miller ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Smith
13 Tue, Nov 28, 2006 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 96 108 8 5 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Miller ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Smith
14 Fri, Dec 1, 2006 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 106 92 9 5 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Miller ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Smith
15 Sat, Dec 2, 2006 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 121 101 10 5 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Miller ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Smith
16 Wed, Dec 6, 2006 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 96 98 10 6 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Miller ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Smith
17 Fri, Dec 8, 2006 Box Score Miami Heat W 123 107 11 6 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Miller ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Smith
18 Sat, Dec 9, 2006 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 90 105 11 7 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Miller ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Smith
19 Tue, Dec 12, 2006 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 100 87 12 7 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Miller ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Smith
20 Wed, Dec 13, 2006 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 91 120 12 8 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Miller ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Smith
21 Fri, Dec 15, 2006 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 114 119 12 9 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Miller ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Smith
22 Sat, Dec 16, 2006 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 123 100 13 9 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Miller ▪ J. Smith
23 Mon, Dec 18, 2006 Box Score Washington Wizards W 117 108 14 9 M. Camby ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ L. Kleiza ▪ A. Miller ▪ E. Najera
24 Fri, Dec 22, 2006 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 96 101 14 10 E. Boykins ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ N. Hilario ▪ L. Kleiza ▪ E. Najera
25 Tue, Dec 26, 2006 Box Score Boston Celtics W 116 105 15 10 Y. Diawara ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ E. Najera
26 Thu, Dec 28, 2006 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 112 98 16 10 Y. Diawara ▪ A. Iverson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Sampson
27 Fri, Dec 29, 2006 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 89 99 16 11 Y. Diawara ▪ A. Iverson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Sampson
28 Sun, Dec 31, 2006 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 85 89 16 12 M. Camby ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ A. Iverson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ E. Najera
29 Tue, Jan 2, 2007 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 97 108 16 13 M. Camby ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ A. Iverson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ E. Najera
30 Fri, Jan 5, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 104 123 16 14 M. Camby ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ J. Hodge ▪ A. Iverson ▪ E. Najera
31 Sat, Jan 6, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz L 84 96 16 15 E. Boykins ▪ R. Evans ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Kleiza
32 Mon, Jan 8, 2007 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 104 92 17 15 E. Boykins ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Kleiza ▪ E. Najera
33 Wed, Jan 10, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 83 92 17 16 E. Boykins ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Kleiza ▪ E. Najera
34 Fri, Jan 12, 2007 Box Score Houston Rockets L 86 90 17 17 M. Camby ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ A. Iverson ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Smith
35 Sun, Jan 14, 2007 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 109 93 18 17 S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Evans ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Kleiza
36 Fri, Jan 19, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 110 99 19 17 S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Evans ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Kleiza
37 Sat, Jan 20, 2007 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W OT 121 113 20 17 S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Evans ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Kleiza
38 Mon, Jan 22, 2007 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 115 98 21 17 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Evans ▪ A. Iverson
39 Tue, Jan 23, 2007 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 117 112 22 17 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Evans ▪ A. Iverson
40 Fri, Jan 26, 2007 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 111 116 22 18 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Evans ▪ A. Iverson
41 Sat, Jan 27, 2007 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 102 112 22 19 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Evans ▪ A. Iverson
42 Mon, Jan 29, 2007 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 101 105 22 20 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Evans ▪ A. Iverson
43 Wed, Jan 31, 2007 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 91 100 22 21 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Evans ▪ J. Smith
44 Fri, Feb 2, 2007 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W OT 114 107 23 21 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ N. Hilario
45 Sat, Feb 3, 2007 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 87 94 23 22 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ N. Hilario
46 Mon, Feb 5, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 108 113 23 23 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ N. Hilario ▪ E. Najera
47 Wed, Feb 7, 2007 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L OT 112 114 23 24 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson ▪ E. Najera
48 Fri, Feb 9, 2007 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 102 95 24 24 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ N. Hilario ▪ L. Kleiza ▪ E. Najera
49 Sat, Feb 10, 2007 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 109 102 25 24 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ N. Hilario ▪ L. Kleiza ▪ E. Najera
50 Mon, Feb 12, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 123 111 26 24 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ L. Kleiza
51 Wed, Feb 14, 2007 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 94 99 26 25 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ L. Kleiza
52 Tue, Feb 20, 2007 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 80 95 26 26 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
53 Fri, Feb 23, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz L 104 114 26 27 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Kleiza
54 Sat, Feb 24, 2007 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 95 115 26 28 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
55 Mon, Feb 26, 2007 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 111 107 27 28 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
56 Wed, Feb 28, 2007 Box Score Orlando Magic W 111 101 28 28 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
57 Fri, Mar 2, 2007 Box Score Houston Rockets L 97 108 28 29 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
58 Tue, Mar 6, 2007 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets W 106 91 29 29 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
59 Wed, Mar 7, 2007 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 96 110 29 30 M. Camby ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson ▪ D. Johnson
60 Fri, Mar 9, 2007 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 82 95 29 31 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson ▪ D. Johnson
61 Sun, Mar 11, 2007 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 113 101 30 31 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
62 Tue, Mar 13, 2007 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 107 99 31 31 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
63 Thu, Mar 15, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 113 86 32 31 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
64 Sat, Mar 17, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 131 107 33 31 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
65 Tue, Mar 20, 2007 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 94 90 34 31 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
66 Thu, Mar 22, 2007 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 108 109 34 32 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
67 Fri, Mar 23, 2007 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 94 121 34 33 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ R. Evans ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
68 Sun, Mar 25, 2007 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 105 93 35 33 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
69 Mon, Mar 26, 2007 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L OT 109 113 35 34 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
70 Wed, Mar 28, 2007 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 97 100 35 35 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
71 Fri, Mar 30, 2007 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 108 125 35 36 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
72 Sun, Apr 1, 2007 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 114 103 36 36 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
73 Tue, Apr 3, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 111 105 37 36 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
74 Wed, Apr 4, 2007 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 120 115 38 36 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
75 Fri, Apr 6, 2007 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 75 71 39 36 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
76 Sat, Apr 7, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 96 93 40 36 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
77 Mon, Apr 9, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 115 111 41 36 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
78 Wed, Apr 11, 2007 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 115 106 42 36 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
79 Fri, Apr 13, 2007 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets W 107 105 43 36 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
80 Sat, Apr 14, 2007 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 118 133 43 37 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
81 Mon, Apr 16, 2007 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 122 107 44 37 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson ▪ E. Najera
82 Wed, Apr 18, 2007 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 100 77 45 37 S. Blake ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ L. Kleiza ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Sampson

27 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
20 14 6 .700 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
19 12 7 .632 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Miller ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Smith
5 2 3 .400 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Evans ▪ A. Iverson
5 3 2 .600 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
3 3 0 1.000 S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Evans ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Kleiza
2 1 1 .500 E. Boykins ▪ M. Camby ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Kleiza ▪ E. Najera
2 0 2 .000 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Miller ▪ J. Smith
2 0 2 .000 M. Camby ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ A. Iverson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ E. Najera
2 1 1 .500 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ L. Kleiza
2 1 1 .500 Y. Diawara ▪ A. Iverson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Sampson
2 2 0 1.000 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ N. Hilario ▪ L. Kleiza ▪ E. Najera
2 1 1 .500 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ N. Hilario
2 1 1 .500 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson ▪ E. Najera
1 0 1 .000 E. Boykins ▪ R. Evans ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Kleiza
1 1 0 1.000 S. Blake ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ L. Kleiza ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Sampson
1 0 1 .000 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ N. Hilario ▪ E. Najera
1 0 1 .000 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson ▪ D. Johnson
1 0 1 .000 M. Camby ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ J. Hodge ▪ A. Iverson ▪ E. Najera
1 0 1 .000 M. Camby ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ A. Iverson ▪ E. Najera ▪ J. Smith
1 0 1 .000 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Evans ▪ J. Smith
1 0 1 .000 M. Camby ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson ▪ D. Johnson
1 1 0 1.000 Y. Diawara ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ E. Najera
1 0 1 .000 C. Anthony ▪ S. Blake ▪ R. Evans ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson
1 1 0 1.000 M. Camby ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ L. Kleiza ▪ A. Miller ▪ E. Najera
1 0 1 .000 E. Boykins ▪ Y. Diawara ▪ N. Hilario ▪ L. Kleiza ▪ E. Najera
1 0 1 .000 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Kleiza
1 1 0 1.000 C. Anthony ▪ M. Camby ▪ N. Hilario ▪ A. Miller ▪ J. Smith