Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1993-94 Starting Lineups

1993-94 Golden State Warriors Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 50-32, Finished 3rd in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Don Nelson (50-32)

PTS/G: 107.9 (2nd of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 106.1 (23rd of 27)
SRS: 1.76 (15th of 27) ▪ Pace: 99.1 (2nd of 27)
Off Rtg: 108.3 (9th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.5 (13th of 27)
Expected W-L: 46-36 (15th of 27)

Arena: Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Arena ▪ Attendance: 616,025 (17th of 27)

NBA 1994 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (0-3) versus Phoenix Suns  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 5, 1993 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 85 91 0 1 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ A. Spencer ▪ L. Sprewell
2 Sat, Nov 6, 1993 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 93 89 1 1 V. Alexander ▪ J. Grayer ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell
3 Tue, Nov 9, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets L 93 102 1 2 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
4 Fri, Nov 12, 1993 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 93 102 1 3 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
5 Sat, Nov 13, 1993 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 106 98 2 3 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
6 Tue, Nov 16, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 104 116 2 4 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
7 Thu, Nov 18, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 103 76 3 4 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
8 Sat, Nov 20, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 97 112 3 5 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
9 Tue, Nov 23, 1993 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 107 120 3 6 J. Grayer ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
10 Wed, Nov 24, 1993 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 108 102 4 6 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
11 Fri, Nov 26, 1993 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 100 88 5 6 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
12 Sun, Nov 28, 1993 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 91 88 6 6 J. Grayer ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
13 Tue, Nov 30, 1993 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 103 91 7 6 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
14 Thu, Dec 2, 1993 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 91 103 7 7 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
15 Sat, Dec 4, 1993 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 99 92 8 7 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
16 Tue, Dec 7, 1993 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 95 90 9 7 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
17 Thu, Dec 9, 1993 Box Score New York Knicks L 81 94 9 8 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
18 Sat, Dec 11, 1993 Box Score Utah Jazz W OT 115 112 10 8 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
19 Sun, Dec 12, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 100 97 11 8 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
20 Wed, Dec 15, 1993 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 104 110 11 9 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
21 Fri, Dec 17, 1993 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 109 94 12 9 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
22 Sat, Dec 18, 1993 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 111 126 12 10 A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
23 Tue, Dec 21, 1993 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 98 100 12 11 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
24 Thu, Dec 23, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 141 95 13 11 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
25 Sun, Dec 26, 1993 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W OT 108 106 14 11 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
26 Tue, Dec 28, 1993 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 90 107 14 12 A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
27 Thu, Dec 30, 1993 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 96 101 14 13 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
28 Tue, Jan 4, 1994 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 115 112 15 13 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
29 Thu, Jan 6, 1994 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 102 98 16 13 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
30 Sun, Jan 9, 1994 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 107 122 16 14 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
31 Tue, Jan 11, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 122 117 17 14 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
32 Wed, Jan 12, 1994 Box Score Miami Heat W 100 92 18 14 A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
33 Fri, Jan 14, 1994 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 121 100 19 14 A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
34 Mon, Jan 17, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 104 99 20 14 A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
35 Wed, Jan 19, 1994 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 120 119 21 14 A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
36 Fri, Jan 21, 1994 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 116 124 21 15 A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
37 Sat, Jan 22, 1994 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 98 124 21 16 A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
38 Wed, Jan 26, 1994 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 108 92 22 16 A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
39 Fri, Jan 28, 1994 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 91 119 22 17 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
40 Sat, Jan 29, 1994 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 106 120 22 18 A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
41 Mon, Jan 31, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 110 96 23 18 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
42 Wed, Feb 2, 1994 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 97 84 24 18 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
43 Fri, Feb 4, 1994 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 99 101 24 19 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
44 Sun, Feb 6, 1994 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 106 84 25 19 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
45 Mon, Feb 7, 1994 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 99 104 25 20 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
46 Wed, Feb 9, 1994 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 126 116 26 20 K. Jennings ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
47 Thu, Feb 10, 1994 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 113 105 27 20 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
48 Tue, Feb 15, 1994 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 123 113 28 20 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
49 Thu, Feb 17, 1994 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 119 115 29 20 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
50 Sat, Feb 19, 1994 Box Score Boston Celtics W 101 90 30 20 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
51 Tue, Feb 22, 1994 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 117 113 31 20 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
52 Wed, Feb 23, 1994 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 100 123 31 21 A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
53 Fri, Feb 25, 1994 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 97 107 31 22 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
54 Sun, Feb 27, 1994 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 100 107 31 23 C. Gatling ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
55 Tue, Mar 1, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 114 109 32 23 C. Gatling ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
56 Thu, Mar 3, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 120 107 33 23 C. Gatling ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
57 Sat, Mar 5, 1994 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 129 112 34 23 K. Jennings ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
58 Mon, Mar 7, 1994 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 108 137 34 24 J. Grayer ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell
59 Tue, Mar 8, 1994 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 98 113 34 25 C. Gatling ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell
60 Thu, Mar 10, 1994 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 100 97 35 25 C. Gatling ▪ B. Houston ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ L. Sprewell
61 Sun, Mar 13, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L OT 117 120 35 26 C. Gatling ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
62 Tue, Mar 15, 1994 Box Score Washington Bullets W 123 93 36 26 C. Gatling ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
63 Thu, Mar 17, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 99 112 36 27 C. Gatling ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
64 Sat, Mar 19, 1994 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 116 107 37 27 A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
65 Tue, Mar 22, 1994 Box Score Orlando Magic W 117 116 38 27 C. Gatling ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
66 Thu, Mar 24, 1994 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 114 112 39 27 C. Gatling ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
67 Sat, Mar 26, 1994 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 101 112 39 28 C. Gatling ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
68 Tue, Mar 29, 1994 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 116 113 40 28 A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
69 Wed, Mar 30, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets L 104 114 40 29 A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
70 Fri, Apr 1, 1994 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 146 109 41 29 A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
71 Sat, Apr 2, 1994 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 109 119 41 30 C. Gatling ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
72 Tue, Apr 5, 1994 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 106 101 42 30 C. Gatling ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
73 Thu, Apr 7, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 102 134 42 31 C. Gatling ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
74 Sat, Apr 9, 1994 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 117 105 43 31 C. Gatling ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
75 Mon, Apr 11, 1994 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 122 108 44 31 C. Gatling ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
76 Tue, Apr 12, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 128 117 45 31 C. Gatling ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
77 Thu, Apr 14, 1994 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 113 108 46 31 C. Gatling ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
78 Sat, Apr 16, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz W 109 105 47 31 C. Gatling ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
79 Mon, Apr 18, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W OT 134 131 48 31 C. Gatling ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
80 Thu, Apr 21, 1994 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 121 96 49 31 C. Gatling ▪ B. Houston ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell
81 Sat, Apr 23, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 126 91 50 31 C. Gatling ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
82 Sun, Apr 24, 1994 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 97 105 50 32 C. Gatling ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber

14 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
35 22 13 .629 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
15 8 7 .533 A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
11 9 2 .818 C. Gatling ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
7 2 5 .286 C. Gatling ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
2 1 1 .500 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
2 2 0 1.000 C. Gatling ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
2 2 0 1.000 K. Jennings ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
2 1 1 .500 J. Grayer ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell ▪ C. Webber
1 1 0 1.000 C. Gatling ▪ B. Houston ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell
1 1 0 1.000 V. Alexander ▪ J. Grayer ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell
1 0 1 .000 J. Grayer ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell
1 0 1 .000 V. Alexander ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Owens ▪ A. Spencer ▪ L. Sprewell
1 0 1 .000 C. Gatling ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Owens ▪ L. Sprewell
1 1 0 1.000 C. Gatling ▪ B. Houston ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ L. Sprewell