Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2000-01 Starting Lineups

2000-01 Golden State Warriors Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 17-65, Finished 7th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dave Cowens (17-65)

PTS/G: 92.5 (20th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 101.5 (29th of 29)
SRS: -8.11 (28th of 29) ▪ Pace: 94.1 (3rd of 29)
Off Rtg: 97.8 (28th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.4 (28th of 29)
Expected W-L: 17-65 (28th of 29)

Arena: The Arena in Oakland ▪ Attendance: 591,981 (25th of 29)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 31, 2000 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 96 94 1 0 M. Blaylock ▪ E. Dampier ▪ D. Fortson ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison
2 Thu, Nov 2, 2000 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 97 101 1 1 M. Blaylock ▪ E. Dampier ▪ D. Fortson ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison
3 Sat, Nov 4, 2000 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 105 117 1 2 M. Blaylock ▪ E. Dampier ▪ D. Fortson ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison
4 Wed, Nov 8, 2000 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 84 115 1 3 M. Blaylock ▪ E. Dampier ▪ D. Fortson ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison
5 Fri, Nov 10, 2000 Box Score Sacramento Kings L OT 107 114 1 4 E. Dampier ▪ V. Del Negro ▪ D. Fortson ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison
6 Sun, Nov 12, 2000 Box Score Orlando Magic L OT 99 105 1 5 M. Blaylock ▪ E. Dampier ▪ D. Fortson ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison
7 Tue, Nov 14, 2000 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 86 96 1 6 M. Blaylock ▪ E. Dampier ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Mullin
8 Wed, Nov 15, 2000 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 90 92 1 7 M. Blaylock ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Foyle ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison
9 Fri, Nov 17, 2000 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 92 90 2 7 M. Blaylock ▪ E. Dampier ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Keefe
10 Sun, Nov 19, 2000 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 71 88 2 8 M. Blaylock ▪ E. Dampier ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Mills
11 Tue, Nov 21, 2000 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 89 77 3 8 E. Dampier ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Sura
12 Wed, Nov 22, 2000 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 91 111 3 9 E. Dampier ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Sura
13 Fri, Nov 24, 2000 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 74 80 3 10 E. Dampier ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Sura
14 Sat, Nov 25, 2000 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 114 93 4 10 E. Dampier ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Sura
15 Wed, Nov 29, 2000 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 83 106 4 11 E. Dampier ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Sura
16 Thu, Nov 30, 2000 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 99 95 5 11 E. Dampier ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Sura
17 Sat, Dec 2, 2000 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 78 97 5 12 E. Dampier ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Sura
18 Sun, Dec 3, 2000 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 102 118 5 13 E. Dampier ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter ▪ B. Sura
19 Wed, Dec 6, 2000 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W OT 125 122 6 13 E. Dampier ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter ▪ B. Sura
20 Fri, Dec 8, 2000 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 92 108 6 14 L. Hughes ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter ▪ B. Sura
21 Sat, Dec 9, 2000 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 114 125 6 15 L. Hughes ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter ▪ B. Sura
22 Tue, Dec 12, 2000 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 93 101 6 16 M. Blaylock ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter
23 Thu, Dec 14, 2000 Box Score Houston Rockets L 95 98 6 17 M. Blaylock ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter
24 Sat, Dec 16, 2000 Box Score Miami Heat L 85 93 6 18 M. Blaylock ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter
25 Tue, Dec 19, 2000 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 120 99 7 18 M. Blaylock ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter
26 Fri, Dec 22, 2000 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 87 105 7 19 M. Blaylock ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter
27 Sat, Dec 23, 2000 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 95 87 8 19 M. Blaylock ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter
28 Wed, Dec 27, 2000 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 110 118 8 20 M. Blaylock ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter
29 Fri, Dec 29, 2000 Box Score Utah Jazz W 100 89 9 20 M. Blaylock ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter
30 Sat, Dec 30, 2000 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W 102 101 10 20 M. Blaylock ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter
31 Wed, Jan 3, 2001 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 100 111 10 21 M. Blaylock ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter
32 Fri, Jan 5, 2001 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 100 88 11 21 M. Blaylock ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter
33 Sat, Jan 6, 2001 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 92 97 11 22 M. Blaylock ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Keefe
34 Mon, Jan 8, 2001 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 78 88 11 23 M. Blaylock ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Keefe
35 Thu, Jan 11, 2001 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 96 107 11 24 M. Blaylock ▪ B. Curley ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
36 Sat, Jan 13, 2001 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 94 111 11 25 M. Blaylock ▪ B. Curley ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
37 Mon, Jan 15, 2001 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 101 107 11 26 M. Blaylock ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Sura
38 Thu, Jan 18, 2001 Box Score Houston Rockets L 104 112 11 27 M. Blaylock ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Sura
39 Fri, Jan 19, 2001 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 103 95 12 27 M. Blaylock ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Sura
40 Sun, Jan 21, 2001 Box Score Boston Celtics W 94 91 13 27 M. Blaylock ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Sura
41 Tue, Jan 23, 2001 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 78 100 13 28 M. Blaylock ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Sura
42 Wed, Jan 24, 2001 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 109 87 14 28 M. Blaylock ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Sura
43 Fri, Jan 26, 2001 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 105 107 14 29 M. Blaylock ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Sura
44 Mon, Jan 29, 2001 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 85 93 14 30 M. Blaylock ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
45 Tue, Jan 30, 2001 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 79 105 14 31 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
46 Sat, Feb 3, 2001 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 95 101 14 32 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
47 Mon, Feb 5, 2001 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 85 109 14 33 V. Cummings ▪ A. Foyle ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
48 Wed, Feb 7, 2001 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 89 88 15 33 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
49 Tue, Feb 13, 2001 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 83 93 15 34 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
50 Thu, Feb 15, 2001 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies L 89 99 15 35 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
51 Fri, Feb 16, 2001 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies L 79 92 15 36 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
52 Sun, Feb 18, 2001 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 91 98 15 37 M. Blaylock ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
53 Tue, Feb 20, 2001 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 102 113 15 38 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
54 Thu, Feb 22, 2001 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 91 93 15 39 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
55 Fri, Feb 23, 2001 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 83 122 15 40 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
56 Sun, Feb 25, 2001 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 95 122 15 41 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
57 Mon, Feb 26, 2001 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 84 78 16 41 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
58 Wed, Feb 28, 2001 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 101 122 16 42 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
59 Sat, Mar 3, 2001 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 91 122 16 43 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
60 Sun, Mar 4, 2001 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 95 110 16 44 M. Blaylock ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter
61 Tue, Mar 6, 2001 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 85 97 16 45 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
62 Fri, Mar 9, 2001 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 73 102 16 46 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
63 Sat, Mar 10, 2001 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 81 86 16 47 V. Cummings ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter ▪ B. Sura
64 Mon, Mar 12, 2001 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 79 84 16 48 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter ▪ B. Sura
65 Wed, Mar 14, 2001 Box Score Utah Jazz L 83 102 16 49 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Keefe ▪ B. Sura
66 Fri, Mar 16, 2001 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 76 94 16 50 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter ▪ B. Sura
67 Sun, Mar 18, 2001 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 99 104 16 51 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Keefe ▪ C. Porter
68 Wed, Mar 21, 2001 Box Score Washington Wizards L 94 99 16 52 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Keefe ▪ C. Porter
69 Sat, Mar 24, 2001 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 103 95 17 52 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Keefe ▪ C. Porter
70 Mon, Mar 26, 2001 Box Score New York Knicks L OT 87 89 17 53 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Keefe ▪ C. Porter
71 Thu, Mar 29, 2001 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 100 116 17 54 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Keefe ▪ C. Porter
72 Fri, Mar 30, 2001 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 89 102 17 55 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Keefe ▪ C. Porter
73 Sun, Apr 1, 2001 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 87 104 17 56 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Keefe ▪ C. Porter
74 Wed, Apr 4, 2001 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 78 108 17 57 V. Cummings ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Keefe ▪ C. Porter
75 Fri, Apr 6, 2001 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 91 122 17 58 V. Cummings ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Keefe ▪ C. Porter
76 Sun, Apr 8, 2001 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 76 84 17 59 V. Cummings ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter
77 Tue, Apr 10, 2001 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 88 116 17 60 V. Cummings ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter
78 Wed, Apr 11, 2001 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 101 107 17 61 V. Cummings ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter
79 Fri, Apr 13, 2001 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 92 108 17 62 V. Cummings ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter
80 Sat, Apr 14, 2001 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 94 106 17 63 V. Cummings ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter
81 Mon, Apr 16, 2001 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 101 110 17 64 V. Cummings ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter
82 Wed, Apr 18, 2001 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies L 81 95 17 65 V. Cummings ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter

23 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
12 5 7 .417 M. Blaylock ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter
8 1 7 .125 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
7 3 4 .429 E. Dampier ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Sura
7 3 4 .429 M. Blaylock ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Mullin ▪ B. Sura
7 0 7 .000 V. Cummings ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter
7 1 6 .143 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
7 1 6 .143 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Keefe ▪ C. Porter
5 1 4 .200 M. Blaylock ▪ E. Dampier ▪ D. Fortson ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison
2 1 1 .500 E. Dampier ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter ▪ B. Sura
2 0 2 .000 V. Cummings ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Keefe ▪ C. Porter
2 0 2 .000 M. Blaylock ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Keefe
2 0 2 .000 L. Hughes ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter ▪ B. Sura
2 0 2 .000 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter ▪ B. Sura
2 0 2 .000 M. Blaylock ▪ B. Curley ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
2 0 2 .000 M. Blaylock ▪ L. Hughes ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
1 0 1 .000 M. Blaylock ▪ E. Dampier ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Mullin
1 0 1 .000 V. Cummings ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Porter ▪ B. Sura
1 0 1 .000 M. Blaylock ▪ E. Dampier ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ C. Mills
1 0 1 .000 E. Dampier ▪ V. Del Negro ▪ D. Fortson ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison
1 0 1 .000 M. Blaylock ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Foyle ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison
1 1 0 1.000 M. Blaylock ▪ E. Dampier ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Keefe
1 0 1 .000 V. Cummings ▪ A. Foyle ▪ M. Jackson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ B. Sura
1 0 1 .000 M. Blaylock ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Keefe ▪ B. Sura