Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1985-86 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

1985-86 Indiana Pacers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Next Season

Record: 26-56, Finished 6th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: George Irvine (26-56)

PTS/G: 103.9 (21st of 23) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 107.2 (7th of 23)
SRS: -2.66 (17th of 23) ▪ Pace: 100.9 (17th of 23)
Off Rtg: 102.6 (22nd of 23) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.9 (8th of 23)
Expected W-L: 32-50 (20th of 23)

Arena: Market Square Arena ▪ Attendance: 460,969 (13th of 23)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Sat, Oct 26, 1985 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 119 92 1 0 V. Fleming ▪ C. Kellogg ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ H. Williams
2 Wed, Oct 30, 1985 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 3OT 138 147 1 1 V. Fleming ▪ C. Kellogg ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ H. Williams
3 Fri, Nov 1, 1985 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 116 124 1 2 V. Fleming ▪ B. Garnett ▪ C. Kellogg ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ H. Williams
4 Sat, Nov 2, 1985 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 117 128 1 3 V. Fleming ▪ B. Garnett ▪ C. Kellogg ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ H. Williams
5 Wed, Nov 6, 1985 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 97 105 1 4 V. Fleming ▪ C. Kellogg ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ H. Williams
6 Sat, Nov 9, 1985 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 127 105 2 4 V. Fleming ▪ C. Kellogg ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ H. Williams
7 Wed, Nov 13, 1985 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 114 118 2 5 V. Fleming ▪ C. Kellogg ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ H. Williams
8 Thu, Nov 14, 1985 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 104 112 2 6 V. Fleming ▪ C. Kellogg ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ H. Williams
9 Sat, Nov 16, 1985 Box Score Boston Celtics W 111 109 3 6 V. Fleming ▪ C. Kellogg ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ H. Williams
10 Tue, Nov 19, 1985 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 114 121 3 7 V. Fleming ▪ C. Kellogg ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ H. Williams
11 Wed, Nov 20, 1985 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 97 126 3 8 V. Fleming ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
12 Fri, Nov 22, 1985 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 96 108 3 9 V. Fleming ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
13 Sat, Nov 23, 1985 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 104 117 3 10 V. Fleming ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
14 Mon, Nov 25, 1985 Box Score Utah Jazz L 101 102 3 11 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
15 Wed, Nov 27, 1985 Box Score New York Knicks L 77 80 3 12 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
16 Fri, Nov 29, 1985 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 100 110 3 13 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
17 Sat, Nov 30, 1985 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 94 111 3 14 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
18 Tue, Dec 3, 1985 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 98 84 4 14 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
19 Wed, Dec 4, 1985 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 105 119 4 15 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
20 Fri, Dec 6, 1985 Box Score New York Knicks W 107 83 5 15 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
21 Tue, Dec 10, 1985 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 64 82 5 16 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
22 Wed, Dec 11, 1985 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 114 101 6 16 V. Fleming ▪ S. Gray ▪ C. Richardson ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
23 Fri, Dec 13, 1985 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 109 89 7 16 Q. Buckner ▪ S. Gray ▪ C. Richardson ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
24 Sat, Dec 14, 1985 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 99 105 7 17 Q. Buckner ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
25 Tue, Dec 17, 1985 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 96 102 7 18 Q. Buckner ▪ S. Gray ▪ C. Richardson ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
26 Fri, Dec 20, 1985 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 114 102 8 18 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
27 Sat, Dec 21, 1985 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 98 102 8 19 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
28 Thu, Dec 26, 1985 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 87 105 8 20 D. McClain ▪ C. Richardson ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale
29 Sat, Dec 28, 1985 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 104 108 8 21 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
30 Mon, Dec 30, 1985 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 97 80 9 21 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
31 Thu, Jan 2, 1986 Box Score Boston Celtics L 104 122 9 22 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
32 Sat, Jan 4, 1986 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 106 77 10 22 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
33 Tue, Jan 7, 1986 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 85 93 10 23 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
34 Wed, Jan 8, 1986 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 87 88 10 24 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
35 Fri, Jan 10, 1986 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 102 124 10 25 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
36 Sat, Jan 11, 1986 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 99 128 10 26 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
37 Mon, Jan 13, 1986 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 108 119 10 27 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
38 Wed, Jan 15, 1986 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 104 109 10 28 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale
39 Fri, Jan 17, 1986 Box Score Boston Celtics L 105 123 10 29 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale
40 Sat, Jan 18, 1986 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 95 108 10 30 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale
41 Mon, Jan 20, 1986 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 105 99 11 30 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale
42 Fri, Jan 24, 1986 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 92 117 11 31 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale
43 Sat, Jan 25, 1986 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 124 101 12 31 V. Fleming ▪ C. Kellogg ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale
44 Tue, Jan 28, 1986 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 92 123 12 32 V. Fleming ▪ C. Kellogg ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale
45 Wed, Jan 29, 1986 Box Score Washington Bullets W 92 88 13 32 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
46 Fri, Jan 31, 1986 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 101 94 14 32 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
47 Sun, Feb 2, 1986 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 131 106 15 32 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
48 Tue, Feb 4, 1986 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 117 101 16 32 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
49 Thu, Feb 6, 1986 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 85 100 16 33 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
50 Tue, Feb 11, 1986 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 97 119 16 34 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
51 Wed, Feb 12, 1986 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 97 103 16 35 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ H. Williams
52 Fri, Feb 14, 1986 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 104 88 17 35 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ H. Williams
53 Sat, Feb 15, 1986 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 105 99 18 35 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ H. Williams
54 Mon, Feb 17, 1986 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 124 110 19 35 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ H. Williams
55 Wed, Feb 19, 1986 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 81 90 19 36 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ H. Williams
56 Fri, Feb 21, 1986 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 98 106 19 37 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
57 Sun, Feb 23, 1986 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 98 113 19 38 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
58 Tue, Feb 25, 1986 Box Score Washington Bullets W 100 87 20 38 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
59 Thu, Feb 27, 1986 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 92 109 20 39 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
60 Fri, Feb 28, 1986 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 100 121 20 40 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
61 Sun, Mar 2, 1986 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 129 112 21 40 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
62 Tue, Mar 4, 1986 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 99 102 21 41 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
63 Wed, Mar 5, 1986 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 120 112 22 41 C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ B. Warrick ▪ H. Williams
64 Fri, Mar 7, 1986 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 117 134 22 42 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
65 Sun, Mar 9, 1986 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 102 120 22 43 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
66 Tue, Mar 11, 1986 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 91 101 22 44 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
67 Wed, Mar 12, 1986 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 101 111 22 45 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
68 Fri, Mar 14, 1986 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 114 104 23 45 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ H. Williams
69 Sat, Mar 15, 1986 Box Score Washington Bullets W 105 100 24 45 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
70 Mon, Mar 17, 1986 Box Score New York Knicks W 112 92 25 45 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ H. Williams
71 Wed, Mar 19, 1986 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 108 127 25 46 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ H. Williams
72 Sat, Mar 22, 1986 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 110 111 25 47 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ H. Williams
73 Mon, Mar 24, 1986 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 120 126 25 48 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ H. Williams
74 Wed, Mar 26, 1986 Box Score Houston Rockets L 101 110 25 49 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ H. Williams
75 Fri, Mar 28, 1986 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 92 100 25 50 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
76 Tue, Apr 1, 1986 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 108 116 25 51 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ B. Warrick ▪ H. Williams
77 Thu, Apr 3, 1986 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 108 109 25 52 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ B. Warrick ▪ H. Williams
78 Sat, Apr 5, 1986 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 106 115 25 53 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ B. Warrick ▪ H. Williams
79 Mon, Apr 7, 1986 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 104 106 25 54 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ B. Warrick ▪ H. Williams
80 Tue, Apr 8, 1986 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 111 104 26 54 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ D. McClain ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
81 Fri, Apr 11, 1986 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 122 130 26 55 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ D. McClain ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
82 Sat, Apr 12, 1986 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 91 108 26 56 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ D. McClain ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams

18 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
32 11 21 .344 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
11 5 6 .455 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ H. Williams
8 3 5 .375 V. Fleming ▪ C. Kellogg ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ H. Williams
5 1 4 .200 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale
3 0 3 .000 V. Fleming ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
3 0 3 .000 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
3 1 2 .333 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ D. McClain ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
3 0 3 .000 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ B. Warrick ▪ H. Williams
2 0 2 .000 V. Fleming ▪ B. Garnett ▪ C. Kellogg ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ H. Williams
2 1 1 .500 V. Fleming ▪ C. Kellogg ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale
2 1 1 .500 V. Fleming ▪ C. Richardson ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
2 1 1 .500 Q. Buckner ▪ S. Gray ▪ C. Richardson ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
1 0 1 .000 D. McClain ▪ C. Richardson ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale
1 1 0 1.000 C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ B. Warrick ▪ H. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 V. Fleming ▪ S. Gray ▪ C. Richardson ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
1 0 1 .000 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ T. Stansbury ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
1 0 1 .000 Q. Buckner ▪ C. Richardson ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ H. Williams
1 0 1 .000 R. Anderson ▪ V. Fleming ▪ S. Stipanovich ▪ B. Warrick ▪ H. Williams