Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1992-93 Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1992-93 Indiana Pacers Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 41-41, Finished 5th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bob Hill (41-41)

PTS/G: 107.8 (7th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 106.1 (16th of 27)
SRS: 1.77 (9th of 27) ▪ Pace: 96.0 (18th of 27)
Off Rtg: 111.9 (5th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 110.1 (21st of 27)
Expected W-L: 46-36 (10th of 27)

Arena: Market Square Arena ▪ Attendance: 530,891 (24th of 27)

NBA 1993 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (1-3) versus New York Knicks  (Series Stats)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sat, Nov 7, 1992 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 87 89 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Nov 9, 1992 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 97 102 0 2 L 2
3 Wed, Nov 11, 1992 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 120 114 1 2 W 1
4 Fri, Nov 13, 1992 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 110 109 2 2 W 2
5 Sat, Nov 14, 1992 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 104 100 3 2 W 3
6 Tue, Nov 17, 1992 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 128 98 4 2 W 4
7 Fri, Nov 20, 1992 Box Score Utah Jazz L 95 97 4 3 L 1
8 Sat, Nov 21, 1992 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 95 105 4 4 L 2
9 Tue, Nov 24, 1992 Box Score Miami Heat W 114 82 5 4 W 1
10 Wed, Nov 25, 1992 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 93 110 5 5 L 1
11 Fri, Nov 27, 1992 Box Score Orlando Magic L 116 130 5 6 L 2
12 Sat, Nov 28, 1992 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 134 122 6 6 W 1
13 Tue, Dec 1, 1992 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 107 119 6 7 L 1
14 Wed, Dec 2, 1992 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 103 112 6 8 L 2
15 Fri, Dec 4, 1992 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 122 106 7 8 W 1
16 Sat, Dec 5, 1992 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 111 109 8 8 W 2
17 Tue, Dec 8, 1992 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 125 115 9 8 W 3
18 Thu, Dec 10, 1992 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 106 99 10 8 W 4
19 Fri, Dec 11, 1992 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 2OT 134 124 11 8 W 5
20 Sun, Dec 13, 1992 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 101 112 11 9 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Wed, Dec 16, 1992 Box Score Boston Celtics W 114 91 12 9 W 1
22 Fri, Dec 18, 1992 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 106 122 12 10 L 1
23 Sat, Dec 19, 1992 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 124 110 13 10 W 1
24 Mon, Dec 21, 1992 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 101 113 13 11 L 1
25 Wed, Dec 23, 1992 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 104 118 13 12 L 2
26 Sat, Dec 26, 1992 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 84 95 13 13 L 3
27 Tue, Dec 29, 1992 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 91 97 13 14 L 4
28 Wed, Dec 30, 1992 Box Score New York Knicks L 90 94 13 15 L 5
29 Sat, Jan 2, 1993 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 100 109 13 16 L 6
30 Tue, Jan 5, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 114 106 14 16 W 1
31 Wed, Jan 6, 1993 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 94 103 14 17 L 1
32 Sat, Jan 9, 1993 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 104 88 15 17 W 1
33 Tue, Jan 12, 1993 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 112 93 16 17 W 2
34 Fri, Jan 15, 1993 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 120 132 16 18 L 1
35 Sat, Jan 16, 1993 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 117 116 17 18 W 1
36 Mon, Jan 18, 1993 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 97 100 17 19 L 1
37 Tue, Jan 19, 1993 Box Score Washington Bullets W 116 96 18 19 W 1
38 Thu, Jan 21, 1993 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 108 110 18 20 L 1
39 Sat, Jan 23, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets L 100 113 18 21 L 2
40 Sun, Jan 24, 1993 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 112 105 19 21 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Wed, Jan 27, 1993 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W OT 127 125 20 21 W 2
42 Thu, Jan 28, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 127 110 21 21 W 3
43 Sat, Jan 30, 1993 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 110 106 22 21 W 4
44 Tue, Feb 2, 1993 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 104 115 22 22 L 1
45 Thu, Feb 4, 1993 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 115 133 22 23 L 2
46 Fri, Feb 5, 1993 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 104 105 22 24 L 3
47 Wed, Feb 10, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 104 115 22 25 L 4
48 Fri, Feb 12, 1993 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 100 102 22 26 L 5
49 Sat, Feb 13, 1993 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 115 117 22 27 L 6
50 Mon, Feb 15, 1993 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 105 110 22 28 L 7
51 Wed, Feb 17, 1993 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 125 99 23 28 W 1
52 Tue, Feb 23, 1993 Box Score Boston Celtics W 113 86 24 28 W 2
53 Wed, Feb 24, 1993 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 101 105 24 29 L 1
54 Fri, Feb 26, 1993 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 137 105 25 29 W 1
55 Sun, Feb 28, 1993 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 110 96 26 29 W 2
56 Tue, Mar 2, 1993 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 109 95 27 29 W 3
57 Thu, Mar 4, 1993 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 136 111 28 29 W 4
58 Sun, Mar 7, 1993 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 99 114 28 30 L 1
59 Mon, Mar 8, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 105 99 29 30 W 1
60 Wed, Mar 10, 1993 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 106 119 29 31 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Sun, Mar 14, 1993 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 90 121 29 32 L 2
62 Wed, Mar 17, 1993 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 114 91 30 32 W 1
63 Fri, Mar 19, 1993 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 112 108 31 32 W 2
64 Sun, Mar 21, 1993 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 109 108 32 32 W 3
65 Tue, Mar 23, 1993 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 101 119 32 33 L 1
66 Thu, Mar 25, 1993 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 120 117 33 33 W 1
67 Sat, Mar 27, 1993 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 106 123 33 34 L 1
68 Sun, Mar 28, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 90 92 33 35 L 2
69 Wed, Mar 31, 1993 Box Score Washington Bullets W 114 95 34 35 W 1
70 Fri, Apr 2, 1993 Box Score Orlando Magic W 118 102 35 35 W 2
71 Sun, Apr 4, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 100 110 35 36 L 1
72 Tue, Apr 6, 1993 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 98 85 36 36 W 1
73 Wed, Apr 7, 1993 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 113 105 37 36 W 2
74 Sat, Apr 10, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 87 92 37 37 L 1
75 Tue, Apr 13, 1993 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 90 96 37 38 L 2
76 Wed, Apr 14, 1993 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 109 90 38 38 W 1
77 Fri, Apr 16, 1993 Box Score New York Knicks W 100 94 39 38 W 2
78 Sun, Apr 18, 1993 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 108 98 40 38 W 3
79 Tue, Apr 20, 1993 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 102 111 40 39 L 1
80 Wed, Apr 21, 1993 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 95 111 40 40 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Fri, Apr 23, 1993 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 104 109 40 41 L 3
82 Sat, Apr 24, 1993 Box Score Miami Heat W 94 88 41 41 W 1

Playoffs

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Fri, Apr 30, 1993 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 104 107 0 1 L 1
2 Sun, May 2, 1993 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 91 101 0 2 L 2
3 Tue, May 4, 1993 Box Score New York Knicks W 116 93 1 2 W 1
4 Thu, May 6, 1993 Box Score New York Knicks L OT 100 109 1 3 L 1