Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Schedule and Results

2014-15 Los Angeles Lakers Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 9-21, 5th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Byron Scott (9-21)

PTS/G: 102.1 (13th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 109.0 (30th of 30)
SRS: -5.04 (25th of 30) ▪ Pace: 95.0 (7th of 30)
Off Rtg: 106.4 (16th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 113.6 (30th of 30)
Expected W-L: 9-21 (27th of 30)

Arena: STAPLES Center ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 265,228 (15th of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Tue, Oct 28, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score Houston Rockets L 90 108 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 10:00p EST Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 99 119 0 2 L 2
3 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 111 118 0 3 L 3
4 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 104 127 0 4 L 4
5 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score Phoenix Suns L 106 112 0 5 L 5
6 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 9:30p EST Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 107 92 1 5 W 1
7 Tue, Nov 11, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 102 107 1 6 L 1
8 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 102 109 1 7 L 2
9 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 10:00p EST Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 80 93 1 8 L 3
10 Sun, Nov 16, 2014 9:30p EST Box Score Golden State Warriors L 115 136 1 9 L 4
11 Tue, Nov 18, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 114 109 2 9 W 1
12 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 9:30p EST Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 98 92 3 9 W 2
13 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 8:30p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 106 140 3 10 L 1
14 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 9:30p EST Box Score Denver Nuggets L OT 94 101 3 11 L 2
15 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 93 99 3 12 L 3
16 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 119 120 3 13 L 4
17 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 9:30p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors W OT 129 122 4 13 W 1
18 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 106 96 5 13 W 2
19 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 95 111 5 14 L 1
20 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 96 113 5 15 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Sun, Dec 7, 2014 9:30p EST Box Score New Orleans Pelicans L 87 104 5 16 L 3
22 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score Sacramento Kings W 98 95 6 16 W 1
23 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 9:30p EST Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W OT 112 110 7 16 W 2
24 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 100 94 8 16 W 3
25 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 91 110 8 17 L 1
26 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 103 104 8 18 L 2
27 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 6:00p EST Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 101 108 8 19 L 3
28 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score Golden State Warriors W 115 105 9 19 W 1
29 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 93 113 9 20 L 1
30 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 8:30p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 98 102 9 21 L 2
31 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 9:30p EST Phoenix Suns NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
32 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 9:00p EST @ Denver Nuggets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
33 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 10:30p EST Memphis Grizzlies NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
34 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 9:30p EST NBA TV Indiana Pacers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
35 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 10:00p EST @ Portland Trail Blazers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
36 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 10:30p EST @ Los Angeles Clippers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
37 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 10:30p EST Orlando Magic NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
38 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 9:30p EST Portland Trail Blazers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
39 Tue, Jan 13, 2015 10:30p EST Miami Heat NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
40 Thu, Jan 15, 2015 10:30p EST TNT Cleveland Cavaliers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 9:00p EST @ Utah Jazz
42 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 10:00p EST TNT @ Phoenix Suns NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
43 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 8:00p EST @ New Orleans Pelicans NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
44 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 8:30p EST @ San Antonio Spurs NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
45 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 9:30p EST Houston Rockets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
46 Tue, Jan 27, 2015 10:30p EST Washington Wizards NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
47 Thu, Jan 29, 2015 10:30p EST TNT Chicago Bulls NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
48 Sun, Feb 1, 2015 2:00p EST @ New York Knicks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
49 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00p EST @ Milwaukee Bucks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
50 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 7:00p EST @ Orlando Magic NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
51 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 3:30p EST ABC @ Cleveland Cavaliers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
52 Tue, Feb 10, 2015 10:30p EST TNT Denver Nuggets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
53 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 10:00p EST @ Portland Trail Blazers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
54 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 10:30p EST Brooklyn Nets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
55 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 9:30p EST NBATV Boston Celtics NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
56 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 9:00p EST @ Utah Jazz
57 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 10:30p EST Milwaukee Bucks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
58 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 3:30p EST ABC Oklahoma City Thunder NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
59 Tue, Mar 3, 2015 7:00p EST @ Charlotte Hornets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
60 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 8:00p EST ESPN @ Miami Heat NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 8:00p EST @ Memphis Grizzlies NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
62 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 9:30p EST NBATV Dallas Mavericks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
63 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 10:30p EST Detroit Pistons NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
64 Thu, Mar 12, 2015 10:30p EST TNT New York Knicks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
65 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 9:30p EST Atlanta Hawks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
66 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 10:30p EST ESPN @ Golden State Warriors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
67 Thu, Mar 19, 2015 10:30p EST Utah Jazz NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
68 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 9:30p EST Philadelphia 76ers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
69 Tue, Mar 24, 2015 8:00p EST TNT @ Oklahoma City Thunder NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
70 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 8:00p EST @ Minnesota Timberwolves NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
71 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 7:30p EST @ Toronto Raptors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
72 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 3:30p EST @ Brooklyn Nets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
73 Mon, Mar 30, 2015 7:00p EST @ Philadelphia 76ers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
74 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 10:30p EST New Orleans Pelicans NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
75 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 10:30p EST ESPN Portland Trail Blazers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
76 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 9:30p EST NBA TV Los Angeles Clippers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
77 Tue, Apr 7, 2015 10:30p EST TNT @ Los Angeles Clippers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 9:00p EST @ Denver Nuggets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 10:30p EST NBA TV Minnesota Timberwolves NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 9:30p EST NBA TV Dallas Mavericks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 10:00p EST @ Sacramento Kings NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 10:30p EST Sacramento Kings